Hmm, you make the math look so simple. Your gold purchase idea has been repackaged as goldbod and its helping mother Ghana. Thank God for your brains.
Yaa 6 months ago
Flies will enter his mouth. Look at the gyimie face with which this Walewale fool is talking. Dancing rat. Who will vote for you. This animal. Bawumia is so useless
NPP never again 6 months ago
President Mahama’s 5 months in office is far more better than the 8 years of Akufo Addo and Bawumia. Dollar is GHC10, fuel is GHC11 per liter, betting tax is removed, E-levy is removed. No sensible Ghanaian would ever vote for the NPP again.
LL 6 months ago
What has insult got to do with what he said? I see those who's comments are always full of insults without talking about the what's at stake as empty head and fools. And this has always been of the NDC, the murderers party
JD 6 months ago
Stupid Burkinabe of a president. Useless ndc party. A party founded by murderers and a bunch of envious foreigners who killed almost every successful Akan and rather promoted Ewes. We will soon take our country back and do proper formatting. Now we have Dumsor levy. Ndc twerps.
Okyere 6 months ago
Saving Ghc400 on Ghc1000 fuel is far better than saving just Ghc10 on Ghc1000 fuel. Bawumia, woboooooowa.
Eli 6 months ago
Use your head for once @Ina. The two ideas are totally different.
Accranie 6 months ago
The One Thing The Young People Can Not Afford Is To Repeat The Experience That Gh Economic Tragedy Befell On The Prior Generation,The Mismanagement of The Economy By Almost All The Administrations That Got The Opportunity to Govern The Nation, After The OverThrow Of The ForeMost President, This Mismanagement Led To Job Losses, Especially The Structure Adjustment Program& Divestiture Implementation Program, The People The Born The Brunt of Factory/s Closures/Sales Were The Workers Who Lost Their Source of Income And Had to Resort To The Informal Sector/UnDocumented Sector
Kramai 6 months ago
Bawuliar again???the big difference is that the e levy had no purpose except to pay some of the loans that akufo addo had used to bath in the sky so the Npp mafia could be able to borrow more
Accranie 6 months ago
To Eke Out Of A Living, The Conclusion That Came Out After Gh Economic Under Development Was Dissected Was That Gh Have Taken To The Path of Economic Policy Discontinuation
Sam 6 months ago
Look at this fuulish man. You came and in 8 years pillaged everything. As we speak every sector in Ghana is in huge debt. WHERE DO YOU EXPECT MAHAMA TO FIND MONEY TO SOLVE THE DUMSOR YOU CREATED WHEN IN 2016 HE LEFT YOU WITH EXCESS POWER ONLY FOR YOUR USELSS PARTY TO RUN IT DOWN? Cheap politics will never win you power Mr Bawumia- you fuul too much. IF IN i or 2 YEARS DUMSOR IS NOT THERE WHO DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL PRAISE-YOU OR MR MAHAMA?
Sam 6 months ago
Gold for oil policy is Not Gold Board Policy . if it is, the cedi would have been appriciating in 2024 and 2025. Gave paise where paise is due. Go and check the 2 policies and advise yourself. Who was the head of Gold for oil? Where foreigners baned for gold for oil? How much did gold for oil accrue in a year as against Gold Board?
Gershon Mukaila 6 months ago
CLUELESS BAWULIAR . WHY COULDN'T YOU HAVE USED THE 8 YEARS TO SOLVE DUMSOR?
WHO IS EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU TO BE PRESIDENT? I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE YOUR LOOSE DANCING AND USELESS CAMPAIGN.
Citizen 6 months ago
After reading the analysis, my only comment is ‘hy3 me gyimie bi’, to wit, see his foolishness.
Npp is dead on arrival 6 months ago
Masa keep your mouth shut incompetent fool used and dumped foolish man go and hide your face please
Mystic man 6 months ago
Look at who’s talking, your ugly face like coconut. You think npp will allow you to be their flag bearer? Na lie-lie and you are failure stupid man. You and your party stole Ghana money to enrich yourself Walai you will suffer before you die.
CORRUPTION HATER 6 months ago
John DrugMani Mahaliar has scammed Ghanaians that voted for the Evil NDC. These are a group of people that campaigned heavily on tax. In 2017, Akufo-Addo had to abolish over 16 nuisance taxes. The NDC are back to introduce about 32 more taxes. Ghanaians were scammed by the Evil Conman John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama
Rubbish talk 6 months ago
So if there is light off what will you say ?
Do you wish Ghana bad ?
When people see positive work with positive results is happening then they will pay for the good of Ghana.
Do you wish Ghana bad ?
When people see positive work with positive results is happening then they will pay for the good of Ghana.
Asoreba 6 months ago
Ghanaians are yet to come to terms with the gargantuan hardship and corruption u and Akuffo Addo subjected us into. If u had any ideas about the economy u wouldn’t have left us with 1 dollar =17 and 1 liter =60 cedis..u better shut up .
Truth 6 months ago
You are truly an Economist . You are a gift to Ghana. The lies of NDC will be seen soon. When you said this NDC government wasn't spending many didn't believe. Today their so called finance minister has confirmed it. He tried again to deceive and confuse Ghanaians that they (NDC) are not spending reckless. The reality will soon catch up with them.
#Dr Bawumia for 2028#
Ekoue Ayikoue 6 months ago
For me I don't see anything bad about this levy, it will be used to solve the problem the energy sector is facing, i will please the the government to remove it when they achieve their goal
Prayer 6 months ago
Bawumia,are you back to being an economist? You perfectly remember the economics you learned in school when you are in opposition and promptly forget it when you are in power.Of what use is it to Ghana?
Zubs 6 months ago
Come to think of it does every single individual buys fuel no, but almost every single person does momo.
Simple logic will tell bawumia to understand that the burden is on those who can acquire the laxery of buying fuel.
Come to think of it does every single individual buys fuel no, but almost every single person does momo.
Simple logic will tell bawumia to understand that the burden is on those who can acquire the laxery of buying fuel.
Zubs 6 months ago
Ikru 6 months ago
Bawumia is a shameless being to talk about economic issues in Gh….I sometimes wonder if he listens to himself..
McCoy 6 months ago
Masa park yourself somewhere. U were given power for 8 years yet see the mess U piled up at the energy sector. Park yourself somewhere
Joe Galardo 6 months ago
These are some of the reasons why in some Towns, When ever a chief is DISTOOLED, they sack him from the town. Mr ECONOMIC MESSIAH, find some place sit & enjoy your LOOT.
Acheampong 6 months ago
What a hell he is talking about
Ike 6 months ago
When you took the better levey what did you do with it
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Look at their head of the economic borla too talking, if NPP brings Bawumia as their flag bearer NDC must also bring Ato Forson so that Ghanaians can vote for the one who was able to bring the dollar down, NPP has no presidential materials they must go and talk to Alan to come and lead them
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; My fellow ghanaians,why are we so quick,fast to insult n abuse a leanered person. youth of today get time to read much n understand.read both taxes cfully. we`re sinking slowly n slowly.
Eli 6 months ago
Learned person my ass. Do we eat that? What did his learnedness do for Ghanaians apart from hardship? Abeg
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment; Who brought dumsor?, n are now n still fighting dumsor. it`s a shame.when the brain man cough, the whole ndc fumble. youth of today l,m begging you,love Bawamia ur future n read more.
Eli 6 months ago
@ABAQUA. Pease stop fooling. You can continue to delusion yourself but don't think the rest are so gullible.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment;The ndc can never solve any or common 1 ghana`s problems. the youth were too many without experience.committee,committee,committee for advice for four years to come n go. somebody knows better than somebody.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment;I don`t have car so l`m excluded for ghc1 tax,but l will take trotro or taxi, n when increase l will suffer same. how many litres make 1gallon,how many litres in ghc100,ghc200 or ghc250 fuel u buy for ur trotro or taxi.(calculate it). mind u the tax is more dan ghc1. youth of today is land of our birth we pledge to thee, our love n toil in the yrs to be. board,board,board.nkuaaa.
Abaqua 6 months ago
Write your comment;For if you compile lies to fool ur own souls, God will never forgive you da. it will affect you,children,grandchildren and whole family. now the suffering is worse than before.now u plant crabbe,u will reap tiger n sharks. long live better (Amin finance minister) n sister (madam information minister) (northernors).Afenyo stand strong n firm by the will of allah.
Eli 6 months ago
Have you checked in at the hospital for your meds?
President Mahama’s 5 months in office is far more better than the 8 years of Akufo Addo and Bawumia. Dollar is GHC10, fuel is GHC11 per liter, betting tax is removed, E-levy is removed. No sensible Ghanaian would ever vote ...
Stupid Burkinabe of a president. Useless ndc party. A party founded by murderers and a bunch of envious foreigners who killed almost every successful Akan and rather promoted Ewes. We will soon take our country back and do pr ...
The One Thing The Young People Can Not Afford Is To Repeat The Experience That Gh Economic Tragedy Befell On The Prior Generation,The Mismanagement of The Economy By Almost All The Administrations That Got The Opportunity to ...
Look at this fuulish man. You came and in 8 years pillaged everything. As we speak every sector in Ghana is in huge debt. WHERE DO YOU EXPECT MAHAMA TO FIND MONEY TO SOLVE THE DUMSOR YOU CREATED WHEN IN 2016 HE LEFT YOU WITH ...
Gold for oil policy is Not Gold Board Policy . if it is, the cedi would have been appriciating in 2024 and 2025. Gave paise where paise is due. Go and check the 2 policies and advise yourself. Who was the head of Gold for oi ...
Look at who’s talking, your ugly face like coconut. You think npp will allow you to be their flag bearer? Na lie-lie and you are failure stupid man. You and your party stole Ghana money to enrich yourself Walai you will su ...
John DrugMani Mahaliar has scammed Ghanaians that voted for the Evil NDC. These are a group of people that campaigned heavily on tax. In 2017, Akufo-Addo had to abolish over 16 nuisance taxes. The NDC are back to introduce ab ...
Do you wish Ghana bad ?
Ghanaians are yet to come to terms with the gargantuan hardship and corruption u and Akuffo Addo subjected us into. If u had any ideas about the economy u wouldn’t have left us with 1 dollar =17 and 1 liter =60 cedis..u bet ...
You are truly an Economist . You are a gift to Ghana. The lies of NDC will be seen soon. When you said this NDC government wasn't spending many didn't believe. Today their so called finance minister has confirmed it. He tried ...
Look at their head of the economic borla too talking, if NPP brings Bawumia as their flag bearer NDC must also bring Ato Forson so that Ghanaians can vote for the one who was able to bring the dollar down, NPP has no presiden ...
Write your comment;The ndc can never solve any or common 1 ghana`s problems. the youth were too many without experience.committee,committee,committee for advice for four years to come n go. somebody knows better than somebody ...
Write your comment;I don`t have car so l`m excluded for ghc1 tax,but l will take trotro or taxi, n when increase l will suffer same. how many litres make 1gallon,how many litres in ghc100,ghc200 or ghc250 fuel u buy for ur tr ...
Write your comment;For if you compile lies to fool ur own souls, God will never forgive you da. it will affect you,children,grandchildren and whole family. now the suffering is worse than before.now u plant crabbe,u will reap ...
Nobody should listen to this guy