An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
My mother, my father, and all my siblings are sick dogs.
Kwame 6 months ago
OSP please hurry up bundle and handcuff that idiot Albino guy into jail. He is a thief and engages a lot of dirty deals at NPA
IB 6 months ago
You are idiot dependant of pigs
MORALS, ETHICS : GHANA'S SOLUTIONS 6 months ago
ALL faiths belong to ONE Religion which is eternal love of ONE Supreme God.
And there ARE hells, multiple hells, the descriptions of which will make some sinners and offenders, including BLASHPHEMERS of ANY faith continually faint before they die.
So fellow souls, please be careful, circumspect, thoughtful about what you think, say and do concerning world-changing Towering Religious Personalities of ANY religion.
MORALS, ETHICS : GHANA'S SOLUTIONS 6 months ago
...of ANY faith.
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
If all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just bunkums. Please successful prosecute and recover then we will know your relevance otherwise let's have some peace with business as usual
, 6 months ago
SCAMMERS, THEY WILL LATER TELL U TO BRING 200 CEDIS FOR PROCESSING FEE FOR UR LETTERS TO BE SENT THRU DHL , CRIMINALS, DONT FALL A VICTIM
, 6 months ago
SCAMMERS, THEY WILL LATER TELL U TO BRING 200 CEDIS FOR PROCESSING FEE FOR UR LETTERS TO BE SENT THRU DHL , CRIMINALS, DONT FALL A VICTIMMMM
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.
TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding on Ghanaweb’s Criminal Postings should be tracked and arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers 6 months ago
The TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding in Ghana, posting Terrorist Threats against Innocent Jesus Christ on Ghanaweb — should be tracked, arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers — to send a strong message to Terrorists that they would be captured by “any means necessary”
hmm 6 months ago
is about time we disolve this OSP office this man hasn't been able to arrest anybody all the time trying to catch air. First deal with Dr. Sansa and Sammy Gyamfi stop diverting attention. We now have at least 2 top officials with fake credentials at post these are very easy simple case deal with these one's first before going after the difficult one's. And I suggest they investigate ur office cos u are causing financial lost to the state
hmm 6 months ago
is about time we disolve this OSP office this man hasn't been able to arrest anybody all the time trying to catch air. First deal with Dr. Sansa and Sammy Gyamfi stop diverting attention. We now have at least 2 top officials with fake credentials at post these are very easy simple case deal with these one's first before going after the difficult one's. And I suggest they investigate ur office cos u are causing financial lost to the state
Zargon 6 months ago
Did you read assets acquired and retrieved and prosecutions to start by end of June?
Simeon London 6 months ago
Idiot!!!
The NPA has existed long before 2017. The OSP should tell us the timelines for his investigations.
Idiot!!!
The NPA has existed long before 2017. The OSP should tell us the timelines for his investigations.
It's not a matter of voting or not voting NPP. The NDC are not angels either. However if all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just bunkums. Please successful prosecute and recover then we will know your relevance otherwise let's have some peace with business as usual
My views? 6 months ago
By the time these names will be made public you will will find a moslem and a Christian in there and they will be saying God has blessed them.
They don't even respect the poor they denied his share of the resources
By the time these names will be made public you will will find a moslem and a Christian in there and they will be saying God has blessed them.
The religious beliefs of criminals are of no significance. You can find importers in all religions. However if all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just useless time wasting and waste of resources. Please successful prosecute and recover then we will know your relevance otherwise let's have some peace with business as usual
Omanba 6 months ago
Religion is the cause of so many conflicts,destructions and death in the world. The present genocide in Gaza is supported by the two top religions in the world. Is rael has got the strength to commit genocide in Gaza because of the support of the Judeo-Christian world and the silence of the islamic world, and silence means consent.Religions have lost their crdibility as forces fir good in the world
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
What do you mean by politicians ? Is it only politicians who are corrupt in Ghana? It is the culture in Ghana. Ghanaians are false Christians. Their hearts are full of darkness. Ghanaians troop to churches everyday in thousands for nothing.God looks into the heart of a person and not what he says or does.
1% IQ 6 months ago
this guy talks so much without action. we have past campaign period its time to show work. is he waiting for me yo tell him to make arrest?
Jeffery 6 months ago
Npp is made up of organised criminals turning GH to a crime scene. All those who needs to jailed should go to jail and those are acquitted be allow to go home and enjoy with their families
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Ghanaians shd be wary of this OSP, he's a dangerous character. He single handedly discharged John Mahama from the Airbus bribery case against the international rulings.He assisted NDC to win the 2024 elections.
Kwaku 6 months ago
I wish I can share in your optimism. After every change of government this is the usual things we are told.
A lot of officials being prosecuted in court yesterday have had their charges withdrawn and are now occupying big p ... read full comment
I wish I can share in your optimism. After every change of government this is the usual things we are told.
A lot of officials being prosecuted in court yesterday have had their charges withdrawn and are now occupying big positions.
These investigations will drag on at most for eight years and after a change of government, they will all walk free.
Tell me you have not seen it happen in Ghana here many times.
A real pity. Some of us are not taken in by these pronouncements. We want to see the deed.
No mercy. Go after all of them. 6 months ago
Mustapha Hamid said washing, we shall rescue this country. Only to come and loot. Hmmmm theses thieves must pay back every dime that they have stolen and rather made us to go through hair cuts and suffering
Atta Kay 6 months ago
Mustapha Hamid would say Kissi Agyebeng is blowing Hot Air to stay relevant.Mind you he's taking more salaries than even the IGP & Army Commander.. Shatta would say paaaaha paaaha paaaaaahaa.
Nana Bonsu 6 months ago
OSP, we are yet to see conviction or money recovered from you . Action not Press Conferences , leave the press conferences to Dr Ayine “ Attorney General n minister of Justice.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 6 months ago
ARE THERE ANY CHRISTIANS IN GHANA?
To think that Ghana has more churches than high schools, amazes me anytime I read about the unprecedented rate of white color crimes going on in that country. What are the pastors preaching in those churches?
Are they aware of a judgment day in the hereafter? How sad!
Dread 6 months ago
The Pastor's themselves are all smooth criminals
Steal today. Church on Sunday ask for forgiveness case close. A guy lament ;
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
My friend forget about the ressurection and the judgement day. They will never happen. Having a church in Ghana is the most lucrative investment in Ghana. All these so called men of God, especially the ones in the pentecostal churches are filthy rich.They live in absolute luxury; living in palatial houses, driving around in expensive luxurous cars,educating their children in overseas countries,etc,etc.They never condemn corruption in Ghana. They are just criminals using the Bible to give a stamp of legality to their crimes.
Matete 6 months ago
THR NPP PARTY IS A CRIMINAL CARTEL ORGANISATION
NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
NPP has really robbed this nation, does Akuffu Addo love this country as he claimed when he wanted power ? NPP " 3di Ghana 3wu " before the 2028 election all their members will be in jail so who will stand up for the party ?
ANKORA WASH DC 6 months ago
This Special Prosecutor has been making too much noise since his appointment. He has not been able to win even the easiest of cases. He is a complete waste tube. He is just wasting public funds.
Samuel Ameyaw 6 months ago
Someone educate me, please. Can't Akuffo Addo, as head the past government be arrested and questioned for criminal activities as others are?.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
To be fair, did you ask the same question of Mahama? Oh sorry I forgot, he is a Saint.
Joko 6 months ago
@kofi Asare, OSP invited Mahama and we are looking forward to Akufo Addo being invited. He must explain how deep he went into Serwaa Broni
GH8 6 months ago
Samuel Ameyew you know the answer to the question but still asking and that shows how silly you are.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Is Sammy Dollars enjoying his loot?
The gonja mafia john Mahama is destroying our lands with his gala bod. Hope his brother takes the gala business to Bole Bamboi.
Disclaimer : It was John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who we ... read full comment
The gonja mafia john Mahama is destroying our lands with his gala bod. Hope his brother takes the gala business to Bole Bamboi.
Disclaimer : It was John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who were called a sitting president Akyem Mafia
Maame 6 months ago
The same people complaining now complained the Special Prosecutor was inactives. "Anything you do, people talk of you, eee people talk of you". This was a song I heard when growing up. Leave your life and don't allow people's talks to define you
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine.
A look at the his appointies will show that Gonja mafia John Mahama the tribal bigot has created a hegemony.
Is Sam ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine.
A look at the his appointies will show that Gonja mafia John Mahama the tribal bigot has created a hegemony.
Disclaimer : It was John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia
Maame 6 months ago
The same people complaining now complained the Special Prosecutor was inactives. "Anything you do, people talk of you, eee people talk of you". This was the lyrics of a song I learnt when growing up. Live your life and don't allow people's talks to define you
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Office of Shameless Prosecutor.
Koti 6 months ago
Stop playing with the minds of the people and take action. You are only good at playing with minds of the ignorant in the society. We don't need all these media prosecutions, go to court. Or is it a ploy from you to tell those involved to abscond? As a typical Ghanaian is as corrupt as those he's accusing. Let's wait and see.
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Media OSP foolishness
Wasteman 6 months ago
GYIMIEEE…AFTER DOING PRESS CONFERENCE…THE SUSPECTS RUN AWAY TO AMERICA FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AND YOU COME AGAIN TO DECLARE THEM WANTED…OGA ARE YOU OK IN THE HEAD??!
Asante 6 months ago
OSP please bring them to book and let it be swift. The yellow man is excessively corrupt and should be dealt with according to the laws. Confiscate all the property from them. Change is good.
Lipopo 6 months ago
So that ugly and horrible looking albino can steal like this??? Unbelievable. Let put a price on his head. Any person who bring the chopped off head of the albino get 250 000 ghana cd. This autistic smelly ugly albino needs to capture dead or alive.
Kwame-Italy 6 months ago
With due respect, File charges before law court before calling a press conference,otherwise, the accused will put up all measures to escape or shield their thefts .Thanks.
Kofi 6 months ago
How is it that all sectors of this country has a corruption scandal somewhere after audit, Is it the same in other countries after a change of government? Asem oo
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Let us see the reports! Won't those involved abscond
JDM 6 months ago
this guy is always talking big but nothing for him! why that office is still opened, baffle my mind.
Sammy 6 months ago
This man can talk too much if you have a solid case go to court,
Ghanaman 6 months ago
Oooh Akuffo Addo wat have u done to Ghana we make u president and u appoint some characters to head some institutions
OSP is the worst creation more that national cathedral and money spent in that area could have built all ... read full comment
Oooh Akuffo Addo wat have u done to Ghana we make u president and u appoint some characters to head some institutions
OSP is the worst creation more that national cathedral and money spent in that area could have built all agenda 111 hospitals
I just dislike noise please OSP we need action and results and not press conferences
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
VACANCY!!! SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED FOR EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Protect the lonely bird 6 months ago
Ghanaians, protect the OSP with your blood. All discerning voices, true religious leaders, lawyers with purity of thoughts, security agencies, civil society organizations, labour organizations, international community, please organized crime and corruption proceeds will fight this lonely bird, Protect him as your honor to the God that you worship. He may not be 100% because he is just human but don't leave him in the cold
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago
Thanks be to God you are free to act to your full capacity as the OSP. Do to the glory of God.
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Of what use is this announcement to the public? Go to court to retrieve the money, period! In future, Kissi Agyebeng will be investigated for payroll fraud and overstaffing
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Kwaku Tee,this SP has become a nuisance but it should be expected since he is a partner of disgraced Anas in a law office.
Truth 6 months ago
This OSP is just more than slay king. Just making ugly noise with no results. His strategy is being the news always just to cover his lousy work. Close down the good for nothing agency.
Agyaaku 6 months ago
This OSP needs to be investigated. The budgets allocated to his office have served no useful purpose. They need to be looked into. Especially his vehicle acquisitions and his travels.
FB 6 months ago
All these money mentioned and what ever they say they have uncovered, I bet the OSP is throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
The NPP is not a political party. It is a stealing cartel and must be banned as a political party. It has shown its true colours as a nation wrecking party.More of their serious,subversive financial crimes against the state are yet to be uncovered..They were were thieves ruling Ghana.
NDC 6 months ago
WE ARE BETTER BELIEVE
Grandmaster. 6 months ago
INSHA ALHAH, Mustapha Hamid must pay for this super corrupt dealings. He is a thief and a nation wrecker
Barko osae twum 6 months ago
Freeze/confiscate their passports and bank accounts until the end of their criminal trials. The NPA are infested with some senior directors, board chairman and management officers who used some junior staff and 3rd party companies to bleed it from every vein. They remove the trackers from the lorries to divert the products to other filling stations. The trackers are then placed on ubers or private cars who travel at the same speed as the lorries and the travel to the assigned destination the lorries were to go. They sit in restaurants and social events and brag about the ill gotten wealth from these scams. Persons involved should be executed by firing squad. All assets confiscated and sold to the highest bidder and proceeds used to ungrade our schools, hospitals, mortuaries, etc. Lets all back JDM to reset ghana. Its about time my party NPP mop our failures, tears and shame to help this government build a better ghana. If JDM stole millions or even 1 cedifrom the public purse we had a whole 8 years but never found a shred of evidence to prosecute him. Lets change our political system to a multi party government. As it will help with curbing greed and corruption.
Tomto 6 months ago
Walahi man. This was a corrupt moron who shed crocodile tears on national TV. This country needs another revolution than 31 Dec
Asoreba 6 months ago
We shall rescue this country insha Allah walaahi u will go to jail to rescue them . Nation wreckers and u have fools defending them all in the name of party affiliations.
Batuta 6 months ago
The Special Prosecutor must also be investigated for using huge sums state funds to chase shadows and pretending to be fighting corruption. What did Nana see in this fool before appointing him to such high office? He is a complete disgrace to the legal profession. The OSP is an institution wasting state resources and doesn't deserve any positive media coverage.
SANTROFIE 6 months ago
AND THIS OSP HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO PROSECUTE ANYONE! SO SO NOISE MAKING!
GABBY 6 months ago
eiii, The WALAHI, WE SHALL RESCUE THIS COUNTRY man himself? Asem beba dabi
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
I don’t trust this man a bit. He can’t jail a fly
Ato Kwamena 6 months ago
now
OSP is very coward and incompetent. He must be removed with immediate effect. Why is he afraid of doing the job. My friend stepped aside if you can not do the job.
now
OSP is very coward and incompetent. He must be removed with immediate effect. Why is he afraid of doing the job. My friend stepped aside if you can not do the job.
Lopez 6 months ago
This incompetent SP is just wasting everyone's time with his often vindictive press conferences. Ghanaians demand prosecution not his theatrics with the media. Kissi Agyabeng is a disgrace, as a law lecturer he should know better.
Slim 6 months ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is every disrespectful of state institutions l.
He had always disrespected the Parliament of Ghana
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
As for NPP never again Allah.
The came in to loot kill and distroy Ghana. NPP is just a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Goldilocks 6 months ago
This man is a complete idiot. Why is he always behaving like a hollow media investigator and a dumb lawyer?
Obibs 6 months ago
Empty and loose talk. Ever since he became the Special Prosecutor, all this guy ever does is hold press conferences. Not a single case has he won to deserve his post.
Yaw 6 months ago
STOP the concert and work under cover in other jurisdiction investigators don't talk like what you are doing trying people in public without going to the court for prosecution.
Ebenezer Ayim 6 months ago
It is now very clear that, Ghanaian politicians are now more corrupt than Nigerian politicians,,
280 million is over 42 billion Naira. So it means we have money and our people are suffering. May God punish corruption
It is now very clear that, Ghanaian politicians are now more corrupt than Nigerian politicians,,
280 million is over 42 billion Naira. So it means we have money and our people are suffering. May God punish corruption
Major 6 months ago
This is first class racketeering and money laundering. You can't beat the Akyem Mafia and their Asanteman collaborators.
Religion is losing it significant by politicians
Only fools will still vote NPP
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
And there ARE hells, multiple hells, the descriptions of which will make some sinners and offenders, including BLASHPHEMERS of ANY faith continual ...
...of ANY faith.
If all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just bunkums. Please successful prosecute and recover then we will know your relevance otherwise let's have some peace with business as usu ...
The TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding in Ghana, posting Terrorist Threats against Innocent Jesus Christ on Ghanaweb — should be tracked, arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers — to send a stro ...
is about time we disolve this OSP office this man hasn't been able to arrest anybody all the time trying to catch air. First deal with Dr. Sansa and Sammy Gyamfi stop diverting attention. We now have at least 2 top officials ...
Idiot!!!
It's not a matter of voting or not voting NPP. The NDC are not angels either. However if all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just bunkums. Please successful prosecute and recover ...
The religious beliefs of criminals are of no significance. You can find importers in all religions. However if all these long talk by the OSP doesn't end up in successful prosecution then it's just useless time wasting and wa ...
Religion is the cause of so many conflicts,destructions and death in the world. The present genocide in Gaza is supported by the two top religions in the world. Is rael has got the strength to commit genocide in Gaza bec ...
What do you mean by politicians ? Is it only politicians who are corrupt in Ghana? It is the culture in Ghana. Ghanaians are false Christians. Their hearts are full of darkness. Ghanaians troop to churches everyday in thous ...
A lot of officials being prosecuted in court yesterday have had their charges withdrawn and are now occupying big p ...
To think that Ghana has more churches than high schools, amazes me anytime I read about the unprecedented rate of white color crimes going on in that country. What are the pastors preaching ...
My friend forget about the ressurection and the judgement day. They will never happen. Having a church in Ghana is the most lucrative investment in Ghana. All these so called men of God, especially the ones in the pentecost ...
NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT
Bank flashi ...
Disclaimer : It was John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who we ...
The same people complaining now complained the Special Prosecutor was inactives. "Anything you do, people talk of you, eee people talk of you". This was a song I heard when growing up. Leave your life and don't allow people ...
Is Sam ...
The same people complaining now complained the Special Prosecutor was inactives. "Anything you do, people talk of you, eee people talk of you". This was the lyrics of a song I learnt when growing up. Live your life and don' ...
Stop playing with the minds of the people and take action. You are only good at playing with minds of the ignorant in the society. We don't need all these media prosecutions, go to court. Or is it a ploy from you to tell thos ...
Media OSP foolishness
So that ugly and horrible looking albino can steal like this??? Unbelievable. Let put a price on his head. Any person who bring the chopped off head of the albino get 250 000 ghana cd. This autistic smelly ugly albino needs ...
OSP is the worst creation more that national cathedral and money spent in that area could have built all ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc ...
Ghanaians, protect the OSP with your blood. All discerning voices, true religious leaders, lawyers with purity of thoughts, security agencies, civil society organizations, labour organizations, international community, please ...
The NPP is not a political party. It is a stealing cartel and must be banned as a political party. It has shown its true colours as a nation wrecking party.More of their serious,subversive financial crimes against the sta ...
WE ARE BETTER BELIEVE
Freeze/confiscate their passports and bank accounts until the end of their criminal trials. The NPA are infested with some senior directors, board chairman and management officers who used some junior staff and 3rd party comp ...
The Special Prosecutor must also be investigated for using huge sums state funds to chase shadows and pretending to be fighting corruption. What did Nana see in this fool before appointing him to such high office? He is a com ...
now
This incompetent SP is just wasting everyone's time with his often vindictive press conferences. Ghanaians demand prosecution not his theatrics with the media. Kissi Agyabeng is a disgrace, as a law lecturer he should know ...