Fake Doctor Saga: Abuakwa South MP encourages Anne Daly to pursue medical education

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Edward 6 months ago

As if one can just get up and enroll in medical school especially when that person is an impersonator. This is a whole MP speaking. I pity your constituents. He does not even know that a crime has been committed!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Can you please hold your peace 6 months ago

She should be arrested and persecuted. Nonsense you encouraged stupidity.

• Truth be told 6 months ago

In fact the MP is just being humorous. Anne should rather pursue a career in acting, I saw her fake pregnancy video and I think her real talent is acting, and she'll make a good kumawood actress in a few months if pursues tha ...

• National security 6 months ago

We are monitoring you and soon we will disgrace you, we know your location and your agenda so keep fooling,we won't spare you for trying to cause unwanted tension in the country, we will not spare an idiot like u for your stu ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Anne Daly shd contact Randy Abbey and Cassiel Ato Forson, they will direct her to the place where they sell Certificates.

• Menzgold Emporium 6 months ago

You made a mistake! She should be checking with Nana Akuffo Addo about how he went about concealing his educational inadequacy for over 50 years. Akuffo Addo must be tried for the deceit of public trust

• Akuffo Addo went to Temple na wo nso wo tiri awu dodo 6 months ago

We all know how Akuffo got his law certificate so why is that an issue. You turn everything into stupid politics just like your brain is empty; is this something anybody must defend; are you not ashamed of what just happened ...

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 6 months ago

Are you really stupid in nature, or you are stupid on social media?

• Nkonim 6 months ago

Thats true oo. What about Mahama's Russian certificate?

• Aluta 6 months ago

This Kingsley Agyeman guy is the one who was taking $12000 from undeserving people to give them scholarships. We have such thieves in parliament???

• Obaa Yaa 6 months ago

ha ha ha she is going to jail

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

LISTEN TO KINGSLEY AGYEMANG...A WHOLE MP?...SOME MPS INDEED...TWEAA.

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

BAGA WIRE
    Look at the womanizing fool. Is it your business? People like you are the reason why Npp is in opposition. Instead of using the flaws of the Ndc to fight them for power, look at what this mumu is saying. What do yo ...

• This MP seems to love the big duna,nyash ! 6 months ago

Mahama and BIG DUNA DI3 DAABI DA! Victoria hammer comes to mind.

• Vormawor Samdopson kwesi 6 months ago

Hmmmm ..a whole MP saying that.

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu

• Slim 6 months ago

A different perspective.
    Compassion.

I have been among those calling for her prosecution.

• Aluta 6 months ago

This scholar secretariat thief is not in jail yet??? Birds of the same feather. This man who took bribe from people to give them scholarships while deserving but poor students who could t pay the bribe were denied??? I’ve b ...

• Tomto 6 months ago

No, and I am shocked. If Ghanaians knew what this shadyy corrupt character did at the Scholarship secretariat, a civil war would break out. The world's most corrupt character

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

The Abuakwa MP talks like an idiot. That Anne Sansa Daly is an imposter and must be prosecuted for fraud that she committed. That is what every thinking citizen expects the Abuakwa MP the lawmaker to impress upon that heartle ...

ALL MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT WHO MAKE LAWS CALL FOR THE PROSECUTING OF LAW BREAKERS. SANSA DALY THE IMPOSTER BROKE THE LAW. FAKE. DECEIT. FALSE.

• Fati 6 months ago

Why Ghana hasn't prospered? The likes of Abuakwa are law makers! There's something seriously wrong with this country.

• Aboagye 6 months ago

To read medicine is no joke. It is a reserve for highly intelligent science students not just anybody.

• EWI 6 months ago

THIS PERSON NEED TO BY CHARGE FOR NOT TELLING THE TRUTH.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama QNET led govt is engaging in Akancide.

He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.

He has packed the judiciary and all state institution ...

• King deed 6 months ago

In most countries, health professionals/teachers(mostly essential workers) will need a clean criminal record to practice. Would she pass that criminal record check so she can practice??

NDC FEARS SANSA DALY BLACKMAIL
    Anna Sansa Daly has her sword of blackmail dangling on the heads of the top NDC officials. The NDC Mahama can do NOTHING to that fake Sansa Daly. Blackmail. NDC fears SANSA BLACKMAIL.

• Anonymous Q 6 months ago

Our leaders never cease to embarass us.

• The Devil's Advocate 6 months ago

How many have been prosecuted for medical fraud or impersonation in Ghana to date. Corruption reigns supreme.Where is the so called GMDC who oversees registration?Gate keepers and bribe collectors galore.

• KofSam 6 months ago

Dr Kingsley Agyemang must be mad .
    A lady impersonated being a medical doctor for years end up fooling Ghanaians , practiced medicine without any qualifications and license, could have caused medical errors negatively affect ...

• Kojo 6 months ago

Mr. MP, talk about different thing. Forget about that lady. If you want to befriend her, go ahead.

• Kojo 6 months ago

Shaikh IC Quay, a former MP also used fake certificate or no certificate to work under former President Kuffour. He couldn't mention the name of school he has attended. All he told Journalists was, Alajo flood carried his c ...

• TAN 6 months ago

Being a prisoner and becoming a medical doctor will be counterproductive. Criminal records alone will disallow her entry into medics. Mr MP, our law maker pls come again, DONT deceive the public.

• TAN 6 months ago

This lady is intellectual psychopath. Where are the psychiatrists and the psychologists. Why are you quite pls. An imposter in high places and the specialists are quiet. By stander apathy or learned helplessness or not readin ...

• WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MP ???? 6 months ago

What is wrong with this MP ? This woman is a Home Health Aide ( HHA) She does not even have the basic education to be a certified nurse aide(CNA).. She is a certified CROOK who belongs in jail.. If you at the lengths to which ...

• KofSam 6 months ago

Kingsley Agyemang is an embarrassment to himself and his constituents for defending this quack doctor. This man does not deserve to be an MP. He is aware that many people have gone to jail for impersonation and why on earth w ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Do you think this lady doesn't know where the medical schools in Ghana are located? She has just misrepresented her her qualifications to gain an appointment, and that's fraud. Should you rather not be asking her to make her ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

Adopt her and support her.

• Relocate Capital of Ghana 6 months ago

Relocate Capital of Ghana

The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.

- Accra has a high density population.
    - Accra is ...

• BLACK MOSES 6 months ago

In reality some of our do not even deserve to be assembly men . It is all because of the fact that most of the MPs had amorous relationship with her and can not call for her arrest and prosecution. People with lesser famed go ...

• Nana 6 months ago

Hei Dr Agyeman, are you for real? Are you serious? What is wrong with your mental faculty? This person who has impersonated as a doctor, who has used someone's name and certificate to dupe people, to prescribe medicines to ...

• Tomto 6 months ago

That is another fake PhD, not quite different from Dr Daly. In fact, Kingsley is much more worse than the lady. He used dubious means for a fake PhD

• Adzo Agbeko 6 months ago

How did that post expand to the whole article and side talk with insults?

• Aluta 6 months ago

Adzimahe, what’s the insult?? These are facts: didn’t Kingsley take $12,000 from people to award them scholarships??? How do you call that? Is that not stealing???Some of you, because of nokofio you’ve sold your souls t ...

• Lionel, 6 months ago

I disagree with you Sir, l think you are only looking at the faking medical doctor aspect of Miss Daly… bare with me that lady is sick and she has to seek for medical attention instead. And the question is once she is heal ...

• Albert Kessel 6 months ago

I would suggest that Ms. Daly, first clears her name of the fraud allegations against her, before attempting to pursue a genuine medical career. A criminal fraud should not be trusted with the responsibilities of a health pro ...

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 6 months ago

So impersonating is not a crime in this country again when it comes party members? A fake doctor is now been advised to go to school and not arrest? Aaapppuuu

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

See these fools ,she should do what

• OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago

President Akuffo Addo got his law certificate from Temple Inn in London. This legal training institution is much better and has internationally-recognisable credentials than all the law schools in Ghana, including the Makola ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

My own story. In 1980 whiles studying philology in the Soviet Union my doctors suggested to me that I should convert to medicine, because after being in admission for six (6) months and through their observation, I will be a ...

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Dr.Callistus Mahama,the Secretary to the President is an embarrassment and nobody is talking about,is the Chief of Staff and his president happy about him? The incompetence is too much.

• Doug 6 months ago

To reward a fraud? Resign!

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

You need the fundamentals to go to medical school. You don't just jump from corrupt people's beds and head to medical school.

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

An MP talking like this? What about the fraud and false representation? I hope this MP is not talking with his tongue in his cheek.

• Truth 6 months ago

The man said, " She can be medical student while serving a prison term. Meaning, he wants her to be prosecuted. Anaaa?

• Ofui 6 months ago

You just want chop her

• Kobina Sey 6 months ago

The MP is totally out of order. How can the lady who read General Arts at SHS pursue medical education. Chaiii

• Agyaaku 6 months ago

Which sick patients will she attend to? She will simply be a Kalabule Doctor. I however suggest that Darga Mahama can let her be his "private doctor".

• Gosh 6 months ago

MP Kwasea , don’t you have JHS & SHS graduates in your constituency to offer this advice other than this criminally minded ashawo girl

• fg 6 months ago

Childish thinking.
    Very soon this so-called MP will be encouraging armed robbers to join the police or the army.

• Nana ADDO 6 months ago

Hmmm b33ma dey wan eat that oo. You go see noor he start dey eat dey pay fees.

• Kwabena 6 months ago

Very good encouragement, this is how good people deals with issues but the foolish gets up and start with criticism and condemnation , everyone makes mistakes but we learn from our mistakes to move forward.