Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)God is Love.
No more Jandam 6 months ago
This man is a satanic bastard. He's the reason there's always new diseases in Africa.
I AM SURPRISED THERE ARE STILL IGNORANT LITERATES LIKE YOU IN THE WORLD BLAME YOUR ANCESTORAL CHIEFS WHO SOLD AFRICAN FOR PETANTS TO THE WHITE COLONIAL MASTERS 6 months ago
While Bill Gates is giving away his wealth for good cause, a useless Black man called DESPITE is preoccupied with buying and gathering conglomation of iron mongary for a useless car gallery
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming2
K. K 6 months ago
Wicked man. Nobody needs your money
Wal, 6 months ago
I think this man is not far away from heaven for his work of charity. Somebody should talk to him about Christ
Agama 6 months ago
A man that funds viruses on one hand and also funds vaccine manufacturers to benefit?
Don't trust that greedy guy.
A man that funds viruses on one hand and also funds vaccine manufacturers to benefit?
Andrew 6 months ago
Which viruses did he funded? You fools just read everything and run with it. He's been working with comapnies to create water and toilet, vaccines for people across Africa. He's a reason most countries can afford to do free vaccination.
Agama 6 months ago
Do proper research of his cascade group before you come talking. Do you know when I started researching that guy? Massa, not everyone is a fool and doesn't read. Read SEC filings, that is where you will see the hidden agendas.
OGyam 6 months ago
@Agama, just right off with your research. I presume, your stuck up illiterate dad invented microsoft when Bill Gates was a palm wine tapper. Where on earth you we get twats of your breed from?
Andrew 6 months ago
What “research” are you talking about ? Let’s hear it . And better come with proof
NDC 6 months ago
HAAHH OGA GIVE ME OWN SHARE FOR MY AZA
Hmm 6 months ago
Why?
Why?
Dabilgabia 6 months ago
We don't need your money just stay off our business,He gives from the right and takes it at the left
Para 6 months ago
We don't need your Covid money, we don't need your HIV profits, we.dont need your Ebola virus money. Only fools will praise you because a lot of Africans don't read, they only watch Nigerian films and stake lotto.
Go and thr ... read full comment
We don't need your Covid money, we don't need your HIV profits, we.dont need your Ebola virus money. Only fools will praise you because a lot of Africans don't read, they only watch Nigerian films and stake lotto.
Go and throw your illicit funds in the sea or add it to the alimony or divorce funds of your wife
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago
He's thinking of more vaccines to kill all africans
hmm 6 months ago
Bill Gates I beg u come to Ghana we make u a citizen then join Npp we make u the flag bearer because we believe in digitalization. N come n chop President here turn Ghana into Dubai then other African countries will come n benefit from us but if u spread the money like that the impact will be small. Don't go to Nigeria they will kidnap you.
hmm 6 months ago
Bill Gates I beg u come to Ghana we make u a citizen then join Npp we make u the flag bearer because we believe in digitalization. N come n chop President here turn Ghana into Dubai then other African countries will come n benefit from us but if u spread the money like that the impact will be small. Don't go to Nigeria they will kidnap you.
CADA 6 months ago
@hmm, you're cracking my ribs, very funny
Blue Pen 6 months ago
Foolish continent led by super-corrupt and greed- blinded fools, who are ever ready to swallow every bait thrown their way like fish.
Aluta 6 months ago
Say it again my brother or sister.
Foolish useless African leaders..!! 6 months ago
With all the information and knowledge of how this devil does his charity works ..still african leaders will welcome him and devilish dealing to persist.. he has no good intentions at all ..he is buying Africa countries with his money to use them as guinea pigs for his research and devilish agenda.. DON'T FALL FOR ANYTHING FROM THIS WHITE MAN
Ben 6 months ago
I agree with you, some of you guys praising him should read more about Bill Gates.
Ask him what is so special about Africans that he wants to help?. There is nothing like free lunch in this 21st century.
Africa wake up. T ... read full comment
I agree with you, some of you guys praising him should read more about Bill Gates.
Ask him what is so special about Africans that he wants to help?. There is nothing like free lunch in this 21st century.
Africa wake up. This guy is on Africa's depopulation agenda through vaccines and food.
Stone 6 months ago
He should sick his money in his fucking stinky arse, Africa has more than what is worth than paper money, no one should come close to Africans to fool us this time, the problems in America is more than those in Africa, he should use his fucking stinking monstrous money to solve America problem. We had enough from this monster as Africans . Only Africans who are ignorance sing praises for this monster.
Dzekpo 6 months ago
It's a trojan horse.
Joe 6 months ago
So which of Bill Gate's invented diseases are the highest cause of death in Africa or the world? I am very curious to know. If he is a devil for all that he has done for humanity, then I will prefer his devilish deeds to the good deeds of our African leaders, past and present.
Kofi Cash 6 months ago
African Population will be reduced in the next 20 years through his medication. The man is wicked
Gh 6 months ago
The more he spends the more we die, and destroy our culture and identity
COD 6 months ago
We, Africans, ought to be circumspect about Mr. Bill Gates and his gifts and donations to us. He is a very dangerous man coming from USA.
Bill Gates thru WHO funded the vaccine which has rendered many Kenyans sterile and inf ... read full comment
We, Africans, ought to be circumspect about Mr. Bill Gates and his gifts and donations to us. He is a very dangerous man coming from USA.
Bill Gates thru WHO funded the vaccine which has rendered many Kenyans sterile and infertile and childless.
The AIDS virus was funded by him among others.
He seriously harbours the strong idea of de-populating the globe. And we, Black People, if possible, must be the first to be completed annihilated and eliminated from the surface of this planet earth.
Judison Romeo 6 months ago
He new that, in the next 5-10 years to come, the African population will be only one(1) million.
Jonathan 6 months ago
Scam alert. With strings attached as usual. Beware of this people, for they are dangerous
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. N ...
Which viruses did he funded? You fools just read everything and run with it. He's been working with comapnies to create water and toilet, vaccines for people across Africa. He's a reason most countries can afford to do free ...
Do proper research of his cascade group before you come talking. Do you know when I started researching that guy? Massa, not everyone is a fool and doesn't read. Read SEC filings, that is where you will see the hidden agenda ...
Why?
Go and thr ...
Bill Gates I beg u come to Ghana we make u a citizen then join Npp we make u the flag bearer because we believe in digitalization. N come n chop President here turn Ghana into Dubai then other African countries will come n be ...
With all the information and knowledge of how this devil does his charity works ..still african leaders will welcome him and devilish dealing to persist.. he has no good intentions at all ..he is buying Africa countries with ...
Africa wake up. T ...
He should sick his money in his fucking stinky arse, Africa has more than what is worth than paper money, no one should come close to Africans to fool us this time, the problems in America is more than those in Africa, he sho ...
It's a trojan horse.
So which of Bill Gate's invented diseases are the highest cause of death in Africa or the world? I am very curious to know. If he is a devil for all that he has done for humanity, then I will prefer his devilish deeds to the ...
Bill Gates thru WHO funded the vaccine which has rendered many Kenyans sterile and inf ...