The evidence from within is getting overwhelming. Thus gut will go to jail.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 6 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
Put him before court to validate the claim and stop the public gymnastics. If after all these noise there's no successful prosecution and conviction then the AG has wasted everyone's time!
Gh 6 months ago
Thank you....errand boy as witness....is this a joke
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 6 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if the stolen proceeds by the criminals in the NPP are shared equally among the rank and file of the party. This is because I cringe anytime you find some party supporters who are not even known in the party defending criminals of the state. How can any rational human being will be defending a man who has looted so much. People supporting the thieve can't even boast of a piece of land yet fooling here. Miserable souls. NPP paaaa, how do u love a political party to the State? You guys are all sick in the head..
Observer 6 months ago
that is Ghana for you. we mass up against he state
jigijigi 6 months ago
Where from those huge monies stacked in the residence of Madam Ceicilia Dapaah?
Abigi 6 months ago
So don't they have in- house accountants and auditors in these state organizations? I cannot help wondering what work they do on a daily when so much money is stolen under their watch. Meanwhile they are quick to introduce themselves as Dr so and so who studied in Ivy League institutions in the US. I really can't believe that they don't have a hand in many of these stealing escapades.i think that it is about time that the finance administrators in institutions where huge amounts are routinely stolen should also be made to face the law. They have no excuse not to be aware of these scams against the state and at the very least, they should be charged for gross incompetence whenever monies are stolen from institutions where vast amounts are stolen.
Joko 6 months ago
When you report crime if politically connected person, you will lose your job. It's nit easy dealing with political appointees when their government is in power.
jigijigi 6 months ago
If you take things this way, you are going to leave crooks off the hook. Things like this are done outside the established accounting and internal control system. The Director General is an adriot person but I told myself it's just a matter of time.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Love.
Lori 6 months ago
The wife was indeed being chopped.
jigijigi 6 months ago
Being chopped by who?
KOJO 6 months ago
Npp supporters are deceived to think that ndc are harassing them. It is clear that npp members are the ones reporting corruption cases to the ndc to prosecute. The npp should look within. The npp is likely to keep long in opposition. Their members who were sidelined are very angry like ndc rebels in 2016.
re: 6 months ago
in your dreaMs. Wait till 2028
KOJO 6 months ago
GO AND LOOK FOR WORK TO DO. NPP IS NOT COMING IN 2028 NOT EVEN IN 2032. GET YOURSELF A JOB
Monie 6 months ago
What will happen in 2028 do you think we will waste our time and vote for the Npp again to come to power and do what, chale we’re witnessing good governance not useless party of yours ofui I know you will come for me later hahaha siato
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
Keeping longer in opposition or not shouldn't be our problem now. We need to be prudent and expose evil of corruption wherever it is found whether NDC or NPP
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shshhv
Ruby 6 months ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin go and protest. Have you run away?
re: 6 months ago
the court will decide. We have seen similar trend in the past. Nothing happenEd.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
What is new? This information has been thrown into the public domain weeks ago by the Press conference living AG and Dep AG.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Do good
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Amen.
Akwasi 6 months ago
It's a normal court process, nothing unique about this
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
why has it taken the witnesses so long to come forward to file their statements? I guess some recruitment and coaching delayed the process, right? God says thou shall not bear false witness!
Yaa 6 months ago
I thought you will say something sensible. Animal Mavis
Joko 6 months ago
@Mary mavis don't be silly , witnesses appear when they are called upon. It's a process.You don't decide when to mount witness box on your own.
Joy 6 months ago
Adu baohene is a thief
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Gh 6 months ago
Errand boy????.... A witness
Donatus 6 months ago
Yes, how about the Director of Finance also testifying?
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
Fake Anne Sansa Daly the personal physician of Mahama is thinking for the NDC Attorney General.. The NDC is very fake and Mahama knows that.
Osei 6 months ago
Shame...
Shame...
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Kwam 6 months ago
Seriously, the AG should stop giving us every brief on this case and go to the court to gain conviction.
Hannan 6 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
Kofi 6 months ago
Ghanaians want Ken Ofori Attah back in Ghana
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Herh, any body can come and insult me, but the undeniable fact is that people with names like adu, boateng, boahen, antwi, boasiako, etc are deadly thieves. I don't know why. Thanks to that errand boy for showing some steel, if not, this thief would have come out later insulting Ewes that they are poor and they employ them and even feed them. Hey adu-boahen, OTWIAAALA.
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
Ewvevi, what is the surname of the former Masloc CEO, who fled abroad after being convicted of looting millions of dollars? Her surname is not any of those that you listed. She is a convicted fugitive why did you not mention her? Grow up & think like a man.
Too much tribalism in Ghana 6 months ago
We deny it but it stink. Tribalism and evil person you are. They are very cool Ewe people but assumes like you make it appears ewes are still apes in the stoneage
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Is it English you have written in this your so-called current technological age whilst I am still in the stone age?
Kofi 6 months ago
So how was Kasongo ruling the country, with all his cheap and empty talks
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capita
B ... read full comment
Capita
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama QNET led govt is engaging in Akancide.
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.
He picked the judiciary and all state institutions wi ... read full comment
He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.
He picked the judiciary and all state institutions with his kinsmen, friends, family and those who have the right names.
The gonja mafia john Mahama is a tribal bigot.
Disclaimer : John Mahama and Isaac Adongo were the first to ever call a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Media trial stupid ag tweeea
jigijigi 6 months ago
The.witness statements are rather to be in favour of the defendants.
Sometimes I wonder if the stolen proceeds by the criminals in the NPP are shared equally among the rank and file of the party. This is because I cringe anytime you find some party supporters who are not even known in the part ...
So don't they have in- house accountants and auditors in these state organizations? I cannot help wondering what work they do on a daily when so much money is stolen under their watch. Meanwhile they are quick to introduce t ...
If you take things this way, you are going to leave crooks off the hook. Things like this are done outside the established accounting and internal control system. The Director General is an adriot person but I told myself it' ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Being chopped by who?
Npp supporters are deceived to think that ndc are harassing them. It is clear that npp members are the ones reporting corruption cases to the ndc to prosecute. The npp should look within. The npp is likely to keep long in opp ...
What will happen in 2028 do you think we will waste our time and vote for the Npp again to come to power and do what, chale we’re witnessing good governance not useless party of yours ofui I know you will come for me later ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Adu baohene is a thief
Bank ...
Shame...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ...
Herh, any body can come and insult me, but the undeniable fact is that people with names like adu, boateng, boahen, antwi, boasiako, etc are deadly thieves. I don't know why. Thanks to that errand boy for showing some steel, ...
Ewvevi, what is the surname of the former Masloc CEO, who fled abroad after being convicted of looting millions of dollars? Her surname is not any of those that you listed. She is a convicted fugitive why did you not mention ...
Capita
B ...
He picked the judiciary and all state institutions wi ...