Mahama is better than bawumia
Anna 6 months ago
Please even with tax fuel is cheaper than what the npp left. Npp agu yamutu
Kwame 6 months ago
where did u go to school?
Nyatefe 6 months ago
@ Kawaadwen. Why, are you paying more for fuel now than under the NPP, even if the tax is added. THINK small
Biligousm 6 months ago
DMB what was the luxury car tax used for? Please enough of the lectures, Sit and watch what Ato Forson and his team will do with the money. Good day
Atta Kay 6 months ago
@ Nyatefe
Say I and my illiterate inward looking Ayigbe family.
@ Nyatefe
Nyatefe 6 months ago
At least their "illiterate" brains are functioning more than yours so you don't know that fuel will still be cheaper than under Bawumia’s government.
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
Truly, my NDC is no party to rely on, we are TRUE CROOKS OF THE SEASON.
Kwame 6 months ago
you dont own a car so you will like it. wait till drivers increase fares .
Nyatefe 6 months ago
Will they be paying more for fuel even with this tax than they were paying under Bawumia’s government?
JD 6 months ago
Stupid Burkinabe of a president. Useless ndc party. A party founded by murderers and a bunch of envious foreigners who killed almost every successful Akan and rather promoted Ewes. We will soon take our country back and do proper formatting. Now we have Dumsor levy. Ndc twerps.
Comp. 6 months ago
Your explanation isn't convincing at all, Dr Bawumia.. Talk like a PhD holder.
Kawaadwen 6 months ago
He is talking to sensible people people not kwasia like you
Pure Ashanti 6 months ago
Useless fool.. he was in power for 8yrs… what sensible thing did he do?
Susan Djan 6 months ago
AS FOR YOU BAWUMIA, YOU ARE JUST A THEORIST. JUST KEEP QUIET AND ALLOW THE NEW GOVERNMENT TO CLEAR UP YOUR MESS. CEDI WAS 20 TO A POUND WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER. GO AND LEARN FRIM ATO FORSON
Kawaadwen 6 months ago
Who is theives more than NDC
Kwame 6 months ago
@Susan wake up.
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago
We know you as a lair!
Susan Djan 6 months ago
AS FOR YOU BAWUMIA, YOU ARE JUST A THEORIST. JUST KEEP QUIET AND ALLOW THE NEW GOVERNMENT TO CLEAR UP YOUR MESS. CEDI WAS 20 TO A POUND WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER. GO AND LEARN FROM ATO FORSON
The Voltarian 6 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, no one cares about what you say anymore. Everyone knows you're a pathological liar.
Nana 6 months ago
Voltarians want Ghana to be destroyed like their homeland Togo,who ate under slavery control by the Eyadema family.
Shaibu Osman 6 months ago
The BNI, NIB, and the OSP should focus on the upcoming BECE exams malpractices for BECE graduate, especially Asutifi North in the Ahafo Region. The successes chopped by the district is not by merit but cheating. Teachers are going to be camped in a room to supply answers on pieces of papers to students.
The District Education office charges each student 30.00. That amount is used to settle the police, supervisors from the District Education. Each supervisor takes 2000.00 in order to snap pictures of question papers before the start of the exams. The effects of doing this to our young graduates is not considered now but the outcome of producing fake doctors and nurses would be felt in the near future when you get your fair share.
Aban papa aba 6 months ago
Kwasiato, buulu buulu bahumia, leave us alone, mahama is doing a good job
T.T 6 months ago
Bawumia has never been a president and how can you compare the two?Why not compare both when they served as vice presidents?
Michael 6 months ago
And which of them did you think that comparison will favour?
Anna 6 months ago
Ghanaians are not afraid of taxes when they see they are being used for what they are meant for . They are angry when they are stolen like Bawumia and co did.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Take your foolishness away. How many taxes did your useless government introduced. Are we still not paying Covid 19 tax? Useless people
GH 6 months ago
W
How much is the energy sector debit when Npp was living power we it in billions not and you have the mouth to talk
W
How much is the energy sector debit when Npp was living power we it in billions not and you have the mouth to talk
Evans A 6 months ago
President Mahama is better than you after all, who created that mess.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Foolish man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Justice 6 months ago
What does this fool know about levies?
Nonsense!
You think Ghanaians are stupid?
God punish you if you ever speak evil of JDM’s government!!
Aboa!!!
Nonsense!
Aboa!!!
Turban 6 months ago
How much is a liter of fuel now? how much was it under your rule ? ??….where is the 11million jobs you promised when you introduced your E-Levy ??? You this man errrrrr…u no correct…
Woedem 6 months ago
This man is poking his nose to our national issues. A failure like this. There was dumsor at the time you were living government after your 8years rule.
Look at the junk currency Bawumia 6 months ago
This was how he destroyed Zimbabwe economy before running secretly to Ghana in the middle of the night. Theory man Bawumia. He shaaa like cat shit
Sense 6 months ago
Bawufailure is fooling himself we gave him 8 years and he messed us up
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Bawumia is making NPP unpopular anytime he speaks something about the economy, it's better he keeps quiet in his small corner, the more he speaks the more Ghanaians get angry including NPP market women
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Stupid fool...u even tax bet winnings......Allah kill u there
Pure Ashanti 6 months ago
We’re okay with the taxes.. Bawumia shut up, you’re a big hypocrite
Nana Addo 6 months ago
Can someone tell this man to shut up his mouth?
K Sii 6 months ago
You see that people don't support what u have just said? That must tell u how mad Ghanaians were with u n the party you led into that huge humiliating defeat.
Dr. Bawumiah please why did u introduce E-levy? Pls let us know ... read full comment
You see that people don't support what u have just said? That must tell u how mad Ghanaians were with u n the party you led into that huge humiliating defeat.
Dr. Bawumiah please why did u introduce E-levy? Pls let us know. What exactly did u use the proceeds from the e-levy for?
Pls give us a break wai?
Again, in what capacity are u speaking? U are no more the Presidential candidate of the NPP. Pls don't forget that. U are a former vice President who has suffered the most humiliating defeat ever in the history of this country. Pls don't bring yourself wai.....
By the way how much was the gallon of fuel before u left office? N how much is it selling now?
U brought PDS. Where did the money go? U supervised over complete corruption. Under your watch as the so called SOLOD ECONOMIC TEAM, our economy was completely grounded with a very high cost of living.
We like it like that. What's your problem?
Kwasia Dwan buy a car and buy fuel and see how it is gyimiifo
Mahama is better than bawumia
@ Nyatefe
Stupid Burkinabe of a president. Useless ndc party. A party founded by murderers and a bunch of envious foreigners who killed almost every successful Akan and rather promoted Ewes. We will soon take our country back and do pr ...
@Susan wake up.
We know you as a lair!
The BNI, NIB, and the OSP should focus on the upcoming BECE exams malpractices for BECE graduate, especially Asutifi North in the Ahafo Region. The successes chopped by the district is not by merit but cheating. Teachers are ...
W
Nonsense!
Aboa!!!
Dr. Bawumiah please why did u introduce E-levy? Pls let us know ...