Jakpa was obviously hungry that day. He got disappointed when he opened the fridge but did not see his favorite akple and dog meat in it. That’s what led to him destroying the cctv cables and ransacking the place. A hungry man is angry man.
CK 6 months ago
IT INCLUDES EVVEN SEARCHING YOUR ANUS - IDIOT LAWYER
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
I didn’t realise how stupid this Assafuah was until I listened to him asked questions in parliament. Who voted for him?
Benzino 6 months ago
Typical NPP. Unserious and thriving on gossip and misinformation.
Hmm Ghana with dumb lawyers 6 months ago
I knew this guy was empty and dump the first time I heard him speak on an agenda 111 hospital he was claiming to have been completed.
Since then any of his arguments I have listened to further vindicates my observation of h ... read full comment
I knew this guy was empty and dump the first time I heard him speak on an agenda 111 hospital he was claiming to have been completed.
Since then any of his arguments I have listened to further vindicates my observation of him.
The problem with him is that he’s trying to be relevant and anytime he tries, he further exposes his ignorance . Such a dumb ass guy.
D'agostinho 6 months ago
Toddler Assafuah is at it again! Always displaying his ignorance. I'm not the least surprised he posed this question.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Yes-In the West- The Police or the FBI or any Law Enforcement Agency in the USA or UK weith a SEARCH WARRANT are allowed to SEARCH ANYWHERE-Wardrobes, Back of TVs, under beds, inside dirty wash bin, inside washing machines, the back of everything they can see, search for false WALLS, new concrete in the house or outside, search gardens, inside cars, vaccuum clean everywhere they like-etc etc for EVIDENCE AND DOCUMENTS cleverly stashed away. In the USA, a guy in prison-hide the gun he used to kill someone inside the FLOWER POT in the living room
Beto 6 months ago
He knows he is only acting foolish
NPP Y3 NKWASIAFUOR KUO ANKASA 6 months ago
Vincent Assafuah kwasiampanin ba..!!!!! If your criminal colleague - Cecilia Dapaah, and your other former corrupt Ministers can keep millions of dollars under their beds and polytanks, it would make sense to check your fridges as well. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban...!!!!!
TRUTH 6 months ago
You will not get to be employed as Mr Jakpa’s garden boy mpo. Stop talking trash
My point 6 months ago
Some MPs ,i believe take alcoholic drinks before entering into the parliament House. some ask questions like primary kids
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Useless lawyer. What is the meaning of search warrant. NPP is full of lawyers like akuffo addo. Gbemelawo.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Happy..
Kofi 6 months ago
God bless you
James 6 months ago
This fool slept with 4 NSS national service girls at the Ministry of Local Government. He's a disgrace .
moonstone 6 months ago
And he call himself a lawyer and honorable. Nothing in the head
Mr Pounds Man 6 months ago
What a stupid empty lawyer. Why is the fridge not inside the house?. Even toilet are Search. Aboooa bi ba
Donatus 6 months ago
Why not? isn't it a container?
kusie 6 months ago
Yes including people's anuses,it's not a joke it's a fact
Atta Kay 6 months ago
Majority of those guys NIB is using are unemployed lazy Ayigbes and Northerners. They are very HUNGRY ppl looking for something to eat.Also most of them are on Drugs or Alcohol they need food to keep them going.
Kwasi 6 months ago
You got it wrong this time. Ayigbes are very hard working people and it tells on them everywhere you find them. The only lazy bragadocious you will find anywhere in this country are the a...s.
Toto 6 months ago
NPP guys are known to keep stolen money in Poly Tanks
Tomto 6 months ago
Is this a "lawyer"? Whar happened to the rigorous training of lawyers in Ghana? You now all manner of morons parading as lawyers. Even a toddler will not ask such a hopelessly moronic question
Akwaa wei egyimie. He must be summoned by the privileges committee parliament for being stupid and unbecoming of a member of parliament. Is this the best from Tafo?
Cadillac. 6 months ago
Eii Asafoah, waa bon papa. You're too cheap to be a lawyer. Shame.
Nana Kwasi, Ireland 6 months ago
A search warrant is for anything that is searchable including even the anus of the suspect; how much more a fridge
Search is search!
A search warrant is for anything that is searchable including even the anus of the suspect; how much more a fridge
Search is search!
Kwam 6 months ago
I taught this MP is a trained lawyer? He speaks rubbish sometimes. Was there an expres notice in search warrant excluding the fridge????
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Lord Jesus
Kwaku DK 6 months ago
Ghanaians really need to start looking beyond titles and dig deeper into whether professionals are actually qualified for the roles they claim
Raymond 6 months ago
Stupid question from a half-baked lawyer;
filiwa 6 months ago
This guy is a moron , someone should tell him to put politics aside and get serious in life. So even if there is a dead body in the fridge, investigators have not right to search the fridge ? Really? A search warrant is for the entire home .
Quammi 6 months ago
Your kids at home will be disappointed in you watching you ask such a question on a national TV and in parliamentary debate. Never be sad the next time you hear them call you sir instead of honourable.
Neutral 6 months ago
Fake lawyer, your question shows how empty and ignorant you are. Embarrassment of a so called lawyer. Essefuah or what Asafool come again
Abroampa 6 months ago
This guy probably faked his law cert.
Kooo 6 months ago
Illiteracy n foolishness will kill Ekow Assafuah, as a lawyer u don’t know what a search warrant is. Apuuu.
Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago
This how been emotional can embarrass you
Repent 6 months ago
They can search even anything within ooo
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
The genuine national security operatives have been sidelined whilst Jakpa leads his likes made up of land guards,suspected murderers,armed robbers on temporary leave of absence and other assorted miscreants,reason why they go on operations with covered faces to avoid recognition.
FunnyGhana 6 months ago
Are you aware that in the US a Mayor was caught with huge sums of money from corruption hidden in a deep freezer. What kind of stupid infantile question are you asking. Use sense. Anywhere can be searched because anywhere can be used for hiding things.
Shit hole 6 months ago
Is this one too a lawyer?. Can't cocaine be hidden in fridges, can't documents be hidden in fridges...this is a clear case of bought certificates
Dee ksy 6 months ago
I think the MP wanted his presence to be felt at Parliament and nothing else.
Aduomi 6 months ago
Is this guy really a lawyer? I am beginning to believe that Ghana law school is just churning out idiots who call themselves lawyers. A search warrant allows for everywhere and everything searched, including the person's of interest...ones whole body can be searched by the appropriate gender. Assafua stop calling yourself a lawyer because you don't think like one.
TT 6 months ago
It includes your testicles and v drain. Kwasiaman. This one too is a lawyer. What kind of stupidity is this?
Kojo 6 months ago
The truth is some politicians sometimes store money in their fridges. They are crooks. They don't take stolen monies to bank but rather choose to keep it at home. Old Tafo MP is a SUSPECT. He was talking as if he doesn't know that some politicians even store money in a polytanks.
Abu 6 months ago
Where was this fake bleached face when a murderer stored body parts of children that he killed in Abesim?
("Appiah is accused of gruesomely killing and storing some of the body parts of the victims in a refrigerator in the ... read full comment
Where was this fake bleached face when a murderer stored body parts of children that he killed in Abesim?
("Appiah is accused of gruesomely killing and storing some of the body parts of the victims in a refrigerator in the year 2021in Abesim")
Hickson 6 months ago
This man is not a lawyer,then anytime a security man arrest you they should look at your face and let you go,appuu go back to the law school
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago
stupid ?
stupid ?
Kobina Boafo 6 months ago
Assafuah is nothing but a political hack. Noise maker not worthy of attention.
Sammy 6 months ago
This boy is idiots, Jesus christ, The People of Tafo
Kevin USA 6 months ago
Very stupid ASSAFUAH WHO IS A GAY. All this NPP guys are not a Lawyer, they bought their certicate. Go and check his result from Ghana Law school, sometime i laughed and told myself, look at this gay boy too. I wont waste my energy on him
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Is this gentleman a fully grown adult? Anytime he opens his mouth , it's a childish disaster.
Ku 6 months ago
Ghanaians must stop praising Mahama for the dollar devalued.
The U.S. dollar has experienced a significant decline during President Donald Trump's current administration, falling nearly 10% against a basket of major currencies since mid-January 2025 . This depreciation is attributed to a combination of policy decisions and economic factors:
1. Aggressive Trade Policies and Tariffs
The Trump administration's imposition of substantial tariffs on imports from countries such as China, Mexico, and Canada has escalated trade tensions. These protectionist measures have led to market volatility and diminished investor confidence in the dollar . The uncertainty surrounding trade relations has prompted investors to seek alternative currencies, contributing to the dollar's weakness.
2. Fiscal Policies and Rising National Debt
Recent tax cuts and increased government spending have added approximately $3.3 trillion to the national debt, raising concerns about fiscal sustainability . The expanding deficit has led to higher long-term bond yields and a wider term premium, factors that have exerted downward pressure on the dollar.
reuters.com
3. Federal Reserve Policy and Interest Rate Expectations
President Trump has publicly criticized Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell for not reducing interest rates in response to economic indicators such as slowing job growth and a contracting services sector . While the Fed has maintained rates in the 4.25%–4.5% range, the anticipation of potential rate cuts has contributed to the dollar's depreciation.
thetimes.co.uk
4. Investor Sentiment and Market Dynamics
The foreign exchange options market reflects expectations of continued dollar weakness, with increased demand for USD put options indicating bearish sentiment . Investors are reallocating assets toward currencies perceived as more stable, such as the euro and yen, further undermining the dollar's value.
5. Strategic Considerations for Dollar Devaluation
There is speculation that the Trump administration may be pursuing a deliberate strategy to weaken the dollar to enhance the competitiveness of U.S. exports and reduce trade deficits. Proposals such as the "Mar-a-Lago Accord" suggest coordinated efforts to devalue the dollar, reminiscent of the 1985 Plaza Accord .
businessnews.com.my
independent.co.uk
In summary, the dollar's decline under the Trump administration is the result of aggressive trade policies, expansive fiscal measures, anticipated shifts in monetary policy, and strategic considerations for currency valuation.
Kramai 6 months ago
We are thanking Mahama for the cedis unpredicted stability and appreciation against the cfa,naira and Chinese yuan,is it only the dollar the cedi is gaining against???
Kotibrim 6 months ago
You COPY AND PASTE this long AI crap like you know, OK what about appreciation against other currency the euro and pound sterling? You have the mindset of an unintelligent ashante NPP LAWYER!!!
THE GHANAIAN 6 months ago
Assafuah and silly questions.. is the fridge located on the property that the warrant has been issued for?
HIS NONSENSE IS TOO MUCH
Assafuah and silly questions.. is the fridge located on the property that the warrant has been issued for?
HIS NONSENSE IS TOO MUCH
Which law school trained him? 6 months ago
Which law school trained him? I don't believe he is a qualified lawyer. Does I matters where you search? Searching a suspect does not have a no go areas . Criminals hide exhibits even on a fully blown pregnant woman to evade exposer so is over to the security team to be imaginative to determine where to search. They are looking for proof and that can be hidden any where , no limit of search. Even the monkeys knows this.
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
The legal credentials of lawyers like this MP should seriously be questioned.
Kofi 6 months ago
This primitive guy speaks childishly and how can people like him be a law maker?
Francis Mccarthy 6 months ago
I TOLD GHANAIANS.ONE CANNOT SINGLE -OUT ONE, JUST ONE SENSIBLE PERSON IN THIS CURRENT NPP. FROM THE EX-PRESIDENT TO THEIR ASSEMBLY MEN.THEY CANNOT BE COMPARED TO EX-PRESIXENT AGYEKUM KUFFOURS MEN. THEY ARE SHAMELESSLY DISGUSTING
Nana osei@KUMASI 6 months ago
NPP TWIAAAAAAAA
ALWAYS ASKING MUMU QUESTIONS
DOES SEARCH WARRANT EXCLUDE SEARCHING FRIDGE OR PILLOWS ??????????????
YOU SEE FOOLISHNESS
NPP TWIAAAAAAAA
YOU SEE FOOLISHNESS
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
SERIOUS SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : G ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 6 months ago
I have been asking if this guy Ekow Assafuah is lawyer if yes how did he pass his law examination.
oRiGiNaL 6 months ago
They want to know so they can stash the loot there!!!! LOL buffoon of a lawyer
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
Oooooh Ekow!! Tell me what is the meaning of the word SERCH? Since human beings are dangerous, everywhere can be searched.
Kk 6 months ago
Some members we elect are a serious disgrace to our parliament.
Agondrie S 6 months ago
This guy also want to be relevant in ghana's politics. Look at his bleached face like the wife's pile anus.Stupid fools engaging in idiotic politics. GBEMELA
Greater Accra landlord 6 months ago
Is this boy a real lawyer ? Infant common sense is common but not common to this substandard mp and lawyer, basic common sense tells us that seach warrant is a search warrant and everywhere within his coverage area can be seahed.
Kojo Ohene-Kwapong 6 months ago
Lawyer Assafuah go and a lesson in search and concealment!
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
OFUI, In Europe,particularly Britain ,when your home is Searched by the police you are finished. Everything in the premises is turned upside down. Even wall are broken. Foolish so called honourable who doesn't know nothing.
Zigs 6 months ago
Obviously, one stupid moron again competing to be the dumbest amongst the lot..Hey Einstein, Evidence can be hidden anywhere including a fucking fridge ok?
Maik 6 months ago
The most important thing the loots are found even they in your stomach and watertanks and in ground under your bed or under your septic tanks. You weaked thieves!!!!
Nana 6 months ago
SMH, for the first time in history that a lawyer will ask such a stupid question. How can u ask if a search warrant is permitted to search fridge. Is a good question the presiding leader asked him if he has ever seen a search warrant before. A governor of bank of Ghana house is been searched for evidence and u expect the NIB people to search only tables and chairs or what. Anyway, as soon as you see this Ekow Assafuah, u will see gyimii, look at his big forehead, eyes and where his hairline is,, right in the middle of his flat head. Kyere se NPP paa na agyegya saa no. Assafuah, next time ask sensible question or just shut up.
Demeterius 6 months ago
Foolish MP lawyer even your anus can be searched. Kwasia..
Kotibrim 6 months ago
Assafuah the Toke!!!
Erik 6 months ago
Even your private parts can be searched including your anus if they have enough suspicion that you have hidden something there.
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
I used to respect Ekow Assafuah a lot but not anymore,ok! how did the Authorities discovered human flesh in the refrigerator of Emperor Bokassa of the (CAR) Central African Republic?Are you kidding me, Ekow?
Yaa Pompor 6 months ago
Yes IGNORAMUS Ekow Assafuah, Search warrants give you the authority to search ANYWHERE and EVERYHWERE
Swanky 6 months ago
Literally the stupidest question EVER. Of course it includes the fridge. Why? Can't things be hidden in a fridge mtchewww
S.D. 6 months ago
Ogwan, can't money and other valuables be hidden in fridges? You've never heard that before? Baby called, lawyer
JOHN K(Foolish Question busy for nothing MP) 6 months ago
Seriously the NPP needs to guided on how to manage their lives as responsible opposition. This guy's are all over the place fooling themselves as opposition political party. Anyone with criminal intentions can hide valuable information anywhere including fridge. Recently we heard of the news of a politician from the Northern Region whi hide dollars in a water tank. The NPP is too much in a harry to come back to power but are refusing to account their stewardship when they were in power. This busy for nothing want bring NPP back
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
OSAFO KANTANKA. 6 months ago
What’s really happening to the Thinking of some members of our NPP ? Imagine such stupid question from a Lawyer about search warrants. These guys are making a real nuisance of themselves. Exposing their ignorance and stupidity. This has exposed the NPP myth of ‘We have the Men’ Really? This is one of your “Men”. What kind of a Lawyer would ask such questions? Even a lawyer from the University of the Mentally Challenged wouldn’t ask such Dim questions . Is this a “Curse” or something else?
Louis 6 months ago
Ekow Assafuah must be an idiot. Search warrants are issued based on specific crimes or suspicions of crime. If the security believe you could stash money in your fridge or your overhead tank, they would search there. Is Assafuah insinuating the security agencies were hungry and thereby looking for food? Nonsense. Did his constituents elect him to Parliament to be asking such stupid questions? What or who will that question benefit? He has lost all his court battles so far and I expect him to withdraw and ponder over where he went wrong.
Snyder 6 months ago
This Dog Eater Muntaka is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
Senseless talk 6 months ago
I'm sorry for those who voted for this fool as their MP . This fool is empty head.
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
These NPP mps are truly educated but lack common knowledge, they're only good at pilfering. How can a whole lawyer ask such a silly question.
Let's assume there's a search warrant issued by the relevant authority and sear ... read full comment
These NPP mps are truly educated but lack common knowledge, they're only good at pilfering. How can a whole lawyer ask such a silly question.
Let's assume there's a search warrant issued by the relevant authority and search is done only in bedrooms excluding other places, thinking it's the only place one can hide exhibits? The scope of a search warrant does not have a limit, even your ceiling (wooden or pop) can be removed, talk less of your fridge.
Being in opposition has proven that most NPPians are truly not qualified to have taken positions in Ghana.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Even in yiur boxer. Idiot
Chris 6 months ago
Your anus self can be searched.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Assafuah! Woagyimi kèkè!! Enti na obiara nni ho a òpbètumi agyina ama ne constituency nti na mo to aba ma no anaa? Èneè na monnfata sè mo nya MP.
Kwasia sayi!!
Assafuah! Woagyimi kèkè!! Enti na obiara nni ho a òpbètumi agyina ama ne constituency nti na mo to aba ma no anaa? Èneè na monnfata sè mo nya MP.
Kwasia sayi!!
Baga 6 months ago
Yes that's why is called search warrants.
This lawyer paa! 6 months ago
A congressman from Louisiana in the USA upon a search conducted by the FBI for suspected money laundering, guess where the money was found, in his freezer.
Serwaa 6 months ago
No wonder he is an NPP lawyer..
Nkrumalisim 6 months ago
I I have respect for you since you declared Ofori Attah must carry his own crosses but this question is just too low , below the belt. Have u seen a search warrant that specify spots to be searched ehei NPP lawyers aren't you disgracing your self and the party for all these distractions?
What a stupid question??? My dear handsome lawyer I admires???
Adwoa Yeboah 6 months ago
Herhh Vincent,
Are you sure you are a qualified and certified lawyer? Many are doubting today.
I think you should be thoroughly investigated by the Ghana Bar Association and other relevant bodies and your certificates for ... read full comment
Herhh Vincent,
I think you should be thoroughly investigated by the Ghana Bar Association and other relevant bodies and your certificates forensically audited. Shame on you.
Peter 6 months ago
Why is stupid taken over this generation of young people?
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Is this swine s lawyer at all. May be he bought his way through. He lacked criminal jurisprudence knowledge to the extent that l non lawyer can debate him on criminal jurisprudence.
Akubu, Winneba 6 months ago
Even your mouth could be searched if necessary. Gyemiiii fuo
Jay T 6 months ago
Search warrants apply to anywhere something could be hidden including fridge. Fool!
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Why not? If the search warrant calls for wide range search of a dwelling or office, it only makes sense that a search will include refrigerators. Refrigerators can be hiding places for jewelry, small caliber weapons, narcotics, money or documents. And there's no law in Ghana that states that refrigerators are precluded from being searched whenever a search warrant is being executed.
Test2 6 months ago
THESE NPPIGS PARTY MPS ALL BEHAVE LIKE WHERE THEY CAME FROM
THE BUSH
THE BUSH
Lawyer BANZA
Jakpa was obviously hungry that day. He got disappointed when he opened the fridge but did not see his favorite akple and dog meat in it. That’s what led to him destroying the cctv cables and ransacking the place. A hungry ...
Since then any of his arguments I have listened to further vindicates my observation of h ...
Yes-In the West- The Police or the FBI or any Law Enforcement Agency in the USA or UK weith a SEARCH WARRANT are allowed to SEARCH ANYWHERE-Wardrobes, Back of TVs, under beds, inside dirty wash bin, inside washing machines, t ...
Vincent Assafuah kwasiampanin ba..!!!!! If your criminal colleague - Cecilia Dapaah, and your other former corrupt Ministers can keep millions of dollars under their beds and polytanks, it would make sense to check your fridg ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
God bless you
499 trained lawyer . totally empty .Dame trained lawyers
What a dumb ass question from a so called lawyer
Search is search!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This guy is a moron , someone should tell him to put politics aside and get serious in life. So even if there is a dead body in the fridge, investigators have not right to search the fridge ? Really? A search warrant is for t ...
The genuine national security operatives have been sidelined whilst Jakpa leads his likes made up of land guards,suspected murderers,armed robbers on temporary leave of absence and other assorted miscreants,reason why they go ...
Are you aware that in the US a Mayor was caught with huge sums of money from corruption hidden in a deep freezer. What kind of stupid infantile question are you asking. Use sense. Anywhere can be searched because anywhere can ...
Is this guy really a lawyer? I am beginning to believe that Ghana law school is just churning out idiots who call themselves lawyers. A search warrant allows for everywhere and everything searched, including the person's of i ...
The truth is some politicians sometimes store money in their fridges. They are crooks. They don't take stolen monies to bank but rather choose to keep it at home. Old Tafo MP is a SUSPECT. He was talking as if he doesn't know ...
("Appiah is accused of gruesomely killing and storing some of the body parts of the victims in a refrigerator in the ...
stupid ?
Very stupid ASSAFUAH WHO IS A GAY. All this NPP guys are not a Lawyer, they bought their certicate. Go and check his result from Ghana Law school, sometime i laughed and told myself, look at this gay boy too. I wont waste my ...
The U.S. dollar has experienced a significant decline during President Donald Trump's current administration, falling nearly 10% against a basket of major currenc ...
HIS NONSENSE IS TOO MUCH
Which law school trained him? I don't believe he is a qualified lawyer. Does I matters where you search? Searching a suspect does not have a no go areas . Criminals hide exhibits even on a fully blown pregnant woman to evade ...
I TOLD GHANAIANS.ONE CANNOT SINGLE -OUT ONE, JUST ONE SENSIBLE PERSON IN THIS CURRENT NPP. FROM THE EX-PRESIDENT TO THEIR ASSEMBLY MEN.THEY CANNOT BE COMPARED TO EX-PRESIXENT AGYEKUM KUFFOURS MEN. THEY ARE SHAMELESSLY DISGUS ...
NPP TWIAAAAAAAA
YOU SEE FOOLISHNESS
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : G ...
Is this boy a real lawyer ? Infant common sense is common but not common to this substandard mp and lawyer, basic common sense tells us that seach warrant is a search warrant and everywhere within his coverage area can be se ...
SMH, for the first time in history that a lawyer will ask such a stupid question. How can u ask if a search warrant is permitted to search fridge. Is a good question the presiding leader asked him if he has ever seen a search ...
Assafuah the Toke!!!
Seriously the NPP needs to guided on how to manage their lives as responsible opposition. This guy's are all over the place fooling themselves as opposition political party. Anyone with criminal intentions can hide valuable i ...
Bank ...
What’s really happening to the Thinking of some members of our NPP ? Imagine such stupid question from a Lawyer about search warrants. These guys are making a real nuisance of themselves. Exposing their ignorance and stupid ...
Ekow Assafuah must be an idiot. Search warrants are issued based on specific crimes or suspicions of crime. If the security believe you could stash money in your fridge or your overhead tank, they would search there. Is Assaf ...
Let's assume there's a search warrant issued by the relevant authority and sear ...
Kwasia sayi!!
I I have respect for you since you declared Ofori Attah must carry his own crosses but this question is just too low , below the belt. Have u seen a search warrant that specify spots to be searched ehei NPP lawyers aren't you ...
Herhh Vincent,
I think you should be thoroughly investigated by the Ghana Bar Association and other relevant bodies and your certificates for ...
Why not? If the search warrant calls for wide range search of a dwelling or office, it only makes sense that a search will include refrigerators. Refrigerators can be hiding places for jewelry, small caliber weapons, narcotic ...
THE BUSH