The OSP is being controlled by John Mahama behind doors 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo really fucked the NPP party up. You appointed people who actually not your party members to hold sensitive positions.
Zagaloro 7 months ago
NPP are always right.Even the monkeys in the bush now know who the hell is NPP Akans
DotCom 7 months ago
If that thief is not forced to return to Ghana to face justice, many people will be very upset.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Arrogance and pomposity allied with power is a most ferocious weapon to possess. Frank Davies is a prime example. His inordinate penchant to disrespect everyone is very telling. OSP, call his bluff and show him that Ghana is governed by laws.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
KUSI AGYABENG GYAE GYIMII NO! QUIT THOSE CONCERTS OF YOURS! OSP THEATRICALS!
DIDN’T THE NDC SPECULATE THAT OFORI ATTA WAS DIEING FROM A LIVER TRANSPLANT IN 2022? SO WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRING THE SICK MAN BACK TO DO IN POLICE CUSTODY, TO KILL HIM?
IF WONTUMI WASN’T HEALTHY ENOUGH HE WOULD BE DEAD BY NOW! AND WHICH COUNTRY WILL HELP EXTRADITE THE FORMER FINANCE MINISTER BACK TO GHANA, ESPECIALLY NOW THAT JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS PACKING THE JUDICIALLY WITH HIS PARTNERS IN CRIME?
THIS IS WHAT OFORI ATTA SAID IN 2021. IN HIS OWN WORDS IN 2021 ABOUT HIS HEALTH!
Minister Finance, Ken Ofori-Atta, has spoken for the first time on his health condition after his recent post COVID-19 treatment.
The minister received treatment in the United States for liver related disease.
According to him, he was diagnosed with an inflamed liver in December last year after recovering from COVID-19.
Recent appearance of Mr. Ofori-Atta soaked some speculations about his health status as a result of changes in his physical appearance with speculations that doctors had advised him to step down on health grounds.
“I got COVID-19 somewhere in November and then got out of a hospital’s emergency. I came home on the 10th of December, things were pretty good when I came. Then I began to feel jaundiced. I was later diagnosed and told my liver was inflamed and required some work to determine what was really happening.”
“It took some time to find the probable cure, which involved steroids and all of that. I went back for review in August. The information was that it’s pretty much gone. They are now titrating to see how to bring the steroid down, so I can get back to normal life,” Mr. Ofori-Atta stated when Speaking on Good Evening Ghana on Metro TV on Thursday, November 19, 2021, a day after presenting the government’s 2022 budget statement to parliament.
However, Mr. Ofori-Atta said although he has been managing liver disease for some time now, he is fit enough to discharge his duties.
“Essentially, I’m pretty much mended. I need just to manage my rest, sleep and exercise and have some good food.”
“We are grateful to God and other people who have us in prayers. But clearly, the DNA is strong enough to do the work I have to do.”
On February 14, 2021, Mr. Ofori-Atta was flown out of the country to the United States to receive medical attention due to COVID-19 complications after contracting the virus.
He returned after some weeks of treatment to face parliament for vetting and continue with his duties at the Finance Ministry.
By Vincent Kubi
Athena- US 7 months ago
TWEAAAAA under the npp Ghanaians like Victor Serlomay died all in the name of justice. Did you criminals care?
You can write all your nonsense, who cares?
TWEAAAAA under the npp Ghanaians like Victor Serlomay died all in the name of justice. Did you criminals care?
Kofi 7 months ago
Awwww hmmm. He's even been forgotten. Politics paaa in this part of the world is dangerous.
they say they say 7 months ago
Akufo addo needs to be investigated, period. He investigated Mahama and Mahama should investigate him...fair and simple. That'll be a very good day
Naomi 7 months ago
They are even daring the OSP oo. Oh Ghana. How did we end up given power to these criminals. NPP never again
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
Obvious the special KwesiPeter is seeking public attention. However, If all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it wil be a mere waste of precious time. Please successful prosecute and recover then we will know your relevance otherwise let's have some peace with business as usual
ONLY IN GHANA 7 months ago
You can't investigate an Govt Official because Party Adherents will protest. Whether NDC or NPP, it's always the same. How can we move on when corrupt officials quickly check into hospitals, claiming they're sick? Ofori Attach has had prostate problems for years, speaking on condition of anonymity. Tribal bigots also turn it into Akan this, Ayigbe that. So it becomes impossible to hold a corrupt Akyem or Ashanti responsible and Ewes with their Northern crime partners are untouchable.
Indeed, a country called Ghana. The chop and go will continue till Kingdom Come if fools think a person claiming sickness cannot face the law.
Ruthan 7 months ago
There is no way that Donald Trump will agree to the extradition of Ken Ofori Atta bcoz John Mahama himself has a Criminal case hanging around his neck.The Airbus Int 5 Million Pounds Sterling bribery case is still pending.
Mozanto 7 months ago
Hey, @Ruthan-The-Junkie! So, you are shamelessly confirming the stupidity and uselessness of your mentally-demented Akuffo Addo, that "SPECIAL CHILD" from Kyebi, who failed in his dealings with Mahama?? Foolish fools... How can you spend an entire period of eight years in government focusing only on showering in the sky with Serwah Broni instead of arresting the person you fear so much, who has ended up giving you such a bloody nose in the recent elections..??
Bob the Marley 7 months ago
Ofori atta's Lawyer talking like Wontumi.
Sebastian Deh 7 months ago
Hahaha. Does he think the OSP don't have medical experts?
Robert Akurugu 7 months ago
What is this unintelligent guy saying? Can he reason up. The OSP investigated President Mahama and cleared him of corruption. Who tell him the case is still pending ?
Ken Ofori Atta must be brought back to face the law. Hi ... read full comment
What is this unintelligent guy saying? Can he reason up. The OSP investigated President Mahama and cleared him of corruption. Who tell him the case is still pending ?
Ken Ofori Atta must be brought back to face the law. His revocation of Dr Paan Kwesi Nduom's GCFM license has made many Ghanaians broke.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Courts in UK,USA & France don't regard Kissi Agyebeng verdict.The case is still pending Mahama has a case to answer. As for Kissi Agyebeng he can travel to USA and interrogate Ken there like he did to Mahama's brother.
Athena- US 7 months ago
Go for your medication immediately. You're terribly sick.
Avontadda 7 months ago
All immediate family members of Ken Ofori-Atta must be prevented from leaving this country!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Sharaf Mahama, the son of John Dramani Mahama shd be arrested for interrogation. Where did he get money to do his Boxing promotions.Mind you he has never been involved in any economic activity b4.No work Experience.
Mozanto 7 months ago
Oh, @Kwaku Tee kwasia ponkoh! If you think you have any sensible complaint to file against Sharaf, I am ready and willing to join you hopeless cockroach to do that. Such a smelly NPP bastard you are ... see how this short stay in opposition has turned you all into BEASTY FOOLS !!
Kofi 7 months ago
If you your father took care of you till today and still gives you chop money, how about someone who everyone knows he also has a father. At your age you are being fed and still don't even know how to save to better your life. Stay in opposition
Kwame Boakye 7 months ago
You have to reason wai
Onipaba 7 months ago
Avontata you the biggest ogyimifuo a typical NDC illiterate fool
Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 7 months ago
THE THIEF GET MUFF. HE WILL KNOW WHERE POWER LIES. AND FOR THAT STUPID MR DAVIES, YOU DONT NEED TO BE A MEDICAL DOCTOR TO DECLARE SOMEONE FUGITIVE. HOW DOES MR DAVIES NOT KNOW THE OSP HAS MEDICAL ADVICE FROM TAINED MEN BEFORE ACTION? . NPP IS SUCH A PARTY OF FOOLS- EDUCATED. FOOLS OFORI ATTA WILL FACE JUSTICE.PATAPAA WILL NOT SAVE HIM
Aje 7 months ago
LOL NPP Sychophant spotted.
LIMPING ELEPHANT 7 months ago
Frank Davies, how on earth do you produce a Lab test test report without a corresponding Doctor's report and expect the OSP to act on it. What at all is wrong with you guys? Look a biopsy test report without a corresponding Doctor's report with its conclusions is nothing that can be relied on. Mr Davies, you don't need to attend medical school to know this. I believe your ignorance is intentional!!!!
ALBERTO SOMOZA 7 months ago
Eeeiii, so who selected this STUPID, INTEMPERATE, IMMATURE, TACTLESS & UNINTELLIGENT Gary Nimako as his lawyer...???? Woooww...!!!!! Your client has got this kind of complex & irredeemably-helpless case, and you want to put up this kind of nonsensical posture to worsen your client's case...???? Pheeeewwww..!! Ken Ofori-Atta has truly been cursed! With this kind of approach by his senseless lawyer - Gary Nimako, I can bet you Ken Ofori-Atta has already booked his "apartment" at the Nsawam Prison.
ALBERTO SOMOZA 7 months ago
**** FRANK DAVIES rather!
Goodman 7 months ago
JM please get this mother fuckerrr arrested
Onipaba 7 months ago
Goodman you are the biggest motherfucker ok .Bomboclot
DAILY INCOME? - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming
Okyeman 7 months ago
The OSP has re-declared Ofori-Atta a fugitive, and I am sure extradition processes will soon start.
We all wait to see what this stupid lawyer can do.
Nation wreckers calling themselves lawyers.
Foolish man!
The OSP has re-declared Ofori-Atta a fugitive, and I am sure extradition processes will soon start.
Foolish man!
Ire Man 7 months ago
So the OSP is not NPP, because the criminals he is following are NPP people? Your brain is seriously warped
Nico 7 months ago
The wicked and evil ones will know no peace..
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Another ugly moron called Davies. I wonder who the hell at all these things think they are. It is so nauseating to see a human being defending obvious crime. Ofori atta has questions to answer. It's as simple as that. All of a sudden, that thief is indisposed and can't come to ghana, meanwhile, he was in Ghana for 8 solid years without having to stay away from Ghana for as long as he has been abroad now. What a thief. Disgraceful. So how do his children feel, that their father is running away from the law because of his alleged theft? Oooh no.
An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth 7 months ago
He is the type your women prefer over you
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Unless Ofori Atta die, or he did not come back to Ghana, he will go to prison.NDC President Mahama hurry up to send Adu Boahene Ameyaw Akomffi Gifty Oware Wontumi to prison then we tarcle the remaining ones, NDC president Mahama ACTION ACTION NOW
You’re ungodly
Full of themselves 7 months ago
This Ken destroyed lives of people and roaming and running away from justice. It’s taking too long. Can’t wait for him to face justice. Nonsense.
Batuta 7 months ago
He is avoiding those who are very hot to handle and opted to go after soft prey. Many of John Mahama's appointees have started looting state resources but he has no interest in investigating them because he is afraid of the reaction of NDC thugs. Nana Akufo Addo exposed his weakness as a leader by appointing this idiot as Special Prosecutor. Useless OSP must be abolished.
Dodi 7 months ago
Go and abolish him er? Who's stopping you?
Wichongo 7 months ago
Kromfuor, bodamfuor ba @Batuta! Go to the Police Headquarters and submit your statement about those people you know to have started the lootings. For now, we are very busy hunting down criminals like yourself, and your Mafia boss - kromfuorhene Ken Ofori-Atta. YOUR STUPID MOTHER WAE...!!!!!
Athena- US 7 months ago
Another criminal with sand in his brains Batuta. Fools abound in the npp for sure and you're showing it in your write up.
SO NPP people, where are your Delta forces and the Kandahar guys ? You should also enter their houses and errest them don't you know where Sammy Gyamfi Stay?..... this cowardice will kill the spirit of the Party......WAKE UP 7 months ago
So who koraa on this earth recommended this arrogant to Akuffo Addo.? I can't think far.
they say Ghana is theirs; yet they can't enter the country 7 months ago
Ken ofori atta and his people say ghana belongs to them; yet they are afraid to travel into the country...
Same happened to Nkrumah— he was a fugitive at some point and had to die outside of Ghana.
Jeremiah 7 months ago
Cant you and your family members arrest them fool,they are all working for their families.do they remember the delta force when npp was in power?
KUMI 7 months ago
THESE GUYS CAME TO STEAL, TO KILL AND TO DESTROY. OFORI ATTA IS ON THE RUN, HE KNOWS WHAT HE HAS DONE (EVIL) HENCE. HE IS AS FIT AS A FIDDLE. BRING HIM DOWN AND LET HIM BRING BACK OUR MONIES HE HAS STOLEN.
He is not on the run — her is scheming just like you are also scheming— that is how it works. Charge him before a court and he will come there and defend himself— this is what it has come to at this point with the OSP showing this hatred
Akwadaa Nyame 7 months ago
America is apparently deporting criminal Green Card holders. What is stopping ICE from deporting Ken Ofori Attah or he still maintained his United States citizenship while in sensitive position to steal government money? The US government must do the needful ASAP.
the Villager 7 months ago
Who does Frank Davies thinks he is? I heard this man on TV during the Gyakye Quayson’s case and I gave up on him. He is very empty but also boasts about his legal accomplishments.
Why must the state operate on the terms of ... read full comment
Who does Frank Davies thinks he is? I heard this man on TV during the Gyakye Quayson’s case and I gave up on him. He is very empty but also boasts about his legal accomplishments.
Why must the state operate on the terms of Ken Ofori atta?
Arrest Ofori atta immediately 7 months ago
Ofori should be arrested as soon as possible to face the laws of his corruption. No sympathy for him. Most of NDC ministers died in prison without mercy on kufour fighting against corruption
Yak 7 months ago
Most of NDC ministers dying in prison , during Kufour's time? Please name them and let us see the " MOST" you are talking about.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 7 months ago
Frank Davies still thinks the NPP is in powers and can therefore play with minds and emotions of the masses. He should be aware that the leader of Unanimous FC herself is in deep waters.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
What is wrong with this political lawyer Davies. May be he is one of the beneficiaries of Ken Ofori Atta's looted assets and properties. Stupid npp fools. Go and stop the SP. By the way you yourself are you a medical doctor
Kwasi 7 months ago
When Mahama's brother in the airbus scandal was declared wanted by the Martin Amidu,you came into office and used the taxpayers money to travel to him to talk to to him although he was not sick,you came back and declared him free from the scandal. What stopped you from travelling to go and meet Ofori Atta who is sick. You are doing politics. I blame Akuffo Addo who appointed you knowing very well your sort. Ken Agyapong raised the alarm but nobody listened
Nana 7 months ago
Ignore Kissi Agyebeng he's a dangerous character. He did that to assist John Dramani Mahama to win the 2024 Elections
NPP brought people from Ambulance to Vote E-levy in parliament 7 months ago
JM presented himself as the former president to the OSP, NPP brought people from the Ambulance to vote E-levy. What are you afraid of if Ofori Atta is clean from corruption?
Nana 7 months ago
JM did not present himself, he went there to beg Kissi Agyebeng to help him win an election.
Pls arrest this lawyer immediately 7 months ago
Office of OSP is weak that’s why this idiot lawyer is bold. If the OSP can’t arrest Ofori-Atta i will bring him to Gh myself. the layer. The police must arrest Ofori-Atta’s lawyer immediately. He’s not a lawyer but a criminal and threat to society.
JOHN K(This Criminals will come in 2018 to ask you to vote for them) 7 months ago
This same people will come and ask you to vote for them in the next election. Ghanaians Le us all come together and demand from the NPP to bring down Ken Ofori Atta to Account to us. If the NPP falls to do that we should never vote for them to come to power.
Ato Kwamena 7 months ago
OSP is very coward and incompetent. He must be removed with immediate effect. Why is he afraid of doing the job. My friend stepped aside if you can not do the job.
Gblie 7 months ago
He's behaving like their chairman. When the man is caught in the Web like their chairman found himself some few days ago, you will see him calling some foolish people who call themselves mps shouting for the clouds to swallow them as if they are super humans. When we get to the rever , we shall cross it and when the boat capsize, we would see you can swim better.
Wise Man. 7 months ago
Foolish idiots.We have Doctors and Hospitals in Ghana so your Criminal Client can come to Ghana to answer his questions about the lost he cost for the Country.
Yak 7 months ago
You mean government did not also see hospitals in Ghana like you are seeing and had to send the VP abroad for treatment? Pray you or any family member would not require medical attention outside Ghana, as others come to Ghana for treatment. Put sentiments aside, please when it comes to health issues.
Athena- US 7 months ago
Criminals parading as lawyers. Ofori Atta is not the only person who is sick and has to face justice. You crooks think you can deceive Ghanaians through he's sick everyday right?
He must be brought down to face the law.
Criminals parading as lawyers. Ofori Atta is not the only person who is sick and has to face justice. You crooks think you can deceive Ghanaians through he's sick everyday right?
USA Visa With Cruise Ship Job 7 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Tuozzafi 7 months ago
Some of these educated kleptomaniacs use their knowledge/contacts to rob the country and use same and the law to stay free. But the poor man steals plantains and cocoyams, and he is sent to jail to rot. Pathetic. We are all praying for judgement day.
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Quickly bring that hard criminal back home to face the law
Don't forget that akuffo addo also must be arrested because they are all in syndicates criminal government groups
Sir John of Achimota Forest 7 months ago
And yet a fully uniformed soldier of GAF was found following this fool Frank Davies with his briefcase. Ghana Army paaaa. NPP turned your men into fufu pounders for their wives. Is it the light soup that you could not get at the barracks?
Brown 7 months ago
Come in cool terms with OSP and stop this nonsense. You are only urging him to initiate the process for you to get job from him
VCMB 7 months ago
Ofori atta thief man.
Unknown 7 months ago
Even the response, from his lawyer, implied that , he is unwilling to make available, his client to face justice. Infact, this former finance minister, amongst other corrupt government appointees, were the reason, why the Ghanaian economy is currently unstable. The osp should petition the interpol, to force his return.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Capital
... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
elton 7 months ago
@Frank Davies!You are asking a fellow learned legal brain to stick to his core mandate just bcs he refuted the originality of a medical claim put forward by your client.Do you also have that sense of authenticity to determine if really that 5 lines writing reflects a true medical excuse duty by also sticking to your core calling?Frank is known for his legal pettiness and not touching on the substantive issue at hand.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Stupid dare! Are you above criminal justice or above the law?
Slim 7 months ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is everything disrespectful of state institutions l.
He had always disrespected the Parliament of Ghana
Kwame 7 months ago
Frank davis is also arrogant and Stupid like his Short president. He still thinks NPP is in Popwer. Infact he also should eb investigated for all the crooked deal he was involved in while NPP was in power. Why does be think Ken is above the law and he doesnt need to attend. KEN is a criminal and if Frank davis think he is innocent than he should advise KEN to come to Ghana but Frank Davis Knows his client is a crook and criminal. They can only delay what happens to KEN but this formar finance minister must go to Jail and return all the money he has stolen. Has frank davis seen how Stupid Wontumi looked when he was released. All this NPP people are arrogant Bastards and more of this crooks should be punished. OSP and Attoney General should arrest more of this crooks and put them inside
Abena 7 months ago
Bring Edinam Tamaklo first idiot
Thomas 7 months ago
Sometimes i wonder who the npp think they are arrogance is going to kill them they should humble themselves chaiman wuntumi who was shouting on top of the roof after he was arrested he started crying like a baby npp is not above the laws of ghana.
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
What an insult to Ghanaians? OSP please are you really serious or you're just trying to fool all Ghanaians and enjoy the benefits of the office?
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
What a pathetic insult to Ghanaians.
Kofi 7 months ago
A provision of hospital report will put this tension to rest. This is very dangerous and can aggravate the situation of either ways. This will also affect the peace we are enjoying at the moment. Ghana ye baako per.
Naomi 7 months ago
No amount of hospital reports can settle a criminal case. Prisoners suffer more serious illnesses but that doesn’t warrant their freedom. They are given medical care whilst in chains. Ofori Atah is not in the intensive care unit. He should be brought down to answer questions
Who says there is criminality? You can only establish criminality in court which is what the OSP is failing to do. You don’t need the side of your opponent to go to court. If you have a legal case against him as OSP just go to court; but if you need him to assist you in some investigation then be nice to him so he can help you the OSP. Don’t accuse him and expect him to come and help you— that explains why he has started using his lawyers because you have already declared him as a wanted person
Yaw 7 months ago
Outstanding response! The lawyer truly made my day. This OSP is quite unreasonable. No further explanations are necessary
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
You see the thieves and Lai's brigade think they are above the law.
Some one should tell them The Law is the Law. NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never ag ... read full comment
Some one should tell them The Law is the Law. NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
OSP should do everything possible to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana to face the law or resign peacefully because Ghanians don't trust him at all.
Kwame 7 months ago
Kissi Agyabeng is an idiot
Vic 7 months ago
I disagree with you. The OSP is really working without fear or favour
Zionism is racism 7 months ago
Is this not the ofori-atta who refused to go to parliament? This man has no respect for the country's institutions. I guess begore declaring him wanted, the osp has consulted medical specialists.
Miagy Soft 7 months ago
I fucking dont trust Kusi Adzabeng ehatever his name, i mean the Special Prosecutor.. Look this is all gimmicks to eventually let the THIEVE Ken Offori Attah go scot free, ots a gane of chess, Ghanaians watch the moves carefully Kusi Adzabeng is just a pawn, besides he's a fagot his anus will be bashed by these crooks, he woulda named and collected his price by now.. Waste of time .. Me i releases curses on you, your hildeen will never do well for i lots stealing Ghana's money and for all your untruthful deeds as finanace minister.. Kwasaia boy like ken u come i quotating bibke quotations but your a foolish tnieve, cleptomania
Edna 7 months ago
The NPP always dares authority because they think their loot makes them more important tjan any other Ghsnaian. Look at Wuntumi who dares everyone to even come near him. Where is he now?
Humility is key when you know you ha ... read full comment
The NPP always dares authority because they think their loot makes them more important tjan any other Ghsnaian. Look at Wuntumi who dares everyone to even come near him. Where is he now?
Humility is key when you know you have been caught red handed committing crime. My warning is that any NPP criminsl will pay.
Oldsoldier 7 months ago
Its only in Ghana that , politicians will chop your money and they will still mount podiums and grant interviews to defend you , if this is not stupidity and foolishness, all in the name of we know book, i don't know what it is.
What a shame?
Mac 7 months ago
Where is that thief Sedinam Attionu? What is being done to bring her back? Why has the Attorney General and his government not said anything on this matter? Will she ever be extradited?
BISA 7 months ago
I HOPE UR PART OF THE LOOTH?EVEN WHEN HE DIES WE WOULD RECOVER THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY?HOW CAN YOU STILL HUGE SUMS OF MONEY AND THEN COME BACK TO TELL US THAT UR SICK.START TO CEASE HIS PROPERTIES IMMEDIATELY
Beto 7 months ago
Empty head. If someone is a lawyer can’t he look for medical interpretation when the need arises
Beto 7 months ago
Denis Brown 7 months ago
Say it again. It tells you how empty this lawyer is....
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjdbbh
Evans 7 months ago
These NPP guys are very nauseating and obnoxious when they speak. Ken is a wanted man and instead of ensuring that he comes down to clear himself look at the obnoxious posturing of his lawyer. The same with Wontumi;after all his bragging and childish support from the NPP Parliamentarians where is he.Cowards.
Even the monkeys knew it. 7 months ago
Even the monkeys later realised that the farmer that died and they were jubilation was the same farmer who use to plant the corn that they were stealing from. So their happiness and jubilation that the farmer would no longer be available to drive and chase them away was short lived .wonders can never end.
Denis Brown 7 months ago
Stop the nonsense Davies. Medical doctors will do the interpretation for him. Useless lawyer protecting thieves..
Dre 7 months ago
Who do you guys think you are? OSP is too soft for my liking. If this nonsense happened in UK or US do you think you will not receive a charge? NPP think they know the law and feels Ghana belongs to them. No chance, we will reset every sector and if after 4 years Ghanaians are not pleased with us, we will go with heads high and a good name.
Benbella 7 months ago
Who is this stupid thing call a lawyer. Sometimes, I wonder if Africans are really ready to govern their ownselves? Broad day light robbery over and over....... eh! Ghana........
Osei 7 months ago
You need to know who the Akyems are, they have been very destructive to the progress of Ghana. They were the ones who sided with the British to enslave Ghanaians. It is sad that history repeats itself. They came to power and took Ghana back to 5 years
You really don’t know the Akyem people — you can’t ascribe any of these to them; nana Addo is the only known Akyem president but even that nana Addo is partly Akuapem, not fully Akyem, and doesn’t come from keyboard as some of you have said. Ofori ata was his maternal grandfather and per Akan customs does not come from kyebi; no Akyem has ever conducted a coup in Ghana; the Akyem are democrats, they only seek to govern themselves; they helped the Akuapems to fight the akwamus and preferred them to govern themselves— the Akyem are the most peaceful and lawful people in Ghana — the have always believed in the rule of law and that is why Nkrumah and some major tribes who seek to force themselves on others don’t like them. Nana Addo preferred Bawumia as a matter of principle, the leader of NPP, the best opposition party in Ghana cannot always be Akan—
Npp lawyer 7 months ago
Disrespectful fool thinking Npp is still in power .
Spitting in the face of OSP showing his wife he is a brave man.
Osei 7 months ago
What's the worst that could happen, that Ofori Criminal Atta, Atta Ayi number 47 died when he was being transported from US to Ghana to account for his crimes. He died a natural cause after suffering cardiac arrest when being transported. I don't think anyone can be blamed for such a demise. He just died while being transported. There's nothing you can charge the special prosecutor for. These arrogant pricks think they can threaten their way out of justice. Hahahaha, mmoa
You only imagine evil forgetting that you are also a human being — you don’t even know the direction of your life and you’re wishing people death
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 7 months ago
PLEASE BRING SODIERS AT ELUBO LIKE I SAID THE OTHER DAY!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sjjhv
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Are we Ghanaians stupid at all ??? How can ofori-Atta lawyer dare osp ??? So mr. lawyer yourclient ofori -should take the money for free.???? Mr lawyer you such an "IDIOT".
Shut up 7 months ago
Who set up that position in the first place. What was meant for evil to the ndc is now for their good. OSP is still doing his job assigned, no one has sacked him. Npp is just evil.
McCoy 7 months ago
Ofori Atta and his lawyers all are fraudulent people. They are seeking to perpetuate fraud on us. Prove you are sick too U can't and U want the osp who is a trained lawyer to just take any stupid excuse U offer him. The man should be brought back even in wheelchair to answer if he has nothing to worry about. Interpol red alert should be triggered to bring him by any means possible since he is violating all courtesies according him.
Onipaba 7 months ago
This is what happens when the ignorant and the uninformed are in power.99% of NDC are nkwasiafuo
J Perry 7 months ago
NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION. A bunch of CRIMINALS parading as a political party. The will do anything to protect the wrong of their members
SD.com 7 months ago
A criminal of a lawyer
Major 7 months ago
Thank God for freeing us from evil shackles of the AkyemMafia/AsantemanRobbers.
Effe 7 months ago
This OSP is just a chicken. His actions doesn’t make sense. Continue to masturbate.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Obour 7 months ago
The thief and bastard must be extradited to Ghana to face justice. Why is he running away?. Akuffo Addo the pint size man will also be arrested once his immunity period expires. He short man must face justice.
Prayer 7 months ago
Marrk it on the wall!! Nothing is going to come out of this case.The SP and KOA carefully choreographed the whole show.INTERPOL red or blue alert or not,Ken ain't coming back to Ghana any time soon.Kissi Adjebeng,instead of proceeding to formally charge the rogue Ken will pretend a sham trial in Ghana for the next 30 years and by then Ken would have been long dead with his booty safely tucked away for his children's children for ever.Mark my words
Hannan 7 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
Don G 7 months ago
Ewe's must come out & demonstrate if the OSP does bring Ofori Atta down & prosecute him.Victor Salormey was prosecuted even when he was not well & was jailed.Is Davis telling us Ofori Atta & Akyem‘s more Human than Ayibwe‘s (Ewes) or what.
My ewe people it is time to pay Akufo Addo & the NPP’s back.If the OSP can’t get this done he must be FIRED before the end of 3rd quarter.
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA. 7 months ago
In my view l think this office should be closed soon as Npp takes over one of the biggest mistake president akuffo addo did it's a waist of government resources So EOCO and the OSP office what is the difference since this institution will still have to appear in court it's bogus and must closed
Bruce 7 months ago
Who the this lawer think he is? He in shit so he should shut up
Major 1 7 months ago
CRIMINALS WILL ALWAYS DEFEND THEIR OWN.
BIo 7 months ago
He has declared him wanted. Now what can you do; can you beat him or you will bring tokornu to connive with you to circumvent the law on your behalf
BIo 7 months ago
When is the board of the national cathedral going to be called to give account about the swimming pool they dug, using $58. Men of GOD indeed.The national security should keep an eye on them so they will not abscond into exile as has been done by ofori atta
Arrogance and pomposity allied with power is a most ferocious weapon to possess. Frank Davies is a prime example. His inordinate penchant to disrespect everyone is very telling. OSP, call his bluff and show him that Ghana is ...
DIDN’T THE NDC SPECULATE THAT OFORI ATTA WAS DIEING FROM A LIVER TRANSPLANT IN 2022? SO WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRING THE SICK MAN BACK TO DO IN P ...
Obvious the special KwesiPeter is seeking public attention. However, If all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it wil be a mere waste of precious time. Please successful prosecute and rec ...
You can't investigate an Govt Official because Party Adherents will protest. Whether NDC or NPP, it's always the same. How can we move on when corrupt officials quickly check into hospitals, claiming they're sick? Ofori Attac ...
Hey, @Ruthan-The-Junkie! So, you are shamelessly confirming the stupidity and uselessness of your mentally-demented Akuffo Addo, that "SPECIAL CHILD" from Kyebi, who failed in his dealings with Mahama?? Foolish fools... How c ...
Ken Ofori Atta must be brought back to face the law. Hi ...
Oh, @Kwaku Tee kwasia ponkoh! If you think you have any sensible complaint to file against Sharaf, I am ready and willing to join you hopeless cockroach to do that. Such a smelly NPP bastard you are ... see how this short sta ...
If you your father took care of you till today and still gives you chop money, how about someone who everyone knows he also has a father. At your age you are being fed and still don't even know how to save to better your life ...
You have to reason wai
THE THIEF GET MUFF. HE WILL KNOW WHERE POWER LIES. AND FOR THAT STUPID MR DAVIES, YOU DONT NEED TO BE A MEDICAL DOCTOR TO DECLARE SOMEONE FUGITIVE. HOW DOES MR DAVIES NOT KNOW THE OSP HAS MEDICAL ADVICE FROM TAINED MEN BEFOR ...
Frank Davies, how on earth do you produce a Lab test test report without a corresponding Doctor's report and expect the OSP to act on it. What at all is wrong with you guys? Look a biopsy test report without a corresponding ...
Eeeiii, so who selected this STUPID, INTEMPERATE, IMMATURE, TACTLESS & UNINTELLIGENT Gary Nimako as his lawyer...???? Woooww...!!!!! Your client has got this kind of complex & irredeemably-helpless case, and you want to put u ...
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. N ...
Foolish man!
Another ugly moron called Davies. I wonder who the hell at all these things think they are. It is so nauseating to see a human being defending obvious crime. Ofori atta has questions to answer. It's as simple as that. All of ...
Unless Ofori Atta die, or he did not come back to Ghana, he will go to prison.NDC President Mahama hurry up to send Adu Boahene Ameyaw Akomffi Gifty Oware Wontumi to prison then we tarcle the remaining ones, NDC president Mah ...
You’re ungodly
He is avoiding those who are very hot to handle and opted to go after soft prey. Many of John Mahama's appointees have started looting state resources but he has no interest in investigating them because he is afraid of the r ...
Kromfuor, bodamfuor ba @Batuta! Go to the Police Headquarters and submit your statement about those people you know to have started the lootings. For now, we are very busy hunting down criminals like yourself, and your Mafia ...
He is not on the run — her is scheming just like you are also scheming— that is how it works. Charge him before a court and he will come there and defend himself— this is what it has come to at this point with the OSP s ...
America is apparently deporting criminal Green Card holders. What is stopping ICE from deporting Ken Ofori Attah or he still maintained his United States citizenship while in sensitive position to steal government money? The ...
Why must the state operate on the terms of ...
When Mahama's brother in the airbus scandal was declared wanted by the Martin Amidu,you came into office and used the taxpayers money to travel to him to talk to to him although he was not sick,you came back and declared him ...
Office of OSP is weak that’s why this idiot lawyer is bold. If the OSP can’t arrest Ofori-Atta i will bring him to Gh myself. the layer. The police must arrest Ofori-Atta’s lawyer immediately. He’s not a lawyer but ...
This same people will come and ask you to vote for them in the next election. Ghanaians Le us all come together and demand from the NPP to bring down Ken Ofori Atta to Account to us. If the NPP falls to do that we should neve ...
He's behaving like their chairman. When the man is caught in the Web like their chairman found himself some few days ago, you will see him calling some foolish people who call themselves mps shouting for the clouds to swallow ...
You mean government did not also see hospitals in Ghana like you are seeing and had to send the VP abroad for treatment? Pray you or any family member would not require medical attention outside Ghana, as others come to Ghan ...
Some of these educated kleptomaniacs use their knowledge/contacts to rob the country and use same and the law to stay free. But the poor man steals plantains and cocoyams, and he is sent to jail to rot. Pathetic. We are all p ...
And yet a fully uniformed soldier of GAF was found following this fool Frank Davies with his briefcase. Ghana Army paaaa. NPP turned your men into fufu pounders for their wives. Is it the light soup that you could not get at ...
Ofori atta thief man.
Even the response, from his lawyer, implied that , he is unwilling to make available, his client to face justice. Infact, this former finance minister, amongst other corrupt government appointees, were the reason, why the Gha ...
Capital
@Frank Davies!You are asking a fellow learned legal brain to stick to his core mandate just bcs he refuted the originality of a medical claim put forward by your client.Do you also have that sense of authenticity to determine ...
Frank davis is also arrogant and Stupid like his Short president. He still thinks NPP is in Popwer. Infact he also should eb investigated for all the crooked deal he was involved in while NPP was in power. Why does be think K ...
Sometimes i wonder who the npp think they are arrogance is going to kill them they should humble themselves chaiman wuntumi who was shouting on top of the roof after he was arrested he started crying like a baby npp is not ab ...
No amount of hospital reports can settle a criminal case. Prisoners suffer more serious illnesses but that doesn’t warrant their freedom. They are given medical care whilst in chains. Ofori Atah is not in the intensive car ...
Who says there is criminality? You can only establish criminality in court which is what the OSP is failing to do. You don’t need the side of your opponent to go to court. If you have a legal case against him as OSP just go ...
NPP never ag ...
I fucking dont trust Kusi Adzabeng ehatever his name, i mean the Special Prosecutor.. Look this is all gimmicks to eventually let the THIEVE Ken Offori Attah go scot free, ots a gane of chess, Ghanaians watch the moves carefu ...
Humility is key when you know you ha ...
Its only in Ghana that , politicians will chop your money and they will still mount podiums and grant interviews to defend you , if this is not stupidity and foolishness, all in the name of we know book, i don't know what it ...
These NPP guys are very nauseating and obnoxious when they speak. Ken is a wanted man and instead of ensuring that he comes down to clear himself look at the obnoxious posturing of his lawyer. The same with Wontumi;after all ...
Even the monkeys later realised that the farmer that died and they were jubilation was the same farmer who use to plant the corn that they were stealing from. So their happiness and jubilation that the farmer would no longer ...
Who do you guys think you are? OSP is too soft for my liking. If this nonsense happened in UK or US do you think you will not receive a charge? NPP think they know the law and feels Ghana belongs to them. No chance, we will r ...
You need to know who the Akyems are, they have been very destructive to the progress of Ghana. They were the ones who sided with the British to enslave Ghanaians. It is sad that history repeats itself. They came to power and ...
You really don’t know the Akyem people — you can’t ascribe any of these to them; nana Addo is the only known Akyem president but even that nana Addo is partly Akuapem, not fully Akyem, and doesn’t come from keyboard a ...
What's the worst that could happen, that Ofori Criminal Atta, Atta Ayi number 47 died when he was being transported from US to Ghana to account for his crimes. He died a natural cause after suffering cardiac arrest when being ...
Ofori Atta and his lawyers all are fraudulent people. They are seeking to perpetuate fraud on us. Prove you are sick too U can't and U want the osp who is a trained lawyer to just take any stupid excuse U offer him. The man s ...
A criminal of a lawyer
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: ...
Marrk it on the wall!! Nothing is going to come out of this case.The SP and KOA carefully choreographed the whole show.INTERPOL red or blue alert or not,Ken ain't coming back to Ghana any time soon.Kissi Adjebeng,instead of p ...
Ewe's must come out & demonstrate if the OSP does bring Ofori Atta down & prosecute him.Victor Salormey was prosecuted even when he was not well & was jailed.Is Davis telling us Ofori Atta & Akyem‘s more Human than Ayibwe ...
In my view l think this office should be closed soon as Npp takes over one of the biggest mistake president akuffo addo did it's a waist of government resources So EOCO and the OSP office what is the difference since thi ...
When is the board of the national cathedral going to be called to give account about the swimming pool they dug, using $58. Men of GOD indeed.The national security should keep an eye on them so they will not abscond into exil ...