. DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Philadelphia 7 months ago
I have told you several times, that you should start killing these animals quietly in the forests, but you are always engaging foolishly
they say they say 7 months ago
Indeed
Indeed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW!!!!!!
THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO DO GALAMSEY WHEN YOU WIN POWER. EVEN THOSE IN JAIL FOR GALAMSEY, MAHAMA PROMISED HE WILL SET ALL OF THEM FREE!! NOW, THEY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO DEAL WITH YOU NATION WRECKERS!!
Karikakchar 7 months ago
We should be careful, when criminals begin to get so emboldened we are approaching a very serious situation where we will soon have armed rebels in illegal mining areas and that will not be in anyone's interest. We should stop these NDC/NPP thing and deal with thus decisively
Kingsley 7 months ago
That is the weakness of Manama, leadership comes with responsibility and a firm hand to deal with issues of national security. Manama has wrapped himself in the cloak of religion. Guns in the hands of criminals equate to breakdown of security, individual liberties and war. How can a whole country allow foreign nationals to destroy their land with impunity. Countries have gone to war over a piece of land, yet in Ghana is our leaders that creates the avenues for foreigners to exploit Ghana. Leadership is not to mount a pulpit to make long talks to become rich overnight. Leaders like Kwame Nkruma and Rawlings are the kind Ghana needs not the the current apostolic church leaders we have in Ghana. From K4 to Mahama, Ghana is gradually sliding into war, unless the military takeover and restore sanity in our government. Clowns as leaders , what do we expect. How can a police officer undermines the authority of a sector minister to arrest foreign criminals. How can a criminal gang have the power to confront a government appointee performing her duties. All police officers in tha area has to be arrested as galamsayers or as criminal gang members protecting Chinese criminals. All the Chinese arrested should be given lengthy prison sentences or silently killed. All criminal gangs should be shot on sites. Government is not dealing firmly with arm robbery, land guards and now we have Chinese and galamsay gangs in the mix. Ghanaians should bury their head in the sand, we are going to wake up in flames.
Osei 7 months ago
God bless you, you said the truth
No more Jandam 7 months ago
Asantehene is heavily involved in galamsey
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 7 months ago
It is not right he and some other Chiefs are involved in Galamsay but at least they are Ghanaians. Red Chinese Government will not allow any foreigners to be involved in Galamsay. Such foreigners will be sentenced to rot and tortured to death in Chinese prisons. Just televised their trial and Prison life around the World, including China. Many of them will not dare to come to engage in Galamsay in Ghana. Research and find out how inhuman the Chinese treat foreign criminals, including women.
Nana Kwame Owusu-Afranie 7 months ago
Na who cause am? When everything is turned into politics, this is what we reap. We need to just declare some state of emergency at all forest zones and on our rivers. Forget about the Gold Board stuff for now and let's solve this issue first. We need security before money.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
I am a shit dog.
McCoy 7 months ago
U di33 U fool k3 k3. No wonder U continue typing in caps
Adjei Densinkran 7 months ago
I agree with you. The lies, rhetoric, foolishness and all the idiocy has now exposed NDC. HAVE YOU NOW SEEN THE MONSTERS YOU CREATED IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. GOD IS ALWAYS AWAKE AND KARMA IS ALSO VERY REAL. WE ALL LIVE IN GHANA. TGE FUTURE WILL DETERMINE WHO IS HONEST AND WHO IS STUPIDLY DISHONEST.
Trivallo 7 months ago
Oh, @ADJEI BUULU BI. Are you now part of those NPP animals who have been crying since last December due to their election humiliation..???? Kw33... oluwaaaa! Stop shitting at the beach, you hear??
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 7 months ago
Can a Ghanaian engage in Galamsay in China? Never. The Ghanaian would be imprisoned for life.
Put the arrested Chinese Galamsay people to trial. If found guilty, sentence them to about three to five decades in Prison. Ghana ... read full comment
Can a Ghanaian engage in Galamsay in China? Never. The Ghanaian would be imprisoned for life.
Put the arrested Chinese Galamsay people to trial. If found guilty, sentence them to about three to five decades in Prison. Ghana has been made a cheap country since the time of Quathaffi. Let those Chinese criminals spend the rest of their lives in Prison. Sadly enough, those Chinese Roaches don’t respect Africans who are even legal in China. Send them to the horrible prisons in Ghana. Spread them throughout the Prisons in Ghana so that they can’t break Prison.
Ogyatanaa 7 months ago
Is the police commander still at post? He should fire himself
Claudius 7 months ago
Rain FIRE & BRIMSTONE on these rampaging beasts
KOFI 7 months ago
You see, i always say that we as a people are very senseless. When you say this truth, some people either make excuses and or insult you. Others will ask very stupid questions.
You live in your country, bring in foreigners ... read full comment
You see, i always say that we as a people are very senseless. When you say this truth, some people either make excuses and or insult you. Others will ask very stupid questions.
You live in your country, bring in foreigners to destroy your environment and you set up gangs to prevent the one trying to keep your live better.
Can you beat this senselessness?
Indeed, the black man is foolish.
I have a house in the UK and there is a tree in front of the house I want to bring down for the past 10 years or so but not able to because of obvious reasons.
Look at all areas that black people live in the Western countries. The judgement, i leave with you.
Kwame 7 months ago
Yup these are feral Minsk’s . Yes they need employment etc but this has gone off the scale . Send army in .. tine to start the clock again
Ikru 7 months ago
Exactly my thought…the security should eliminate all of them and burry them quietly
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = Nkwasiafuo Peoples Party UMOUFIA Cartoons Concert Cathedral
Gyae nkwaseas3m no 7 months ago
Go back home and do the killing- if will end up killing your own cousins; fool, you think it is that easy. The people have chosen the least of the evils — do you want them to rob to eat?
Ghana police officers defending evil Chinese 7 months ago
I don't know what is really wrong with Ghanaians.
You want to defend Chinese at expense of your country future. Very shameful.
Who are those body guards that block the road. So we don't have men in Ghana police.
Don't ... read full comment
Who are those body guards that block the road. So we don't have men in Ghana police.
Don't even take them anywhere,settle with them right there
foolish Philadelphia 7 months ago
Go kill them yourself! What has your desert brought to Ghana? Our problems began when you joined our motherland ,Ahwafo.
Philadelphia 7 months ago
Oh, we know you are one of those galamsey animals, so it is not surprising how you have applied all your madness to defend your fellow animals in the forest. But listen to me carefully.... WE (THE CITIZENRY) WILL START KILLING YOU IDIOTS NOW, because you are just a tiny portion of the population who are crazily trying to destroy our country. And the most important part is that, you are all depraved animals!
Azo Azoo 7 months ago
So can ghana win this galamsy fight?
Edoukou Kwasi. 7 months ago
You are talking sense not the idiots.
Yawa 7 months ago
Where is the IGP? And the military and other security services doing? How you put the life someone serving the country at such risk. Anyway did she request the protection of the police? The inspector incharge of the station should be called to explain!!!!.IGP, EXPLAIN!
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
The most useless IGP ever
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
You haven’t seen anything. You promised these galamsey‘s to protect their activities when you win power. They would resist you because you empowered them. Deal with the monsters you’ve created.
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Pls go and try to fetch some coins somewhere so you can buy your medicine.. You have high fever again..
KOFI 7 months ago
The NDC did not say any of that. Randy played the video several times but because you don't support NDC you will always lie.
The transcript is also on TV3 and many places but you cannot understand it.
The NDC did not say any of that. Randy played the video several times but because you don't support NDC you will always lie.
Ama 7 months ago
@Kofi Are you saying some NDC people didn’t go promising these people that when they win they will allow them to mine?
It is people like you who are the problems of Ghana.
Political fool
@Kofi Are you saying some NDC people didn’t go promising these people that when they win they will allow them to mine?
Political fool
McCoy 7 months ago
Who is more a political fool than U. Your stupid npp government watch on all those 8 years pretending to be fighting this menace. Fooooool
KOFI 7 months ago
@Ama, you do not even deserve my insult. @McCoy has aptly delivered that and i am in full support.
You are not able to articulate any sensible idea from your pea brain but ask nonsensical questions.
You are deaf so have not ... read full comment
@Ama, you do not even deserve my insult. @McCoy has aptly delivered that and i am in full support.
You are not able to articulate any sensible idea from your pea brain but ask nonsensical questions.
You are deaf so have not been able to watch the video and even the transcript of what was said.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iuhggg
Kweku Boateng Jnr 7 months ago
Who issued the Chinese with our visas? Deal with the Foreign ministry staff.
Can this government ban the issuing of visas to Chinese individuals as part of the campaign against this environmental degradation?
Only Chinese d ... read full comment
Can this government ban the issuing of visas to Chinese individuals as part of the campaign against this environmental degradation?
Only Chinese diplomats and representatives of official Chinese state should be allowed into Ghana until we end illegal mining.
KOFI 7 months ago
The Chinese ambassador to Ghana told us a sensible thing but because we are fools, we did not understand and we will never.
He said the Chinese do not know these places. It is people like me and you who take them there so ... read full comment
The Chinese ambassador to Ghana told us a sensible thing but because we are fools, we did not understand and we will never.
He said the Chinese do not know these places. It is people like me and you who take them there so its our problem.
You see, someone should not tell you aboa or kwasia before you know the one is telling you such a thing.
The Chinese ambassador is just telling us that we are mboa and nkwasiafuor.
Massa, we have to take it on the chin and move on or wait for the British High Commissioner to also tell us in many ways that we are gyinie fuor.
JD 7 months ago
Only blacks can do this! No Chinese person will do this for any black person. No wonder the slave trade thrived in this part of the world! Our people are so stupid and greedy that they will aid foreigners to destroy the very land upon which they live
they say they say 7 months ago
The chiefs who submit these lands are the problem
KOFI 7 months ago
Boss, lets accept that we are mboa. Ah. The Chinese ambassador told us?
Ah, a country where the American Embassy says i owe you a lot of money for the use of electricity running into millions of $s and even after telling he media, we still refused to collect, it tells you something.
People are even not hitting the streets because of this. Hahahahahaha.
Peter 7 months ago
The police command should investigate and the police involved punish
It's going to be difficult but we shall overcome the npp criminals
Kolos 7 months ago
YOU NEED PROTECTION MADAM.MAY GOD PROTECT YOU
Micheal Eshun 7 months ago
I don't know why you will put your life at risk? Are you ok at all? Even the army couldn't do anything. Madam stop this stubbornness and get protection. Get the army please because those people are dangerous. Unless your life is not worth it.
What kind of woman is this? You think you are Rambo. These people know what they are doing is not right but see the nonsense Even from the police. Get protection
Who even asked you to go there? This woman still hasn't recovered
Mike 7 months ago
Is it not true that blacks are non-human? How can they protect foreigners against the well-being of their own people?
MAA 7 months ago
What a country!
.com 7 months ago
The Chinese can not destroy the major food basket ,a situation which will call for a massive importation of rice ,cooking oil and that poisoned canned tomatoes from China. The armed men are not owners of the farmlands and true inhabitants or natives of the area ,and believed to have been hired from other unknown areas to cause such a barbaric destruction to the land and farm.Ghana is not ready for any Dutch disease. The hire-arm-men should be arrested and prosecuted.
I thought you guys said Akan people don’t matter to Ghana; therefore, leave them to use their lands the way they want them. You call people whose lands have sustained Ghana as fools and are persecuting them; leave them and their lands alone and rule your Ghana. The Beginning of Boko haram in Ghana. Sad
Sammy 7 months ago
Stupid Africans , helping Chinese to destroy their country, go to China as a black man and see if you can try that, they will hang you in public
KOFI 7 months ago
Thank you. You are a gem.
We blame other people for our stupidity.
We will have to accept that we are a bunch of senseless stupid nincompoops.
Koo Nimo 7 months ago
You should have fired all of them including the Police who are making your work difficult. Do not compromise the wicked plans of the detractors.
gyimee woman 7 months ago
You thought fighting galamsay was easy. kwasiato, next time go with the military.
You will now think before you talk nonsense on the Radio next time.
I pray u succeed.
You thought fighting galamsay was easy. kwasiato, next time go with the military.
I pray u succeed.
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
There should be a policy that if any of these criminals are found mining illegally in forests and water bodies and they say no English no English when they are caught then they should just be shot there and spare us any time wasting games. These criminals are out of control and clearly no democratic system is ever going to solve this mess.
HARD -Talk 7 months ago
The land belongs to so-called Asantehene Chimpanzee, I think he has forgotten thus after destroying his habitat there won’t be no trees left for his nest and hidings. Now that Ohene David has to be proven right The Chinese are not the cause….pls
Leave them alone; Ghana government has no lands
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Sack this Commander immediately. In fact these galamsayers shot be shot to death period
Demeterius 7 months ago
This is how far we have gotten to with the issue of galamsey. Next time go there with the military to shoot and kill. The police can't be trusted. The Chinese too why are you still in the forest after all the declared war on galamsey. Can you do this in China?
Tuobodom 7 months ago
Ghana should as a matter of urgency setup a drone squadron. Map all gold mineral areas and shoot to kill on site any miners doing galamsey at such sites . A matter of national urgency
Shihata 7 months ago
You are right on point, @Tuobodom
Bob 7 months ago
No English. Go and dig one shovel of sand in Beijing and tell them No China. You don't understand Chinese
Observer 7 months ago
Sometimes, where men fail, women can take up the challenge. Where are the Yaa Asantewa's. Get them to Bawku and see. Sometimes my grandmother can stop me from doing what no one else can stop me. Give women the chance
YB 7 months ago
The only thing that can stop galamsey is to shoot to kill.
Kojois 7 months ago
Jokers. Ghana is not a serious country to die for.
Kotipo 7 months ago
There seems to be no coordinated anti-galamsey strategy! Every official seems to be doing their own thing. These Chinese guys will be released. Waste of time.
What’s Mr President doing with his police(killers) 7 months ago
Pls don’t arrest these animals kill them u have the authority to murder and be worshipped. Gh police are very evil and disappointing. Please kill the police and all their children also search for their parents and siblings and murder them all. We are serious now. We must resolve the entire police unit if we are serious as a nation. The police are killers. We must start kill the animals. I’m very angry!
Why should you have a task-force in the first place, Madam? There is something you’re hiding. Don’t forget that Ghana government has no land. The land belongs to the people who call it their own
K 7 months ago
Hannah, did you say the situation is confusing?When you guys were in opposition you spoke as if you people had the magic wand to deal with it.Instead of us coming to gather to deal with it as a nation the NDC was so desperate and hungry for power that you lied and even gave them promises that you will allow them do their work.Your flagbearer then even said he will release those in police cells.Now you see.YOU GUYS HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.
Yaw 7 months ago
Those resisting are her own ndc supporters. These are supporters she and other ndc executives visited during the campaign and explicitly told vote for us when we come to power we’ll allow and support you to engage in galamsey, simple
T.T 7 months ago
An arrogant slay queen who thought it was an easy task by condemning the previous government.It's now your turn and no need to complain.We expect you to eliminate the menace.Easier said than done.
Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago
So where is Martin Ayisi, CEO of Minerals Commision in all of this?
Why is he not leading the enforcement of the regulations around the Mineral Licences he may or may not have awarded?
Why is he still at post after all the ... read full comment
Why is he not leading the enforcement of the regulations around the Mineral Licences he may or may not have awarded?
Why is he still at post after all the catastrophic environmental degradation under his watch while the Chief Govt Statistician has been sacked????
Francis 7 months ago
Before the election you were going round galamsay sites promising the illegal miners that they would be allowed to go back to work if NDC won, and you promised to release those in jail.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame 7 months ago
Mahamma pls give prof 5 helicopters and ammunition for her to do the needful. We beg you.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
You are very right! The prof. needs drones and helicopter to fight these GALAMSEYers. Maybe the state needs the citizens to fighting GALAMSEY. Some Ghanaians living abroad are ready to sponsor private security agencies in Ghana, equip them with weapons to enter our forests, kill and bury anyone found in GALAMSEY sites. This will happen soon, if the government is not ready to declare a state of emergency on GALAMSEY. Wait & see! God bless you great mother Prof.
Kwame 7 months ago
This is serious ooo
Supremo 7 months ago
This galamsey fight de3 no gov't can win the fight. I think we bring in taliban and al-kaeda ppl to come and do the job for Ghana. If indeed the police has a hand in resistance, then heads must roll bcos blocking someone from performing his/her duty is against the law.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
If we stop collecting the bribes like the chiefs, police and the assembly men and women, Galamsey shall be the things of the past
Asomani 7 months ago
I miss j j Rawlings
Donkomi 7 months ago
I ask oo where are the 'well trained' Blue Water Guards who have expertise to fight galamseyers? They have not made any arrest yet meanwhile galamseyers are everywhere going about their 'normal' duties. Dr Bissiw well done but now you see how tough and difficult the terrain is to stop these miscreants. In opposition you talked by heart now you see that it's not as you saw it in opposition lens
Ken 7 months ago
We are digging our own graves . Bad and unpatriotic servant of the country. Officer of the state.
McCoy 7 months ago
The district commander, the municipal chief executive officer and all other members of the district security must all lose their jobs. How is it that, they watch this destruction happen while the commander sit his stupid ass in the office. They are all complicit in that illegality. They must lose their jobs and be investigated
Shit hole 7 months ago
Terrible terrible terrible destruction
The Don 7 months ago
Go Hannah, JDM must make you the defacto commander of the anti-galamsey taskforce.
Kwame Nkrumah 7 months ago
What is Dr Bissiw doing in the forest
Shihata 7 months ago
She was going to check if your mother has taken her prostitution business to the forest......
Ozymandias 7 months ago
The corruption permeates the entire system. Why are we doing this to ourselves to allow foreign nationals to take over our country’s resources? Why are we so stupid?
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Look! We are joking with this galamsey menace. I hope we done wake up one day to bad news that some miscreants living in the bush have murdered law enforcement personnel. Yoooo!
MAA 7 months ago
So the police want us to believe that they were not aware of this establishment in the forest?
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
LITTLE PRINCE 7 months ago
WHY GOVERNMENT IS NOT USING SPECIAL FORCES TO FLASH OUT GALAMSEYERS OR USED SNIPERS TO POINT AND KILL THE FOREIGNERS.
Kweku 7 months ago
When politicians armed illegal miners with excavators, what do you expect them to do with that heavy machinery? They will destroy your forest reserves and your water bodies,
Government of Ghana will not win the fight ag ... read full comment
When politicians armed illegal miners with excavators, what do you expect them to do with that heavy machinery? They will destroy your forest reserves and your water bodies,
Government of Ghana will not win the fight against galamsey in Ghana with the illegal miners. The illegal miners will continue to destroy our forest reserves as the mining laws allow them to use excavators in their mining activities
Concerned Citizen 7 months ago
The National Security, led by Jakpa, only knows how to storm the homes of NPP politicians and arrest people at Wontumi’s work areas.
Go fight these ones now! Or they are NDC sympathizers and therefore untouchable?
The National Security, led by Jakpa, only knows how to storm the homes of NPP politicians and arrest people at Wontumi’s work areas.
Go fight these ones now! Or they are NDC sympathizers and therefore untouchable?
KofSam 7 months ago
Hana Bissiw Kotei must report the police commander to the IGP and the minister of Interior so that he can be fired and the rest of the police team in the area transferred to Accra or any of the regional capitals . The police stationed at these villages and smaller towns have have been taking bribes from the citizens which make them so comfortable. The IGP must transfer all the police commanders and their staff from these mining towns to other locations and replace them with new officers if we want to succeed in fighting galamsey . Hannah Bissiw should deal with the police commander.
KofSam 7 months ago
Why are the Chinese and Nigerians in Ghana emboldened in fraudulent activities when they cannot do the same in their countries or Ghanaians doing same in China or Nigeria.
The only way to fight galamsey is to declare it a w ... read full comment
Why are the Chinese and Nigerians in Ghana emboldened in fraudulent activities when they cannot do the same in their countries or Ghanaians doing same in China or Nigeria.
The only way to fight galamsey is to declare it a war and involve the military to fight it otherwise Ghana will fail in their fight against it .
Scholar 7 months ago
Why can't they shot to kill those who are destroying our water,lands and forests?
REMEMBER YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE 7 months ago
THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO DO GALAMSEY WHEN YOU WIN POWER. EVEN THOSE IN JAIL FOR GALAMSEY, MAHAMA PROMISED HE WILL SET ALL OF THEM FREE!!
Kofi 7 months ago
Galamsey issue will turn out to be like it used to be at Delta belt in Nigeria when gangs seized oil fields
Cup full 7 months ago
This time the Chinese will realize the end has arrived for the gold business in Ghana and time to go home .
For those who play stubborn they will end up in a big mess and jail . Outright stupidity.
This time the Chinese will realize the end has arrived for the gold business in Ghana and time to go home .
For those who play stubborn they will end up in a big mess and jail . Outright stupidity.
Asaase Aban, That's it 7 months ago
Gal am sey IS Made in Accra.
Intil Accra kill IT,there will3 Always galamsey coming from Accra.
Kb 7 months ago
Hannah Bissiw is lying shamelessly. It is her own NDC gangs who they promised jobs who were blocking her. Mahama shd wake up and crack the whip against his own NDC operatives including some of the ministers neck deep in galamsey! Hannah has no business going into the bush without involving the local security agents. Now that she got pushed back she accuses the police who were by passed in the Operations in the first place..
Trivallo 7 months ago
Grow up, little boy! Must your electoral defeat turn you into an eternally-bitter fool...????
The Devil’s Advocate 7 months ago
If the police are too corrupt to perform their duties as I
believe side line them in galamsey fight. Bring in the defence force because this a war for the survival of our only mother Ghana. Our lives depend on this war.
Boat. 7 months ago
Honestly speaking Ghana can tolerate nonsense paa.
Policemen who get their salaries, accommodation, uniform etc from the taxpayers money are now in bed with foreigners who are destroying our lands.
In China, the penalty fo ... read full comment
Policemen who get their salaries, accommodation, uniform etc from the taxpayers money are now in bed with foreigners who are destroying our lands.
In China, the penalty for cutting a single tree can be death. Ghanaian can check this out from the Chinese embassy. Why are we behaving as if we are not a country?
Nobody should blame anyone Chinese. Blame our greedy people including the police.
So should these police continue to be in the police service ? ?
Let's wait and see.
Bitter truth 7 months ago
Yes the Chinese have bribed most of the chiefs, police and even military men the in towns and villages where they operate..I said this 4 years ago on this same platform..the Chinese have body guards with guns protecting them..am from the western region and I can tell u boldly that there are more than 100,000 Chinese criminals hiding in the western region alone doing galamsey with chanfan machines and excavators..yes the chiefs in those towns where the galamsey is going on, they are aware of the presence of Chinese..some of the chiefs even bring the Chinese to the communities for them to be destroying the lands, forest and water bodies all in the name of looking for gold..if I was a president, I will use these animals in human form, the Chinese criminals to pay for all the debt of Ghana..I will arrest them and put them in jail and call on the Chinese govt to come and have negotiations before they are released..Muntaka the emotional baby girl, will soon tell them to be deported..deportation alone is not punishment..this is a criminal behavior and hey need to pay for their actions..just deporting them to go back to China to enjoy their money is pure foolishness..u only deport people who are staying in Ghana illegally but these Chinese criminals are serious threat to humanity so they need to pay for their actions before u even think of deportation..am so angry..but u don’t have the power and the people in authority are not willing to punish these criminals..
This is the only contract I want from the govt of Ghana with no pay..I need this contract so bad..the way I will eradicate this stupid criminal Chinese within just 3 months, I will eradicate them like rats in a house..this thing makes me so angry..when these animalistic Chinese are arrested, they pretend like they don’t understand English or Twi ..aah awurade, it’s so painful when u have knowledge to solve problems but u don’t have the power..I will lash these animalistic Chinese until they speak English or whatever language that they have been using to communicate with the locals..this is the only appointment I need..just give me the power to deal with there’s animals who have no value and respect for human lives..look at how they are being pampered..
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Instead of this Minister going to the galamsey scene with a handful of security personnel to arrest the Chinese bandits, she should kept her rear-end in the office and instead sent truck loads of soldiers to assist the Police in arresting the galamsey criminals. In these rural arears, the local Police are often on the payrolls of the Chinese crooks and will therefore do everything possible to undermine the efforts of the government. This disgraceful incident would not have happened had she requested several truck loads of soldiers to assist in the arrest of the galamsey bandits. The NDC government must also end the practice of immediately deporting Chinese galamsey operators and allow them to be prosecuted in Ghana's court; if found guilty, these Chinese galamsey criminals must serve their sentences in Ghana prisons and then deported upon completion of their sentences. If the Minister had planned properly, she and her entourage would not have been blocked by Chinese-sponsored thugs and crooked Police officers.
Bro, that muntaka is so childish and not matured enough..how do u arrest such dangerous criminals who are destroying your country and the only punishment for them is to just deport them..May be muntaka is not matured enough for such sensitive positions , but u don’t just deport criminals, u prosecute them..this is a serious criminal offence and these Chinese must pay tor their criminal behavior because for more than 8 years, they have been warned not to do illegal galamsey in Ghana, so when u arrest them, let the law deal with them..as soon as these criminal Chinese are arrested, they pretend like they don’t understand Twi or English..that’s even a fine case, since u don’t understand any language but u can destroy our country, I will let u stay in prison for the rest of your life..ask them how they communicate with the locals..I know a lot of them understand the local language..when criminal Chinese comes to your country, the first thing they do is learn your local language but when they are caught, they pretend like they don’t understand any language apart from Chinese..bro Ghana needs effective leadership
Kf 7 months ago
You haven't seen anything yet next time they will rape you hanah bisiw
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
How is this possible? Gunmen working with police commanders ? What kind of country are we having? This is war against the country. Illegal gunmen exhibiting their weapons before the police and no arrest made, how is this possible? These gunmen including the police commander should be brought to justice. And please president Mahama , don’t deport these Chinese criminals, prosecute them immediately but not deportation without prosecutions. The police commander should not only be suspended from office but also be jailed for betraying the state.
Trinity 7 months ago
The day you that you justified Sammy genfi was the day you and your government was brought to abrupt end.
You are fighting in these thugs and national issues in vain, should have set the standard high for all but you chose ... read full comment
The day you that you justified Sammy genfi was the day you and your government was brought to abrupt end.
You are fighting in these thugs and national issues in vain, should have set the standard high for all but you chose to make nothing out of it and you brush it under the carpet thinking you had disannuled it, so has you and your government been disannuled.
Your government shall not stand the test of time.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
This narrative does not add up,I can spell complicity of the Hannah Bisiw team especially when the police commander is still at post.
Concerned Citizen 7 months ago
NATIONAL SECURITY AT RISK.
WHO is arming these guys in the forest, is it the Chinese or who, who are these guys holding the guns, are they Ghanaians or foreigners.
Someone is supporting all these things, a chief/ polit ... read full comment
WHO is arming these guys in the forest, is it the Chinese or who, who are these guys holding the guns, are they Ghanaians or foreigners.
Someone is supporting all these things, a chief/ political person. It started like this in other countries and it has gotten out of hand.
Our these people having documents to be in the country legally or enter our forests, our security is at risk as a country because foreigners are entering our country and forests in drones.
Because of love for money we are gradually selling our own country to foreigners and they don’t even respect we the citizens, they do what ever they want in this our country, where they are nobody in their own country.
Are these Chinese having registered companies in Ghana and can enter our forests easily without any restrictions, and also import excavators to mine in our forests.
Ghanaian Politicians and Chiefs you may have the power today but remember tomorrow, your children and grandchildren and those that will follow will suffer, they can’t even enjoy the wealth you created because it was created illegally.
Kb 7 months ago
Show us the video of these heavy armed men or shut up!
Kwame 7 months ago
May God protect this NDC woman. The president should personally see to it that these Chinese and the Ghanaian officers supporting them to destroy the future of our children are prosecuted. The indifference of the President, His excellency John Dramani Mahama in this and similar cases can discourage this self-motivated woman and many others who want to safe Ghana from China and Russia from doing the good work. These countries are strategically using their citizens to come in only to destroy our country. We must not foolishly drive the American out and allow these wicked ones to come and control us. We will be doomed.
Busiah 7 months ago
NDC has power to fire the police , what you guys waiting for
Ivory Mensah 7 months ago
The POLICE are the problem. They have share in the illegal galamsey business.
Kwame 7 months ago
Why are the people who confronted the taskforce with guns still alive.
You don't threat criminals armed and threatening others with guns with kid gloves.
We live in an era of drone warfare. Deploy drones to do the job if ... read full comment
You don't threat criminals armed and threatening others with guns with kid gloves.
We live in an era of drone warfare. Deploy drones to do the job if the police cannot perform their duty.
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ...
Indeed
THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO DO GALAMSEY WHEN YOU WIN POWER. EVEN THOSE IN JAIL FOR GALAMSEY, MAHAMA PROMISED HE WILL SET ALL OF THEM FREE!! NOW, THEY HAVE NO CHOI ...
We should be careful, when criminals begin to get so emboldened we are approaching a very serious situation where we will soon have armed rebels in illegal mining areas and that will not be in anyone's interest. We should sto ...
That is the weakness of Manama, leadership comes with responsibility and a firm hand to deal with issues of national security. Manama has wrapped himself in the cloak of religion. Guns in the hands of criminals equate to brea ...
It is not right he and some other Chiefs are involved in Galamsay but at least they are Ghanaians. Red Chinese Government will not allow any foreigners to be involved in Galamsay. Such foreigners will be sentenced to rot and ...
Na who cause am? When everything is turned into politics, this is what we reap. We need to just declare some state of emergency at all forest zones and on our rivers. Forget about the Gold Board stuff for now and let's solve ...
I am a shit dog.
I agree with you. The lies, rhetoric, foolishness and all the idiocy has now exposed NDC. HAVE YOU NOW SEEN THE MONSTERS YOU CREATED IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. GOD IS ALWAYS AWAKE AND KARMA IS ALSO VERY REAL. WE ALL LIVE IN GHANA. ...
Put the arrested Chinese Galamsay people to trial. If found guilty, sentence them to about three to five decades in Prison. Ghana ...
You live in your country, bring in foreigners ...
Don't ...
Oh, we know you are one of those galamsey animals, so it is not surprising how you have applied all your madness to defend your fellow animals in the forest. But listen to me carefully.... WE (THE CITIZENRY) WILL START KILLIN ...
Where is the IGP? And the military and other security services doing? How you put the life someone serving the country at such risk. Anyway did she request the protection of the police? The inspector incharge of the station ...
Political fool
You are deaf so have not ...
Only Chinese d ...
He said the Chinese do not know these places. It is people like me and you who take them there so ...
Only blacks can do this! No Chinese person will do this for any black person. No wonder the slave trade thrived in this part of the world! Our people are so stupid and greedy that they will aid foreigners to destroy the very ...
Ah, a country where the American Embassy says i owe you a lot of money for the use of electricity running into millions of $s and even after telling he ...
I don't know why you will put your life at risk? Are you ok at all? Even the army couldn't do anything. Madam stop this stubbornness and get protection. Get the army please because those people are dangerous. Unless your life ...
What a country!
The Chinese can not destroy the major food basket ,a situation which will call for a massive importation of rice ,cooking oil and that poisoned canned tomatoes from China. The armed men are not owners of the farmlands and tru ...
I thought you guys said Akan people don’t matter to Ghana; therefore, leave them to use their lands the way they want them. You call people whose lands have sustained Ghana as fools and are persecuting them; leave them and ...
I pray u succeed.
There should be a policy that if any of these criminals are found mining illegally in forests and water bodies and they say no English no English when they are caught then they should just be shot there and spare us any time ...
The land belongs to so-called Asantehene Chimpanzee, I think he has forgotten thus after destroying his habitat there won’t be no trees left for his nest and hidings. Now that Ohene David has to be proven right The Chinese ...
This is how far we have gotten to with the issue of galamsey. Next time go there with the military to shoot and kill. The police can't be trusted. The Chinese too why are you still in the forest after all the declared war on ...
Pls don’t arrest these animals kill them u have the authority to murder and be worshipped. Gh police are very evil and disappointing. Please kill the police and all their children also search for their parents and siblings ...
Hannah, did you say the situation is confusing?When you guys were in opposition you spoke as if you people had the magic wand to deal with it.Instead of us coming to gather to deal with it as a nation the NDC was so desperate ...
Those resisting are her own ndc supporters. These are supporters she and other ndc executives visited during the campaign and explicitly told vote for us when we come to power we’ll allow and support you to engage in galams ...
Why is he still at post after all the ...
Bank ...
You are very right! The prof. needs drones and helicopter to fight these GALAMSEYers. Maybe the state needs the citizens to fighting GALAMSEY. Some Ghanaians living abroad are ready to sponsor private security agencies in Gha ...
This is serious ooo
This galamsey fight de3 no gov't can win the fight. I think we bring in taliban and al-kaeda ppl to come and do the job for Ghana. If indeed the police has a hand in resistance, then heads must roll bcos blocking someone from ...
I miss j j Rawlings
I ask oo where are the 'well trained' Blue Water Guards who have expertise to fight galamseyers? They have not made any arrest yet meanwhile galamseyers are everywhere going about their 'normal' duties. Dr Bissiw well done bu ...
The district commander, the municipal chief executive officer and all other members of the district security must all lose their jobs. How is it that, they watch this destruction happen while the commander sit his stupid ass ...
Government of Ghana will not win the fight ag ...
Hana Bissiw Kotei must report the police commander to the IGP and the minister of Interior so that he can be fired and the rest of the police team in the area transferred to Accra or any of the regional capitals . The police ...
The only way to fight galamsey is to declare it a w ...
Hannah Bissiw is lying shamelessly. It is her own NDC gangs who they promised jobs who were blocking her. Mahama shd wake up and crack the whip against his own NDC operatives including some of the ministers neck deep in galam ...
In China, the penalty fo ...
Yes the Chinese have bribed most of the chiefs, police and even military men the in towns and villages where they operate..I said this 4 years ago on this same platform..the Chinese have body guards with guns protecting them. ...
This is the only contract I want from the govt of Ghana with no pay..I need this contract so bad..the way I will eradicate this stupid criminal Chinese within just 3 months, I will eradicate them like rats in a house..this t ...
Instead of this Minister going to the galamsey scene with a handful of security personnel to arrest the Chinese bandits, she should kept her rear-end in the office and instead sent truck loads of soldiers to assist the Police ...
Bro, that muntaka is so childish and not matured enough..how do u arrest such dangerous criminals who are destroying your country and the only punishment for them is to just deport them..May be muntaka is not matured enough ...
How is this possible? Gunmen working with police commanders ? What kind of country are we having? This is war against the country. Illegal gunmen exhibiting their weapons before the police and no arrest made, how is this poss ...
You are fighting in these thugs and national issues in vain, should have set the standard high for all but you chose ...
Someone is supporting all these things, a chief/ polit ...
May God protect this NDC woman. The president should personally see to it that these Chinese and the Ghanaian officers supporting them to destroy the future of our children are prosecuted. The indifference of the President, H ...
We live in an era of drone warfare. Deploy drones to do the job if ...