Oh so fast. The political scientist has now become an NDC propagandist. Belly full sweet oh
Ama 6 months ago
This Violent Kisser never disappoints. Such an idiot if a professor. I wonder what he had been teaching at the Political Science Department. This disgrace of a professor is not only a useless sex for grade lecturer but also empty in his head.
A disgrace to Profs Ansah Koi, Boafo Arthur. and all the great professors of Political Science Department.
Kofi 6 months ago
This professor hast lost it entirely. I thought he knew better.Who created that 4 billion dollars bill in the name of l solved Dumsor before leaving office? Now you are blaming who, NPP? They kept the lights on without fuel levy. Professor do little, you are out of range.
Violent kisser. No one needs your opinion 6 months ago
Who does this sex for grades lecturer Thinks he is. Violent kissing has no place in governance.
John,Tema 6 months ago
A Professor without integrity. He can't even use his Certificates to feed himself and his family members.He has to rely on political post b4 he can eat. Dutch Citizenship is truly better than Ghana PhD.
hmm 6 months ago
sex for grades defender,girls students defender, bribe sex defender r we surprised? big No. after ndc gets out of power ur last credibility will come to an end
hmm 6 months ago
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming0.p
Edem Tavizoh 6 months ago
In any civilized society,this shameless notorious immoral promiscuous sex-for-grade hog doesn't even fit to be given media space,let alone holding national office...I blame corrupt,lazy,cheap Ghanaian media that gives this empty academician turned politician platform to spew nonsense.
He's so dishonest,corrupt and mischievous to extent that he exploited his UTAG leadership for his parachial political appointment deal which has now emboldened him to keep talk rubbish...time will tell!
Kofi Agyeman 6 months ago
I thought UG had serious and honest professors. What a shame, Gyampo.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
A professor speaking like a street thug, tweakai, Ghana.
Kweku Mensah 6 months ago
The violent kisser has the guts to speak about this.He is now very comfortable and so can insult the intelligence of Ghanains who have to spend more money to buy fuel
Sagacious shaggy 6 months ago
Foolish prof sexuality pay for us and stop the fool
Zoza 6 months ago
Gyampo has lost his thinking cap. He now speaks like a street boy. Tweaaaa!!!
Anane 6 months ago
He never had one to lose!
T.T 6 months ago
A stooge and an opportunist.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
Yes, Sir! Why wont Mr. sex for grades, defend the indefensible?
Felix Mante 6 months ago
A STOOGE and sex for grade professor. The TABLE will turn one day
Kwame Nkrumah 6 months ago
This Kurasini man called Gyampo! Sexual Abuser and harasser have no shame!! A guy who have sex with minors!! And intimidate young students with sex!! , sex for grade Gyimii Gyampo! A curse Gyampo! ..He knows no shame!!! at all…
Relocate Capital of Ghana 6 months ago
There should be a national referendum to change the name Ghana
back to " The Gold Coast:.
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legis ... read full comment
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legislature should lead in changing the name. This name
change is in the right positive direction to increase trade and tourism to our country and West Africa region.
The future is bright for our country.
God bless our homeland- ' The Gold Coast".
Yaa 6 months ago
Blue kiosk talk
Asabee 6 months ago
Who told the professor Ghanaians are will to pay 1 cedis.
Why did the government in power who claim will account for every tax scrap existing low taxes and turn around to impose a higher value tax.
This is stomach politics ... read full comment
Why did the government in power who claim will account for every tax scrap existing low taxes and turn around to impose a higher value tax.
This is stomach politics by the professor.
The government is putting stress back on Ghanaians.
He gets free fuel so can now speak this way. Go back to lectures and you will see the hardship.
Jack Sparrow 6 months ago
Npp doesn't understand English or they're throwing dust on their supporters no fuel increment they'll use the dollar to do that
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Nonsense, another fool with the title prof before his name. We’ve seen many of such idiots in this country who justify all such stupid policies to please their masters.
Adukonu 6 months ago
This "dzimakpla" professor is always quick to insult others and cast dirty insinuations meanwhile his embodiment represents total insults.
Gee 6 months ago
Very hypocritical man.
Atsu 6 months ago
Redford Gyampo is a disgrace to academia no wonder people prefer foreign passport to being a professor in Ghana
Joe 6 months ago
Stomach Prof de3 won bedi nkoaa
Kofi Achimpong 6 months ago
The most stupid professor in Ghana right now is gyampo,
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
Atopahene Gyampo doesn't buy fuel from his own pocket now so he can decide to spew nonsense to Ghanaians. Your sex case will be reopened in 2028 and u will see ur smoothness level
FIND NO WRONG ANYMORE 6 months ago
A professor who has a knack for selling sex for grades is morally weak to make a judgment call on the decisions made by his paymasters. He simply cannot be trusted!
Lopez 6 months ago
Does Gyampo has any conscience at all, can he prove to Ghanaians that the taxes he mentioned in his stupid write up was misused as he claims. We have all these so called Professors parading themselves as know all academics, but has nothing to prove their worth to our country's development. Bashing political opponents just to be rewarded by their political pay masters is what they know best.
Kobea Augustine 6 months ago
Defend to get your share aboabiba
Efo 6 months ago
Kwasiato..You’re using free fuel coupons so is nothing to you
You see nothing wrong today! Ghana PhD holders are waste 6 months ago
Unproductive degrees. Ghanaian degrees at every level are for salaries. Which PhD holder has innovated or done anything to solve problems of humanity? NONE! They are for bigger salaries and political appointments. Prof Gyampo has lowered the pedigree of the title Prof. No wonder all his NDC fellows are rushing to buy PhD titles.
Kweku 6 months ago
Nobody should defend this wicked levy which is even worse than E - levy. Anyone who spoke against E - levy should not defend this wicked petroleum levy. Ghana doesn't need more taxes but rather the informal sector of economy should be formalized to allow more people to pay income tax. Clueless and incompetent NDC government
Francis 6 months ago
Of Course! What else could come from a government appointee? You are such a disappointment, "Mr. Prof".
Eric 6 months ago
I thought this man was on the side of the poor why now talking as an ignorant person,is he still a professor?
P3tch333 6 months ago
All this yabbings are shithole
Mr Tonto 6 months ago
Now any unletterd and bore-head and any useless person can be a Professor. Most of the professors lack a common sense. They no wisdom. That's why I don't listen to they so called academia again. They know the right thing but they have been blinded by their Own selfish interests.
Gyampo stop chasing Students 6 months ago
You continue to rent room for girls/students at East Lagon.
Stomach Lecturer, all because u have access to free fuel. Stop preying on young students. Please take your size
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
You are Soo stupid and foolish to say that kwasiaa penyi useless foolish idiot God punish you and your family kwasiaa
Kwame 6 months ago
When a f00l thinks he is wise. Keep on exposing your ignorance
Naughty professor 6 months ago
As for this naughty professor the least said about him the better.
Gaby 6 months ago
NPP unfaitful party full of lies and no integrity.
Shooe 6 months ago
I would've been surprised if this man in kicked against it , With the happenings in our current political dispensation,Most of our so- called academicians and neutraljournalists, especially political analysts and Co have all come out with their true colours. HYPOCRITES
Yaro 6 months ago
I'm shocked that such a character is a lecturer at the University of Ghana, this is the level to which Legon has sank. Any idiot can be a professor.
Okyere 6 months ago
This man is crazy
Kofi Asare-Bediako 6 months ago
Listen to the nicompoop sex for grade man.
Stupid man as you are.
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Another so called Professor, who makes little sense to me whenever he talks. I have one question for him. Since taking up your new post have you been buying fuel or using fuel coupons for your vehicle? Shameless & selfish hypocrite?
Gborlahn 6 months ago
This D-levy argument is not going away soon but my question to level-headed people is that, how do we settle the four billion dollar debt, if it's indeed true?
Amss. Shame to this corrupt fucking professor. Sex for grade is one the most high criminal and human rights abuse but he is here with corrupted appointment telling someone as thief. Idiot man with nonsense mind. Luckily you derrr 6 months ago
Frank 6 months ago
Gyampo takes Ghanaians for fools, today you are talming rubish and think everyone is like you for stomach politics.You are insane to say the previous government was reckless. You demobstrated against e-levy and galamsay. Today your propaganda has landed you a good job better than lecturing so you can slam NDC critics. You dont know shame.
John 6 months ago
When I hear Intellectual Desability man who spoke against E-Levy on Akufo Addo government and Praising Justify D,-Levy in Mahama government, simple because Ghanaians are Paying for them. Big Shame to them.
John 6 months ago
When I hear Intellectual Desability man who spoke against E-Levy on Akufo Addo government and Praising Justify D,-Levy in Mahama government, simple because Ghanaians are Paying for them. Big Shame to them. Debt Mahama talking about was the same Debt Mahama handled over to Akufo Addo, was it not Mahama removed Oil Subsidy, And now Ghanaians still paying for Fuel Subsidy. And Mahama again introduced D-levy. You hear NDC members talking Nonsense.
Kojo 6 months ago
If you no longer pay for the fuel you use, won't you say this?
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 6 months ago
You are very stupid,a wack and a moron.i wonder which organization gave you the professor koraa mpo.very bitter man,you don't worry just wait.
Nanaba 6 months ago
Any time you talk ,all thar you get is insult . What foes this tells you.
Badu Danquah 6 months ago
How much debt did the ndc leave behind in 2016.
Sometimes I wonder if some of you earned your title or you bought them.
Who is talking about selective amnesia here. And who did you interview to know that Ghanaians will prefer to ghc1 per litre of fuel.
Who created the energy sector debt. When your party was foolishly signing take or pay contract involving the energy sector, what advice did you give them. Professor without conscience
Martin Kofi 6 months ago
Are you not ashamed?
Kw1aky 6 months ago
Gyampo the sex for grade man. Shippers Authority be alert. He might already be exchanging sex for promotion.He is a weak character, with low morales.
NDC Propaganda secretary 6 months ago
Ayoooo Mr loud mouth
Samurai 6 months ago
All these comparisons does not justify it.
Samurai 6 months ago
Take a trip to the comment section and see what people think about you
This Violent Kisser never disappoints. Such an idiot if a professor. I wonder what he had been teaching at the Political Science Department. This disgrace of a professor is not only a useless sex for grade lecturer but also ...
This professor hast lost it entirely. I thought he knew better.Who created that 4 billion dollars bill in the name of l solved Dumsor before leaving office? Now you are blaming who, NPP? They kept the lights on without fuel l ...
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...
In any civilized society,this shameless notorious immoral promiscuous sex-for-grade hog doesn't even fit to be given media space,let alone holding national office...I blame corrupt,lazy,cheap Ghanaian media that gives this em ...
This Kurasini man called Gyampo! Sexual Abuser and harasser have no shame!! A guy who have sex with minors!! And intimidate young students with sex!! , sex for grade Gyimii Gyampo! A curse Gyampo! ..He knows no shame!!! at al ...
The legis ...
Blue kiosk talk
This is stomach politics ...
Very hypocritical man.
Does Gyampo has any conscience at all, can he prove to Ghanaians that the taxes he mentioned in his stupid write up was misused as he claims. We have all these so called Professors parading themselves as know all academics, b ...
Unproductive degrees. Ghanaian degrees at every level are for salaries. Which PhD holder has innovated or done anything to solve problems of humanity? NONE! They are for bigger salaries and political appointments. Prof Gyampo ...
Nobody should defend this wicked levy which is even worse than E - levy. Anyone who spoke against E - levy should not defend this wicked petroleum levy. Ghana doesn't need more taxes but rather the informal sector of economy ...
Now any unletterd and bore-head and any useless person can be a Professor. Most of the professors lack a common sense. They no wisdom. That's why I don't listen to they so called academia again. They know the right thing but ...
I would've been surprised if this man in kicked against it , With the happenings in our current political dispensation,Most of our so- called academicians and neutraljournalists, especially political analysts and Co have all ...
This man is crazy
Stupid man as you are.
Another so called Professor, who makes little sense to me whenever he talks. I have one question for him. Since taking up your new post have you been buying fuel or using fuel coupons for your vehicle? Shameless & selfish hyp ...
Gyampo takes Ghanaians for fools, today you are talming rubish and think everyone is like you for stomach politics.You are insane to say the previous government was reckless. You demobstrated against e-levy and galamsay. Toda ...
When I hear Intellectual Desability man who spoke against E-Levy on Akufo Addo government and Praising Justify D,-Levy in Mahama government, simple because Ghanaians are Paying for them. Big Shame to them. Debt ...
Who is talking about selective amnesia here. And who did you interview to know that Ghanaians will pre ...
Are you not ashamed?
Ayoooo Mr loud mouth