Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jesus.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Hahahaha hahahaha...... This Afenyo Markin guy is so funny and petty. Always whinging and whining and whimpering about something. Like a puppy. Or his feet hasn't seen pedicure in a long time and maybe dirty and funky? Anyway was his shoe a dog mouth, a stilleto or a mocassin? Or a loafer? Hahahaha.....
Che Andrew 6 months ago
He is soooo afraid about the cameras revealing his torn sucks inside the shoes
Lori 6 months ago
Smelly feet of a bush boy.
Kiwanis 6 months ago
Oh, this STRANGE & AWKWARD LUNATIC CALLED AFENYO-MARKIN..!!!! Until when are we going to endure your irritating childishness..???? NPP, are you very sure of this boy??
AK 6 months ago
@Kwanis. Be a little respectful and courteous. Free speech doesn't mean you must talk anyhow. Try and show some decorum in your comments.
Drummond 6 months ago
Okwasia bi ba @AK! Your stupid mother wae! I have never seen anyone like your filthy self advising your fellow NPP roaming animals to desist from insulting or castigating a whole ethnic grouping on this page before! It is always you the thieves and social miscreants of the NPP who always take issues when you are made to taste the treatment you always dish out to people. Shut up there, and go and advise your stupid father!!
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
FRANKIE you need to grow in mind, l wouldn't say because l belong to the majority such nonsense should be approved like you are doing. This is too bad about Ghana, at this time there is no need capturing the foot, why for so doing?
Maame 6 months ago
He's become a "crying baby" or he's gone crazy. Who knows!
The The 6 months ago
A whole leg fitted in a shoe. Too much talking, Afenyo.
James 6 months ago
God richly bless you for the words of inspiration
Akwasi Donkor 6 months ago
Crying baby Afenyi Markings. Always complaining and complaining for absolutely nothing. NPP mp are all kids. Truly...
Che Andrew 6 months ago
He just realized that he was wearing dirty and smelly shoes and the cameras captured the pervasive smell.
Mr. Ibu 6 months ago
That his Freddy Chiloba ( former president of Zambia) sized shoes he is complaining.
Angela 6 months ago
Hahahahaaa
This NPP's Content Creator is rapidly coming short of ideas.
Hahahahaaa
My point 6 months ago
Am sure some MPs drink heavily before coming into the house because their contribution to the house is to weak
Bee 6 months ago
Afenyo are you in your menses,bcos you are behaving like a woman or even worse.You are always complaining on petty and irrelevant issues.Anaas3 atasetase akyewo
The camera man has questions to answer 6 months ago
Why his shoes? It is so disrespectful of him to do that to the minority leader. It means the cameraman is not there for real government business. So pathetic; what a nation of crooked brains always diabolical in our ways
Drummond 6 months ago
Hmmmm. You see, you are so "bush" that, you don't even see the shamefulness in your man's act. Eeiiiii, NPP...!!!!!
You see how ignorant you are 6 months ago
Wo de3 wose woagyimi. Fa kc w’anim
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
When is he leading a demonstration on that?
Ojah 6 months ago
Afenyo-Markin will slam his wife for looking at his penis! The guy is a corrupt, paranoid dunce.
Che Andrew 6 months ago
Aaah! This boy is soooo infantile! Such a person is a leader of a political party that have tasted power twice and wants to taste power for the third time? NPP is finished with such a child leading them. He will soon complain that the cameras are focused on his naphthalin-size eyeballs instead of talking about bread-and-butter matters that affect voters on a daily basis.
Dan Yaro 6 months ago
His shoe stepped in shit on his way to EOCO
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hahaha..
Hahaha..
Monica 6 months ago
Afenyo- Markin is so serious about his appearance and perception. Haaaaaa why do you take these things so serious in life . Whether your foot is in shoe out of it , who cares. It’s the words that come out of your mouth that matters most anyway. Those who loves you , don’t really care Mr .
De Don 6 months ago
Oooooh sir must u about everything
Oooooh hoooo
De Don 6 months ago
Oooooh hoooo
**"""talk
Oooooh hoooo
**"""talk
Ananse 6 months ago
Hahahaha
Hmmmm
Afenyo Marki is a joke
Hahahaha
Hmmmm
Afenyo Marki is a joke
Joey 6 months ago
This guy needs some psychological and mental attention. He's so fixated with unnecessary stuff. In an era that nothing is secret why do you fight that your shoe has been photographed?
Major 1 6 months ago
A USELESS HOOLIGAN
SURVIVAL. 6 months ago
This guy is mentally ill.A leader of a party behavioural character is this?
Test2 6 months ago
THIS AFENYO IS A BUSHMAN
NOT QUALIFIED TO BE IN THAT CHAMBER
WITH SUCH PEOPLE GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS AFENYO IS TOO PRIMITIVE IT IS UNFORTUNATE
THIS AFENYO IS A BUSHMAN
WITH SUCH PEOPLE GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS AFENYO IS TOO PRIMITIVE IT IS UNFORTUNATE
P k. 6 months ago
Your zip will be zoom next time you don't dress well.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago
Go to court and file discrimination charges against Ghana Parliament ok
Abrewatia 6 months ago
Yes of course the camera will focus on your feet be cause you removed them in the hallowed chamber. Next time wear chalewote for your feet too.
You waste everyone's time in parliament and now your feet hurt. You can facili ... read full comment
Yes of course the camera will focus on your feet be cause you removed them in the hallowed chamber. Next time wear chalewote for your feet too.
You waste everyone's time in parliament and now your feet hurt. You can facilitate government business without being a prick. You can then go home quick.
You are so petty and a cry baby
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
AFENYO ALWAYS PANICKING. HIS ARE SO MANY THAT EVEN IF A FRY SET ON HIS FOOT, HE WILL CRY OUT
Fire for fire 6 months ago
And as usual its drama king, Afenyo- Markin again.
"I had momentarily taken "my leg" out of my shoes because I was in pain" My question is: if the shoes is too tight for you ,why do you bother to wear it? Does it make sense?
Also, it is the foot that you loosened from the shoe and not your entire leg. This is simple ,basic English, Mr.so-called Minority Leader.
Jaman 6 months ago
Good photographers captures moments. Taking your shoes off in parliament is an event that needs to be captured. Stop being a crying baby!!
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hahaha.. life has been beautiful for the past 9 to 10 days.. More of this topcomedy pls..
More funny than any Osuofia or Mr. Ibu movie..
Hahaha.. life has been beautiful for the past 9 to 10 days.. More of this topcomedy pls..
Gizzy 6 months ago
All over the world cameramen are always curious to capture any and everything. Afenyo should be careful because gradually he is loosing his relevance. This pettiness must stop. The last time, it was the Clark today the cameraman tomorrow, it will be the cleaners.
FunnyGhana 6 months ago
This guy has to complain about everything. Did the camera guy doctor the image. No. Did he manipulate anything. No. If you have the unprofessional habit of removing your shoes whilst in parliament during official duties that too is the camera man's fault. Put your toes back into your shoe and stop complaining.
Kobina Boafo 6 months ago
Afenyo Markin, the Anlo reject thinks that the most important thing is to whine like a spoiled brat whilst sucking the country dry.
CORNEY 6 months ago
The work of the cameras is to capture everything going on in the House, it was good they captured him remove his shoes.
The most disgusting uncivilized thing to do is to remove your shoes in front of everyone.
Does the vill ... read full comment
The work of the cameras is to capture everything going on in the House, it was good they captured him remove his shoes.
The most disgusting uncivilized thing to do is to remove your shoes in front of everyone.
Does the village, bush Afenyo Markin know you cannot remove your shoes anyhow in front of his colleagues?
It seems Ahiafor, the 1st Deputy Speaker is too weak for Afenyo Markin, he doesn’t even respect him.
Can Ahiafor stand his grounds to stop the Afenyo Markin idiot to stop his idiocy?
If we’re not careful the uncouth Afenyo Markin will take off his clothes one day in parliament, if he can take off his dirty shoes he can easily take off his nasty underwear too.
Joy 6 months ago
Silly markin must shut up on certain things most at times
Now Now 6 months ago
For any person, from the Chamber or coming from outside the Chamber, to address Mr Speaker without shoes, and without his permission, is of National Interest.
Can a member be sent out for being improperly dressed under the S ... read full comment
For any person, from the Chamber or coming from outside the Chamber, to address Mr Speaker without shoes, and without his permission, is of National Interest.
Can a member be sent out for being improperly dressed under the Standing Orders?
Legs are removed from trousers
Feet from shoes
Distinguish between Partisan and Discriminatory
The last time, it was a female Clerk to aa Committee, now Cameraman, who next?
The video has already been downloaded
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
Afenyo Markin is a incongruous crybaby according to Thadeaus Sory Esq. Day in day out Afenyo Markin suffers reputational damage because of how he conducts himself as the micro minority leader. " The day you start to insult yourself, other people will join" - Late Major- General Maman Vasta of Nigeria.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Yes what you did in parliament was a big news. You are not a journalist so you don't know how Journalists operate. See in journalism anything out of the ordinary is news and a minority leader removing his shoes in parliament is really a big news. Who are you by the way telling Journalists what to write or film. Self ego
Kojo 6 months ago
Twea kae is this what you discuss in Parliament? Dont you have any constructive contributions to make. You are a proper joke paaaaaa
Freedom and Justice 6 months ago
Why does the NPP still retain this moron as their minority spokesman; he never speaks or deliberates on issues concerning GHANA but on personal and party issues. GHANA's interests are over and beyond that of any party or group and this generation of Ghanaians are smart and savvy and can see through the shallowness and ideocracy of the minority spokesman in parliament; he is a liability to the NPP.
LONGJOHN 6 months ago
I KEEP SAYING THIS AFENYO MARKIN GUY BEFORE THEY REALIZE HAS TAKEN THEM TO OPPOSITION THEN THEY WILL START FORMING A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE THEIR LOSS..HE KNOWS WHAT WILL BEFALL HIM HENCE NOT BEING COMFORTABLE
Alpha Romeo 6 months ago
How can this be a leader of a serious party in the parliament of a serious nation? Such nauseating childishness and pettiness!!!
Kweku 6 months ago
When will this guy grow up?
Anonymous 6 months ago
Respect Parliamentary rules. Will he dare to do that in court? Playing victim! When MPs are caught sleeping have ever complained. He is overly tolerated.
Samuel 6 months ago
At the EOCO last week protest march, you removed your shoes with RED colour sole and the cameraman zoomed it. What about that!!
It seems you're the missing link compared to past NPP parliamentary leaders. A whole lot of diff ... read full comment
At the EOCO last week protest march, you removed your shoes with RED colour sole and the cameraman zoomed it. What about that!!
It seems you're the missing link compared to past NPP parliamentary leaders. A whole lot of difference. Your predecessor, Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was super with his articulation on issues and contribution to the party, parliament and nation. So appealing to both majority and minority sides.
Afenyo Markin, sometimes your posture on issues reminds me of student days. You're above stident politics now. Learn from past NPP leaders and be guided to win more members.
Is it razzmatazz or paranoia? I hope not. You are a good material but work on the rough edges.
rs
Okpoduna 6 months ago
Very petty guy
Interesting 6 months ago
Afenyo, gradually getting Mad. My NPP Paaaaaaaaaa Nie, always sad seeing this fool misbehaving in Parliament. God have mercy on mother Ghana.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Man, you did something strange and the man captured it. What's wrong about it? If rhe speaker were to come to the chamber in "Chale wotèy", I guess the man will capture it. You were behaving like a fisherman in a fight at the beach, bushman.
Interesting 6 months ago
Afenyo, gradually getting Mad. My NPP Paaaaaaaaaa Nie, always sad seeing this fool misbehaving in Parliament. God have mercy on mother Ghana. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu Will never behave the way you're behaving. W'agyimi too much.
Truth 6 months ago
Not serious...that why they can go and sit on the streets at Eoco! Clowns and jokers
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago
Still at official duty and taking off your shoe ?Highly indiscipline and uncouth. Assuming it was a classroom teacher who did this while teaching, u will be calling for his head. Village MP.
Bright 6 months ago
Afenyo, what size of shoe do you wear. In front of EOCO, we all saw you took your shoes off. So, what is the difference now? You are becoming too much. Your noise making is not benefitting neither you nor your party.
ananseba 6 months ago
This man Afenyo-Markin is out of his depth. He is really strugling in paliament. Most of the time he is incoherent like an empty barrel making the most noise.
Good Citizen 6 months ago
NPP should be very mindful of people they chose as leaders. Wontumi is the Ashanti regional chairman Afenyo, majority leader, Nana B organiser or something. Are there NO men in NPP? Adutwum, Patrick Boamah, etc where are you? Wake up and save the party from riff raffs.
Denis Brown 6 months ago
It was Kuffouts time when the energy levy was introduced. The debt then was $2.2 million. Now it is $3.1 million. What happened to the collection and what is the point that this GHC1 is going to solve the problem? Deception all out.
Well if all the ORAL monies have been collected by now we will not be saddled with this additional levy. Where does all these taxes go? The problem with us is we don't use the levies and taxes for its intended purposes. An innocent person like me sitting in my corner levying me and those stealing millions go scout free. Is it fair Mr Finance Minister. Adu Boahene has 67 houses both in and abroad with stolen monies. These monies when retrieve can offset the energy debt. I'm sad....
George Brown 6 months ago
I think we need to have NPP camera men to take the pictures of NPP MPs in parliament when they get up to speak and same for the NDC. Like KSM said on one of his shows, if you need to discuss a health issue on TV, you need a doctor from each of the parties.
Must EVERYTHING be seen in NPP or NDC colours?
Kk 6 months ago
NPP is losing men. You are becoming irrelevant you are too petty. I think you need to step down for someone to front NPP
You are irrelevant and annoying
NPP is losing men. You are becoming irrelevant you are too petty. I think you need to step down for someone to front NPP
Hannan 6 months ago
~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you --> Hot4.eu
Kolikoli 6 months ago
What a twerp !
Yes 6 months ago
Afenyo, everything is about politics, including your shoes. Why not be serious
Woedem 6 months ago
You can go to court and seek for his dismissal.
Slim 6 months ago
The camera follows the action!
Afenyo-Markin is either stupid, or a spoiled child!
Kotibrim 6 months ago
Paranoid schizophrenic!!!
Slim 6 months ago
Childish Afenyo-Markin!
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
Eiiii. Hahahahaha, ibi there we reach now?
Jay 6 months ago
This kid feels hard done by and thinks the world owes him for not being dadaba growing up. I mean how does someone take his shoe off while protesting and then complain that the shoes were filmed? The NPP really needs to think about why they’re now being seen as a party with no clue. I’m worried for them, as they don’t have the will to change course. Change this idiot and start getting serious.
Bh 6 months ago
What a buffoon!
WHY? IS AFENYO MAKING FUN OR JUST CAN'T TAKE A JOKE? 6 months ago
Afenyo don't cry. Now we know you are a Johnie Walker, and you are with the masses.
Kit 6 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is that I swear God oversized shoe circulating on social media what you wore on that day? Eiii, fashion man. Lol
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
This guy is such a fool....he shd have written a permission note to the s.o.p and then wear charle wate...odwan m333333
Kofi 6 months ago
This is madness, if you know you have problem with your shoes why should you wear it, the micro minority leader needs psychological and psychiatric treatment.
Akubu, Winneba 6 months ago
This guy loose control of himself. He is of no importance to humanity anymore. Shoes saga? Apuuuuuuuu
Satan musician 6 months ago
Such loose worries.in the presence of prz xi jim ping???
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahahaha hahahaha...... This Afenyo Markin guy is so funny and petty. Always whinging and whining and whimpering about something. Like a puppy. Or his feet hasn't seen pedicure in a long time and maybe dirty and funky? Anyway ...
Okwasia bi ba @AK! Your stupid mother wae! I have never seen anyone like your filthy self advising your fellow NPP roaming animals to desist from insulting or castigating a whole ethnic grouping on this page before! It is alw ...
FRANKIE you need to grow in mind, l wouldn't say because l belong to the majority such nonsense should be approved like you are doing. This is too bad about Ghana, at this time there is no need capturing the foot, why for so ...
Hahahahaaa
Aaah! This boy is soooo infantile! Such a person is a leader of a political party that have tasted power twice and wants to taste power for the third time? NPP is finished with such a child leading them. He will soon complain ...
Hahaha..
Afenyo- Markin is so serious about his appearance and perception. Haaaaaa why do you take these things so serious in life . Whether your foot is in shoe out of it , who cares. It’s the words that come out of your mouth that ...
Oooooh hoooo
**"""talk
Hahahaha
Hmmmm
Afenyo Marki is a joke
A USELESS HOOLIGAN
THIS AFENYO IS A BUSHMAN
You waste everyone's time in parliament and now your feet hurt. You can facili ...
"I had momentarily taken "my leg" out of my shoes because I was in pain" My question is: if the shoes is too tight for you ,why do you bother to wear it? Does it make sense ...
All over the world cameramen are always curious to capture any and everything. Afenyo should be careful because gradually he is loosing his relevance. This pettiness must stop. The last time, it was the Clark today the camera ...
This guy has to complain about everything. Did the camera guy doctor the image. No. Did he manipulate anything. No. If you have the unprofessional habit of removing your shoes whilst in parliament during official duties that ...
Does the vill ...
Can a member be sent out for being improperly dressed under the S ...
Afenyo Markin is a incongruous crybaby according to Thadeaus Sory Esq. Day in day out Afenyo Markin suffers reputational damage because of how he conducts himself as the micro minority leader. " The day you start to insult yo ...
Yes what you did in parliament was a big news. You are not a journalist so you don't know how Journalists operate. See in journalism anything out of the ordinary is news and a minority leader removing his shoes in parliament ...
Why does the NPP still retain this moron as their minority spokesman; he never speaks or deliberates on issues concerning GHANA but on personal and party issues. GHANA's interests are over and beyond that of any party or gro ...
It seems you're the missing link compared to past NPP parliamentary leaders. A whole lot of diff ...
Very petty guy
Man, you did something strange and the man captured it. What's wrong about it? If rhe speaker were to come to the chamber in "Chale wotèy", I guess the man will capture it. You were behaving like a fisherman in a fight at th ...
Afenyo, gradually getting Mad. My NPP Paaaaaaaaaa Nie, always sad seeing this fool misbehaving in Parliament. God have mercy on mother Ghana. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu Will never behave the way you're behaving. W'agyimi too much ...
NPP should be very mindful of people they chose as leaders. Wontumi is the Ashanti regional chairman Afenyo, majority leader, Nana B organiser or something. Are there NO men in NPP? Adutwum, Patrick Boamah, etc where are yo ...
It was Kuffouts time when the energy levy was introduced. The debt then was $2.2 million. Now it is $3.1 million. What happened to the collection and what is the point that this GHC1 is going to solve the problem? Deception ...
I think we need to have NPP camera men to take the pictures of NPP MPs in parliament when they get up to speak and same for the NDC. Like KSM said on one of his shows, if you need to discuss a health issue on TV, you need a d ...
What a twerp !
Childish Afenyo-Markin!
This kid feels hard done by and thinks the world owes him for not being dadaba growing up. I mean how does someone take his shoe off while protesting and then complain that the shoes were filmed? The NPP really needs to think ...
What a buffoon!