Why are you refuting the claim made by the NDC "doctor"? She has infact served your boss as a "personal doctor" behind Lordina's back for quite some time. Its true ooo
Black Star 6 months ago
This cock and bull story is sickning. Arrest the lady and prosecute her for fraud if indeed she is not a qualified doctor
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
You go dey explain taya…she has always been MAHALIARs personal physician and more. She massages him and warms his bed as well, no wonder she’s not being prosecuted.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
MAHAMA KOTE DE AS3M B3BA 6 months ago
He has broken Gen. I.K. Acheampong’s track record. Fa woto b3gye post.
hmm 6 months ago
with this explanations shows how fake u r,u guys r losing votes daily as time goes on, u r now talking about highly qualified Mahama's physician is, is even a red flag showing how LCK headed u guys r. If not Okatakyie by this time she will be at post because of ass. That's the gospel truth
hmm 6 months ago
with this explanations shows how fake u r,u guys r losing votes daily as time goes on, u r now talking about highly qualified Mahama's physician is, is even a red flag showing how LCK headed u guys r. If not Okatakyie by this time she will be at post because of ass. That's the gospel truth
Concerned Ghanaian 6 months ago
When important issue of national interest arises, people with brains who can make meaningful contribution are needed. Not demented and brainless fools like you. I never understood why some people of old times were excluded from voting until I chanced on people like you. You are a waste of space and of oxygen.
Abena Dwemoh 6 months ago
Eiiii Ghana Paaaaaa nie. As3m b3ba dabi. You allow such a useless liar, empty minded girl, hopeless walk about, everyone’s chopchop girl who has nothing to offer but her buttocks and a scammer to get very close to elder statesmen including the President and his Vice? Why are you saying that the message has been doctored? By whom and for for what. The girl is a criminal and she knows what she is doing. Make you sit down take your bottom crack palm kernel. No be this Kwakye Ofosu wey dey catch am for some married woman’s room? NDC NO LIKE GOOD PEOPLE KORAAAAAA. GYIMIE
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Did you do due diligence with her background check? What made you appoint her?
Bee 6 months ago
NDC..STOP FOLLOWING THIS CURRENT FOOLS OF NPP...CONCENTRATE ON GHANA AND STOP ANSWERING STUPIDITY PUBLICATION FROM THE NPP.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Lol all fools HV sense than Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real hmmm
Kingsley 6 months ago
Akufo Addo and K4 both practicing lawyers without any law certificate.
She practiced medicine without a single mishap, unlike our Dr Bawumia, whose PhD in economics and finance metamorphosed into PhD digital. Destroyer of Both Zimbabwe and Ghana economies. Leave the lady alone,she has practical experience that is enough, better than Dr Bawumia the smooooooooth talker.
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The entire world depends on DIGITALIZATION. Get that embedded in the hollow head of yours. Your phone. Your TV. Aircraft. Space exploration. Medical science. Modern warfare. etc. etc.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 6 months ago
Where are those uncivilized idiots ndc supporters!!!??? More disgrace is on it way coming... pathetic lowlife idiots how can you defend this fake doctor story??? Assholes
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH 'KORAA'!....KWAKYE OFOSU, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO SPEAK THE TRUTH?...JUST WHEN?..AABA!....TWEAA.
Capt. Adabuga 6 months ago
What is preventing the presidency from calling for the arrest and prosecution of the lady if the president believes the lady is a fraudster
Gyebi 6 months ago
She will spill the beans and say more. There is more to this than we know. She was really that close. Even wear his boxers
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
You just kwasiaa penyi this your nonsense you tell your mother and father tagborkukutor kwasiasem nkoaa
Inusah Seidu 6 months ago
Why are you not arresting her for all these lies coming to your attention now? Is t
Yaa 6 months ago
What about Akufo Addo's Law School Certificate?
Wwwe 6 months ago
U can send him to court hmm ofuibiba now Dr computer also have fake documents
Kootse 6 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu thinks that all Ghanaians are as stupid as NDC supporters.
John 6 months ago
Then arrest her immediately, why is she still exposing the government or she is untouchable
Adanko 6 months ago
Bortos bortos yoooo. Eeeeiiii
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
You see am well.
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
President pressed the bumbum. Lol
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Prosecute this fraudster pls
world 6 months ago
you voted for lies and propaganda ndc party to govern you,you never sees something yet .
Catching cruise 6 months ago
Then why did she post it on her Facebook? Prosecute her for her false claim of being the president’s personal physician
Atsu 6 months ago
If you have a womaniser as your president this is what happens Any ashawo can be his physician
Abraham Tetteh 6 months ago
This is sad. On what basis are appointments made? Does National Security check persons for appointment before appointment is made. This is a disgrace to the appointing authority.
Efo 6 months ago
Why don’t you prosecute her in the court of competent jurisdiction because claiming to be a physician to mahama is false publication
ANNE SANSA DALY THE HOME HEALTH AIDE STATED THAT SHE WAS A PERSONAL PHYSICIAN OF MAHAMA
She was truthful about the services she rendered to Mahama. The CID, the NIB, the National Security must arrest her and prosecute her ... read full comment
ANNE SANSA DALY THE HOME HEALTH AIDE STATED THAT SHE WAS A PERSONAL PHYSICIAN OF MAHAMA
She was truthful about the services she rendered to Mahama. The CID, the NIB, the National Security must arrest her and prosecute her and imprison her if she lied. Anne Sansa Daly is a Security Risk to Ghana.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305387s bank
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dee 6 months ago
Kwakye your head like my anus. Cant you read black and white. Social media doesn’t forgive so keep your cock and bull stories. Ofui
Marcus Adepaye 6 months ago
You see the stupidity and shame of these NDC truants??? Still playing politics with everything that is distasteful to them. Who doctored what??? Truly she was the president's physician in a way knowing what this default of a president he is if it comes to things like that. It's indeed a shame.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Where was this idiot ofuibiba kwasiman Ofosu kwekwy when that lady posted it hmmmm
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 months ago
You go explain taya. You bunch of incompetent nincompoops. This is the beginning, more disgrace beckons. Every bortoss John go chop.
What checks are done 6 months ago
There are a lot of NDC members with medical qualifications, what prompted them to appoint her in the first place. She has no local knowledge of the plight of poor Ghanaians, her knowledge about health abroad is vague as she claims pain killers cannot be bought off the counter etc. she actually looks fake in looks . What made them tried to appoint her in the first place
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Lying till the day he dies.
No body believe Mahama 6 months ago
Do not trust John Mahama when it comes to big Nyas. I always feel sorry for Lodina when it comes to sex scandal with Mahama
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Really? Don't waste your emotions on her. She's happily enjoying billions.
Shameful 6 months ago
Why did you respond to her when she posted it in her Facebook?
Hmmm 6 months ago
If there is no relationship between her and the president, that is fine. Why then was she nominated as a board member by the president? On what ground?
Very sad. What President Mahama has to succumb to Kelvin Taylor all the ... read full comment
If there is no relationship between her and the president, that is fine. Why then was she nominated as a board member by the president? On what ground?
Very sad. What President Mahama has to succumb to Kelvin Taylor all the time?
²222222 6 months ago
6 months p33 nie?
Hmmm 6 months ago
So now the government has confirmed that the lady is fake.
Why then is she still walking around if there is nothing untoward? She should be arrested and prosecuted
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 6 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu, I will not be surprised that she is treating you for your disordering hair.
The Truth Must Prevail. 6 months ago
What a beautiful refutation from Ofori Kwakye.
This a very good one there.
There is a lot of rot in the system which is not good for public consumption at all.
People are trying their best day in and day out to soil the re ... read full comment
There is a lot of rot in the system which is not good for public consumption at all.
People are trying their best day in and day out to soil the reputation of the president even though from all indications glaringly it does seem president John Mahama is the gift of God to redeem our country Ghana.
Just like the people of Isreal of old murmured and complained bitterly against Moses notwithstanding the fact that they saw the hand of God time and time again so will disgruntled opposition members especially the NPP ever be against in order that they can pull down the genuine president of the present government. Such people will only be kicking against thistles and pricks unknowingly and inadvertently.
Honourable Ofosu Kwakye you are on track so be reassured by God’s grace you will deliver. The president and his entourage like you want to work and will be successful despite the stiff opposition here and there most of them unfounded lies and “wahala”.
Lash 6 months ago
If it is true that Malik Basintake doesn't have a first degree from Legon, then JDM is in trouble
Gyebi 6 months ago
Was Kwakye Ofosu there when JDM and this lady were meeting? She indicated how she has been his personal physician. Personal physician underlined
Roadrunner 6 months ago
Mmmmmmmm a bit of history here maybe?
Joe Galardo 6 months ago
I'm not sure, if Ghweb have EDITORS, So if you write something like this THAT HER SHE COULD'NT, what does it really mean?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sccc
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Yeah, why not? Her name was not even on the board of NHIS. This is Ghana, and till we stop the foolishness of our "Refusal to think", these things will continue to play with us because those who orchestrates such disgraceful attitude tends to defend it no matter what.
Shame on John Mahama and his useless government. Imagine this exposure did not come out, this lady, who is just "Home Health Aid" will be sitting on the board of NHIS and then what? Nkwaseafu, NDCfuo mmoa.
Makaa-maka 6 months ago
Massa don't throw dust into our eyes. Which political opponent congratulated JDM on 10th Dec, 2024, three days after the general elections and said she's personal physician to JDM? Still playing politics with everything and if this continues, the end of this gov't will be disastrous. This gov't is behaving as if they are angels so they are infallible so they will never sin. Ndc is a human institution so they can go wrong and must accept it when it happens and apologise when the arises and move on.
Citizen8 6 months ago
Felix Ofosu Kwakye, please be advised that most of us believe the claim by the fake doctor to be your boss' personal physician not what you're trying hard to tell us. You're just wasting your time
Makalu 6 months ago
Richard Jakpa and his men would have raided her residence if she were to be npp member. This divide and rule is the order of the day. Hmmm
Slim 6 months ago
Who recommended her appointment?
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama is a Scammer just like his doctor.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,having big buttocks and being personal physician of the president is very risky for our national security, the tart must be apprehended immediately by NIB for debriefing to assure themselves that the president did not tell her any state secrets and for medical examination to ensure that she has not passed on any deadly STD to the President since he is known to sleep with women without condom hence the numerous children.
Ananse 6 months ago
Felix kwakye ofosu and lies are like 5 and 6
Defending Mr. Pad aka papa no
Nkm 6 months ago
Stupid fool fosu kwakye when will you tell Truth foolish man aboa bi saa no
Nana 6 months ago
Auntie Naa or Mama Effie should judge this case oo
Of 6 months ago
Kwaye Ofosu,this is a personal matter who is forcing you to respond.
Zemeh 6 months ago
So what are we doing with the fake doctor, only in Mahama's administration that you hear of this o.
Issah Ali 6 months ago
Ei !!! MR.DAWN FUCKER ???
Hannan 6 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Fools fighting.
NANA YAW 6 months ago
LOOK AT THE FACE SPEAKING FOR THE PRERSIDENCY.IT IS NOT A SURPRISE FOR HIM TO DENY. THE LADY SAYS MAHAMA IS HER PATIENT, PERIOD, AND YOU WANT TO DENY THAT. DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN OFOSU KWAKYE WAS CAUGHT PANT DOWN IN A LADY'S MATRIMONIAL BEDROOM? OYIWA!!! TIME WILL TELL
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine..
Is Sammy Dollars enjoying his loot?
The gonja mafia john Mahama is destroying our lands with his gala bod. Hope his ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide in accordance of Kofi Awonor's doctrine..
The gonja mafia john Mahama is destroying our lands with his gala bod. Hope his brother takes the gala business to Bole Bamboi.
Kofi Mensah 6 months ago
I doubt she went near the president. But to deal with this situation of fraud and pretense, put her before the law courts. A fake medical doctor needs to face the law. That’s all.
kk 6 months ago
WHY ARE U ALL QUITE U PEOPLE SHOULD BLAME THAT KWASIA KEVIN TAYLOR
HE IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS;;;;;;FOOLISH MAN KT
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
But his massager l like mahama no cat passes in front of him
AMARIYA 6 months ago
NIGHT NURSE OR DOCTOR
Why you people worried? Mr John Mahama needs a night Nurse.
NIGHT NURSE OR DOCTOR
MAHAMA NEVER REFUTED SANSA DALY WAS HIS PERSONAL PHYSICIAN
Sansa Daly was a Home Health Aide not even qualified to be a Nurse Aide but she was a personal physician of Mahama. Mahama has never refuted that. Why is Ofosu Kwakye complaining?
NPP, Give us a break! 6 months ago
Give us a break! Even in the USA here, we have Congress men who presented fake certs served for full terms before they were found out! We have leaders in Ghana who never could show proof of law certificates till date! Bring it on! She was found and sacked so what? Mr Leslie forget them! Focus!
Sedinam 6 months ago
Arrest her for impersonation? I don't think it is difficult to do
with this explanations shows how fake u r,u guys r losing votes daily as time goes on, u r now talking about highly qualified Mahama's physician is, is even a red flag showing how LCK headed u guys r. If not Okatakyie by this ...
When important issue of national interest arises, people with brains who can make meaningful contribution are needed. Not demented and brainless fools like you. I never understood why some people of old times were excluded f ...
Eiiii Ghana Paaaaaa nie. As3m b3ba dabi. You allow such a useless liar, empty minded girl, hopeless walk about, everyone’s chopchop girl who has nothing to offer but her buttocks and a scammer to get very close to elder sta ...
She practiced medicine without a single mishap, unlike our Dr Bawumia, whose PhD in economics and finance metamorphosed into PhD digital. Destroyer of Bo ...
You see am well.
She was truthful about the services she rendered to Mahama. The CID, the NIB, the National Security must arrest her and prosecute her ...
Bank ...
You see the stupidity and shame of these NDC truants??? Still playing politics with everything that is distasteful to them. Who doctored what??? Truly she was the president's physician in a way knowing what this default of a ...
There are a lot of NDC members with medical qualifications, what prompted them to appoint her in the first place. She has no local knowledge of the plight of poor Ghanaians, her knowledge about health abroad is vague as she ...
Very sad. What President Mahama has to succumb to Kelvin Taylor all the ...
6 months p33 nie?
People are trying their best day in and day out to soil the re ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Yeah, why not? Her name was not even on the board of NHIS. This is Ghana, and till we stop the foolishness of our "Refusal to think", these things will continue to play with us because those who orchestrates such disgraceful ...
Massa don't throw dust into our eyes. Which political opponent congratulated JDM on 10th Dec, 2024, three days after the general elections and said she's personal physician to JDM? Still playing politics with everything and i ...
Fellow Ghanaians,having big buttocks and being personal physician of the president is very risky for our national security, the tart must be apprehended immediately by NIB for debriefing to assure themselves that the presiden ...
Fools fighting.
LOOK AT THE FACE SPEAKING FOR THE PRERSIDENCY.IT IS NOT A SURPRISE FOR HIM TO DENY. THE LADY SAYS MAHAMA IS HER PATIENT, PERIOD, AND YOU WANT TO DENY THAT. DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN OFOSU KWAKYE WAS CAUGHT PANT DOWN IN A LADY'S MA ...
The gonja mafia john Mahama is destroying our lands with his gala bod. Hope his ...
NIGHT NURSE OR DOCTOR
Sansa Daly was a Home Health Aide not even qualified to be a Nurse Aide but she was a personal physician of Mahama. Mahama has never refuted that. Why is Ofosu Kwak ...
Give us a break! Even in the USA here, we have Congress men who presented fake certs served for full terms before they were found out! We have leaders in Ghana who never could show proof of law certificates till date! Bring ...