Please tell us where you acquired your PHD, which university?
FAKE DOCTOR SHUT UP 6 months ago
He can't even speak proper English
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP is the most greatest criminal organisation in Africa, Because Ken Ofori Atta is a relative of aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo like by now they NPP has poison him longer time just like how Kuffour and the NPP poisoned Baah Wiredu late finance minister under Kuffour government.
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU CRIMINALS
Djata ba 6 months ago
U go bleed die and this is just the beginning you aren’t seen anything yet , look at your PHD fake members just remember crime has no expering date
Abena Dwemoh 6 months ago
Why can’t NDC GOVERNMENT appoint people who have genuine qualifications? These guys are shameless. Why do they claim to have degrees they haven’t studied for? Why won’t the President immediately ask for an open investigation into this boy’s qualifications? All evidence points to the fact that the University which awarded the doctorate doesn’t exist. What a country. Such ignorant, useless, backward, brain read and Stone Age people have been given national appointments. Oh President Mahama this is not good at all.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Did your NPP and Akufo Addo have any certificates?
My point 6 months ago
Patience is good and it makes victory enjoyable and also enhance history
Agyenkwa Hustler 6 months ago
He is a coward on the run. What is he afraid of? Ofori Atta maame twe3!!!
Kingsley 6 months ago
Mr Ofori Atta is playing hide and seek with OSP boss Kossi Agyaben indulging and encouraging it.
All corrupt officials, prosecutions and imprisonment were always against Northerners. Southerners never or hardly ever go to p ... read full comment
Mr Ofori Atta is playing hide and seek with OSP boss Kossi Agyaben indulging and encouraging it.
All corrupt officials, prosecutions and imprisonment were always against Northerners. Southerners never or hardly ever go to prison for the same act. Resetting Ghana has to find a way to eliminate the NPP and the Ghana Bar Association. Every Ghanaian knows that the lawyers are all a bunch of criminals and liers who can’t be trusted. Show me your friends and I will show you your character, Ashanti/Akyem, equates to pastors, lawyers and criminality. They are pest to be crashed I Ofer to reset the country. Anybody standing in the way of progress should be eliminated.
Steve Kaye London 6 months ago
Tanko the fake doctor. You will be prosecuted for impersonation and fraud in the not too distant future. Ofui.
Kojo 6 months ago
Any fool can call himself a Doctor in Ghana these days. When you listen to him, you wonder where he did the doctorate.
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Think about your fake PhD
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Is this idiot doctor?
Of 6 months ago
And Tamakloe is doing what
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DETAIL ORIENTED SALES PERSONNELS AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎ ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Slim 6 months ago
Even if Ofori-Atta dies and be buried abroad, we will exhume his filthy, stinking, dirty corpse and hang it at Labadi beach
Wwwe 6 months ago
Kwasiman please show us where U get Ur Dr from fake U are more stupid
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Matete 6 months ago
A HARDENED CRIMINAL ALWAYS DRESSED IN WHITE, AND USES BIBLE QUOTATIONS TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAIANS. IF OFORI ATTA IS CLEAN WHAT IS HE RUNNING AWAY FROM?
Interpol should bring him down to face the l ... read full comment
A HARDENED CRIMINAL ALWAYS DRESSED IN WHITE, AND USES BIBLE QUOTATIONS TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAIANS. IF OFORI ATTA IS CLEAN WHAT IS HE RUNNING AWAY FROM?
Interpol should bring him down to face the law.
DZULO KWAKWE
Akwasi 6 months ago
Fake doctor, look at his jacket no wonder
James 6 months ago
Can this loudmouth sort out his fake PhD before opening his uncouth mouth?
Odebango71 6 months ago
Look at this one too,trying to dodge attention on his fake Doctorate.
NON PARTY 6 months ago
ALL THIS PEOPLE ATTACKING DR. TANKO ,JUST ASK YOUR SELVES ONE QUESTION DO YOU REALLY LOVE YOUR COUNTRY, WERE ARE YOUR SENSES OF PATRIOTISM, IF OFORI ATTA IS CLEAN THEN WHY IS HE HIDDEN FROM THE LAW.. ENGLISH IS JUST LIKE ANY OTHER LANGUAGE, LIKE AKAN, EWE, GERMAN FRENCH, GA. ITS NOT A CRITERIA USE TO DETERMINED HOW EDUCATED A PERSON IS.
ANKORA WASH DC 6 months ago
You have lost your sense of reasoning. Tanko is a conman . He duped the president of our country by presenting a fake degree to secure a job and you are calling the good people of this country unpatriotic for criticizing him? You need help.
Abena Dwemoh 6 months ago
KWASIA BI BA. HOW DO WE DETERMINE A PERSON’S EDUCATION THEN? BY USING GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM? OR WE USE KARATO AND L3G3 FROM THE MOSQUE? THIS IDIOT IS CLEARLY UNFIT FOR THE JOB BECAUSE OF LACK OF BASIC EDUCATION, LIES AND DISHONESTY. WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE SO STUPID? THE TIME WILL COME.
Wasteman 6 months ago
TANKO THAT OO…HE GRADUATED FROM SSCE AND THEN STRAIGHT TO DO PHD…WOW THE GUY BE OGBOOONANA…THATS WHY THEY ADDED COMPUTER TO HIS NAME…MAHAMA DONT WAIT OO YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO!!!
Kwaw Esiako 6 months ago
Tanko, you are still using the name COMPUTER? You forgotten that your name has been changed to TANKO MAKOLA CALCULATOR.
Kwasi Ghanaba 6 months ago
Your argument might have been taken more seriously if it weren’t for the lingering controversy over your alleged Ph.D. It’s important to clear the air—provide evidence and help the NDC avoid these avoidable missteps. This discussion could have proceeded without the 'Dr.' title, knowing the credentials in question are not legitimate
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Look at this fake PhD holder talking nonsense. Criminal man like you only Ndc that people like you would be given appointment.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 6 months ago
Fake Doctor....it's amazing how everyone thinks adding a PhD or Dr to their name will change the narrative attached to their names.
What have these guys achieved in society to have earned a Doctorial Degree?
Damnnn
Fake Doctor....it's amazing how everyone thinks adding a PhD or Dr to their name will change the narrative attached to their names.
Damnnn
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine...
Funny World. 6 months ago
Hei, Rashid Tanko tell the world where you acquired your PHD degree and when. You'll be exposed shortly to your surprise. The ndc is not a party, but a Congress of diehard criminals who pounce on the gullible, that paves the way for crooks with dubious academic credentials to secure any position. After Saansa Dely comes Rashid Tanko Computer whose office will soon see him crumble like a broken chair.
Kay De 6 months ago
And Basintale too without a degree but parading as a graduate? Haaba!
Sir John of Achimota Forest 6 months ago
What about Akufo Monkey Addo? Nobody has seen even a photocopy of his Law School Certificate before. The short old crook. Quack lawyer
Kofi 6 months ago
Fake PhD holder. First of all, show us your PhD certificate and also publish your thesis.
ANKORA WASH DC 6 months ago
Tanko, the fake PHD holder should be arrested and prosecuted.
This is indeed an open season for crypto-universities.
J.C.A 6 months ago
Where did he got the title Dr. From
Regulate 6 months ago
'Fake' Dr. Tank computer, are u still talking? Shameless people wanting to be leaders of this country by hook or crook. Posterity shall definitely judge all of you.
Kw1aky 6 months ago
They say you hold a forged "Dr " degree.What do say "Dr" computer. Are you playing hide and seek with your computer or are you a fraudster ?
Kw1aky 6 months ago
Look at how shabbily he dresses.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
Fake Dr. Shut the up. This guy has no shame. Kingsnow University nonsense.
Outlaw 6 months ago
Look at this unqualified so called doctor speaking on Ofori Atta. Ahh, only in Ghana fake doctors will be elevated to such high positions.
Queen 6 months ago
Is this. F A K E. PHD. HOLDER??
Queen 6 months ago
F. A. K. E. Dr. His name is fake too. A NORTHERNER with name C. O M. P. U. T. E . R
Doris Ama 6 months ago
fake everywhere...
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
RELIABLE SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED FOR EMPLOYMENT IN A MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Just tell the world which university/college awarded you the PhD. If you really have a PhD, publish your dissertation
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Mr President, Rashid Tanko,Basintale,Sansa are all suspected fake degree holders,when are you ordering verification of all qualifications by your appointees before you suffer further disgrace from them
Kofi Armah 6 months ago
Massa, stop adding Dr to your name. Criminal
Kb 6 months ago
Because you faked a PhD, you think everyone is like you. You want to be called Dr when you have neither written nor defended a PhD thesis in your life. It is only a bogus government that does not do due diligence in appointments. What do you think is the essence of putting the details both academic and professional referees in a CV?
Quaye 6 months ago
The media still still calling this man a 'Dr'. Infantile minds. It tells you how unserious media personnel are. By the way, this is the only man who with the name 'Computer' to his actual name which he claims was registered by both NIA and the passport office. We live in dangerous times. Ghana lacks knowledgeable and credible people. Such a pity!!!
YawAgyare 6 months ago
This man paaaaa! He has the mouth to talk? Fake Doctor like that!!!
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
So you are talking kikikikikikikiki.You aaaa again
Truth 6 months ago
This man have no shame. You with fake DR certificate have the gust to talk in Ghana.
OKK 6 months ago
Why are you still addressing this fake PHD doctor
Koosammy 6 months ago
Another fake man with a fake PhD.
Firing Squad 6 months ago
Shut up, who ask you to talk when men with credibility are talking. Fake Doctor, you are supposed to be in jail, if Ghana is a serious Nation. Your so called University which awarded you the Degrees you are bragging about does not exist, you criminal bastard.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Look at this fraudster criminal phD kwasiaa penyi kesevi
Fake Doctor shut up
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP is the most greatest criminal organisation in Africa, Because Ken Ofori Atta is a relative of aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo like by now they NPP has poison him longer time just like ho ...
Why can’t NDC GOVERNMENT appoint people who have genuine qualifications? These guys are shameless. Why do they claim to have degrees they haven’t studied for? Why won’t the President immediately ask for an open investig ...
All corrupt officials, prosecutions and imprisonment were always against Northerners. Southerners never or hardly ever go to p ...
Is this idiot doctor?
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎ ...
Interpol should bring him down to face the l ...
ALL THIS PEOPLE ATTACKING DR. TANKO ,JUST ASK YOUR SELVES ONE QUESTION DO YOU REALLY LOVE YOUR COUNTRY, WERE ARE YOUR SENSES OF PATRIOTISM, IF OFORI ATTA IS CLEAN THEN WHY IS HE HIDDEN FROM THE LAW.. ENGLISH IS JUST LIKE ANY ...
You have lost your sense of reasoning. Tanko is a conman . He duped the president of our country by presenting a fake degree to secure a job and you are calling the good people of this country unpatriotic for criticizing him? ...
KWASIA BI BA. HOW DO WE DETERMINE A PERSON’S EDUCATION THEN? BY USING GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM? OR WE USE KARATO AND L3G3 FROM THE MOSQUE? THIS IDIOT IS CLEARLY UNFIT FOR THE JOB BECAUSE OF LACK OF BASIC EDUCATION, LIES AND DIS ...
Your argument might have been taken more seriously if it weren’t for the lingering controversy over your alleged Ph.D. It’s important to clear the air—provide evidence and help the NDC avoid these avoidable missteps. Th ...
Damnnn
Hei, Rashid Tanko tell the world where you acquired your PHD degree and when. You'll be exposed shortly to your surprise. The ndc is not a party, but a Congress of diehard criminals who pounce on the gullible, that paves the ...
fake everywhere...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ...
Because you faked a PhD, you think everyone is like you. You want to be called Dr when you have neither written nor defended a PhD thesis in your life. It is only a bogus government that does not do due diligence in appointme ...
The media still still calling this man a 'Dr'. Infantile minds. It tells you how unserious media personnel are. By the way, this is the only man who with the name 'Computer' to his actual name which he claims was registered b ...
Shut up, who ask you to talk when men with credibility are talking. Fake Doctor, you are supposed to be in jail, if Ghana is a serious Nation. Your so called University which awarded you the Degrees you are bragging about doe ...
Another fool,fake doctor,your days are numbered