NPP comments are always so empty and childish. I decided to do a research on why NPPigs are so stupid. Within 30 mins, the results are ready. " it's in their DNA"
Funto 7 months ago
LOOL! Agreed but you have to give it to Opoku Prempeh. He did well
SARA 7 months ago
NPP FOOLS NEED EDUCATION LESSONS FROM NAPO - AFTER YOUR END YOUR TERM OF GOVERNMENT: INVITATIONS AND DETENSIONS ARE NORMAL FOR EX GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ALOVER THE WORLD: THAT DOES;NT MEAN YOU HAVE STOLEN MONEY :
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
Now can these NPP freaks see why some of their looting brigade heroes are ambushed in a Rambo style? When you are invited quietly by the NIB and you honour the invitation, no one needs to know that you were even invited. But if you want to prove that you are oga then how else do you expect the security agents to handle you?
Nii 7 months ago
Cassiel Ato Forson & Jakpa Richard stole 2.7Milliom Dollars Mahama says they go free.Ernest Thompson and Collins Dauda also stole millions of Dollars Mahama again says they are forgiven.
Onaapo MK 7 months ago
What evidence do you have that indicates that honourable Ato Forson and
Jakob stole money?
Guys let’s be measured in our utterances please.
Jakob stole money?
Divine Ninja of America 7 months ago
If John Mahama does not prosecute Napo for corruption during his term at the MOE, then John Mahama proves to be as equally corrupt and shielding as Akuffo Addo. Napo surprised me at the MOE by his cunning corruption and snobbish attitude with hypocrisy and fake calmness or humility in pretense.
God cannot be fooled and that is the reason why NPP lost, despite that I did not want John Mahama to return because he support some corrupt US intelligent with a secret plot get me killed in Ghana by either Directed Energy Weapons or corrupt police who took a bribe to threaten my life including pepper spraying my eyes and making attempts to shoot me, if I was not kept hidden by a good Samaritan.
You cannot trust most politicians of Ghana, unless you abolish political appointment. Over 90% of the politicians in Ghana lack integrity and trust, because all the do is to enslave their citizens to foreign nations in order to enrich themselves by their wickedness, selfishness and greed just as the old ancestors sold the giants people of Ghana to the English men as slaves. Slavery continues in sophisticated modern forms. So, if you trust most politicians of Ghana, then you may be cursing your own selves.
Your best solutions to most of the problems in Ghana is to abolish the practice of political appointments and ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, so they can choose their running mates. If most (Over 80%) of Ghana are not real fools, then they would understand me and my ideologies would make sense to them. So, they won't keep appointing and prosecuting or complain of bribery, thefts, corruption and the fuckn nonsense that keep Ghana in circles with slavery, poverty and hardship with the end results being early rate of death proven by constant low average life expectancy. Most Ghanaians lose their lives, because they are ignorant and stubborn with disobedience never deserve to live longer as in Hosea 4:6 of the Bible. You cannot protect most ignorant people, especially, when they are very stubborn and believe that they are smarter than the person trying to protect them just as they did to Kwame Nkrumah and cursed their own land; Ghana by destroying the hero. When the brain is corrupt, it is hard to correct it. Every 4 or 8 years of political kookaa due to political appointments. It is very hard to fix mad people, especially the brainwashed people of Ghana with tunnel mindset and no optional thinking. Some nonsense will surely end soon. Democracy is great but political but political appointment destroys, so why can't you keep democracy and abolish political appointments to remain free and progress? I am speaking to smart people, unless they prove to be fools and curse themselves by ignoring what I am saying.
Now, I understand when people say that NAPO has a big nose of nonsense, though I respected him when he spent a few minutes to talk with me and accept my intents to add some value to the pre-tertiary and later proved his bad characters which is common in most leaders in Ghana; deception, pretense, hypocrisy, false-humility, hidden arrogance, corruption, bribery and demonic intelligence of no genuine progress.
God cannot be fooled. If NAPO stands again, NPP will lose again, because he has dirty blood on his hands. This is my divine revelation to him, NPP and all the people of Ghana.
Any wicked persons of Ghana who demonically wronged me, will surely punish himself or herself by the divine authority of God as in Psalm 105:15. I prophesy again. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD, ncu.edu (Alias Divine Ninja of America who solve complex problems by words of divine authority from God)
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
@Nii….why didn’t your criminal NPP prosecute and jail them if that had any evidence?
Moshosho1 7 months ago
The whole npp is a criminal organization. They must be banned for life.
Pam 7 months ago
Foolish talk so far. Do you have evidence?
Bizzy 7 months ago
Where is Sedinam?
XYZ 7 months ago
Who needs more education than NDC dogs.
Gblie 7 months ago
Now learnt his lessons
Mr Babbah 7 months ago
You are right 100%. For once Napo has behaved well
Isaac 7 months ago
@kiliman....
lol what kind of research did you conduct?
lol
@kiliman....
lol
Eduku E. 7 months ago
The NDC has poisoned the political climate. It has paid unsuspecting people to oppose the Akufo Addo government. Everyone we thought was neutral has been hired by the government. Look at what Nyantekyi did to allow these hooligans to disrupt our elections. Look at the people with fake certificates, the attorneys general on social media. I don't know if Ghana can thrive with this problem.
Onassis 7 months ago
NAPO Prempeh, nobody needs to tell you that, if the cost of transporting the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi is more that double the cost of transporting the same plant from the Middle East to Ghana, then you should be ready to answer some questions
Again 7 months ago
So he don't want us to question them ? Why and how that cost? Hmmm .From Tema to Kumasi the transport ion cost was higher than from Turkey to Ghana and he don't want to question or say anything about that . Has he forgotten that we have seen the light . Hmm .
The The 7 months ago
Am not holding brief for NAPO however transporting such a bulky unusual machine trough Ghana, from Accra to Kumasi may be complicated and costly than from Turkey to Tema because the Turkey -Tema will use well established international logistics. Less talk about our logistics handle the better therefore may cost more for such convoy.
Jay 7 months ago
He's pleading for mercy in disguise with his sudden humility. Who does not know about Napo's arrogance. Jakpaland will mellow you guys immediately.
Interesting days ahead.
He's pleading for mercy in disguise with his sudden humility. Who does not know about Napo's arrogance. Jakpaland will mellow you guys immediately.
Interesting days ahead.
Agonaba Boateng 7 months ago
Exactly. Not yelling and cursing with VICTIM'S METALITY..
Tona. 7 months ago
We may not say it, but some of us will say it, for better or for worse, for Ghana. The NDC Oral is led by Ewes. Listen, the problem in Ghana is the Ewe factor. The only ethnic groups that are grouped together in one political party it is very dangerous. All the clashes, all the protests, all the civil society organizations are led by them. Listen, their lawyers, their intellectuals, their ordinary citizens consider others as enemies. All the persecutions by the Mahama government come from them. Always listen to their constituents when they come on radio and television. If the country is so divided, it is because of these Ewes. Where are Franklin Cudjoe, Mensah Thompson and the others?
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
That is good John Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama will be the 1st ppl to be arrested in 2028.Till they are able to explain their sources of wealth with evidence from GRA they will end up in prison.
Donatus 7 months ago
Then John Agyekum Kuffour and Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will be the last people to be arrested in 2028, till they are able to explain their sources of wealth with evidence from GRA they will end up in prison.
re: 7 months ago
Yes Tit for tat . We will arrest all politicians from PNDC NDC time so you better start arresting all NPP politicians now.An eye for an eye
Atta Kay 7 months ago
Ebeye butubutu in 2028 many from the minority tribes supporting Very Evil Criminal NDC to attack Akans will regret being Ghanaians. Only the sensible ones will be protected.
Phillipo 7 months ago
Who will even be your leader in 2028, gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay? Kromfuor kowinsani... your stupid Akan diatribes will fall on you and your stupid mother's head
It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. 7 months ago
You are very EMPTY, if your hatred of Akans is what keeps you energized and going. You are very ignorant— you will one day realize that the people who raised you rather destroyed you, your thinking and your very being. It is strange how most Ewes think Akans are against them. Growing up there were lots of Ewes that lived in my grandparents’ house and we shared our resources with them and became brothers, but later on we came to realize that they were in competition with us, something we never knew or even thought about, the Good Lord heal you of your hatred. If you hate us that much why do you move to our areas.
Gh boy 7 months ago
The silly boy kwaku tee is here again, always typing nonsense comments
Gossamer 7 months ago
That toddler called @Kwaku Tee... He is just some little fool with some warped brains. He doesn't even know what is happening to the people he's following
Knowledge 7 months ago
@kwake t who told you npp is coming to power in 2028? That will be the riskiest thing Ghanaians will do. Npp coming back to power in 2028? It’s a fallacy
Jay 7 months ago
This teacher has come back with nonfat..
We are NPP 7 months ago
Napo should better clear his name and come out clean both as a former minister of Education and minister of energy. We dont expect any dubious deals from you Napo
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming99
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Saviour
Man pass Man 7 months ago
Wat a lot of these NPP fools dnt know about Wontumi's action is that he declined the invitation and wen they were to pick him up, he quickly called that he'll come on Monday. He thinks he's God. Even the educated ones are honouring the invitation how much more this illiterate fool. Think ooo think.
THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONOMY BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS REALLY MISS ANOTHER DEADLY JUNE 4 REVOLUTION IN GHANA. THAT DAY WILL CERTAINLY COME. IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME. 7 months ago
A MORE DEADLY AND BLOODIER JUNE 4 UPRISING IS STARING AT GHANA RIGHT IN THE FACE.
GRASSROOT GHANAIANS WILL SURELY WELCOME ANOTHER JUNE 4 UPRISING WHOLEHEARTEDLY WITH JOY.
THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONO ... read full comment
A MORE DEADLY AND BLOODIER JUNE 4 UPRISING IS STARING AT GHANA RIGHT IN THE FACE.
GRASSROOT GHANAIANS WILL SURELY WELCOME ANOTHER JUNE 4 UPRISING WHOLEHEARTEDLY WITH JOY.
THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONOMY BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS REALLY MISS ANOTHER DEADLY JUNE 4 REVOLUTION IN GHANA.
THE PREVIOUS JUNE 4TH UPRISING WHICH LED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE BLASTING OF JJ RAWLINGS' PREDECESSORS DID NOT HAPPEN IN A VACUUM.
"TO EVERY ACTION, THERE'S AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION". THAT'S NEWTON'S THIRD LAW OF MOTION.
THE WRITING IS CLEARLY ETCHED ON THE WALL, AND THAT DAY WILL CERTAINLY COME. IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME.
Kutu 7 months ago
Stop respecting these politicians,their families and their stolen wealth.This is the only way we can salvage this raped nation Ghana.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Are you above the law? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. When you were grunting like a stray pig, did you not know that one day shall render you hopeless? You are a reason your party lost disgracefully and embarrassingly. Foolish boy with no manners and dignity. Idiot
Sethoo 7 months ago
Has he said he's above the law?Don't behave like late JJ Rawlings when he was caught in 1995 for taking 10Million Dollars a bribe from Sannu Abacha. He was fought every Ghanaian for saying he was a Thief
Gh boy 7 months ago
@ sethoo, you behave like your stupid father
Cole 7 months ago
Bribe from Abacha to do what? What will Abacha gain in return? They were both independent presidents or at least heads of sovereign nations
Nye bro 7 months ago
Obroniba, stop the nonsense! Are those corrupt NDC officials whose cases were discontinued by Dominic Ayine above the laws of Ghana? He who comes with equity must come with clean hands. You set your corrupt people free and now want to prosecute others.
Friend of friends 7 months ago
So why are you making it public now? Or you will also soon be caged like wontumi so you are rally for support in advance
Jay 7 months ago
Exactly. He is sober now. The foolish guys in npp who always follow the thieves in NPP who are under investigation to demonstrate have a marathon of demonstrations to attend, until eventually they themselves ate arrested for public disorder individually.
Bongo 7 months ago
"Those who think that there is dumsor should bring their time table". During that period you forgot that power is transients. Siaaaa!
Odjame 7 months ago
Bring your time table do not amount to corruption . Use your head . We are talking about corruption related issues . People may be arrogant and inefficient but not corrupt
Ghanaba 7 months ago
For once i can call u honourable lol if u ready to hold public office be ready to account when the public comes asking questions.
Lord Peppers 7 months ago
For once he has acted and spoken wisely
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
@Sethoo,you sound like Obroniba whom I was about to castigate before reading your comment. It seems you lack compression of the language English. Dr Opoku with regards to this issue has behaved maturely and was indirectly advising how the barking Nppigs have to do if they have nothing to hide but shamelessly out of your lack of compression for the language you foolishly came out attacking J J Rawlings. It's never too late, free jss is still pending, make good use of it
Sethoo 7 months ago
@ Holy Sinner
Don't worry every intelligent Ghana knows that NDC Followers have the brain of an ANIMAL. We will remove those brains in 2029 and replace them with that of human.We will not demand any Bail for that.
@ Holy Sinner
Don't worry every intelligent Ghana knows that NDC Followers have the brain of an ANIMAL. We will remove those brains in 2029 and replace them with that of human.We will not demand any Bail for that.
Tanoso Vibes 7 months ago
@Sethoo, you must be the craziest lunatic on earth for you to be dreaming about 2029. Your whole brain has been soaked up in "Red" solution, so you are having some hazy thoughts. Kwaseato
Gh 7 months ago
Do you now realize that no condition is permanent?After all the illegalities u did. They just want to ensure accountability so you can do the same when you come to power. We call these leaders. God help us
Pelicles. 7 months ago
NPP, I have a strong and unwavering hope that you are learning from what is going on in Ghana. Mahama and his goons will dig Busia from his grave and investigate him sooner than later, and I will support that.
Azaria 7 months ago
I saw you typing foolishly last year that ... "The NDC Will Never Come To Power". Now, you are realizing the stupidity in that posture you adopted. Deal with that............
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
I don't agree with napo on many issues but he has gained my respect for this admission. I hope afenyo markin, annor dompreh and the other rabble rousers take a cue from this gentleman. Nobody can jail anybody in this country if one hasn't committed any offence. What a contrast from wontumi crying for the whole of npp to come to his rescue just because he's been invited by the NIB.
Observer 7 months ago
Sure, that is how to do it. There is a time for everything. A time to be loud and a time to be quiet. NPP must learn what time they are in. If you kept your invitations quiet and you cooperate and negotiate well with NIB, you will be treated gently, no one will hear. You can use plea bargaining to settle any defaults and go scot free. I am begining to see that beneath all the tussles, you have a gentle spirit. May God help you to emerge victorious.
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
NAPO you allowed the Akyem Abuakwa people to USE us ASHANTIS free of charge-KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT COMPLETED-Why did Akuffo Addo FOOL THE ASNATEHENE to allow him to come and open it for the 2024 election VOTES-So WE ASHANTIS ARE FOOLS-WE DESERVE NOTHING. We ASHANTIS LOOKED AFTER YOU-Prempeh College and KNUST education. VERY SAD.
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS AND THE CRMINAL CAR THEFT FROM THE USA/CANADA-WERE BLINDED SIDED-BUT YOU DID NOT HAVE IMMUNITY FROM PRESECUTION LIKE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ENJOY IMMUNITY IN THE GHANA CONSTITUTION. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Wontumi WAS GIVEN FREE JUICY CONTRACTS BY THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRMINALS FOR THEIR PLOT TO REPLACE ALAN KYEREMATEN WITH BAWUMIA TO WORK. THE FREE JUICY CONTRACTS POLLUTED AS WELL AS CORRUPTED WONTUMI MIND-BECAUSE WONTUMI IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKIER- WONTUMI COULD NOT SEE THROUGH THE LENS BECAUSE OF THE FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-WONTUMI YOU WERE DUPED-NOW LOOK AT YOUR DISGRACE AND DOWNFALL- BUT LOOK-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. AKUFFO ADDO INFORMED KEN OFORI ATTA TO RUN AWAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO THE INTELLENGENCE THAT KEN OFORI ATTA IS ABOUT TO BE ARRESTED FIRST BUT AKUFFO ADDO TIPPED KEN OFORI ATTA OFF AND HE RAN AWAY BUT THEY USED YOU AS THE FALL GUY-COLLATERAL DAMAGE.
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
NAPO, I miss your dance to the King paluta’s song, makoma! Lol
Infact people are in dreamland
Npppigs in your dream who lied to you you're coming to power in 2028. Forget about it. Until we are satisfied you changed your criminal ways and stop the stealing forget we don't criminals, pathological lairs and thieves in the affairs of our nation Ghana. Shameless elephants !
Naa be careful! Lol!
TruthisBitter 7 months ago
Don't forget they too have a very sizeable voter population like the NDC, left for the two parties alone your votes won't win it, you still need the swing voters and others, so even if we give the NDC the normal 8yrs power, breaking the 8 is like impossible in Ghanaian political landscape, as always it's in the second term of power that you will see lots of political rubbish from all ruling parties, including corruption and all
The Truth 7 months ago
Honouring invitation by NIB to clarify issues us the best. Failure to do so will result in house arrest. Common sense should tell some people this. Those who are arrogant to fail to honour such invitations will subject themselves to attack.
Abi 7 months ago
Did u not know this when u were in power that power mo last ?if Dr Nkrumah is no more what about u?
Man 7 months ago
Advice ofori atta to do same
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama QNET led govt is engaging in Akancide.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.
He has packed the judiciary and all state institution ... read full comment
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.
He has packed the judiciary and all state institutions with his kinsmen, friends, family and those who have the right names.
The gonja mafia john Mahama is a tribal bigot.
Why is the dollar going for one to 16 Cedis for passport application and at the ports?
Disclaimer : John Mahama and Isaac Adongo were the first to ever call a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Mr Martey 7 months ago
A whole Sachet water factory with large customer base is up for sale to would be new owners at a asking fee of 50k USD
Location is at Accra, Ghana.
For further enquiries WhatsApp or call +233546799861.
N:B: there is a hand ... read full comment
A whole Sachet water factory with large customer base is up for sale to would be new owners at a asking fee of 50k USD
N:B: there is a handsome reward for agents up to 2% of the asking price.
Cool 7 months ago
Exactly NAPO, nobody needs to know. When invited by the authority, go quietly and answer whatever questions they have. Invitation is not crucifixion. Kindly tell you other npp brainless colleagues, whenever they're invited by security agent, no need for press conferences or crying on radio/tv
Pam 7 months ago
The man has mellowed one time. Eiii, things dey for Japkaland. NDC you are doing very well so far but never think of repeating anything similar to the bad things Npp did else some of of you will regret badly.
Kobby 7 months ago
What an honest man. I really dove my heart for you. All NPP followers should take a cue from Napo what has done and stop fooling about. A word to the wise is in the north as someone will say.
NON PARTY 7 months ago
DR, NAPO TELL THAT TO YOUR NPPIGS IN PARLIAMENT, OFORI ATTA AND OTHERS , NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW, EVEN THE PRESIDENT AND HIS FAMILY
Kobby 7 months ago
What an honest man. I really dove my hat for you. All NPP followers should take a cue from what Napo has done and stop fooling about. A word to the wise is in the north as someone will say.
Chris 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the information, while others mistake it as witch hunting, you never see it so.
Osei 7 months ago
The problem with NAPO is that we know he's clean, he would never steal from the state. It's just his nature. Except he's that smart to be a leader, and he lacks the ability to communicate sense as evidenced in the book sense and sensibility
Jay 7 months ago
You reckon Napo is clean. This is just the beginning. I like his demeanor though. I suppose if all other people honour invitations by the investigators there will be no need for Wontumi style dramas.
Afenyo-Markin the hot ... read full comment
You reckon Napo is clean. This is just the beginning. I like his demeanor though. I suppose if all other people honour invitations by the investigators there will be no need for Wontumi style dramas.
Afenyo-Markin the hotheaded guy, is the one who instigate all those senseless demonstrations. He knows he will be implicated along the line hence calling for support in advance.
Let's see how it goes.
Karma 7 months ago
Is it the legacy NDC is leaving behind when they are no longer in power?
The same politically motivated arrests, indescrinate house invasions (without arrest warrant) and intimidations will be done to the too if they don't stop it..
VIVA GHANA!!! .
Hamid Musah Badung 7 months ago
I commend you Hon. Great
Jail this Braggart 7 months ago
Good move. Jail this arrogant fool.
Nana Frempong 7 months ago
I salute NAPO for responding to NIB invitations quietly, unlike Wontumi crying and calling on Npp Ghanaians to come out to save him from EOCO
It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. 7 months ago
It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. just now
You are v ... read full comment
It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. just now
You are very EMPTY, if your hatred of Akans is what keeps you energized and going. You are very ignorant— you will one day realize that the people who raised you rather destroyed you, your thinking and your very being. It is strange how most Ewes think Akans are against them. Growing up there were lots of Ewes that lived in my grandparents’ house and we shared our resources with them and became brothers, but later on we came to realize that they were in competition with us, something we never knew or even thought about, the Good Lord heal you of your hatred. If you hate us that much why do you move to our areas.
Mo esusu adi sika bone 7 months ago
Our leaders chop too much money meant for national developments
Ft 7 months ago
This is how the security agencies should be handling issues and stop the show off
John 7 months ago
I doff my cap to this man for speaking the truth; his disclosure about the NIB invitation revealed a side of him I never knew existed – a true gentleman.
Emmanuel Quaicoe 7 months ago
This is the only guy who has learned from the election defeat. Dr. Opoku Premper has won my respect
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
More beautiful days to follow.. Oh life is great nowadays...
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Well done. Advise your senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive MPs and few supporters to emulate your understanding of invitation by and responsible cooperation with by the law enforcement agencies.
SD.com 7 months ago
Have you told Afenyo Markings and Nana b?
Bad woman (Opokua) 7 months ago
U think u r above the law? We the good citizens of Gh r fully behind Mahama administration. We had enough of their cheats and arrogance. Arrest them and imprison them as well.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Hahahahahaha trouble! You should have made noise like Wontumi so that Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh and cohorts would mass up in front of EOCO and made noises and demonstrations for your quick release and prevent the due process of the law.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Soiijhgv
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
That is a must. Mr who Nose.
When your party was in power you talk shit. The Law is still the Law piriod.
Bill 7 months ago
I love what is going on. This nation belongs to all of us. NAPO, your advice to public office holders is apt. Accountability is key in running a public office. What should be avoided is for another person in power to witch-hunt previous office holders. Wrong doers must certainly face the law regardless of their current or previous position in society.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
@Tona the Asante tribalisti FOOL, The ndc is made up of ewes but the offer more developmental projects in Asante region than the Volta region when ever they are in power.
You not better than any other Ghanaian no matter whe ... read full comment
@Tona the Asante tribalisti FOOL, The ndc is made up of ewes but the offer more developmental projects in Asante region than the Volta region when ever they are in power.
You not better than any other Ghanaian no matter wherever your coming from. Owansanba.
T.T 7 months ago
Kilmanjaro or what do you call yourself?Your low mentality tells it all from your comments.
Makaa-maka 7 months ago
This is how it supposed to be done by inviting whoever NIB wants to assist them in their investigations. But that rambo-style of arrests is very outmoded but just throw an invitation to the person and if he/she refused to come, then force is applied. We all support accountability and rule of law but the way some arrests went were not proper. I suggest that people like Okudzeto Ablakwah must be invited to answer why he's still holding on to his ministerial post when he said sometime ago that he will resign if a member of ndc gov't uses a private jet. If we really want to be accountable, then, utterances like what Ablakwah said must be taken seriously.
gg 7 months ago
At least NAPO has demonstrated maturity in this case, and for that he must be commended. He could have taken to the media to make noise about it but decided to show maturity. If you know you are clean, why should you be afraid when you are invied by the NIB?
Joe boy 7 months ago
Wise man, even he who was said to be arrogant .
Hannan 7 months ago
.... A lot of hot girls waiting for you --> Hot4.eu
Incompetent Bawumia 7 months ago
Kwame Apetorgbor Markin should learn from this and know that politics is not theatrics and stupidity. Vehemently fighting to prevent corrupt and criminal elements from facing interrogation and possible prosecution does not do him any good. That behaviour is putting him in bad light.
Time changes.
This is how law abiding people behave.
Now can these NPP freaks see why some of their looting brigade heroes are ambushed in a Rambo style? When you are invited quietly by the NIB and you honour the invitation, no one needs to know that you were even invited. But ...
Jakob stole money?
If John Mahama does not prosecute Napo for corruption during his term at the MOE, then John Mahama proves to be as equally corrupt and shielding as Akuffo Addo. Napo surprised me at the MOE by his cunning corruption and snobb ...
God cannot be fooled and that is the reason why NPP lost, despite that I did not want John Mahama to return because he support some corrupt US intelligent with a secret plot get me killed in Ghana by either Directed Energy We ...
You cannot trust most politicians of Ghana, unless you abolish political appointment. Over 90% of the politicians in Ghana lack integrity and trust, because all the do is to enslave their citizens to foreign nations in order ...
Your best solutions to most of the problems in Ghana is to abolish the practice of political appointments and ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, so they can choose their running mates. If most (Over 80 ...
Now, I understand when people say that NAPO has a big nose of nonsense, though I respected him when he spent a few minutes to talk with me and accept my intents to add some value to the pre-tertiary and later proved his bad c ...
Any wicked persons of Ghana who demonically wronged me, will surely punish himself or herself by the divine authority of God as in Psalm 105:15. I prophesy again. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD, ncu.edu (Alias ...
Where is Sedinam?
Now learnt his lessons
@kiliman....
lol
The NDC has poisoned the political climate. It has paid unsuspecting people to oppose the Akufo Addo government. Everyone we thought was neutral has been hired by the government. Look at what Nyantekyi did to allow thes ...
NAPO Prempeh, nobody needs to tell you that, if the cost of transporting the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi is more that double the cost of transporting the same plant from the Middle East to Ghana, then you should be rea ...
So he don't want us to question them ? Why and how that cost? Hmmm .From Tema to Kumasi the transport ion cost was higher than from Turkey to Ghana and he don't want to question or say anything about that . Has he forgotten ...
Am not holding brief for NAPO however transporting such a bulky unusual machine trough Ghana, from Accra to Kumasi may be complicated and costly than from Turkey to Tema because the Turkey -Tema will use well established inte ...
Interesting days ahead.
We may not say it, but some of us will say it, for better or for worse, for Ghana. The NDC Oral is led by Ewes. Listen, the problem in Ghana is the Ewe factor. The only ethnic groups that are grouped together in one political ...
You are very EMPTY, if your hatred of Akans is what keeps you energized and going. You are very ignorant— you will one day realize that the people who raised you rather destroyed you, your thinking and your very being. It i ...
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Wat a lot of these NPP fools dnt know about Wontumi's action is that he declined the invitation and wen they were to pick him up, he quickly called that he'll come on Monday. He thinks he's God. Even the educated ones are hon ...
THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONO ...
Are you above the law? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. When you were grunting like a stray pig, did you not know that one day shall render you hopeless? You are a reason your party lost disgracefully and em ...
Obroniba, stop the nonsense! Are those corrupt NDC officials whose cases were discontinued by Dominic Ayine above the laws of Ghana? He who comes with equity must come with clean hands. You set your corrupt people free and no ...
Exactly. He is sober now. The foolish guys in npp who always follow the thieves in NPP who are under investigation to demonstrate have a marathon of demonstrations to attend, until eventually they themselves ate arrested for ...
@Sethoo,you sound like Obroniba whom I was about to castigate before reading your comment. It seems you lack compression of the language English. Dr Opoku with regards to this issue has behaved maturely and was indirectly adv ...
@ Holy Sinner
I don't agree with napo on many issues but he has gained my respect for this admission. I hope afenyo markin, annor dompreh and the other rabble rousers take a cue from this gentleman. Nobody can jail anybody in this country ...
Sure, that is how to do it. There is a time for everything. A time to be loud and a time to be quiet. NPP must learn what time they are in. If you kept your invitations quiet and you cooperate and negotiate well with NIB, you ...
NAPO you allowed the Akyem Abuakwa people to USE us ASHANTIS free of charge-KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT COMPLETED-Why did Akuffo Addo FOOL THE ASNATEHENE to allow him to come and open it for the 2024 election VOTES-So WE ASHANTIS A ...
https://youtube.com/shorts/boHFUgdQyyg?si=-2QH6tY9pr362VPG
Npppigs in your dream who lied to you you're coming to power in 2028. Forget about it. Until we are satisfied you changed your criminal ways and stop the stealing forget we don't criminals, p ...
Naa be careful! Lol!
Don't forget they too have a very sizeable voter population like the NDC, left for the two parties alone your votes won't win it, you still need the swing voters and others, so even if we give the NDC the normal 8yrs power, b ...
Honouring invitation by NIB to clarify issues us the best. Failure to do so will result in house arrest. Common sense should tell some people this. Those who are arrogant to fail to honour such invitations will subject themse ...
He has packed the judiciary and all state institution ...
N:B: there is a hand ...
Exactly NAPO, nobody needs to know. When invited by the authority, go quietly and answer whatever questions they have. Invitation is not crucifixion. Kindly tell you other npp brainless colleagues, whenever they're invited by ...
The problem with NAPO is that we know he's clean, he would never steal from the state. It's just his nature. Except he's that smart to be a leader, and he lacks the ability to communicate sense as evidenced in the book sense ...
Afenyo-Markin the hot ...
The same politically motivated arrests, indescrinate house invasions (without arrest warrant) and intimidations will be done to the too if they don't s ...
I commend you Hon. Great
You are v ...
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Well done. Advise your senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive MPs and few supporters to emulate your understanding of invitation by and responsible coop ...
Hahahahahaha trouble! You should have made noise like Wontumi so that Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh and cohorts would mass up in front of EOCO and made noises and demonstrations for your quick release and prevent the due p ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Soiijh ...
I love what is going on. This nation belongs to all of us. NAPO, your advice to public office holders is apt. Accountability is key in running a public office. What should be avoided is for another person in power to witch-hu ...
You not better than any other Ghanaian no matter whe ...
This is how it supposed to be done by inviting whoever NIB wants to assist them in their investigations. But that rambo-style of arrests is very outmoded but just throw an invitation to the person and if he/she refused to com ...
At least NAPO has demonstrated maturity in this case, and for that he must be commended. He could have taken to the media to make noise about it but decided to show maturity. If you know you are clean, why should you be afrai ...
Kwame Apetorgbor Markin should learn from this and know that politics is not theatrics and stupidity. Vehemently fighting to prevent corrupt and criminal elements from facing interrogation and possible prosecution does not do ...