A wanted man is the reason for what? A fool like you will always be a fool, no matter the level of education one might have… idiot
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago
Dr. Domfre your foolish pass goat and no doubt you and Ofori Atta are partners in crime. Even a day old baby knows Ken Ofori Atta is the greatest criminal in history of Ghana.
Eli 6 months ago
I guess he's showing his support so some little bit of the money stolen gets to him
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
Ofori Atta is paper weight when it comes to economics. Whatever he has achieved, he did so by stealing.He will stop at nothing that will enable him steal. He is innovative in stealing. He is a greedy tiffman.
Carol 6 months ago
Dr? I presume he's rather Rd - Retarded! Where does the NPP find all these goons from? How are they such a magnets for dumb people with titles? Fascinating bunch of people.
Joseph Mensah 6 months ago
I thought you would ponder over what has been said and peruse it. Gains do not germinate from nowhere as sometimes mushrooms do. Gains are as a result of conscious planning and planting. It comes with pain and waiting but the results are always sweet. If you have evidence of ken ofori Atta stealing fine, that is a different matter. Don't crucify him because of the pain we went through for later Gains. If you don't have any proven corruption against him, Celebrate Him
Ama 6 months ago
Ken himself knows this is not true.
Mahlon 6 months ago
Ah massa
Ah massa
kennethjohnfia@gmail.com 6 months ago
Balderdash!
Balderdash!
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming0.6
Mr. Ibu 6 months ago
This so called Dr is worse than a toilet cleaner in the Netherlands. Kofi Gabs is 100 times better than you.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, if you want to live a prosperous live, make sure NPP never come close close to the Jubilee house for at least one hundred years. All NPP members, NPP politicians, academics and intellectuals are all dishonest. Listen to what George Domfeh who calls himself a development economist is saying. Do you believe him? What sort of economics is he teaching his students? This man is a serious joke and a voodoo economist. He is telling Ghanaians that the improvement of the economy of Ghana under Prez. Mahama is due to the debt restructuring by Ken Ofori Atta. Like seriously? Who caused the debt in the first place? Was Ken Ofori Atta not the one chasing bonds all over the world so that he would get his 15% commission? When the bonds reached unsustainable levels, the NDC advised the government to seek assistance from the IMF. I believe that voodoo economist George Domfeh was living on the moon at the time. Akuffo Addo, Timothy Bawumia, John Kumah, Nana Akomeah, Ken Ofori Atta etc..all said they were not going to the IMF today or tomorrow. Ken Ofori Atta was quoting the Bible calling on Caleb and Co to save Ghana. When there was nowhere to go and the government was in Intensive Care Unit before the NPP was dragging themselves with their tails between their legs to the IMF. Did that idiot George Domfeh know how many people that died due to the DDEP? Many Ghanaians could cash their own money to buy medication. What nonsense is he talking? I pity the students he is teaching. Bloody joker.
Kinte 6 months ago
Is this man a shoe doctor or an academic one? Where was he when Ofori's own members of parliament mounted an attack on him because of the abysmal performance of the economy under his watch?
We are NPP 6 months ago
Some of my die hard NPP loyalists can lie untill they start appearing stupid. This Domfe guy should better stop his stupidity and allow Ghanaians to mine our own business. Who in Ghana did not see how this man Ken and Akufo Addo family and friends robed Ghana in a broad day light
K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago
Are you MAD? I do not support the NDC or the NPP. But it is insulting to the over 40 million Ghanaians who were DUPED of the PENSIONS, Ghana Government Bondholders haircut, the economic collapse etc. etc.
WHY DID GHANA GO TO ... read full comment
Are you MAD? I do not support the NDC or the NPP. But it is insulting to the over 40 million Ghanaians who were DUPED of the PENSIONS, Ghana Government Bondholders haircut, the economic collapse etc. etc.
WHY DID GHANA GO TO THE IMF/World Bank after Ghana defaulted in its international loans' payments and other obligations? GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. Any Country who cannot service its international debts is a FAILED STATE. Ghana HAD TO GO TO THE IMF/World Bank for Handouts. Are you MAD? This thing happened after NPP 8 years IN POWER with Ken Ofori Atta as the DEFACTO Finance Minister who cannot be sacked.
What is happening now is the USA Government of Donald Trump brought economic uncertainty with his TRADE TARRIFs, and the US Dollar is being depreciated to make it easy for the US Government to service its 36 TRILLION debts to the World economy. TRUMP- created the uncertainty and the Credit Agencies like MOODY have downgraded the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a with other Credit Agencies as the USA GDP ratio to debt is 98% but forecast to be 139% in 2034. So, the US dollar reserve currency status is no more secure, and the rate of depolarization is adding to the Dollar uncertainty. It is because of the economic headwinds that has benefitted the Ghana Cedis and other weaker currencies against the US Dollar.
Ken Ofori Atta-BANKRUPTED THE GHANA ECONOMY WITH EXCESSIVE BORROWING. Shame unto you-YOU LIAR-
Raymond 6 months ago
This Dr. Domfe guy............. I wonder how such idiots are able to buy their ways through to get to such levels. His credentials need thorough investigation.
sungod 6 months ago
any idiot, imbecile like Domfe could get PhD from abossey okai. Idiotic fool
Kweku 6 months ago
This is simply propaganda. Ken Ofori Atta actually collapsed the economy of Ghana with unsustainable borrowing. Ken Ofori Atta was not the minister of finance when the NPP lost the general elections and so how can we credit the stability of the economy to him?
Kramai 6 months ago
Another low iq so called educated Ghanaian, who collapsed the economy before attempting to repair it ??? Definitely not covid as gold and oil prices were still surging yet ghana was one of the most affected,due to the extensive damage done to the Ghanaian economy by the npp mafia it will take selflessness and God's grace to get back to normal,Big ups to ndc I'm flabbergasted how they've taken us back to 2022 levels in such few months
Fermaments- Please, Open 6 months ago
In tune with your weak understanding; And as in the thinking of Nana Baffour-Buffoon. No surprise! You lot make claims over achievements you did not grow. And name edifices you did not build. Npp can even loot fame. Julor
Hope 6 months ago
I thought higher education should affect one's critical reasoning, make him more objective and speak to issues intellectually.
Bootlicker!!!
I thought higher education should affect one's critical reasoning, make him more objective and speak to issues intellectually.
Bootlicker!!!
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
A prophet is without honor in his own country. God will judge everyone appropriately. Ken was rich before he entered politics. Some how, he is public enemy number one and I wonder why.
Why did he make so many enemies? Di ... read full comment
A prophet is without honor in his own country. God will judge everyone appropriately. Ken was rich before he entered politics. Some how, he is public enemy number one and I wonder why.
Why did he make so many enemies? Did he prevent some people from chopping? He may have screwed up here and there but wasn’t this the same finance minister who earned so much honour for the country before the pandemic?
Those who seek to build their careers through defamation should be very careful. If Mahama is an angel today, Ken may survive illness to be someone greater tomorrow.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago
Another idoit NPP animal, Ken don't have honour only in Ghana criminals has honour under NPP criminal organisation government and party.
Look this Okponglo Man. Hailing ken, the Fiafitor-1 6 months ago
A Thief is a Thiefman. It is worst when he quotes bible Verses and preaches sermons, angelically dressed. That thiefman then attains the being of an Evil. For which ken ofori-attah deserves no capital letter. Except Fiafitor-1
Look this Okponglo Man.Hailing ken, the Fiafitor-1 6 months ago
Letter 'F-' for Grade "F";
F- for F**king Finance Minister;
F- for Fake Preacherman
F- for Fiafitor
F- for Fake Preacherman
F- for Fiafitor
Look this Okponglo Man.Hailing ken, the Fiafitor-1 6 months ago
And big "F"-for Fugitive
A PhD. Extolling the Fiafitor; The F-Grade Fugitive 6 months ago
Domfe. Before you shoot your mouth off, make sure your brains are loaded. Update yourself. On world wide news. About your akyem-mafia F-Class Fugitive, Verily, verily, I repeat. Npp is gone bonkers. Beyond Stage 5. Sane Eba
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
Ken was rich by what measure. Did he become richer after greed made him to use database as finical advisors for the numerous loans he was urging the government to take? If the owner of a business employs people and go sit in a different capacity and ask these same people to advise him on the usefulness of his action in that different capacity, can they employed people give principled advise? It is called conflict of interest. Do you know that database tripled their earnings by advising Ken on loans alone. Did Ken not benefit from it? Ken was sick and unable to run a bank which was not on the top 30 banks of the about 40 banks in Ghana, bit fit to run the entire economy of Ghana, did you not expect disaster? Ask why OSP listed Guyana as one of the likely places Ken could be? It's simple, they has long been indications that money laudary by oil executives under NNP to this country was on-going during Ken's tenure as finance minister. Let him come down and answer his charges.
N'Kelly 6 months ago
When there's a national issue like this one, please don't come around and fool like you just did. Be serious and stop the joke
Kwaku 6 months ago
Wow, so the finance ministry should organise the usual
kenkey party to honour him.
Oldsoldier 6 months ago
Kofi way once said , and i quote, " it easy to turn around a natural fool, but not an educated fool" and i agree with him 199, %
That's what witness in some of our phd holders , like we don't think.
Kofi way once said , and i quote, " it easy to turn around a natural fool, but not an educated fool" and i agree with him 199, %
Kingteye 6 months ago
This Domfe guy is another problem of our society. His reasoning doesn't add up at all. How can anyone in this dear nation of ours think that Ken, who mismanaged our economy so poorly to the extent that his own people wanted him out of office be credited with what? Raising our debt so high, doing hair cut to pensioners, taking dollar to 17 cedis, inflation to 54+ and so many unthinkable pain to Ghanaian citizens? I don't get it!
Jay in London 6 months ago
Domfe, HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MIND?
See this fool 6 months ago
Some people don't think before they talk
MF Nketsiah 6 months ago
Educated fool and a stupid propaganda.
Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago
Dr Donfe you are a fuul. A disgrace to the tile Doctor. No wonder our country is backward- so-called educated Fuuls
James 6 months ago
Dr. Bomfe, this is an abomination! What called for debt restructuring? Who compounded the debt situation of the country? Doc, will it be too difficult for you to apologize to GHANAIANS for saying this?
Mark 6 months ago
I can tell you right into your face that im highly, disappointed in you.... a very big shame...
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
You should be tied to the stale and shot.
James 6 months ago
Doc, dr adison could not bring the cedi to GHC 10 per dollar because he and Ken were hurriedly milking Ghana to death. Dr, these your arguments, hmmmmm enfa!
Eli 6 months ago
Were you just looking for insults by saying what you said, mr. Domfe? Trust me even npp members will not support you wai
Kwame pee 6 months ago
You fool pass pig Dr.
Joe Gyamfi, Sunyani. 6 months ago
Wonders will never end in Ghana. If Ken and Bawumia had any clue in getting back Ghana's broken economy Domfe thinks NPP would have been in opposition today?
SD.com 6 months ago
Which animal is this? Please, show its pic
Jose 6 months ago
If you have a PhD, don't say anything that won't favour NDC, otherwise, your PhD education would be useless. Your PhD will become what Mr. Happiness described. You are all over insulting people you disagree with.. the same behaviour that sent them into opposition into 2016. Yes, you claim that NPP will never come to power again. We have heard this one too from NPP when Mahama had 44.4%. Where's Mahama now? We were in Ghana when the babies with sharp teeth mentioned that Akuffo Addo will never be president. Where's Akuffo Addo now? What am I even saying? Be measured in your insults because Ghana is not for you. Ghana is not for any one political group of thieves. It's for all Ghanaians thieves who would always select one thief to represent the country to support their people to steal the money and economic freedom of the potential thieves who have not had the chance to lead the thievery political parties. The difference between now and tomorrow is time. When the time comes, your thievery political party will leave and another thievery political party will step in. Have patience, love your family, respect people who disagree with you, and live long!
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
WHAT AN ABOMINATION
WHAT A LUDICROUS TALK!
Please, whatever you called yourself. In the first place who caused the DEBT TO OCCUR!
The more the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by Nebuchadnezzar borrowe ... read full comment
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
WHAT AN ABOMINATION
WHAT A LUDICROUS TALK!
Please, whatever you called yourself. In the first place who caused the DEBT TO OCCUR!
The more the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by Nebuchadnezzar borrowed, the more they became fantabulously RICH.
Go tell the mountains!
Dr. Simon Dzreke 6 months ago
**Why should the government be financially supporting professors at higher learning institutions who exhibit political biases in their pedagogical approaches, particularly when such perspectives may contribute to systemic academic deficiencies?**
This assertion **demands thorough empirical investigation rather than immediate acceptance**. While Dr. Domfe's opinion draws attention to the significant role of Ken Ofori-Atta during his tenure as Ghana's Finance Minister from 2017 to 2024, attributing the "major reason for current economic stability" to a single individual significantly oversimplifies the intricate dynamics of macroeconomic systems. Economic stability typically arises from a confluence of factors, including fiscal policy, global market conditions, and structural reforms.
To comprehensively evaluate this claim, I have formulated a research topic aimed at analyzing various contributors to Ghana's economic situation.
### **Research Topic**
**"Assessing the Impact of Fiscal Leadership on Economic Stabilization: A Counterfactual Analysis of Ghana’s Post-Debt Crisis Recovery (2020–2024)"**
This study will explore the influence of fiscal leadership on economic recovery in Ghana, particularly following the recent debt crisis. By employing counterfactual analysis, I will assess how different fiscal policies and leadership decisions could have altered the trajectory of economic stabilization during this critical period. The research will aim to unpack the complexities of economic recovery, considering variables such as inflation rates, unemployment trends, public investments, and external economic pressures. Through this lens, I intend to provide a nuanced perspective on the multifaceted nature of economic governance and its implications for long-term stability in Ghana.
Prof Atokan 6 months ago
Hmmmm.One one day we will understand what this Doctor is saying. An impassioned historical review of 2019 to 2023 economy of Ghana will be an interesting read.There comes a time in a parent's life that you force your child to swallow a bitter medicine in order to cure a disease which you know will affect the development of your child.
Peace be on to you all this Sallah day.
Joe 6 months ago
Because your money was not taken so you can voice out this sh*t. Coconut head economist.
Benji: Ken Ofori - Atta was a disaster Ghana will like to forget 6 months ago
He was simply a disaster.
Major 6 months ago
What?
Ken Ofori Atta one of the irresponsible and inexperienced economic minister's who mismanage and misappropriation of Government funds led to borrowing from i.m.f should be praised for what?
Another idiot!
What?
Ken Ofori Atta one of the irresponsible and inexperienced economic minister's who mismanage and misappropriation of Government funds led to borrowing from i.m.f should be praised for what?
Another idiot!
Tesdy 6 months ago
Aaahh this man call himself an expert? Were you not here when Ken said he will never go to imf? Is it not Akoffo Addo himself that went and later forced him to go and negotiate?????
Agyemang 6 months ago
Legon should get this man off their payroll. What kind of illogical reasoning is this?
Kinte 6 months ago
When state funds are looted and they get their share, they come to defend the THIEVES!
Haooo 6 months ago
You are a piece of shit
Kotibrim 6 months ago
Arrest this guy immediately!!! These older generation of fools need to be eradicated. They're no longer useful to society!!!!
Nana B 6 months ago
What a useless and loss talk. You better be send to psychiatric Hospital to check if you are okay
Edward 6 months ago
Wo yare!!!!!!
Sam 6 months ago
Look at this shameless foooool he never make sense at all tweaaa
Clifford 6 months ago
Where were you all these years when pensioners were protesting at the Finance Ministry. Today you have discovered your mouth. Shame on your credentials
bugbaba 6 months ago
Why is Ghana full of hipoccray??? I can't think far.
JD 6 months ago
This drunkard lottery doctor Domfe.. please stop drinking ooooo
Godfred 6 months ago
Your mother. I hope you die with your generations. Who fucking caused it? How did stealing people’s monies and killing people, collapsing businesses deserve praise? Your mother motherfucker, get out of our country.
Senga 6 months ago
Fool. Tribal bigot. Who created the mess in the first place? Aboaba
Korb 6 months ago
Imagining having a professor of this sort supervising your thesis. Nkwasea recommendations nkoaaa
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago
So called Dr. Domfe it is obvious you were picked up from shit after your mum eased herself by a boola ra there than through a birth canal (vagina).
Queen 6 months ago
Most stupid peace of analysis. These so called intellectuals have sold their soul to tribalism, nepotism, curruption and extreme politics.
Very shameful lies.
Most stupid peace of analysis. These so called intellectuals have sold their soul to tribalism, nepotism, curruption and extreme politics.
Very shameful lies.
Amanoquestion 6 months ago
Another nation wrecker
Test2 6 months ago
LOOK AT ANOTHER THIEF AKAN MAN
GO AND TELL THIS TO THE INTERPOL
IF THATS YOUR WAY TO CLEAN OFORI ATTA THE FUGITIVE THEN WHY THE MAFIA NPPIGS PARTY LOST THE ELECTION KPORTOOOOOOO
DANIEL 6 months ago
IDIOT. YOU CANNOT DEBATE WITHOUT BEING TRIBAL
Stefano 6 months ago
These stupid rats' continued preceding of their names with 'Dr' is very annoying. Such senseless fools keep annoying Ghanaians with their stupid utterances. After Ken Ofori Attah plunged the economy into a mess, a dirty swine has decided to add insult to injury with this nonsense! Stupid!
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
Dr George Domfe Akomfem where did you get your doctorate from? So many useless PhD holders in Ghana is reason we not progressing. I'm sure he's related and part of that stealing Akyem cabal
CONCERN CITIZEN 6 months ago
If that is the reason,why then is he running away? most of our so called leaders we put in positions are thieves, anytime they seek to pass anti corruption laws, they leave loopholes to sneak through when they are found culpable, Who is the cause of the suffering of Ghanaians? Ordinary thief who steals goat or money on the street and politicians who steals huge sums of money to enrich their generation? In my opinion the politicians are the cause of the problems the country is facing and they are not there to solve. However what makes ordinary thief slightly different from the politicians is the harm they cause when they are on a mission. Thieves don’t cause harm, when caught tell the police is due to unemployment so you are hungry so they should give you alternative resolutions to settle the money!!! When taken to court seek for Zoom trial because there is no law that compels criminal to go to court in person. The problem of the country are caused by our so called technocrats!!! The rule of law says EQUALITY BEFORE THE LAW!!!
TT 6 months ago
Cedi is still trading @ 10.25 under JM. That's the good news. How can a man who took cedi from 4 ghc to 17ghc be responsible for economic stability? That's how you know the difference between madness and stupidity. What happened to Academia under npp, this PhD holders in npp are something else and sometimes I wonder..
Truth 6 months ago
Sometimes you don't even understand certain people is it blind loyalty or bribes or dishonest fools just supporting assholes...
3dem 6 months ago
These are the clowns lecturing at universities, no wonder we are not going anywhere..... you borrow like a fool, spend it like a fool with nothing to show for it, then you go and tell your creditors you can't pay... that's why we have economic stability!!!! Ah, God hold my mouth....
Kojois 6 months ago
Only fools will critize him. Illiteracy is disease ndc.
DKK 6 months ago
Are sure he is aDoctor, nonsense
WHY DID GHANA GO TO ... read full comment
WHY DID GHANA GO TO THE IMF/World Bank after Ghana defaulted in its international loans' payments and other obligations? GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. Any Country who cannot service its international debts is a FAILED STATE. Ghana HAD TO GO TO THE IMF/World Bank for Handouts. Are you MAD? This thing happened after NPP 8 years IN POWER with Ken Ofori Atta as the DEFACTO Finance Minister who cannot be sacked.
What is happening now is the USA Government of Donald Trump brought economic uncertainty with his TRADE TARRIFs, and the US Dollar is being depreciated to make it easy for the US Government to service its 36 TRILLION debts to the World economy. TRUMP- created the uncertainty and the Credit Agencies like MOODY have downgraded the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a with other Credit Agencies as the USA GDP ratio to debt is 98% but forecast to be 139% in 2034. So, the US dollar reserve currency status is no more secure, and the rate of depolarization is adding to the Dollar uncertainty. It is because of the economic headwinds that has benefitted the Ghana Cedis and other weaker currencies against the US Dollar.
Ken Ofori Atta-BANKRUPTED THE GHANA ECONOMY WITH EXCESSIVE BORROWING. Shame unto you-YOU LIAR-
Kwaku 6 months ago
A doctor my foot
Onaapo MK 6 months ago
I reserve my comments for this NPP stooge. The former finance minister said , he won’t go to IMF today nor tomorrow.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA.
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST. I HATE YOU ILLITERATE WONTUMI. I AM AN ASHANTI. I ALSO ATTENDED PREMPEH COLLEGE- BUT I CALL A SPADE A SPADE. YOU ARE A THIEF AND CORRUPT IDIOT. YOU ARE VERY GREEDY AND VERY SELFISH BECAUSE YOU HAD THE JUICY ROADS, COCOA CONTRACTS AND EXIM BANK LOANS-YOU BETRAYED US ASHANTIS. THE F OFF.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
3dem 6 months ago
Eeeeeiiiii poor Ghanaian tax payers
Tony 6 months ago
This Dr with pins in the ass must be pulled by the rope to
the OSP for the clarification of the damned GOD FORBIDDEN message. Surely he must be one of the MUSHROOM SCHOOL CERTIFICATE HOLDERS.
I'm not sure you are in your ... read full comment
the OSP for the clarification of the damned GOD FORBIDDEN message. Surely he must be one of the MUSHROOM SCHOOL CERTIFICATE HOLDERS.
I'm not sure you are in your right sense.
A BIG FOOL.!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!
KI 6 months ago
You are beneficiary of a rotten system. You are a complete dimwitted dunce.
Emmanuel 6 months ago
The truth is bitter and illiterates will never understand Mr Domfe.The evil that men do lives after them.
Agyenyame 6 months ago
Ofui, say these things to your ofui Ghanaian friends and relatives.
Abrefa 6 months ago
What nonsense is this half-baked academic talking about? Just in case Domfe has been struck by irreparable amnesia, someone should remind him that it was Ofori-Atta and Akufo Addo whose stupid policies led Ghana into bankruptcy, something that had never happened in this country. And Domfe should also be reminded that about 88 MPs of his own beloved NPP called for the removal of Ofori-Atta as Finance Minister. But Akufo Addo the stubborn man refused. Domfe is disingenuous.
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
Who caused the Economic mess in the first place
jesus 6 months ago
HERE COMES ANOTHER WACKO! WHO ACCUMULATED THE UNSUSTAINABLE DEBTS JUST TO OBTAIN 10% COMMISSION FOR DATABANK ANYWAY?
FOOLISH RETARDED ASSHOLE DOMFE OPINES 6 months ago
Say that to your stupid family kwasia man gimi gimi ofui bi ba. Where is that criminal called Ofori Atta???. I hope the interpool brings him to Ghana soon to face charges about all the crimes he has committed. FOOLISH IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A DR.
Ama 6 months ago
Really? You must be hungry.
Kojo 6 months ago
Why did we need the restructuring. He took ghana from 105 to 705 billion debt. Then he couldn't pay, seized pensioners bond to pay for depth he got 10% for services. And this man comes to praise him. You are a disgrace to Doctors.
Kweku Asamoah 6 months ago
I can believe you saying such bullshit. Do more. You are no Doctor or PhD . You can’t think. Even people on the street know what went on and how things have changed in this few months.
Do you know the mess in which Ghana w ... read full comment
I can believe you saying such bullshit. Do more. You are no Doctor or PhD . You can’t think. Even people on the street know what went on and how things have changed in this few months.
Do you know the mess in which Ghana was under Ken Ofori Attah and Akuffo Addo????
Get real!! Don’t be tribalistic.
If you don’t realize that Ghana was in real bad shape then you need to examine yourself.
J. Johnson 6 months ago
This Dr. Domfe is out of his mind.
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Over 100 MP’s from his own party demanded that he should be removed from his post as Finance Minister. Even his own party members in Parliament knew the poor job he did at the Finance Ministry.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 6 months ago
RUBBISH, TO SAY THE LEAST!!
It is amazing to see these NPP FOOLS TRYING TO TAKE CREDIT FOR THE GAINS BEING MADE BY THE ECONOMY. THE FACT, IS THE ECONOMIC GAINS BEING MADE TODAY IS DUE TO THE PRUDENT MEASURES PUT IN PLACE BY THE MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION COUPLED WITH FAVORABLE EXTERNAL FACTORS.
HOW CAN THOSE WHO CAME TO GOVERNMENT AND PRINTED BILLIONS OF CEDIS AND LOOTED THE NATIONAL PURSE LIKE HEADLESS CHICKENS TODAY CLAIM CREDIT FOR THE SUCCESS BEING CHALKED?
THE FOOLISHNESS MUST STOP IN GHANA!
Aye 6 months ago
Dr Domfe please I hope all is well?
Am sorry to tell you that you guys are part of the reasons Donald Trump doesn't want foreign students at Harvard & etc.
What kind of logic is this?For 6 years Ofori Atta & his government ... read full comment
Am sorry to tell you that you guys are part of the reasons Donald Trump doesn't want foreign students at Harvard & etc.
What kind of logic is this?For 6 years Ofori Atta & his government were not servicing debt & do you know that it is Mahama's govt now paying all these debt.Your PhD title must be withdrawn ASAP.
This is intellectual dishonesty & if truly he( Ofori Atta ) thinks he did a good job then he should be bold & come to Ghana.
Donald T 6 months ago
You are even fool to start like this. Who took us there in the first place. A very big fool
Edward 6 months ago
Rubbish !!!!!
Edward 6 months ago
You are having a laugh.
Gidizo 6 months ago
This man needs to be expelled for the teaching field. He will destroy innocent minds! What a disgrace of the highest stupidity? Indeed educated illiterates abound these days no wonder African is not making it!!
Asantehene ba 6 months ago
Foolish PhD holder....nkwasiafuor nkoaaaa
Kow Odoom 6 months ago
Mad man.And his regime couldn't stabilise the cedi. Where did you obtain your PhD?
Fireman 6 months ago
Which sort of nonsense is this one. Npp is an evil party built on lies.
Miagy Soft 6 months ago
Dr Domfe your a foolish boy, foolish man's son
K O Nash 6 months ago
Who told you Mr Fool!
Obroniba 6 months ago
Mr academic idiot, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You are a complete jerk doctor who knows nothing apart shit. Why did we cry out for his sacking if he was doing anything meaningful? I wished you died in pain like how our old citizens died painfully from his foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Go away with your foolishness and say this to your useless thievery NPP
Kk 6 months ago
Oh Mother Ghana. It's only in Ghana that people behave and speak like tortoise, monkeys and beetles. What a heck are these animals talking about? Really, this humongous achievement is as a result of a nation wrecker, ken offori-atta? For 8 good years he could not appreciate the cedi even 0.1. Not when he handed over to Amin Adam. But his economic management will only wait till a new administration takes over before his stability achieved. What a wonderful performance? What are these animals taking Ghanaians for? A crawns or fools. They should sparse us the nonsense and the noise that they are making.
Patrick 6 months ago
It was due to high tariff on chine and the world by president Trump, nothing to do the Ofori's
Kwaku 6 months ago
This so called Dr Domfeh is a disgrace to the lecturers. He has never been objective in his analysis. He drinks, eats, smokes and inhales NPP and has always demonstrated his bias. People like him should not be invited to discuss economics.
Hannan 6 months ago
;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
Efo Akuffo Addo 6 months ago
lol.
This idiot should be ignored.
A single condom could have saved us this nonsense.
A PhD holder with no brain.
lol.
Brown A. 6 months ago
If Dr. Domfe were a bondholder, and had lost significant money through the DDEP, he wouldn't have made this reckless statement.
It's typical of humans to expect sympathy but are reluctant in sympathising with others.
If Dr. Domfe were a bondholder, and had lost significant money through the DDEP, he wouldn't have made this reckless statement.
It's typical of humans to expect sympathy but are reluctant in sympathising with others.
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
Ofori Atta is a thief
Buglisongo 6 months ago
This man is a clown.the "haircut" has made the economy recover?or what is he saying? This kind of talk continues to annoy us paa
Nii mio 6 months ago
This man you conscious should worrying you.... we all know you are party of his economic team but no-one have mentioned your name Dr Domfe, if you are bringing yourself we will give it to you oooooo
Lord Lugard 6 months ago
Which institution awarded this man his doctorate
Non-Aligned 6 months ago
So, why is he on the run? He should be in Ghana to receive all the accolades then. Anaa???
Asem 6 months ago
Good news that is why we need him to come teach us more..
Northern Boy 6 months ago
Why won't he cone and explain himself.?
AB 6 months ago
If your money was part of the DDEP I think you would have said otherwise
Wayo 6 months ago
So with all the economist in Ghana, prof., Dr, teachers etc we are still battling this cedi - dollar thing ....,eeeeiii boi
Tommy 6 months ago
Useless as a lecturer. Stomach lecturer. What good has Ken Ofori Atta done to Ghana?
Ks 6 months ago
Where did he school Lol
Bigname 6 months ago
Foolish PhD attention caller...
Kojois 6 months ago
I totally agree with you except those with low iq.
Otafregya 6 months ago
A doctor speaking like this? No wonder ghana has a lot of stupid people. Just imagine!! How can this person be so stupid? So he didn't see the mess this npp government caused? What a shame!! Let's investigate his PhD please
Bk man 6 months ago
Is this man normal at all
All these people their fake
Certificates can talk rubbish
Fool like you. Some of your
tiles and Certificates needs
to be revoked.
independent 6 months ago
This is another foolish education hypocrites tarnishing ghana image..this man is so stupid to be called economic professor or whatsoever.
Kwame 6 months ago
Ok, then why won’t he come to tell us how he did it.
Abule Stephen 6 months ago
I don't think ur PhD u had is reliable. Maybe u bought it. Why are u so useless. Foooooooooool
Sagacious shaggy 6 months ago
It will be best to join him in court with this evidence from the oppression of OSP as brave as you are.
Lya 6 months ago
This is an upside down economic analysis. DDEP you say was his iconic idea? How did we arrive there? Did he have a choice?
Nana Adjei 6 months ago
What is the meaning of PhD? A waste of time. You take Ghanaians for granted at your own peril. Dishonest man hiding behind letters - PhD, to display his dishonesty and corrupt mind. Empty head.
Isaac Agbenyegah 6 months ago
Who then is the cause of our economic woes from 2021 down to 2024? Reckless mismanagement of the economy during the Covid era came from this same Ken Ofori Atta. Non-refundable loans were granted to people. This, in my candid opinion was so reckless. I don't think the former minister deserves a praise. He is the cause of our economic problems.
Kojo 6 months ago
This senseless Dr is mad. Lunatic and useless. After Ken ofori Atta has put many Ghanaians in this mess.you are saying his polices is making the economy to grow?.God punnish you. Do you know what Ghanaians are going through?
MK 6 months ago
How many Ghanaians will understand this article or follow the development of the nation? Almost all they do is think of their stomachs, follow blindly, and comment foolishly when articles that could educate them are posted.
Willie 6 months ago
Which part of this article is educating, there's nothing here to educate nobody except to bring back bitter experience some people went through. Sometimes a little bit of common sense in comments will make people feel better.
Wakkuffo Waddo 6 months ago
Domfe means: A fool
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
A very useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Acheampong 6 months ago
Hello is idiot ,8years in power he could not bring the economic back on track ,the raising everyday the inflation is on the roof and u are there calling yrself whatever name I don't, stupidity saying the economy stability is ken the thief God would punish you all one by one through yr 3 generation Avon gbemelan dzimakpla
Wake up Ghana,sit up new administration.!!! 6 months ago
It's simple he should come to Ghana to prove and explain that.
David Kuta-dankwa 6 months ago
Without a doubt we are living in improved conditions. It takes more faith to believe that a magic wand was waved and the cedi began to appreciate...on the other hand, without faith it is easy to accept that a process started by another, albeit imperfect, yet purposeful, and ofcourse, the improved gold mkt price, and President Trump's ever - increasing inconsistency, have all contributed to our cedi doing good.
T T 6 months ago
Tax payers money was wasted to educate him. No wonder 90% of every 100 stupid people are NPP members.
Ebena 6 months ago
No wonder Dutch passport is better than PhD if we still have this kind of people as Dr
Robert 6 months ago
In my opinion your submission does not reflect your title as a Dr.
Is it an honorary doctorate degree or a real PhD. earned?
Tom 6 months ago
I think someone is going crazy for thinking Ken Offori atta is the reason for the current economic stability
Kwaa Ananse 6 months ago
One of the few Economists with the courage and integrity to speak the truth. This is a demonstration of academic independence and scholarship.
Willie 6 months ago
Something which was implemented to harm pensioners and investors and you want us to do what. You better stop disturbing us with this your ill gotten Doctorate pls. If what you saying the truth why is he playing hide and seek.
EMMANUEL K JADON 6 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIA once said education doesn't eliminate foolishness (school empepa gyimie) I have now come to the realisation that it is very true
Ohene 6 months ago
Domfe, Wagyimi aa ama obiaa 33di wat3m. Were you in Togo when his own partymen formed an alliance against him because he was obviously stealing way too much? They have sent you to defend him against the incoming justice err. Kwasea ba. Uns3 wo gyimii nti not even a single person is speaking for you? Wo in twaasini.
Michael 6 months ago
Dr. Domfe, like seriously?. If I may asked, who created the mess.
Kotibrim 6 months ago
Domfeh I'll come and insult you anytime I see this news, wo y3 gyimiifuor saa? Akronfuor abusuafuor!!!
S.D. 6 months ago
Meeee
Meeee
Lies 6 months ago
Many are mad, but few are naked
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
My fellow Ghanaians, it is clear from the recent actions and statements of the NPP lead members and their associates that they do not accept any responsibility of the massive corruption and mismanagement of the nation in their 8 years of ruling. They are still using the same tactics of misinformation and illogical arguments to brain wash the voters.
Let make sure we use our votes in the next election to teach them a lesson. It appears that they have not received our message in the last election.
Eric Nkansah 6 months ago
Most of the soo called Drs and proffs in Ghana will rot in hell because of their timid nature
SO this Dr Dumfe was there when most ignorant Ghanaians were calling for the removal of Ken Ofori Atta.... These are some of the r ... read full comment
Most of the soo called Drs and proffs in Ghana will rot in hell because of their timid nature
SO this Dr Dumfe was there when most ignorant Ghanaians were calling for the removal of Ken Ofori Atta.... These are some of the reason why Ghana have engineers who does not know what a ' screw driver' is
Wilson 6 months ago
That is a good one. He should just come and jump the fire at the osp to be crownd as such.
Pk 6 months ago
Who the f**k wrote this and why was it published.
Typical, unless piece of sh*t family member
Shit hole 6 months ago
Wei wei. .and they want us to call them phds . Gyimii ssa
Sammy 6 months ago
Why formal finance minister for 8. or 4 years were not able to make the dollar come down if you are saying he set the plan down .
You can set a trap for animals in the busy but when you at it wrong it can't ca ... read full comment
Why formal finance minister for 8. or 4 years were not able to make the dollar come down if you are saying he set the plan down .
You can set a trap for animals in the busy but when you at it wrong it can't catch any animal
Please Dr you are member of NPP so that is the only thing you can say
BIo 6 months ago
It seems you have not taken your medicine
James 6 months ago
Dr Bomfe MUST REPORT TO THE NEAREST POLICE STATION FOR THE RE-EXAMINATION OF HIS ECONOMIC THEORIES. LOL
Levels 6 months ago
The comments says it all. I reserve mine
Abusuapanin 6 months ago
I know that illiterate NDC ANIMALS will insult this man. They have disjointed and demented brains and that's why they are always being deceived by that incompetent and senseless ANIMAL called Mahama supported by that coot called Ato Forson. Ghana is doomed with such ANIMALS in human skin.
Kwame 6 months ago
such a buffoonery called a Dr! a typical idiot of a specimens.gyimifou
Jaman 6 months ago
Ha ha hha. It’s like a player in a game who got a red card and claimed later that his efforts in the game is the reason his team won. It will not wash sir!!
Wanted 6 months ago
OOH mother Ghana why is those in politics feel they own the country. Nothing last forever. Empty barrels head making stupid comments
Brilliant Kwabla 6 months ago
And I heard someone says this guy is an economist.Anikurade. That is why.
A snail will always lodge with a tortoise when it travels. So the exchange rate of a dollar to 17 cedis is same as a dollar to 10:50cedis.
Graveyard 6 months ago
Then why is running away from accountability
DDT 6 months ago
This is the reason you should know that, there is difference between wisdom and knowledge. The soo called Dr Domfe has knowledge but Luck wisdom. The question i will like to ask Domfe is, " na who cos am". You can't destroy something and want us to clap for you for trying to build it again. Should we clap for him for making pensioners to lose their money's? We need to question how you got your doctorate degree.
Kojois 6 months ago
Yes totally agree except those illiterate who don't want to read. Mahama is the major problem at the energy sector. Take or pay what do you expect.
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
Stability my black a**. Give credit where it's due. This thief was even seen as a failure by members of his own party who asked for him to be fired.
Jack 6 months ago
What if the light issue who is responsible for that?
Kofjo 6 months ago
He should come down to recieve his praises.
Bonus Baba 6 months ago
Wow!!!!!.This guy is a doctorate degree in Ghana. No doubt Ghana's IQ Level is LOW
This Domfe guy would have been a Janitor somewhere in Korea,not even in the US
Wow!!!!!.This guy is a doctorate degree in Ghana. No doubt Ghana's IQ Level is LOW
Stone 6 months ago
Fake Dr.
Fake Dr.
Emmanuel 6 months ago
So sad that during his tenure, his beautiful econo-gymnastics could not prop up the cedi from plummeting. Ananse story tellers.If so who deported him or chased him out of his motherland? Mr. Best Brain. Is Mr. Terkpey that you all vilified not still in Ghana?Bible quoter has forgotten that the Bible says that, "by their fruits you shall know them". Go and throw dust in the eyes of people from your constituency.Ghana is being fixed no gimmicks!.
Omanhene- the truth hurts 6 months ago
Us this one too a doctor??? Jandam and too naive to admit that the man failed Ghana....there are PhD holders in the npp and they all called for this Kan to be dismissed as finance minister. What's doctor who talking about????
SHEIKH A.SADICK 6 months ago
You are not a realistic economist. Your knowledge has been " contaminated ". I'm piety for Dear Ghana
Are such people are mentors or policy advisors??
You are not a realistic economist. Your knowledge has been " contaminated ". I'm piety for Dear Ghana
Mahlon 6 months ago
Sometimes when people of such speaks you might ask for their certificates to see if they are really what they say they are, such a stupid analysis.
Godwin 6 months ago
What the man is saying about is fallacy. There is no logic in what he is saying this man has been in power for 8 yrs he city keep escalating
Today is out of power he is in hiding and you say because of him that is why the C ... read full comment
What the man is saying about is fallacy. There is no logic in what he is saying this man has been in power for 8 yrs he city keep escalating
Today is out of power he is in hiding and you say because of him that is why the CD has come down what a nonsense talk
Abdul haruna 6 months ago
Na who cose am.its because of attitude of borrowing for his self gains that took us to the crash. don't come and spew lies and propaganda
Hickson 6 months ago
He messed up the economy by over borrowing to his interest and Nana brought us to this state masa
Kay 6 months ago
Anytime dat so called Dr Domfe opens his mouth I feel so sorry for him, bcus he sounds soo empty.....what a character....
Cainzy 6 months ago
Please stop your ignorant i thought you are knowledgeable not knowing you are educated fool
One will wonder where these bunch of thieves get their phd from ! Asem oooh 6 months ago
One will wonder where these bunch of thieves get their phd from ! Asem oooh
B.4 6 months ago
All this maggots are called dr in Ghana, how are we going to develop our country
I thought you would ponder over what has been said and peruse it. Gains do not germinate from nowhere as sometimes mushrooms do. Gains are as a result of conscious planning and planting. It comes with pain and waiting but the ...
Ah massa
Balderdash!
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...
Fellow Ghanaians, if you want to live a prosperous live, make sure NPP never come close close to the Jubilee house for at least one hundred years. All NPP members, NPP politicians, academics and intellectuals are all dishones ...
Some of my die hard NPP loyalists can lie untill they start appearing stupid. This Domfe guy should better stop his stupidity and allow Ghanaians to mine our own business. Who in Ghana did not see how this man Ken and Akufo A ...
WHY DID GHANA GO TO ...
This is simply propaganda. Ken Ofori Atta actually collapsed the economy of Ghana with unsustainable borrowing. Ken Ofori Atta was not the minister of finance when the NPP lost the general elections and so how can we credit t ...
Another low iq so called educated Ghanaian, who collapsed the economy before attempting to repair it ??? Definitely not covid as gold and oil prices were still surging yet ghana was one of the most affected,due to the extensi ...
Bootlicker!!!
Why did he make so many enemies? Di ...
A Thief is a Thiefman. It is worst when he quotes bible Verses and preaches sermons, angelically dressed. That thiefman then attains the being of an Evil. For which ken ofori-attah deserves no capital letter. Except Fiafitor ...
F- for Fake Preacherman
F- for Fiafitor
And big "F"-for Fugitive
Ken was rich by what measure. Did he become richer after greed made him to use database as finical advisors for the numerous loans he was urging the government to take? If the owner of a business employs people and go sit in ...
This Domfe guy is another problem of our society. His reasoning doesn't add up at all. How can anyone in this dear nation of ours think that Ken, who mismanaged our economy so poorly to the extent that his own people wanted h ...
You fool pass pig Dr.
If you have a PhD, don't say anything that won't favour NDC, otherwise, your PhD education would be useless. Your PhD will become what Mr. Happiness described. You are all over insulting people you disagree with.. the same be ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL
WHAT AN ABOMINATION
WHAT A LUDICROUS TALK!
The more the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by Nebuchadnezzar borrowe ...
**Why should the government be financially supporting professors at higher learning institutions who exhibit political biases in their pedagogical approaches, particularly when such perspectives may contribute to systemic aca ...
Hmmmm.One one day we will understand what this Doctor is saying. An impassioned historical review of 2019 to 2023 economy of Ghana will be an interesting read.There comes a time in a parent's life that you force your child to ...
What?
Another idiot!
You are a piece of shit
Wo yare!!!!!!
Very shameful lies.
Another nation wrecker
These stupid rats' continued preceding of their names with 'Dr' is very annoying. Such senseless fools keep annoying Ghanaians with their stupid utterances. After Ken Ofori Attah plunged the economy into a mess, a dirty swine ...
If that is the reason,why then is he running away? most of our so called leaders we put in positions are thieves, anytime they seek to pass anti corruption laws, they leave loopholes to sneak through when they are found culpa ...
Cedi is still trading @ 10.25 under JM. That's the good news. How can a man who took cedi from 4 ghc to 17ghc be responsible for economic stability? That's how you know the difference between madness and stupidity. What happe ...
These are the clowns lecturing at universities, no wonder we are not going anywhere..... you borrow like a fool, spend it like a fool with nothing to show for it, then you go and tell your creditors you can't pay... that's w ...
WHY DID GHANA GO TO ...
A doctor my foot
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...
I'm not sure you are in your ...
What nonsense is this half-baked academic talking about? Just in case Domfe has been struck by irreparable amnesia, someone should remind him that it was Ofori-Atta and Akufo Addo whose stupid policies led Ghana into bankrupt ...
Say that to your stupid family kwasia man gimi gimi ofui bi ba. Where is that criminal called Ofori Atta???. I hope the interpool brings him to Ghana soon to face charges about all the crimes he has committed. FOOLISH IDIOT C ...
Why did we need the restructuring. He took ghana from 105 to 705 billion debt. Then he couldn't pay, seized pensioners bond to pay for depth he got 10% for services. And this man comes to praise him. You are a disgrace to D ...
Do you know the mess in which Ghana w ...
It is amazing to see these NPP FOOLS TRYING TO TAKE CREDIT FOR THE GAINS BEING MADE BY THE ECONOMY. THE FACT, IS THE ECONOMIC GAINS BEING MADE TODAY IS DUE TO THE PRUDENT MEASURES PUT IN PLACE BY ...
What kind of logic is this?For 6 years Ofori Atta & his government ...
Rubbish !!!!!
You are having a laugh.
Who told you Mr Fool!
Mr academic idiot, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You are a complete jerk doctor who knows nothing apart shit. Why did we cry out for his sacking if he was doing anything meaningful? I wished you died in p ...
Oh Mother Ghana. It's only in Ghana that people behave and speak like tortoise, monkeys and beetles. What a heck are these animals talking about? Really, this humongous achievement is as a result of a nation wrecker, ken offo ...
This so called Dr Domfeh is a disgrace to the lecturers. He has never been objective in his analysis. He drinks, eats, smokes and inhales NPP and has always demonstrated his bias. People like him should not be invited to disc ...
lol.
Ofori Atta is a thief
Where did he school Lol
to be revoked.
Who then is the cause of our economic woes from 2021 down to 2024? Reckless mismanagement of the economy during the Covid era came from this same Ken Ofori Atta. Non-refundable loans were granted to people. This, in my candid ...
Hello is idiot ,8years in power he could not bring the economic back on track ,the raising everyday the inflation is on the roof and u are there calling yrself whatever name I don't, stupidity saying the economy stability is ...
Without a doubt we are living in improved conditions. It takes more faith to believe that a magic wand was waved and the cedi began to appreciate...on the other hand, without faith it is easy to accept that a process started ...
Domfe, Wagyimi aa ama obiaa 33di wat3m. Were you in Togo when his own partymen formed an alliance against him because he was obviously stealing way too much? They have sent you to defend him against the incoming justice err. ...
Meeee
My fellow Ghanaians, it is clear from the recent actions and statements of the NPP lead members and their associates that they do not accept any responsibility of the massive corruption and mismanagement of the nation in thei ...
SO this Dr Dumfe was there when most ignorant Ghanaians were calling for the removal of Ken Ofori Atta.... These are some of the r ...
You can set a trap for animals in the busy but when you at it wrong it can't ca ...
I know that illiterate NDC ANIMALS will insult this man. They have disjointed and demented brains and that's why they are always being deceived by that incompetent and senseless ANIMAL called Mahama supported by that coot cal ...
This is the reason you should know that, there is difference between wisdom and knowledge. The soo called Dr Domfe has knowledge but Luck wisdom. The question i will like to ask Domfe is, " na who cos am". You can't destroy s ...
Fake Dr.
So sad that during his tenure, his beautiful econo-gymnastics could not prop up the cedi from plummeting. Ananse story tellers.If so who deported him or chased him out of his motherland? Mr. Best Brain. Is Mr. Terkpey that yo ...
Today is out of power he is in hiding and you say because of him that is why the C ...
Arrant nonsense and pure intellectual dishonesty