The Asantehene should stop supporting NDC. Is he mad? Or he is drunk?
UNCLE PEE 6 months ago
You don’t sound human. I wonder if you passed through the normal birth process.
Game Changer 6 months ago
The truth is the nation builder is back and Ghana is working for all to see.
Akosua Do: TRAITOR! 6 months ago
Napo was his choice. Naaniama! Now they will all fall in line. Thieves!
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Every engine of the Ghanaian economy is beginning to turn and run smoothly like it is supposed to, and everybody in the country can see it (except these NPP freaks) - Ghana is working again!
FAK 6 months ago
Just imagine this idiot ooh. You think the Ashantihene doesn't know what is good for Ghana?
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
First of all i give him credit for acceting the truth. But the praise of this simpah panyin, should have gone to the visionary president who created the office and put Sammy Gyanfi in that position. But he had to bypass Mahama "the northerner" and give the credit to the Asante.. Meamwhile the galansey goes on on his ancestral land without resisting.
selfmade KING 6 months ago
What’s wrong with u?
Who told u that, Sammy is an Asante?
So anyone who speaks twi or have an Akan name is Asante right?
Kwasiakwa, Sammy gyamfi is from bono
What’s wrong with u?
Kwam 6 months ago
Otumfour is selfish for dining with the devil when your grandson has been injected by same with poison at EOCO.
Asante paa nie?
Otumfour is selfish for dining with the devil when your grandson has been injected by same with poison at EOCO.
Asante paa nie?
they say they say 6 months ago
Now that Asantehene has approved the effort of Sammy Gyamfi and ndc as a whole, maybe yaanomfuo would start tucking their tails in their bottoms, aahhahahaaa
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
That's why they've all run away from the comments section. Naniama. The truth they say, is only one. Thank you Otumfuor, May you live long.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
When did Goldbod start doing it job to merit a praise from knowledgeable Otumfuo?It is all propaganda and misinformation to confuse ignorant Ghanaians. John Mahama NDC are all TRICKSTERS .
Gameli S3ntinel 6 months ago
You know more than the Otumfour bia, Go and Advice him.erh.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
WHERE IS PERICLES, STEPHEN DONKEY OF NEW YORK AND ALL THOSE ILLITERATE NPP IDIOTS LIVING IN ABROAD. WHY ARE YOU FOOLS NOT COMMENTING ON THIS?. AMANBOFO, IDIOTS. FOOLS!
AKWASI ADADE WHERE ARE YOU?
KWADWO: ITS RATHER YOUR FATHER WHO IS MAD. SHINE YOUR EYES. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS BLINDED YOU
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Akwasi Adade is lost. He has his tail behind his arse.
Sethoo 6 months ago
If U are an illiterate and a Fool NPP followers are intelligent ppl to accept this FALSE information coming from Otumfuo. The Goldbod script has been thrown into the rubbish dump.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capital
Bank flashing to al ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing t
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ayigbe 6 months ago
Please stop supoorting Ayigbe people. They hate Ghana
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Ayigde people love Ghama more than you. They fought for indepedence. You did not.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, thank you very much for resetting Goldbod. Continue following the footsteps of Adwumawura President John Dramani Mahama
John,Tema 6 months ago
Keep on Fooling Sammy Gyamfi is an upgraded Criminal being used by the Mahamas.He has done nothing to merit a praise.Criminal NDC Gang can concort their own Ananse Stories about him.
Kwasiakwa, u thought Ndc will come and silence Otumfuo right? OFUI haha
Ndc ll use KOO TRUMU BADU for his foot soldier works and campaigning but when it comes to ruling the nation and where the money and gold are, they ll called Otumfuo lmaoooo
Trumu Badu is in that half plot village fixing his skinny, ashy ASS with diapers and pampers lmaooooi
He’s in his bed with SHINNING BABE OIL like DIDDY lmaooo
Hahaha
Bastie Bonokyempem Emperor of kumasi 6 months ago
They called galamseyhene
selfmade KING 6 months ago
See the saliva foaming dormaa babooon crying lmaooo
This comment hurt your feelings and I know lmaooo
Ur head like NKRAMOFOO KYEIƐƐ lmaoooo
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
Really Sammy Gyamf deserves commendation for his sterllar performance as CEO of GoldBod. But, I one thing remains to be done; that is H. E John Mahama must declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies as he demanded from Akuffo Addo.
Kinte 6 months ago
Don't worry Mahama is also working for you in the same spirit like he planned in opposition to stop galamsey.
Populist 6 months ago
Long live The King.
Oboy 6 months ago
Thank you great king for recognizing and praising hard work
Snyder 6 months ago
NDC AGYIMIFOC PROPAGANDA AT ITS BEST! Where and when did the Asantehene say this???
Kinte 6 months ago
Go ask Npp ghanaweb!
Batuta 6 months ago
They are persecuting your subjects and hired people to insult you and you are praising them. Do you value evil people more than yourself?
Fck off.. U not npp than some of us 6 months ago
We need Ghana to work.. We wasted 8solid years.
Do u think k we are joking
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Kweku Duah and his bush subjects have to be straighten up from their foolishness from time to time. If that is persecution then the truth is an offense.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuetgg
Black man and stupidity 6 months ago
Where is the foolish so called journalist okatakyie afrifa here the sensible and wise talking
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Okatekyie does not have a degree in communications. Therefore, not a journalist but a vloger/bloger
PETE AMSTERDAM 6 months ago
MORE PRAISES ARE TO COME FOR YOU SAMMY. AGRADAA OR WHO EVER SHE IS CALLED CAN'T DESTROY YOUR VISION.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DEDICATED SALES PERSONNELS AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 053 ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Where is your trained son, NAPO?
Ben paul 6 months ago
Some npp people were calling Mahama to sack him.Foolishness at high degree
First of all i give him credit for acceting the truth. But the praise of this simpah panyin, should have gone to the visionary president who created the office and put Sammy Gyanfi in that position. But he had to bypass Maham ...
What’s wrong with u?
Asante paa nie?
Capital
Bank flashing to al ...
Npp u have a miss call…..
Thank you Nana, you have silence Sammy critics
Hypocrite Kwaku Duah aka BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , galamseyhene
Ndc ll use KOO TRUMU BADU for his foot soldier works and campaigning but when it comes to ruling the nation and where the money and gold are, they ll ...
They called galamseyhene
Really Sammy Gyamf deserves commendation for his sterllar performance as CEO of GoldBod. But, I one thing remains to be done; that is H. E John Mahama must declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water ...
Long live The King.
Go ask Npp ghanaweb!
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 053 ...