My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs. I smoke we.e and shit in gutters.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGEROUS MEDICATION!!!!
Oryxx 6 months ago
Let all those foolish animals following the NPP know that... "aban papa aba..!!!!" The Russia-Ukraine war has even intensified, but we are now enjoying an unbelievable & unprecedented exchange rate stability under a visionary & responsible government. Ghana is now moving forward, and there is hope & smile on the faces of every Ghanaian now... (including even those NPP criminals). Their 40-year exile in Siberia is being supervised by God, so they can continue stabbing themselves in opposition. We want to see them all dead for a peaceful Ghana to prevail.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Thief Mahama creating jokes for his NDCeivers foolsoldiers. Once a conman always a conman.
Truth is painful 6 months ago
The presidents speech writer must be quarried and punished,...he cannot be trusted!!!
THE CEDI STABILITY ON THE MONEY MARKETS CAN ONLY BE SUSTAINED BY SUSTAINABLE INDUSTRIAL OUTPUT , GNP GROWTH AND EXPORT REVENUES. GOVERNMENT MUST KEEP AN EAGLE'S EYE ON THE GRA. 6 months ago
THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN IS JUST CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS VALUE CHAIN EXPORT REVENUES. THEY'RE NOW DIVERSIFYING AWAY FROM HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS EXPORTS BUT THEY'RE OVER 2000 TIMES RICHER THAN BANKRUPT UNDERDEVELOPED AND OVERTAXED GHANA.
THESE GULF ARAB STATES HAVE NO REGULAR HEAVY RAINFALL, NO ARABLE AGRICULTURAL LAND, NO INNER RIVERS AND LAKES AND NO AQUIFERS CLOSE TO THE SURFACE SO THEY HAVE NO DAMS FOR GENERATING ELECTRICITY. THEY PUMP SEA WATER, DESALINATE IT AND FEED THE TREATED SEA WATER INTO THE MAINS. THEIR WATER MAINS NEVER RUN OUT OF WATER. THEY ALSO HAVE NO "DUMSOR". THAT'S WHY THEY HAVE NASSIVE CRUDE OIL REFINERIES. THEY OWN THEIR CRUDE OIL EXPORT TANKERS AND REFINERIES, AND SOMETIMES HIRE THE TANKERS TO MEET HIRE OCCASIONAL CONSUMER DEMAND.
GHANA'S PROBLEM IS CORRUPT THIEVING "EASY-COME-EASY-GO" MONEY-STEALING LAZY LEADERSHIP, PERIOD!
AKANS ARE VERY CORRUPT, DIVISIVE, AND WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT AT MANAGING ANYTHING GHANA PLC, EXCEPT THEIR PERSONAL ASSETS.
THAT'S WHY HOPELESS GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER LENDERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS SINCE 1957. WHY? BECAUSE THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANA PLC'S LEADERS LIKE POLITICIANS, CEO'S OF STATE INSTITUTIONS AND THE LOCAL CHIEFS WHO THINK THEY'RE "KINGS", PAST AND PRESENT ARE AKANS, MOSTLY THE EFUOM ONES WHO TROOPED TO ACCRA FROM THE VILLAGES, AND WHO THINK THEY'RE EDUCATED BECAUSE THEY HOLD A PACK OF BOGUS DEGREES WITHOUT SUBSTANCE, ETC. CASES IN POINT ARE OFORI-ATTA, KWESI KWARTENG, AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, ETC.
MAHAMA MUST BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF THE AKANS IN THE NDC, AND NPP, BECAUSE "ANYTHING THAT GIVES YOU A NASTY BITE IS FROM YOUR OWN PERSON". AKANS ARE VERY DANGEROUS DIVISIVE TRIBAL BIGOTS.
THE HISTORY OF AKANS AND THE TERRIBLE WAY THEY VALUE OR MANAGE GHANA PLC'S OR STATE ASSETS IS THERE FOR ALL HUMANS WITH COMMONSENSE TO KNOW.
MAHAMA MUST BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND EVEN IN HIS PRIVATE LIFE, NO EXCEPTION WHATSOEVER. I GUESS HE, MAHAMA, IS SMART ENOUGH TO KNOW THIS AND MUST LEARN FROM THE EXPERIENCE OF JJ RAWLINGS, ALIEU MAHAMA AND OTHER NON AKANS.
THE WAY THE NPP TREATED THE LATE ALIEU MAHAMA, AND RECENTLY BAWUMIAH, IN THE BUILDUP TO THE LAST PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION MUST BE AN EYE-OPENER TO ALL NON AKAN GHANAIANS WHO CARE TO KNOW.
MAHAMA MUST BE CAREFUL OF CERTAIN SENSITIVE GOVERNMENT POSITIONS HE'S BEEN "DISHING OUT" TO AKANS IN THE NDC AND OTHER PARTIES, PARTICULARLY THE GOLDBOD POSITION.
YOU DO NOT EXPOSE AKANS TO ANYWHERE OR ANYTHING THERE'S MONEY TO BE PILLAGED OR LOOTED, PARTICULARLY, YOUNG AKAN MALES AND FEMALES. THEY ARE EVEN DEADLIER THAN THE OLDER AKAN FOLKS.
I RECENTLY HEARD SAMMY GYAMFI MAKING NOISE ABOUT PUBLIC CRITICISMS REGARDING HIS ISSUES WITH NANA AGRADAA, WHEN HE WAS SEEN SPRAYING MONEY LIKE CONFETTI ON THAT WOMAN. SAMMY GYAMFI SAID ON RECORD THAT HE'LL EVEN BUILD A "CASTLE" MUCH BIGGER THAN WHAT HE CURRENTLY OWNS IN ACCRA, DESPITE THE PUBLIC SPAT. FIRSTLY, WHERE IS GYAMFI GOING TO GET THAT MONEY FROM? OF COURSE FROM STEALING ON THE JOB AS GHANA GOLDBOD CEO.
AKANS ARE KNOWN FOR STEALING ON THE JOB, ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATH. WE SAW THAT WITH AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KOFI JUMAH, SIR JOHN, AND MANY OTHER AKAN POLITICIANS, CHIEFS WHO CALL THEMSELVES "KINGS", AND PRIVATE BUSINESSMEN IN COLLUSION WITH POLITICIANS, FOREIGNERS LIKE CHINESE, LEBANESE, INDIANS, WESTERNERS AND LEADERS OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS. ALL OF THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN PILLAGING AND SMUGGLING OUT GHANA'S GOLD AND OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES FOR DECADES.
THAT'S WHY HOPELESS GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND CONSTANTLY CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER LENDERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS SINCE 1957. WHY? BECAUSE THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANA PLC'S LEADERS, PAST AND PRESENT, ARE AKANS. GHANA'S LEADERS GO FOR THOSE LOANS WILLY-NILLY, AND DUMP THE PAINFUL REPAYMENTS ON ORDINARY BANKRUPT GHANAIANS IN HIGH TAXES, KILLER UTILITY TARIFFS, AND EXTORTIONATED PRICE LEVELS OF EVERY CONSUMER PRODUCT, WHILE GHANA'S LEADERS GET ALL OF THOSE FOR FREE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPT POOR OVERTAXED GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS CURSED.
AFTER EVERY 4 YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE COFFERS, POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS SHOWER GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS ON GHANA'S REDUNDANT LEADERS, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR ALL OF THOSE NONSENSE OVER THE YEARS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE FLEECING BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS SERIOUSLY.
COMPARED WITH WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, ETC WHO DISCOVERED CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS JUST UNDER 40 YEARS AGO, BANKRUPT OVERTAXED GHANA HAS SUNK DEEPLY.
GHANA HAS DUG ITS OWN GRAVE AND NOW GETTING READY TO BURY ITSELF.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Gbemela @ Prince Kwasi Adade. How many rolls of weed was prescribed for the useless ugly weed smoking ape called akuffo addo when he and his blocked headed white wearing ofori atta imposed the killer E- levy on Ghanaians? Gbemelawo.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
We don't have any problem with it at all! We will pay with happiness.
Who cares.. 6 months ago
Serious this block headedness must not be entertained.. I traveled to Takoradi with a friend in an V8 Land Cruuser last year when diesel was more expensive than petrol and was being sold at 24ghc per a litre.... You can tell the pain and agony of filling the tank of that car on our return... Today this same commodity with Russia - Ukraine war still in full force, has been halved in price and at 12ghc per a lit.. We are here complaining about 1ghc..In any case if the useless npp did better would that debt still be in our books? Must we just talk about anything saaaaa kwa because we are in opposition? And must it be the clueless npp talking about these?
Atta Kay 6 months ago
Your jokes are no more funny bcoz of your Criminal Records. The astronomically questionable bad PPAs Contracts you signed with those Arab Thieves are hurting Ghana. Discerning Ghanaians have rejected your Dumsor Levy.
Enzo 6 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay, please are you one of those "discerning Ghanaians?"
Prince 6 months ago
Allegations upon allegations, yet you couldn’t show any evidence. You couldn’t prosecute him when u were in power. False allegations
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago
The Dumso levy is criminal and will create more problems for the citizens. The trouble and okada drivers will pay more at the pump and they will trans fer the cost to the ordinary citizens.
How do we create a 24 hour econo ... read full comment
The Dumso levy is criminal and will create more problems for the citizens. The trouble and okada drivers will pay more at the pump and they will trans fer the cost to the ordinary citizens.
How do we create a 24 hour economy when the base rate for lending is so high.
A sudden drop in the exchange rate also means that all those who lent to the government through bonds and shares are losing out.
Now the internal Revenue Service are going to suffer
DotCom 6 months ago
If you have any brain in your head you would realise that some policies take time to bear fruit. The fact that you expect things to change in a year when your NPP criminals took 8 years to destroy the country is a measure of your lack of any credible assessment skills. Shut up.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Yes!
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Eyaa sorry...Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming5v
JD 6 months ago
Mahama the conartist
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)!!
Ghana 6 months ago
IT MAKES US REMEMBER OUR DIFFICULT DAYS - WEEKS - MONTHS;8 YEARS IN GHANA: WE GET PANICK
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, let us be honestly told how Mills died. Was it natural? Some of us just want to know. If it was strangulation too, tell us the truth. We don’t know that of Arkaah too. They will one day come out.
Mother 6 months ago
Shame on you. Why are you still bleeding. Elections are over
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Long time no hear from you where have you been Citizen Frank Agyena-Karikari ?Welcome back we've more fight ahead this 4yrs bcoz the we don't want is back to the Jubilee House.
Enzo 6 months ago
Then you idiots will be fighting the wind, because Ghanaians have truly regretted giving you animals power! See how the country is calm and hopeful now? Dangerous beasts!
Kk 6 months ago
I like JM great sense of humor even though I support the npp.
Saudi Prince 6 months ago
Mahama is a wimp, so wimpey that he is under performing. Nothing good so far has come out from him. Can anything good come out from Mahama? Mahama is a waste. Mahama y3 water melon paaa.
Badas Mahama 6 months ago
Mahama y3 tibonkoso
Summer sunny 6 months ago
Bad sense of humour. When he made a deal with devil, he made a bad deal.
XYZ 6 months ago
This guy is a scam, he is stealing from Ghanaians but always want to turn to a joke. Man tell Ghanaians those who gave you the cars as gift and you donated them to the nation, azaa man.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa penyi with loose talk kwasiasem
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pelicles. 6 months ago
John Mahama, give thanks to those Ghanaians who are clueless to give you power to crack jokes. Nana Addo's records as president will stand the test of time. Right now, you are trying to emulate what the past government did because as president from 2012-2016, you acted like a fool who has no bearings at all'
Look at Okatakyie Afirifa's finding about that fake doctor who you appointed to sit on NHIS board. Isn't that shameful on you, and you are here trying to smear someone.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Supremo 6 months ago
This is clear indication of either incompetent or in a confused state or both. JDM for the past 5 months has not convinced me that he is in control of governance. Sharing of sanitary pads to school boys, I won't spend Gh200 million on free SHS, I will cancel E-levy and trainee allowances, E-levy truly scrapped but replaced with increased of water and electricity bills etc. Now trainee allowances will be paid through CAGD, free SHS will continue and even extending it to private SHS. These and many more of his utterances make me think that JDM is not a straightforward president.
Who cares.. 6 months ago
Your name shows how you talk.. Did you hear Mahama tell Nana Addo he is a bloody lair for saying he Mahama would scrape free shs? You talk just like someone who should be in opposition. We are all not stupid. Dollar which was 21ghc 5 months ago is 12ghc today.. Diesel which was 22 ghc some few months ago is 12 ghc per a litre today.. I repeat we are all not STUPID.
Arab 6 months ago
See how NPP fools are crying blood over a harmless jokes, mo b3 wuo hahaha
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
Let all those foolish animals following the NPP know that... "aban papa aba..!!!!" The Russia-Ukraine war has even intensified, but we are now enjoying an unbelievable & unprecedented exchange rate stability under a visionary ...
THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN IS JUST CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS VALUE CHAIN EXPORT REVENUES. THEY'RE NOW DIVERSIFYING AWAY FROM HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS EXPORT ...
Gbemela @ Prince Kwasi Adade. How many rolls of weed was prescribed for the useless ugly weed smoking ape called akuffo addo when he and his blocked headed white wearing ofori atta imposed the killer E- levy on Ghanaians? Gbe ...
Serious this block headedness must not be entertained.. I traveled to Takoradi with a friend in an V8 Land Cruuser last year when diesel was more expensive than petrol and was being sold at 24ghc per a litre.... You can tell ...
How do we create a 24 hour econo ...
If you have any brain in your head you would realise that some policies take time to bear fruit. The fact that you expect things to change in a year when your NPP criminals took 8 years to destroy the country is a measure of ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Eyaa sorry...Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or g ...
Mahama the conartist
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Mahama y3 tibonkoso
Bank ...
John Mahama, give thanks to those Ghanaians who are clueless to give you power to crack jokes. Nana Addo's records as president will stand the test of time. Right now, you are trying to emulate what the past government did be ...
LICENSE GRADE: B, ...
This is clear indication of either incompetent or in a confused state or both. JDM for the past 5 months has not convinced me that he is in control of governance. Sharing of sanitary pads to school boys, I won't spend Gh200 m ...
Your name shows how you talk.. Did you hear Mahama tell Nana Addo he is a bloody lair for saying he Mahama would scrape free shs? You talk just like someone who should be in opposition. We are all not stupid. Dollar which ...