Ibrahim is a CROOK!
Suing everybody isn't going to hide the smell!
Ibrahim is a CROOK!
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I'm not impugning criminality in whatever Ibrahim Mahama does, but I know he would have been massacred alive by NDC if he was an Akan and a member of NPP. Being a brother of Akuffo Addo or John Kufour would have given NDC more arms to finish him.
Jt 6 months ago
That is a hypothetical situation. If the NDC President was Akan and his Akan brother was Ibrahim, NDC would not have gone after him.
Oprege 6 months ago
BRIGHT SIMON IS A NATIONAL TREASURE AND MUST BE PROTECTED
Ameedat 6 months ago
Yes he must be protected. I wish is next will be akonta mining , ken adjepong . Cecilia dapaar and co.
XYZ 6 months ago
Why not Okudzeto Ablakwa included in the list, Is it because he is an NDC guy? you see your foolishness.
Ameedat 6 months ago
A tribal bigot like you. Who is currently being wanted by interpol and on the run? Why is he on the run claiming sickness?
HE BIT TOO MUCH THAN HE CAN SUE GOIBG AFTER BRIGHT SIMONS!!! 6 months ago
Bright will fight back with facts!
GOLDBOD IS IBRAHIM MAHAMAS LAST THROW OF THE DICE TO REPAY ALL THESE DEBTS!!!! 6 months ago
At the price of our environment. Lets truth be told he is the scammer Blay Meizah of our time!
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Boring.. zzzZZZ..
I want to read about Apeman Wontumi, the WaleWale Donkey, the dressed in white deceiver Ken Ofori Atta (who can get his treatment at the La General hospital, recover at Nsawam, while his family and supporte ... read full comment
Boring.. zzzZZZ..
I want to read about Apeman Wontumi, the WaleWale Donkey, the dressed in white deceiver Ken Ofori Atta (who can get his treatment at the La General hospital, recover at Nsawam, while his family and supporters go pray for him at the National Cathedral), Cecilia Daapah, and in fact all the boardmembers of the National Cathedral.. I don't want to read boring stories.. The past 9 days were better than any movie so far.. ready for part twooo, and part threee..
Citizen8 6 months ago
In addition to all those you listed, some of us are also interested in reading about Ibrahim Mahama and his company, ENGINEERS & PLANNERS.
Godfred 6 months ago
Even if it’s true, what crime has Ibrahim committed? The company doesn’t belong to you bright Simmons, you don’t have any interest, so why frame and embarrass someone because he is making his money. Does abosso gold mine complain of the deal with E&P? You will pay the money. You walk around talking as if you have common sense but you have not caused any meaningful change in the country called Ghana. I’d rather listen to Martin kpebu at least he fights for the rights of Ghanaians.
Johnny 6 months ago
Is it compulsory to comment if you don't have any sensible thing to say?
Oprege 6 months ago
Say that again ! NDC fanatics will make noise at any opportunity
Ameedat 6 months ago
Pot calling kettle black
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Nonsense. Some of us think like fools. Godfred did Bright Simons say the company belongs to him. He has the right to write about it. It is obvious that Ibrahim has chewed more than his teeth can handle!
BB 6 months ago
@Godfred,. You see how stupid you are? You guys were jubilating when Wontumi was put behind bars by that stupid OSP who doesn't know what he's about. You are now crying foul because the presidents brother is been exposed. You see the official number 1 has been mentioned again? now we shall see.
Dancas 6 months ago
Good one Bright, show this fool what the facts means. You Ibrahim Mahama, I swear if NPP comes to power again, we would harass you more than you and your brother have done to Chairman Wontumi. You think this time round you Osaafo Marco’s son would save you? We would only rescind our decision to prosecute if you stop targeting Chairman Wontumi but if you continue, I bet you we won’t forgive you.
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Things seem to be warming up nicely.
KB 6 months ago
Osafo Maafo's son saving Ibrahim? How so
Kwesi Kwesi 6 months ago
Upon your papaw you will Bright,is better you stop this nonsense master and go beg our brother.
Kwesi Kwesi 6 months ago
Upon your papaw you will beg him,so why won't start begging now before is too late for you.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Bright Simon, you are doing this for political reasons to tarnish the image of the Bahamas, but I know you won't succeed for God has blessed the Mahama family and Bright Simon can't bring them down.
T.T 6 months ago
The truth will surely be revealed.What is happening to chairman Wontomi will surely be retaliated, it's a matter of time and patience.
Kusasi afena gyan again? 6 months ago
Wontoumi is engaged in illegal activities. Open up
Don't you get it?
You have our back, Simmons 6 months ago
Good one there, Bright Simmons. No one is above the law, or untouchable. Much of what is known about Ibrahim Mahama has not been talked about publicly, but he's not a saint. Don't give him the chance to deceive and bully Ghanaians again like he did with UT, Merchant Bank and dud cheques issuance cases. Ghana must prosper, not individuals. Ghanaians shall follow this case with keen interest.
Dzata cement 6 months ago
Has Dzata reduced the price of their cement products? If tomorrow the dollar goes up they will quickly increase the price.
Relocate Capital of Ghana 6 months ago
Relocate Capital of Ghana
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra has a high density population.
- Accra is ... read full comment
The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.
- Accra is choked with traffic.
- Accra is filthy.
- Accra has high pollution. Too many airborne diseases.
- Accra is prone to earthquake.
- Accra is prone to flashfloods.
The government must exercise its power of eminent domain to acquire all this parcel of land to complete this project.
Ghana should have followed suite, right after Nigeria relocated its capital from Lagos to Abuja in the 90"s.
Senegal, Ivory Coast and Egypt have all relocated its capital city.
Government needs to set aside high budget for infrastructural upgrade and development. This a huge project, but it is worth it. This project needs to ne started within 2 to 5 years, irrespective of which party is in power.
The future is bright for Ghana.
God bless our homeland, Ghana.
Bazz 6 months ago
This Bright Simon guy will eventually go begging, don't say I didn't tell u
Kofi 6 months ago
So, the legal battle continues unabated, very interesting one.
Sam 6 months ago
Bright simons, all these nonsense must end! Tell us how imani gets all these monies to feed u vultures
Yaw 6 months ago
It's going to be great and is coming home to roast we live to see
Nii Odapagyan 6 months ago
See how the enemies of progress are praying for the downfall of Ibrahim. Your generations yet unborn may be poor just like you if you continue thinking this way. That Simon will never be forgiven when he comes begging.
Atsu 6 months ago
Ibrahim the cocaine dealer get yourself ready for what happened to Wontumi any time npp comes to power 2028
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direc card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Cash 6 months ago
And so ?
And so ?
WATCH YOUR BACK BRIGHT SIMMONS 6 months ago
What kind of friendly fire is this? Stop it; unless the gods are out to destroy.
Kk 6 months ago
Bravo mr. Simons.. Voice foe the voiceless
Ray Alan 6 months ago
Somebody should pls advice lbrahim Mahama to withdraw the defamation suit before he's axposed bid time. Some of us know how he's been operating in the mining industry. With the help of Sammy Gyamfi they're using the creation of the goldborad as a cover up for their involvement in galamsey. No wonder up till now we have not made any progress in the galamsey fight but rather getting worse by the day.
Nm 6 months ago
Playing with fire and after he gets burnt he will go about pleading
DADAFRED5554 6 months ago
ENEMIES OF PROGRESS ARE AT AGAIN, NO MATTER THE OUTCOME, GATA IS STILL GATA
Ghanaba KK 6 months ago
Doing all this to blackmail all Ghanaians into stopping the investigating of the corrupt NPP . Hmmm. What a wicked world. In any case let Ibrahim also go through that scrutiny.
Osei 6 months ago
And this Simon guy didn't file a case against Wontumi upon all the crimes he committed, but decided to go after Ibrahim Mahama because he's rich and his brother would be the next president. Eii blacks are fools
Osei 6 months ago
Bright Simon, you picked the wrong fight and you are not intelligent at all. If you were that smart, you would have picked the phone and apologized to Ibrahim Mahama so he can drop the case and settle it home. But you ignorant fool never understands why tradition is more important. You get some little useless education and you think you know all. Kwasia, we are educated abroad and have better leadership experience than you, but even some of us would not make disparaging lying remarks about people even when we have evidence, especially knowing that such a case would bring no better outcome other than the destruction of oneself. It is like Ukraine bombing Russian jets, this is a temporary win for Ukraine but the long term loss would be devastating. The useless education has made you pompous that you spill garbage anytime. If I were you, I would go through someone and apologized to Ibrahim so case in ended, but for some reason you think you can win. Wagyimii roff
Sly 6 months ago
Maybe his apologies may have been rejected,who knows.
Osei 6 months ago
The Akan guy is trying to destroy the northerner because his brother is in power. This Akan guy didn't destroy Wontumi when they were in power. Hahaha, you blacks are fools
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Eoeuhg
Ibrahim is a CROOK!
I'm not impugning criminality in whatever Ibrahim Mahama does, but I know he would have been massacred alive by NDC if he was an Akan and a member of NPP. Being a brother of Akuffo Addo or John Kufour would have given NDC mor ...
Boring.. zzzZZZ..
I want to read about Apeman Wontumi, the WaleWale Donkey, the dressed in white deceiver Ken Ofori Atta (who can get his treatment at the La General hospital, recover at Nsawam, while his family and supporte ...
Even if it’s true, what crime has Ibrahim committed? The company doesn’t belong to you bright Simmons, you don’t have any interest, so why frame and embarrass someone because he is making his money. Does abosso gold min ...
Pot calling kettle black
@Godfred,. You see how stupid you are? You guys were jubilating when Wontumi was put behind bars by that stupid OSP who doesn't know what he's about. You are now crying foul because the presidents brother is been exposed. You ...
Good one Bright, show this fool what the facts means. You Ibrahim Mahama, I swear if NPP comes to power again, we would harass you more than you and your brother have done to Chairman Wontumi. You think this time round you Os ...
Don't you get it?
Good one there, Bright Simmons. No one is above the law, or untouchable. Much of what is known about Ibrahim Mahama has not been talked about publicly, but he's not a saint. Don't give him the chance to deceive and bully Ghan ...
- Accra is ...
Bank ...
And so ?
Somebody should pls advice lbrahim Mahama to withdraw the defamation suit before he's axposed bid time. Some of us know how he's been operating in the mining industry. With the help of Sammy Gyamfi they're using the creation ...
Bright Simon, you picked the wrong fight and you are not intelligent at all. If you were that smart, you would have picked the phone and apologized to Ibrahim Mahama so he can drop the case and settle it home. But you ignoran ...