Just confiscate his assets in Ghana and he will show up.
Raymond 6 months ago
This is clearly a case of admission of guilt. This crook called Ofori-Atta has been witty and dishonest throughout his time in office. The law must deal with him ruthlessly.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I said it elsewhere that Kissi Agyebeng is fighting for his office not to scrap away by John Mahama. He is aware NDC has that plan.I will not be surprised for him to bring the Airbus bribery case back when Mahama sacks him.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
When he is sacked, how is he going to bring the case back?
Danlad Ruga 6 months ago
Hahahahahahaha fantastic response
Kingsley 6 months ago
Kissi Agyebeng is not qualified to handle such a delicate issue. Akufo Addu appointed him to whitewash the criminalities going on in his government but now finds himself having to deal with an experienced criminal like Ofori Atta. Agyebeng has been played by Ofori Atta and his lawyers and Agyebeng has no place been OSP boss. People with no experience in their field of work shouldn't be considered for government appointment. There are so many holes in Ghana's criminal justice system that give room for white colour criminals for exploitation. If 36 people can steal $28billion, and all we can do as a nation is spin around. There are well-experienced Judges now on pension, they will make better prosecutors than the jokers parading around on TV. Kissi Agyebeng show Ghanaians copies of the international Arrest Warrant issued for the arrest of Ofori Atta. The military should take note, or the assassination squad should take the politicians down one at a time. Resetting the country is a collective effort until all NPP criminals are eliminated.
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS, INCLUDING CHIEFS, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY AND COMPASSION. 6 months ago
EVERY GHANAIAN LEADER IS A MAJOR PLAYER IN GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS SMUGGLING AND THE GALAMSEY MENACE.
CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN, POLITICIANS, GHANA'S HEADS OF INSTITUTION ARE ALL INVOLVED IN PILLAGING GHANA'S ECONOMY TO ITS KN ... read full comment
EVERY GHANAIAN LEADER IS A MAJOR PLAYER IN GHANA'S GOLD AND DIAMONDS SMUGGLING AND THE GALAMSEY MENACE.
CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN, POLITICIANS, GHANA'S HEADS OF INSTITUTION ARE ALL INVOLVED IN PILLAGING GHANA'S ECONOMY TO ITS KNEES. THERE'S NO SINGLE EXCEPTION.
GHANA IS IN SERIOUS TROUBLE! OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, UNCOUTH, AND THEY HAVE NO CONSCIENCE.
SINCE 1957, GHANA'S FUCKING CRIMINAL LEADERS HAVE BEEN GOING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHER STATUTORY LOANS, SHARE GHANA'S LOANS AMONGST THEMSELVES THROUGH A WEB OF FAKE PRIVATE CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTS, FAKE CONSULTANCY CONTRACTS AND FAKE BUSINESSES.
GHANA'S FUCKING CRIMINAL LEADERS THEN DUMP THE STATUTORY LOANS REPAYMENTS ON POOR GHANAIANS AND GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS TO FORK OUT IN VERY HIGH "KILLER" TAXES, EXTORTIONATE UTILITY TARIFFS, KILLER FUEL AND FOOD PRICES, ETC.
IN ADDITION TO ALL THE ABOVE MENTIONED WICKEDNESS, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS PAY THEMSELVES VERY HIGH SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWNACES FOR NO WORK DONE TO JUSTIFY THEIR SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. THEY FAKE ILLNESS AND GRAB FAKE MEDICAL REPORTS TO TRAVEL OVERSEAS FOR POOR TAXPAYER-FUNDED MEDICAL TREATMENT OVERSEAS AND TO SELL THEIR SMUGGLED GALAMSEY GOLD BARS AND DIAMONDS, DUMP THE SALES PROCEEDS IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS HELD IN FAKE IDENTITIES.
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS USE SOME OF THE SALES PROCEEDS TO ACQUIRE PROPERTIES AND EXPENSIVE VEHICLES ABROAD. WHEN THE VEHICLES ARRIVE IN GHANA, THEY CLEAR THE VEHICLES AT THE TEMA PORT DUTY-FREE.
THE LIST OF GHANA'S LEADERS SINS GOES ON, AND ON, AND ON, AND THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE 1957.
THAT'S WHY BANKRUPT GHANA IS CURSED AS A POTENTIALLY RICH COUNTRY OF HOPELESSNESS.
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY.
Benji 6 months ago
Well said
Well said
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Incompetent OSP if you think KOA have caused financial lost to the state why can't you charge him straight to court without this press conference trial.
Wasteman 6 months ago
OSP YOU ARE FOCKING USELESS…TOTAL WASTE OF TAXPAYER MONEY …!!!?
Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago
What is special about you as a prosecutor? Your organization has received millions of cedis over several years & secured a small number of convictions & retrieved a small amount of stolen funds. Time to disband this incompetent state institution.
Mr. OSP 6 months ago
This Man has hold more press conference than his prosecution
Ananse 6 months ago
Agyemang is just a stupid man playing with Ghanaian people.
He must be fired. Period.
Ananse 6 months ago
Agyemang is working for NPP party. You guys should mark it on the wall.
He will be playing hide and seek with these crooks and before you know 4 years is gone
John,Tema 6 months ago
Why have you lost trust in him.Kissi Agyebeng assisted John Dramani Mahama and NDC to win the 2024 election. He single handedly made the Airbus Int bribery case a Foolish Case against All the International courts rulings.
Unkomoti-Hawaii 6 months ago
This man with kussie face should let our ears sleep, go and bring Esinam Tamakloe before you talk about Ofori Atta, aboa OSP
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The OSP went to UK to question Mahama on the Airbus. Ofori-Atta says he is medically unfit to travel. The OSP can go to USA to interrogate him. Mahama and Ofori-Atta are citizens of Ghana and all citizens are equal before the law. OSP, you can go to Ofori-Atta.
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
John Mahama showed up and so what .Is he more human than Ofori Atta. What was his health when youbcalled him..Was he in the country or not Dont make that comparison .
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
More Fire. OSP personally I don't trust you at all, just prove me and most Ghanaian's wrong this time around by bringing Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana now.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
It was because President Mahama is responsible and has no skeletons in his cupboard.
Queen 6 months ago
Agyebeng, you're a GARGANTUAN FOOL. I wish you GETS the same disease Ofori Atta has in Jesus name
Landlord OA 6 months ago
Akyem arrogance just like the rest but forgetting his cousin is no longer @ Jubilee House. KOA it will be in your interest to fly back, face OSP & return to the comfort of your stay overseas. 8 years you never stayed outside more that 1 month but now you can stay 5+ months and complain of being sick.
Queen 6 months ago
Agyebeng, you're a GARGANTUAN FOOL. I wish you GETSthe same disease Ofori Atta has in Jesus name
Queen 6 months ago
Agyebeng, you're a GARGANTUAN FOOL. I wish you get the same disease Ofori Atta has in Jesus name
Koppong 6 months ago
Sycophants kissi
Blay 6 months ago
The answer to the question is not far fetched. " A cat in gloves, catches no mouse". Ofori Atta , is a special thief, so he deserves no sympathy when dealing with him.
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Why does Kissi Agyebeng speak so callously and stupidly?
Abiba 6 months ago
@ Kofi BA. And what can you do? Shut your dirty mouth. He is the OSP
Obroniba 6 months ago
Whisk him down to face justice and prosecution. That thief man with no manners and dignity did a lot of harm to innocent souls and the ghost of the departed are haunting him to join them to feel the same pinch. No mercy for the thievery akyem mafia gangs. That cartel must be wiped out. Next on the list is the mother serpent himself. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Never again
Erik 6 months ago
Why is the headline of your story names Mahama but the OSP said former president. GhanaWeb is losing it's credibility by the day.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
SERIOUS SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED FOR EMPLOYMENT IN A MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Protect the lonely bird 6 months ago
Ghanaians, protect the OSP with your blood. All discerning voices, true religious leaders, lawyers with purity of thoughts, security agencies, civil society organizations, labour organizations, international community, please organized crime and corruption proceeds will fight this lonely bird, Protect him as your honor to the God that you worship. He may not be 100% because he is just human but don't leave him in the cold
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Did you invited Sammy Gyamfi and shows up?Provide evidence of inviting Mahama and show up.
Paa K 6 months ago
You guys are treating this crook with kids gloves. Snatch him wherever he is. His plan is to delay and die leaving the ill gotten wealth to his stupid family
elton 6 months ago
Your INTERPOL RED ALERT on this man is long over due mr OSP. Our biggest problem in not tracking and recovering corrupt officials' looted properties and their arrest is you,the OSP.You are vested with prosecutorial powers yet always only engaged in media theatrics.Why should Ken whom u have placed on your wanted list be dictating his appearance schedules to you?
Tomto 6 months ago
These are overly arrogant characters. They think the whole world belongs to them
Kona 6 months ago
Why we're you able to go to London to question Mahama's brother on the air bus scandal when he was declared wanted by Martin Amidu but unable to arrange a visit to see Offori Atta?
Jack 6 months ago
Was Mahama sick then? Was Mahama out of the country
Just do your job and stop unnecessary noise.
Kissi Agyebeng is not qualified to handle such a delicate issue. Akufo Addu appointed him to whitewash the criminalities going on in his government but now finds himself having to deal with an experienced criminal like Ofori ...
CHIEFS, BUSINESSMEN, POLITICIANS, GHANA'S HEADS OF INSTITUTION ARE ALL INVOLVED IN PILLAGING GHANA'S ECONOMY TO ITS KN ...
Well said
What is special about you as a prosecutor? Your organization has received millions of cedis over several years & secured a small number of convictions & retrieved a small amount of stolen funds. Time to disband this incompete ...
The OSP went to UK to question Mahama on the Airbus. Ofori-Atta says he is medically unfit to travel. The OSP can go to USA to interrogate him. Mahama and Ofori-Atta are citizens of Ghana and all citizens are equal before the ...
Akyem arrogance just like the rest but forgetting his cousin is no longer @ Jubilee House. KOA it will be in your interest to fly back, face OSP & return to the comfort of your stay overseas. 8 years you never stayed outside ...
Sycophants kissi
Whisk him down to face justice and prosecution. That thief man with no manners and dignity did a lot of harm to innocent souls and the ghost of the departed are haunting him to join them to feel the same pinch. No mercy for t ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range ...
Ghanaians, protect the OSP with your blood. All discerning voices, true religious leaders, lawyers with purity of thoughts, security agencies, civil society organizations, labour organizations, international community, please ...
Your INTERPOL RED ALERT on this man is long over due mr OSP. Our biggest problem in not tracking and recovering corrupt officials' looted properties and their arrest is you,the OSP.You are vested with prosecutorial powers yet ...