NDC must bring fugitive Sedina to justice; NPP ready to present Ofori-Atta - Gyewu-Appiah

Read Comments Comments (107)

• New order 6 months ago

In fact NPP is too stupid and criminal mined. You had 8 years why didn't you declare her wanted ? So because of the that woman we should allow ofori attah to go free ? Gyimi fuo

• Joe 6 months ago

NPP NDC we don’t care about you both. Sedina must give us back our money. By the way, did she not have any property in Ghana? Please sell it and give us back our money. For Ken prosecute him and if found guilty sell his pro ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago

Stupid NPP leadership. The NPP had so mary months to initiate the repatriation of Sedinam Tamakloe but did nothing about it. I wouldn't be surprised if
    Nana Addo took bribe to leave the roguish woman off the hook. Now Sedin ...

• PRODUCE YOUR THIEF AND I'LL PRODUCE MINE. DO THEY EVEN LISTEN TO THEMSELVES SOMETIMES? WHO PREVENTED YOU FROM BRINGING ARRESTING HER WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER 6 months ago

SO EVERYBODY SHOULD KEEP ONE THIEF ON THE SIDE TO BLACKMAIL THE OTHER ONE LOL. GHANA. THIS IS WHAT IT HAS COME TO.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran is. toilet paper .

• Rex 6 months ago

Npp is too stupid,why did Ghanaians vote such fools to ever rule them?Government must even intensify the hunt for that thief with immediate effect,they should go and pay and let his pictures be published all over the major tv ...

• GG 6 months ago

@Rex. Some of you AFRC, P)NDC murderers foot soldiers spew nonsense from your anus before thinking

• Rex@GG 6 months ago

Its the stupid economist that you equally a fool follows blindly,who couldnt solve an economics crises in three solid years,that rsther has an anus in the head in place of a brain,kwasiampanin,what ur npp imbecilevof a commun ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

I am a sick dog and a wee smoker.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

WHAT ABOUT ATO FORSON, JAKPA, GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 AND THE SANGLEMI CRIMINALS????????

• Nii La 6 months ago

Good comments, so sad where our country is heading.

• Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago

The 2 are not the same, one is a convict and the other is on enquiry

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

The NDC thief Sedinam who has been convicted is at large and they want Ofori Atta who hasn’t been charged or prosecuted to return to Ghana. Ofori Atta ain’t coming nowhere. He’s enjoying his retirement in USA. If you wa ...

• Ghana first 6 months ago

Yes, I support that. Bring back Sedinam to face prison and Ofori Atta to face the Nugua Range. Fools.

Was the OSP appointed by Mahama!

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 6 months ago

If what the NPP government was saying is true and not lies, they will give her to interpol and she will be in Ghana by now

• Akronfo Addonothing Mumu Bawuliar Ofui Atta 6 months ago

An idiot who thinks of party first than Ghana. OSP is not NDC. Get that in your thick head. If anything you should ask for the OSP to bring that woman and ofui atta to justice- that our a Ghanaian should should think.OSP was ...

• NPP Y3 NKWASIAFUOR KUO ANKASA 6 months ago

You - NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban...!!!!! So, you were all busy stealing left, right, center, adding on your galamsey activities without bothering to do your mandatory work that you were collecting millions of c ...

• Captain 6 months ago

Blame NPP govt. What did they do for 8 years in power?
    They took money from the lady to let her go and now, stupid questions are being asked.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Direct the state to where her properties are please!

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Here we go again with the very stupid NPP/NDC league table of equalizations and equivalences in incompetence and foolishness and stupidity. You will not use Sedinam as a pawn or bargaining chip to "free" Ken Ofori Atta, the P ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Sedinam Tamakloe will be used as a Constant Factor in solving this Equalisation Equation.If not many Ewes/Ayigbes will suffer in future Equalisation political mathematics. Vuctor Selormey & Tsatsu Tsikata shd guide them.

You hopeless demons - NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban...!!!!! So, you were all busy stealing left, right, center, adding on your galamsey activities without bothering to do your mandatory work that you were collecti ...

• Kb 6 months ago

Because we are human with good sense unlike you stupid fools and mental imbalance.
    Sedina is not a slave nor animal and she deserves her right to go for medical check up.
    Maybe you too should order sense and I will pay it ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...

• oRiGiNaL 6 months ago

To be fair, why shouldn’t the NDC bring sedinam back? We stand for justice , period! ANYONE found guilty should face the law. NDC should pursue Sedinam to demonstrate that their quest to reset the country and ensure probity ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• GG 6 months ago

Who was the SP during the 8 years?

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...

• Mr Pounds Man 6 months ago

This NPPIGS know no shame at all. Useless bunch of imbeciles, looting brigade. You were in power and jailed her but did nothing to bring her, is that NDC fault???

• Odebango71 6 months ago

Did you even hear/read yourself?

• Mccarthy 6 months ago

Waaaa! Odoriferous Atta, Nana Addo combined has stolen over $2billion and you are here talking nonsense. A former finance minister who has done this DAMAGE to the country is being DEFENDED whilst he is Chilling ABROAD. What o ...

• Kay 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama morally is not fit to be our President much more fight Corruption. Himself and his entire family members are engaged in Corruption that many Ghanaians don't trust or support him.

• Zargon 6 months ago

An idiot will always be an idiot no matter what? She was prosecuted under the NPP govt, yet you couldn’t bring her down… Mahama in. 5 months has done more than you rats has done in 8 yrs

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

Kay,
    Don't you think you are talking about yourself? The phrase "many Ghanaians don't trust him" were the same Ghanaians who voted massively for him to reset the country, and kicked the backside of your corrupt, incompetent ...

• Koboko 6 months ago

The level of Kay's type of stupidity is simply unfathomable.

• Isaac 6 months ago

Please let the Reset work well and jail peoples and let Ghanaians learn from it. Ghana is for all of us not the Politicians alone to enjoy it.

• Jay 6 months ago

Arrest this idiotic fool for being bold to say a fugitive has been hidden in a room. CID or NIB must invite this guy immediately for interrogation.

• Opi London6 6 months ago

NPP fool too much

• Yes 6 months ago

And when he's called to come and explain what he's demanding you see shivering...

• Cadillac. 6 months ago

What is wrong with some of our NPP MPs? They talk as if they don't have brains. Are they happy when our financial resources are recklessly dissipated? What sort of people are these?.

• Serial Broni 6 months ago

Exceptionally STUPID GOAT

• Jay T 6 months ago

How stupid can one be? NPP can never come back to power with all these clowns on radio/TV spewing garbage on air.

• re: 6 months ago

old saying? can never? joke of them year.

• independent mind 6 months ago

He has not won a case because they r all running away and u the npp are protecting them like u just said Ken ofori attah is not coming to face justice for all the money he stool .

• Scholar 6 months ago

@neworder you are in my mind

• Donatus 6 months ago

Nonsense, NPP failing or refusing to bring her is one of their failures. Negligent of responsibility.

• Pee 6 months ago

You will know the difference very soon

• Amata 6 months ago

This is not about NDC and NPP matter. Both of them should be held accountable. It is not you to bring them. Thee appropriate authority will bring them. Politician should give us a break. The country is for you. The right thin ...

• Richness 6 months ago

So why can’t the OSP issue so call INTERPOL RED ALERT on that stupid thief woman SEDINAM TAMAKLO to be forcefully be brought to Ghana to serve her jail term. Someone that has already been convicted and awaiting jail and so ...

• Ken 6 months ago

Foolish man, is NDC the OSP?

• Dread 6 months ago

Fool, under whose watch was the woman convicted?

• Asante 6 months ago

So ken Ofori atta is not sick you mean? Just to avoid justice. Well, Ghanaians are the judges whether this NPP party really mean good for this country

• Kooo 6 months ago

I don’t think NPP shd be allowed to come to power because they are bunch of fooooools

• Zargon 6 months ago

Idiots.. a criminal is a criminal it has nothing to do with NPP or NDC, was it easy to bring her down? If so why did you not do so? Since it was under your govt when she was charged????

• re: 6 months ago

Liar ! You are an NDC

• Forlifive 6 months ago

Why didn't you npp use your power wisely to get her to Ghana but asking ndc to do that?? Npp is simply useless

• Alhaji 6 months ago

Very unfortunate statement
    Ghana is doomed

• John 6 months ago

Are joking in this country at all what is the meaning of this.

• Kofi Owusu 6 months ago

This guy ist still alive spilling gibberish when he promised to burn himself if NPP loses 2024 Election.

• Ku 6 months ago

Ghanaians must stop praising Mahama for the dollar devalued.
    The U.S. dollar has experienced a significant decline during President Donald Trump's current administration, falling nearly 10% against a basket of major currenci ...

• Jane 6 months ago

I support this 100%

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

This is not surprising. People with such filthy village names like gyewu, appiah, ofori, akuffo, etc have been the bane of Ghana. They don't respect, they throw out all sensibilities that must prevail in a civilised society, ...

• It is from the forest we meet your needs; why not secede from us if we are that terrible 6 months ago

Where will Ghana be without the forest

• SB 6 months ago

Where will the forest get Electricity from? Think before you Biafra.....

• Sammy 6 months ago

Eh so NPP thinks you can convince to use this fools to convince us to come to power

• Denise 6 months ago

Now I believe the office of the SP needs to be scrapped, cos this communicator just looked down on the serious issues like this and they have not invited him?

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

Mr. Communicator your statement here has no meaning. The lady was declared wanted under the governance of the NPP. The NDC GOVERNMENT didn’t declare her wanted. So what is the sense of this nonsense here?

• Matey 6 months ago

Those who labeled her as such, should do the needful. We have labeled the previous Finance Minister as a fugitive and will act on it.

• ideology UK 6 months ago

what prevented the 8 years of NPP not to deal with Sedina. How can you be an officer in your party management team. Wait when in power to deal with her.

• Nii 6 months ago

When KennedyAgyepong said npp is full of stupidity I thought he went too far for that, now I understand him. Too much idiots

• IsaacUSA 6 months ago

We need both of them now.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Today's NPP is the most useless party in the world, NPP is happy that Ofori Atta an individual should be allowed to take the national purse away ? do they think about the country at all ? so this is the party that ruled the c ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...

• Sagacious shaggy 6 months ago

That means ofori Atta has committed an offence and trying to hide from the law if you say so. Because by reference The woman in question is also a wanted criminal

• Very interesting 6 months ago

I think God is trying to thrown away two stupid political parties away from Ghana

• DD 6 months ago

you had 8 years and you did nothing…by what capacity are you speaking….be there and be talking trash

• Abena 6 months ago

Yes bring the thief.

• ObuasiMan 6 months ago

What was the deputy AG doing and not declaring her wanted, and seek Interpol help.

• JDM 6 months ago

that soooor

• Erik 6 months ago

You were in power why didn't you bring her down.

• Likewise you are in power why not forcibly bring Ofori-Atta down but disturbing our ears 6 months ago

Same — you lack objectivity— why are NDC people not logical.

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Let the law takes it course! It's not the NPP who should bring ofori attah and it's not NDC who should bring sedinam. Is npp saying that ofori attah is not sick but is just deliberately trying to avoid justice?

• Sekyi 6 months ago

The Party called NPP is becoming a nuisance in Ghanaian Politics.Don't they have elders in the party.?By their fruits we will know them,so by their auterances we are getting to the reality that the party want power just to e ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Capital one
    Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago

Bring your thief before I bring mine. Interesting! Did NPP let Sedinam off the hook for 8 years to use as a bargaining chip in the future????
    I know as a fact, not opinion, that NPP members are not intelligent at all.

• J Perry 6 months ago

You were in power for 8-solid years and couldn’t TRIGGER EXTRADITION PROCESS to bring Tamakloe. You’re now asking NDC to do the job for you. Go and bring her yourself. FOOLS

• Nakwku 6 months ago

What a foolish comment by this NPP guy ,very idiotic of him

• Afenyo-Matew 6 months ago

Npp comparing Masloc Boss to a whole Finance Minister who has duped this nation so much.
    If the OSP doesn't bring Ofori Atta down the AG will take over & he the OSP will be booted out of office.
    Npp is a criminal party & th ...

• Chaddar is the Answer 6 months ago

Mr.MP,the cash is for Ghanafuo and we have right to ask for our money.Stop defending Atta and support us to collect your own money for you.

• Louis 6 months ago

When will these nation wreckers come back to themselves? For eight solid years, they did not chase Sedina. They sat there and devised means to loot the state. Ken Ofori-Atta, said to be at the healm of affairs of corruption, ...

They will SURELY never taste power again until about 40 years from now. NPP is simply AN EVIL CULT OF BANDITS.......

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Another useless tribalistic animal of the highest order without manhood

• KGB 6 months ago

Indeed we live in a banana republic. If this mindset of our leaders, then corruption will continue forever because every party will be protecting their thieves.

• Fool 6 months ago

Who prosecuted her? If you can bring her to face the law stop that foolishness.
    We will bring that Mafia criminals to justice none will be escaped, even when they die we will prosecute them.
    Stupid fool tell your criminal l ...

• Dre 6 months ago

Oh, so he is not sick after all, you are requesting that NDC presents someone before you also present MrbOfori Atta. NPP is always contradicting themselves and giving themselves up.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 6 months ago

Stupidity, equalization, Nonsense

• Jackson 6 months ago

Such a foolish statement from a fool, did someone stopped you from arresting her? Were you not in power for eight years? No one is asking you and your NPP or depending on you to produce Ofori Atta. We will fetch him ourselves ...

• Miagy Soft 6 months ago

Another onr of the useless women in Ghana talking, yhese ones land Gifty Afenyi Dadzie will use aGod's nane for pplitical macjinations.. Gyewu Appiah yoir a foolish woman get a job and stop politics your all thieves, Cecilai ...

• Jojo 6 months ago

He should continue to be in a room,that’s a complete house arrest,no matter what,he can’t continue to be in a room,he will definitely come out one day.The evil men do will definitely come after them.If you know you are cl ...

• Ghana K 6 months ago

This is the kind of nonsensical bragging like "Wobooowa" which showed someone that he is human but not god. Some foolish politicians make senseless utterances and later they are shown that they are nothing. Absolute paper wei ...

• Willie 6 months ago

We have hidden Ofori Atta in a room, so bring down Sedinam and we'll also bring Ofori Atta. Do you listen to yourself when you talk. You are an unintelligent fool paa. Didn't the former deputy AG told the whole country that t ...

• Blay 6 months ago

In all fairness, that woman must be brought down to face justice. What is good for the goose, is also good for the. gander.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Looking at the comments section it shows why democracy has failed to work in our nation after over 65 years of independence and close to 30 years of the current 1992 Constitution.

To many people in our country are not edu ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Sedinam was not a Finance Minister Wai Mr Idiot. No wonder you are part of the.

• Bishop 6 months ago

STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED

• Jigsaw 6 months ago

No sedinam,no ofori atta.

• Test2 6 months ago

SHAMELESS FOOLS NPPIGS PARTY
    WHAT PREVENTEED YOU TO TAKE HER TO INTERPOL TO BRING HER WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER
    KWASIAFUO
    THIEVES