What will you do with the gun, kill the people? That's bad.
Osei Kofi 6 months ago
@Bob the Marley. You don't deserve that name because Bob Marley was a nature lover. I suspect you're one of the galamsey people. Their stupid selfish galamsey activities are killing innocent Ghanaians so, are you saying we should encourage them to do it and not do anything. I support what this beautiful lady is proposing 100%. They deserve to be killed because they are not humans.
.. 6 months ago
It's Good because the people are stubborn. After killing only 20 , no one would go there again
Nana Malik 6 months ago
She will have to be on one of those choppers with a gun in her hand
Logorligi 6 months ago
The lady should be advised that helicopters are out of date in terms of war-front activities. They are easily shot down by ordinary powerful modern rifles. The best solution would be that the money that will be used to purchase the three helicopters can be used to purchase only 100 reconnaissance as well as military assault drones that can survey galamsey prone areas 24/7.
The reconnaissance drones fly at very high altitudes and noiseless but their cameras can catch the movement of even rats on the ground. They can be used to detect and film galsmsey activities on the ground day or night without being noticed.
When the coordinates of a galamsey gang is spotted by those monitoring the reconnaissance drones from any part of the country, they will activate the assault drones to zoom in and attack those working on the galamsey pits and destroy their operation with gunfire, basic missiles or by simply dropping grenades on them.
In fact the EPA will not need more than 4 reconnaissance drones and 6 assault assault drones at any one time to deal with the eco-terrorists. The EPA can also hire the services of the Nigerian or the AES states satellite systems - if possible, to locate the galamsey gangs in any part of the country before striking them.
I believe that two or three months after this, there won't be one single galamsey operation in the country.
M.T 6 months ago
JDM and the NDC promised they will release all those arrested galamseyers to go back and mine. I personally heard Dr. Jane Naana saying their goverment will train galamseyers how to mine without polluting the environment; It's sad the youth think destroying the environment for gold is the way to go. But, the people who you are asking to provide the weapons were the same people who gave them the assurance. This goverment lost the war on galamsey while in opposition. When the NDC was making those crazy promises, the CSOs, opinion leaders, EPA, etc were all mute instead of condemning it. They can arrest only Chairman Wuntumi and those who are not their party members.
Lori 6 months ago
She is saying her etwe is available for big men.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
I truly support this woman provide EPA with the resources,let Ghana Army take advice from EPA and provide the guns and the fight will be over in 2weeks.Why are the Galamseyers from Burkina not doing it at home?
Lord 6 months ago
I support her
Kusi Boateng 6 months ago
I support you Lady.Kill all those Nation wreckers.I have no respect for those illegal miners and their blood money.Kill all of them, bastards.
Aye ka 6 months ago
Rambo Klutse
Prof, you’re Right! Shoot and Kill 6 months ago
It will send a big signal. How long can we continue to waste money fighting these enemies of the nation?
Few people making money while communities are being destroyed?
It will send a big signal. How long can we continue to waste money fighting these enemies of the nation?
UK boy 6 months ago
Criminals ndc appointees they pretends to love Ghanaians
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Villager from Ghana forest now hustling as a cleaner in the UK, who can't speak English. Get lost.
Akweku 6 months ago
Yes madam. I trust. But don't shoot. Handcuff them. Wontumi is still crying like a bush pig. Fucking Prisoner
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Whatever is going on with the galamsey fight, should be blamed squarely on John Mahama. Ghanafuo, remember the message Mahama sent to those involved in galamsey through Opare Addo. Opare Addo or whatever was touring villages etc and telling them to vote NDC because Mahama will allow them to engage in galamsey so, what political party won most seats in galamsey areas?
That alone should tell Ghanaians that the problem with galamsey should be blamed on John Mahama, and his NDC party. Yes, you can insult me but that is the reality. What political party holds more seats in the galamsey areas, and the question is why?
John Mahama is the problem behind galamsey and he should deal with it. His attempt to eliminate galamsey is just a ploy to fool Ghanaians who do not follow what is going on with galamsey rather than what they hear through the media. If NDC holds more seats in galamsey areas, what is the message then?
Aba Akyere 6 months ago
Akeka bidie
Akeka bidie
Coolio 6 months ago
Ugly woman like u.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago
They will just blast you with ur helicopters like an injured bird in the sky. U are a village girl. U know nothing about war shut up!
Tee Kay 6 months ago
My brother or sister, your NAIVETY is TOO LEGENDARY.
President Putin is at war with Ukraine. My question to whoever you are is, "Since the war started, have you seen or heard of President Putin with a gun at the war front?"
... read full comment
President Putin is at war with Ukraine. My question to whoever you are is, "Since the war started, have you seen or heard of President Putin with a gun at the war front?"
By the way, to say that, "U know nothing about war", for your information, it is not war; it is simply about the state quickly putting a stop to the CRIMINALITY, STUPIDITY, FOOLISHNESS, and WICKEDNESS that is going on as far as our water bodies, forest, and farming lands are concerned.
And it very true that this CRIMINALITY is very easy to be stopped, and the two weeks is even too long. With sincerity and the right equipments, which the state has much more than that of the NATION WRECKING CRIMINALS, this WICKEDNESS can be stopped within THREE DAYS.
It became difficult to be stopped because the then government, who on behalf of the state was supposed to stop the CRIMINALITY, were the CRIMINALS themselves.
How can an ARMED ROBBER fight ARMED ROBBERY?
Ice & Fire 6 months ago
That's a woman with balls, steel balls...Dr Omane Boahmah pls release these assets to Prog Nurse for use in the mining theatres. We have to end this parasites,wicked murders and env terrorist existence in these times.
Jt 6 months ago
Black beauty
Sam 6 months ago
Very very beautiful woman I really like her
Know your boundaries 6 months ago
Is she producing a movie
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Thank you madam. This is A BIIIG SHAME to our so-called generals. Very useless generals and armed forces we have. One of such so-called generals is now our CDS. It should take a young and determined woman to show those fools with epaulets on their shoulders how it is done. Shaaaaaaame. Useless military leadership. All they know is o promotions, bubra and kebabs. Tweeeeeeeea
AKA 6 months ago
Baby,
All you need are armed drones with piston engines and 30 hr loitering time, much cheaper than helicopters.
Baby,
All you need are armed drones with piston engines and 30 hr loitering time, much cheaper than helicopters.
Kk 6 months ago
Give them jobs, don't kill them because u cannot give them jobs....
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shevvche
Tamale North Boy 6 months ago
What are waiting for,? Get to the President and get this done by June 4th
Knowledge 6 months ago
You pay the military and the national security to escort you? How and why
A security operation as such involving military and national security against the galamsay threat and you mean your outfit has to pay for their (military and national security) services? Are we serious as a country? Come on I’m so sad
Nkrumalisim 6 months ago
Yaa Asantewaa please get this job done as said quick Ghanaian men are full of shit.
Just take the bull out by the horn period.
Get Wotumi assets auction and use the resource to clean up
Please.
Yaa Asantewaa please get this job done as said quick Ghanaian men are full of shit.
Please.
Kanga 6 months ago
I am with her hundred percent, declare shoot to kill and the nonsense will stop immediately.
Bazz 6 months ago
That's a bold decision but it's just like Trump saying I will end the Russian-Ukraine war in a day and now he is confused. Look lady, theory is different from practice ooo. It's a good move but yr expression shows u can't do it
Stitches 6 months ago
I side with you madam. I wonder if we don't have grenades and land mines in this country. Why are we treating these greedy fools with baby-like fist?
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
GOOD SALES PERSONNELS AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 05335745 ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
world 6 months ago
yes she can do it yaa asantewaa did,why cant her? mr president please give her what she has asked for peroid and all hands on deck and see the outcome.
Ananse 6 months ago
Maame. I support your idea 100%.
I have been thinking of this measures since the beginning of the pandemic but who will you talk to and who will hear you?
You’re a good thinker.
Thanks
I have been thinking of this measures since the beginning of the pandemic but who will you talk to and who will hear you?
You’re a good thinker.
Thanks
Ananse 6 months ago
But just spray them with tear gas or pepper spray.
No killing please.
Black Santa 6 months ago
She dose not need 5 helicopters and guns. Helicopters are too expensive. She needs 3 UAVs and a few good men and problem solved. I like her spirit and attitude. These are the kind of leaders we need to fight this problem.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Jaman 6 months ago
“Couple of Guns” Maame wey, you dey run your mouth.
Edward 6 months ago
aMadam, you are too young in Ghana politics. Putting your academic prowess into practice, it is possible but will the players in where you are now support you? Try it and they will plant you where you haven't dreamt being in your life
Clynns 6 months ago
Employ galamsayers to the mining sectors and pay them well, government benefits alot from gold mining how is that called if everyone enjoys the proceeds of mining will anyone go in for galamsey let's ask ourselves how do the people who it survive without it ..
Clynns 6 months ago
How do the people who do it survive without doing it ..
Gbagbladza 6 months ago
Lori. your head is as empty as that of Akufo Addo
Frank 6 months ago
We fly drones to get things done
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago
You de3 I trust you too much and I know that you can do it
Albert 6 months ago
Thank you Prof. I have always felt that Mahama is very weak and slow in maintaining law and order in the country. You have said it all namely : If the criminals are armed why send people to fight them unarmed? The previous and present Government are not serious in fighting Galamsey nor the destruction of our environment.
Lawrence Sackey 6 months ago
Saa pepeepe! I salute you!
Nana Bediako 6 months ago
That's the way to go but corrupt politicians won't allow. Galamsey is not that hard to stop. We only need leaders of action. Our land and water bodies are being polluted. Those people should be seen as enemies of the nation and killed if necessary
Penny wise 6 months ago
Please madam...note that galamsey is not a disease!!
Who buys the gold?
Kofi 6 months ago
Very irresponsible comments, even if well intended
Sam 6 months ago
I think she is using a fake certificate, a professor thinking this way. After killing them what next, don't you know is a situation that created them. Kill 1000 and I bet you 1000000 will come up. Foolish professor
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
Yes, she is right. The wages of sin is death. These galamsayers are killing people but not with guns but chemicals. All die be die as the Elephant Shortingo said. If this fight can be done with guns fair enough. These idiots are armed to the teeth and they must be met with same.What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.No sympathy for cripple in Sobibor.
Wasteman 6 months ago
THE POSITION IS GONE TO YOUR HEAD!!….WHO ARE YOU GOING TO SHOOT?…STUPID
Korbla 6 months ago
Tough and bold lady. She speaks with passion. JM, your appointee is sending u a message. Please act accordingly
Albert 6 months ago
@Korbla. Mahama is hopeless when it comes to maintaining law and order in the country.
Obiba JK 6 months ago
Galamsey is a threat to the nation
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
WADR, the acting EPA CEO should stick to sectors directly under EPA mandates. Even if the president proposes war on galamsey and parliament should approve an LI or amend the Ghana constitution to reflect such there are still international laws on killings during even declared wars.
Ghana's problems are driven by sectors of the citizenry who simply will not obey laws of the country; we are all guilty of ignoring our laws. An LI or constitutional articles that authorizes a full scale war on galamsey and waives any possible prosecution of the agency and staff authorized to conduct the war on galamsey the sane way our laws protect MP's while parliament is in session will still see politics at work.
But the war will certainly not end in a month, not even in a year; Ghanaians simply do not obey any laws because there's no effective and efficient enforcement mechanism or principled justices who will render justice without fear or favor. Look at the issue of street and market vendor encroachment on sidewalks and streets. Has any city council enforcement succeeded? Look at flood zone encroachment, has any jurisdiction successfully restored sanity or eliminated encroachment even with yearly floods? Look at residential and business ordinances that prohibits conducting business in residential zones, has any city or municipality succeeded? How about people building houses that encroach upon public easements? Has anyone suffered for deliberate encroachment? Nothing about Ghana has a good chance of success because we have an NPP-NDC politics that has normalized opposition to good governance for short term political gain through deception, lies, misinformation and the bribery of voters to simply play dumb.
Lick Toto 6 months ago
Thumbs Up.
A Brave Woman, Born Ghanaian And Loves Ghana
Thumbs Up.
Dan 6 months ago
Ohk o
Ohk o
Nana Akuffo Addo show boy. 6 months ago
All I need is 5 drones to with AR- 15’s and I will clear all.
Babatunde 6 months ago
That's I'm talking about. You go , girl !!
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine nbv
Peter 6 months ago
I pray the day Ghana will have a female president. All these stupid things will stop. The men have disappointed us and I am backing up my statement with all the things the female appointees of H E JM are doing in their various office.
Madam, we the suffering masses are behind you with prayers. God Almighty will grant you the strength, wisdom and Fortitude to accomplish what men have failed to do.
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
Drug barons in drug illicit areas in developed countries who are armed to the teeth are clapped down with helicopters form the air.
You are right CEO.
Your thoughts and suggestions are appreciated and worh its implementatio ... read full comment
Drug barons in drug illicit areas in developed countries who are armed to the teeth are clapped down with helicopters form the air.
You are right CEO.
Your thoughts and suggestions are appreciated and worh its implementation without any delay.
NDC must clean the corrupt system of NNP dominance starting with Wontumi
anas 6 months ago
Talk is cheap
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
Go and lie on a bed to receive your rod.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Fighting Galamsy is is necessary
So the telecom companies in Ghana providing poor services and making billions of dollars should be invited to parliament to ask a question
Why and how only in Ghana you can't telephone a nei ... read full comment
So the telecom companies in Ghana providing poor services and making billions of dollars should be invited to parliament to ask a question
Why and how only in Ghana you can't telephone a neighbor
Can't be reached
Ewvevi 6 months ago
In a serious government, instead of epa paying for the services of the Ghana army and the national security, it would rather be the mandate of the armed forces. These guys in the army are armed with armoured vehicles, helicopters, drones, etc. Honestly, it is only poor ideas and foolishness that has led to this menace on our water bodies. Sad.
Kolos 6 months ago
Talk is Cheap!
Kofi 6 months ago
Please my respect prof, stop talking nonsense
Thanks u
Thanks u
Kwame 6 months ago
You need drones to eliminate galamsey from water bodies. Drones can also collect evidence of galamsey that humans will not be able to collect or will be influenced by family and other considerations not to report.
Kwam 6 months ago
Hahaha that will have been perfect but you know JM will never allow you to do it your own way . So we will continue to be massaging the problem.
Man woman 6 months ago
Just get one combat drone and flush them out !
King P 6 months ago
Why should a state institution pay the military for protection? I don't get it
Mahama over to you be real.
What a beautiful lady.
@Bob the Marley. You don't deserve that name because Bob Marley was a nature lover. I suspect you're one of the galamsey people. Their stupid selfish galamsey activities are killing innocent Ghanaians so, are you saying we sh ...
The lady should be advised that helicopters are out of date in terms of war-front activities. They are easily shot down by ordinary powerful modern rifles. The best solution would be that the money that will be used to purcha ...
JDM and the NDC promised they will release all those arrested galamseyers to go back and mine. I personally heard Dr. Jane Naana saying their goverment will train galamseyers how to mine without polluting the environment; It ...
I support her
Rambo Klutse
Whatever is going on with the galamsey fight, should be blamed squarely on John Mahama. Ghanafuo, remember the message Mahama sent to those involved in galamsey through Opare Addo. Opare Addo or whatever was touring villages ...
Akeka bidie
Ugly woman like u.
Black beauty
Is she producing a movie
Thank you madam. This is A BIIIG SHAME to our so-called generals. Very useless generals and armed forces we have. One of such so-called generals is now our CDS. It should take a young and determined woman to show those fools ...
Baby,
A security operation as such involving military and national security against the galamsay threat and you mean your outfit has to pay for their (mili ...
Please.
That's a bold decision but it's just like Trump saying I will end the Russian-Ukraine war in a day and now he is confused. Look lady, theory is different from practice ooo. It's a good move but yr expression shows u can't do ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 05335745 ...
You’re a good thinker.
Thanks
No killing please.
She dose not need 5 helicopters and guns. Helicopters are too expensive. She needs 3 UAVs and a few good men and problem solved. I like her spirit and attitude. These are the kind of leaders we need to fight this pro ...
aMadam, you are too young in Ghana politics. Putting your academic prowess into practice, it is possible but will the players in where you are now support you? Try it and they will plant you where you haven't dreamt being in ...
Employ galamsayers to the mining sectors and pay them well, government benefits alot from gold mining how is that called if everyone enjoys the proceeds of mining will anyone go in for galamsey let's ask ourselves how do the ...
Thank you Prof. I have always felt that Mahama is very weak and slow in maintaining law and order in the country. You have said it all namely : If the criminals are armed why send people to fight them unarmed? The previous an ...
That's the way to go but corrupt politicians won't allow. Galamsey is not that hard to stop. We only need leaders of action. Our land and water bodies are being polluted. Those people should be seen as enemies of the nation a ...
Who buys the gold?
Yes, she is right. The wages of sin is death. These galamsayers are killing people but not with guns but chemicals. All die be die as the Elephant Shortingo said. If this fight can be done with guns fair enough. These idiots ...
WADR, the acting EPA CEO should stick to sectors directly under EPA mandates. Even if the president proposes war on galamsey and parliament should approve an LI or amend the Ghana constitution to reflect such there are still ...
Thumbs Up.
Ohk o
I pray the day Ghana will have a female president. All these stupid things will stop. The men have disappointed us and I am backing up my statement with all the things the female appointees of H E JM are doing in their variou ...
You are right CEO.
Your thoughts and suggestions are appreciated and worh its implementatio ...
Talk is cheap
Why and how only in Ghana you can't telephone a nei ...
In a serious government, instead of epa paying for the services of the Ghana army and the national security, it would rather be the mandate of the armed forces. These guys in the army are armed with armoured vehicles, helicop ...
Talk is Cheap!
Thanks u