Do the investigating include nkonfem,dry season trees planting and CONTI $450 million dollars drainage solution?
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Joy
One board, one fake doctor! 7 months ago
Propaganda from Mahama. Until prosecution is done and monies retrieved, no one cares!
One Kyebi Community, One Certificateless Lawyer 7 months ago
It is only the WILD THIEVES of the "Mother Serpent Family" who don't care about monies being retrieved for the state, because they are hardened criminals themselves
Apraku 7 months ago
How could you set your corrupt party members free and run after other government appointees. Convict Collins Dauda , his hands are deep down in that Saglemi 200 million dollars fraud. Mahama you are a scam!!!
Egypt 7 months ago
your kyebi godogodo looting brigade people were in power for 8 years and they couldn't do anything about it. hope you are now coming back from asmara enemies of progress that is why your father is a messenger to akyem sakawa robbers. muumu
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago
MR OSP ARE YOU INTO POLITICAL WITCH-HUNT OR PRACTICING THE RULE OF LAW ???. YOU FREED SOME PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY SERVED UNDER NDC AND PUSHING OTHERS BEHIND BARS BECAUSE THEY SERVED UNDER NPP ???. Kangaroo justice system.
Omega south Africa 7 months ago
Eish John Escobar PABLO Mahama cocaine president stop this nonsense are you attorney general to pronounce these things. You are very useless government.
Pontoon Driver 7 months ago
Hahahaha... @Omega bankye konkonte! So you don't even know your NPP party's history, abi...???? Well, if you know some former president called John Agyekum Kuffuor, then you have to know that he's the real cocaine president. It was under his tenure when Ghana came to be known as - THE COCAINE COAST. You can later Google up the name Eric Amoateng and read the story that will follow. If you finish, don't even come back here and tell me anything. We already know!
Fatima 7 months ago
SO WHEN IS ORAL VISITING UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION, WINNEB, (UEW) TO INVESTIGATE AND RETRIEVE MONIES LOOTED BY THE AFFO-BRONI, OSEI BERIMAK AND BRINKORANG REGIME? I WAS TOLD STUDENTS DO NOT EVEN HAVE CHAIRS AND TABLES FOR STUDIES. I AM EXPECTING THE CURRENT COUNCIL TO MAKE A MOVE AND ENSURE THE RETRIEVAL OF ALL MONIES LOOTED.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Capital
... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KofSam 7 months ago
The number of cases under investigation should be more than what president Mahama has said. Looking at the total number of cases reported unanimously by the citizens of Ghana , this number is an understatement. Ghanaians know the cases to be investigated are more than that reported by the president
Born again 7 months ago
Is this 33 cases includes those you freed, hunting rats while flocks of deer stare you, thieves.
Pronto 7 months ago
John Mahama, your fundraiser Sedinam Tamakloe is now a fugitive after being sentenced in absentia, we hope you will direct the AG to bring her down to serve her prison term.
One Kyebi Community, One Certificateless Lawyer 7 months ago
Your stupid and lazy Godfred Dame cannot leave his crucial work for somebody. Dirty animal... .
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
NDC president Mahama, Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS back to Ghanaians,he or she who is found guilty and could not pay in 5 days must go to prison..NDC president Mahama Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies back from NPP THIEFS, president Mahama ACTION ACTION NOW
Joy 7 months ago
Mr mahama let these guys pay all the stolens or face jail term if they are found guilty. They are all thieves
Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago
Yawn, yawn, yawn. These daily claims are becoming tiresome & boring. NDC, promised prosecutions & retrieval of stolen loot. The first action of the new AG, was to dismiss criminal cases involving the Finance Minister, Governor of the Bank of Ghana & Collins Dauda (Saglemi Housing case). All of these cases involved millions of dollars of state money. It is amazing to me that millions of adults would choose to vote NDC or NPP. How can thieves stamp out corruption? Countries in Asia & Latin America, are jailing high ranking Govt Officials including Prime Ministers, Presidents, Supreme Court Judges etc. They are not talking but taking serious action to punish officials & retrieve stolen state funds.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
THE NDC GOVERNMENT ARRESTS AND JAILS ONLY AKANS AMONG THE FORMER GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES
Ike 7 months ago
Your Excellency, I should believe that this investigations include the Airbus scandal which was shallowly handled. Otherwise we'll go on demo.
Man 7 months ago
Idiot! Start your stupid, ignorant, idiotic and moronic demo., yesterday.You these corrupt guys think that Ghanaians are jokers? Bastards!
Man 7 months ago
Take back all the looted funds and imprison all of them with hard labour.This country must be redeemed?
Sam 7 months ago
Create, loot and share agenda
Grant 7 months ago
Mahama has freed real NDC criminals who are standing trial and rather chasing imaginary offenders.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yruhg
Abusuapanin 7 months ago
These names must be included: Sammy Gyamfi, Okudjeto Ablakwa himself, Malik Basintale, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye, Ato Forson and Mahama for being the Government Official No.1. Ghanaians cannot be deceived again. The only FOOLS who believe Azaa man Mahama are the illiterate NDC ANIMALS.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
The Law is still the Law piriod.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you --> Hot4.eu
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
!!! SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED AS FACTORY HAND
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
isaac 7 months ago
FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS AS VICE PRESIDENT WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
Shaibu Osman 7 months ago
Enye De3 Hia Nie
The BNI, NIB, and the OSP should focus on the upcoming BECE exams malpractices for BECE graduate, especially Asutifi North in the Ahafo Region. The successes chopped by the district is not by merit but cheat ... read full comment
Enye De3 Hia Nie
The BNI, NIB, and the OSP should focus on the upcoming BECE exams malpractices for BECE graduate, especially Asutifi North in the Ahafo Region. The successes chopped by the district is not by merit but cheating. Teachers are going to be camped in a room to supply answers on pieces of papers to students.
The District Education office charges each student 30.00. That amount is used to settle the police, supervisors from the District Education. Each supervisor takes 2000.00 in order to snap pictures of question papers before the start of the exams. The effects of doing this to our young graduates is not considered now but the outcome of producing fake doctors and nurses would be felt in the near future when you get your fair share.
Kofi BA 7 months ago
When will the laws of the State allow us to investigate President Mahama? The man is an epitome of corruption! Just being in public office with no known proven private businesses can make any politician as wealthy as this president
ABREWA 7 months ago
What about the Air Bus scandal, Double salaries, Sammy Gyamfi’s dollar
issue, etc ?
God is our great judge.
issue, etc ?
God is our great judge.
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
President Mahama acquisition of Ato Forson and others from the court for causing financial loss to the state of the fake ambulance s very worrying. Some are more important than others..Animal farm
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
your kyebi godogodo looting brigade people were in power for 8 years and they couldn't do anything about it. hope you are now coming back from asmara enemies of progress that is why your father is a messenger to akyem sakawa ...
Hahahaha... @Omega bankye konkonte! So you don't even know your NPP party's history, abi...???? Well, if you know some former president called John Agyekum Kuffuor, then you have to know that he's the real cocaine president. ...
SO WHEN IS ORAL VISITING UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION, WINNEB, (UEW) TO INVESTIGATE AND RETRIEVE MONIES LOOTED BY THE AFFO-BRONI, OSEI BERIMAK AND BRINKORANG REGIME? I WAS TOLD STUDENTS DO NOT EVEN HAVE CHAIRS AND TABLES FOR STUDI ...
Capital
The number of cases under investigation should be more than what president Mahama has said. Looking at the total number of cases reported unanimously by the citizens of Ghana , this number is an understatement. Ghanaians know ...
NDC president Mahama, Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS back to Ghanaians,he or she who is found guilty and could not pay in 5 days must go to prison..NDC president Mahama Ghanaians Taxpaye ...
Yawn, yawn, yawn. These daily claims are becoming tiresome & boring. NDC, promised prosecutions & retrieval of stolen loot. The first action of the new AG, was to dismiss criminal cases involving the Finance Minister, Governo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
These names must be included: Sammy Gyamfi, Okudjeto Ablakwa himself, Malik Basintale, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye, Ato Forson and Mahama for being the Government Official No.1. Ghanaians cannot be deceived again. The only FOOLS ...
NPP never again Allah.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, ...
Enye De3 Hia Nie
The BNI, NIB, and the OSP should focus on the upcoming BECE exams malpractices for BECE graduate, especially Asutifi North in the Ahafo Region. The successes chopped by the district is not by merit but cheat ...
When will the laws of the State allow us to investigate President Mahama? The man is an epitome of corruption! Just being in public office with no known proven private businesses can make any politician as wealthy as this pre ...
issue, etc ?
God is our great judge.