'You've befriended Sahel state leaders and want to introduce lawlessness in Ghana' - NPP MP tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (241)

• Ghana Buzz Association 6 months ago

Sometimes I wonder why my Koftown people keep disgracing us by voting for this imbecile

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Dumsorhene encouraging lawlessness and has no respect for the rule of law. He’s a puppet of a president and has being an absolute disgrace in his second term. God save Ghana!

• AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago

When grown men talk like kids you begin to wonder how they were brought up. Is it dzimakpla or kplamadzi?

• YSL 6 months ago

There isnt even just one of them that has brsin in the head,the present state of Ghana's economy isnt a state of hunger and lawleness as under Akufo Addo,inflation isnt 54% and the cedi is not 17 to a dollar,there isnt any de ...

• Anti Ghana NPP Is Also Anti African 6 months ago

The more I read such comments from the NPP, the more convinced I am that the NPP is anti Ghana. The NPP is not only anti Ghana but it is also anti African. It is a good thing Mahama has good relations with our neighbours. It ...

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

And the more one can 'fear' that the NPP cannot return to power in the forseeable future in its current form.

• NPP= EITHER UGLY OR DUMB, OR BOTH, ALWAYS TALKING, NEVER MAKING SENSE. 6 months ago

A PARTY DEPRIVED OF COMMON SENSE.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Even the useless and clueless and worthless AKUFFO ADDO befriended and yoked with his equally useless Ivorian and Senegalese misleaders who subverted their constitutions to run for third terms. If this dumb MP is intelligent, ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

@ YSL:

THE ONLY CONTRIBUTION JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST’VE MADE IN RESPECT TO THE CEDI’S APPRECIATION AGAINST THE DOLLAR IS WHAT WE CALL A “FLUKE” . ASIDE A FLUKE DUMB DRAMANI HAS NOT COME OUT WITH ANY BUDJET OR POLIC ...

• S A 6 months ago

donkor ofui, Trump will soon dump youn into your dirty village in the A/R.a stupid fool.

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Aaoooo....!!!! @Gyimifuor ba @Stephen *DONKEY*. So, why couldn't you and your STUPID AKUFFO ADDO try to manage that "FLUKE" you are talking about in all your 8 years in government..???? I hope I have said it many times enough ...

• Charley! These Clowns Embarass Ghana 6 months ago

NPP? The least said about them the better. Filled to the brim with fools!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

@ NDC NI GYIMINII
    Kwasea!
    Which God are you talking about? Is it the God that I serve or your master Lucifer? I return your words back to you seven folds in Jesus’ name. Maybe you don’t know who you’re talking to! G ...

• Zapps 6 months ago

Good. Come back with a better assessment of the situation. 8 years of vanity and suffering with scandals popping up left and right didn't change matters on forex. JM came and, everything without doing much ( per your point of ...

• YSL@ Stephen no sense 6 months ago

You are the Dumbest person who believes that a so called economics wizard,couldnt solve an econimics crises in three good hardship years but must be given credit in the fourth year when intelligent persons are solving it,Trum ...

• Game Changer 6 months ago

I've noticed some lunatics are in mainstream politics and this guy called Okyere Baafi is one. Just check out his puplic pronouncements and you will appreciate my point.

• James mensah 6 months ago

Say it again. How can you stoop so low to talk this rubbish, Mr micro-minority?

• Saeed Osman 6 months ago

Why is that all the mad men in Ghana want to join the NPP?. What is the relationship between madness and the NPP?

• Beto 6 months ago

My brother it is pure madness

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

@ Agbesi Kwasi. Can you imagine how this gbeha of a man has sand in his head instead of brains? Gbemelawo.

• Our tax money wasted on an imbecile 6 months ago

We can't continue to waste our taxes on major league idiots like this MP. What a neo colonial stooge! Africa is rising and the earlier we rid ourselves of such idiots, the better!

Please, I want to know ooo..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" have simply become WIMPY CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation! The ...

• Jay 6 months ago

Who is this idiot? So who is the sensible person in NPP?

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 6 months ago

Calling Mahama 'dumsorhene' is so disingenuous of the NPP. The NPP depleted the coffers of Ghana upon exit from government and left the equivalent of 4 days' worth of energy generating capacity for the incoming government to ...

• Jonah Atimbire 6 months ago

Very brilliant submission

• Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago

DONT MIND AM- AN HEADLESS FOOL

• Benji 6 months ago

Ghanaweb too, do you have to report every nonsense an NPP member says? Do you get more views or clicks like that? It's like a gossip site.

Please, I want to know ooo..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" have simply become WIMPY CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation! The ...

• Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago

KEEP ON THE GOOD WORKS MAHAMA THE GREAT. 38% NPP , 58% NDC - LOSERS CAN BURN THE SEA.
    NO MORE AKKRONFO ADDONOTHING, MUMUM BAWULIAR & OFUI ATTAA AYI, ANYMORE

Aaoooo Ewurade....!!!! @Gyimifuor ba @Stephen *DONKEY*. So, why couldn't you and your STUPID AKUFFO ADDO try to manage that "FLUKE" you are talking about in all your 8 years in government..???? I hope I have said it many time ...

• Stanley Darko 6 months ago

Hw3 ni gyimi... I hope you are blind, may God keep you in blindness, so that people improvement in Ghana. Demon hungry follower ovui.

• Hmmm 6 months ago

God saved Ghana on Dec 7 2024. it is up to "people" like u to Save yourselves or drown.

• Observer 6 months ago

The evil favour you are looking for will bite you like a venomous snake.

• Rex 6 months ago

Ruthan,you have no brains at all in ur head,thats why u are still following a person who was introduced and soled to u as an economics messiah,but when realistically was confronted with ecinomics crises,couldny do nothing abo ...

• Sethoo 6 months ago

John Mahama shaaaaaaaa he no get brain. Why is he copying Capt Ibrahim? John Mahama has been President for 4yrs 10mths,he has achieved nothing.Traore is President for only 3yrs but has achieved a lot for Burkina Faso.

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

What did the dwarf achieve in 8 years? Uou have the mindset of a thief!!!

• S A 6 months ago

sethoo, gyimie saaa de anyini, ofui.

• Ben 6 months ago

But what has this got to do with prophet Mohamed and the Quran??

• Wadud Da Boss 6 months ago

You need to visit the psychiatrist. A lot is not going on well with your brain. Your hate of islam doesn't change the fact that it's the fastest growing religion in the world. People are seeing the light, be there and fooling

• Ruthan 6 months ago

Let NDC Followers know 67yrs Old John Dramani Mahama hasn't got even 10% of the wisdom of 37yrs Capt Ibrahim Traore so he. can't photocopy him .Mahama shd be reminded that we are still using 1992 Constitution.

• TRUTH 6 months ago

NPP DID NOT EVEN THINK BEFRIENDING THE WEST IS ENOUGH BUT HAPPY TO BECOME SUBSERVANT TO THE WEST SO THEY CAN REINTRODUCE SLAVERY AND COLONIALISM BACK TO GHANA.

NATURAL BORN FOOLS, NPP IS!

• jesus 6 months ago

THEY WERE HOPING THEY COULD GET SOME MONEY FROM 'REPARATIONS' TO SHARE.

@RUTHAN-The-Fatherless-Bastard...!!!!! That special lunatic chimpanzee from Kyebi that you are following is a full octogenarian whose mental capacity is even way below that of a 12-year-old boy! Otherwise, why would a normal ...

• Nana 6 months ago

Capt Ibrahim Traore studied Geology at the University whilst lazy and unintelligent John Dramani Mahama struggled to study History at UG.Even old man studied Economics, JDM is the least intelligent

• UNCLE PEE 6 months ago

What did Akufo Addo study? Economics? I wonder if you passed through the normal birth canal; you don't sound human.

• Nana 6 months ago

@ UNCLE PEE
    Capt Ibrahim Traore was 4yrs when John Mahama entered Parliament in 1996.Why would a grown up like him go and copy a baby?Akuffo Addo with his Economics did a lot for GH.4yrs 10mths nothing for Mahama to show.

• Job 6 months ago

He is more important than any member of your family. Ofui

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

FOLLOW FOLLOW
    What’s a disgrace in what he’s saying? Keep fooling around and urge your stupid leaders on. Hope you’ll keep saying the same thing when the table turns.

Hw3 né hó fin bi...!!!!! @EFO KOKU BODAMFUOR BA..!!!! The time you NPP animals were running Ghana like a Gestapo State, did it ever occur to you that the tables will turn some day..???? Ofui gyimifuor kromfuor bi ba..!!!!! ...

• My views? 6 months ago

I learnt this MP has money but whoever took his wisdom and gave him money have disturbed him .

• Comp. 6 months ago

I can't agree with you more. These our Ashanti brothers!

• NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY FORGOTTEN WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A CRIMINAL. 6 months ago

NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY'VE REDEFINED CRIME. TO THE NPP, COMMITTING A CRIME AGAINST THE STATE IS NONE OF ANYBODY'S BUSINESS. GHANA MUST BE ALLOWED TO ROT.

BUSH PRIMITIVE AKAN APES! EVEN AP ...

• Ben 6 months ago

It shocks me sef. This guy is a complete moron for an MP.

• Aboba 6 months ago

Kwasea. Go and let Koftown people vote for you instead. Aboa

• Afeto Kwasi 6 months ago

You are right. He is an MP but he cannot communicate in English. It appears they all know their hands are not clean so they are scared of what may come to them. The rot touched all of them.

• Broni Panayoti 6 months ago

This npp mp brain is full with worms. He must deworm his brain to enable him talk sensibly.

• Hmmm 6 months ago

why is there not a like button here

• Capricorn 6 months ago

Another stupid NPP MP who thinks his seat is so safe for his party. There's a wisdom in silence than loudmouth. Enough of your silliness

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex
    marriage.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama shd step down honourably if the work is proving too difficult for him.His workers are waiting for him on his farm.Mahama shd know that he's already wasted 5yrs of our precious time .

• Zargon 6 months ago

He will step down for your worthless father to step in… idiot… has any of your useless NPP leaders done anything meaningful in Ghana alert from stealing? .. we will jail most of them.. then after the president, the next P ...

• Nyatefetor 6 months ago

Brainless idiot. Have you seen what is going in the Sahel States? All the developments and accountability to the people is what scares you because your time of reckoning to answer for the past 8years of corruption is biting ...

• Nii 6 months ago

Was John Dramani Mahama accountable to Ghanaians in his 4yrs 6months regime? Didn't he release those he stole with when he got his 2nd term?Ibrahim Traore would have imprisoned Ato Forson ,Ernest Thompson ,Collins Dauda, Jakp ...

• Nene Sackitey 6 months ago

And just in 6 months of JM 25kg of local perfumed rice is selling at ghc245.00 from astronomical prices. That you don’t see as an achievement because you’re blinded by lies and following with ignorance.

• Napo 6 months ago

Baafi have you started drinking alcohol again? Look at how stupid and senseless you can be. Do you think what you're saying makes sense at all. I keep saying that NPP has no Political Strategist because the more you people ta ...

• Nation Leader 6 months ago

Hearing from prominent figures like this MP makes me question their intelligence and education level; they come across as more illiterate and narrow-minded.

• Kwame 6 months ago

This idiot must be picked up to come out with his evidence or rock his balls to make him think twice before speaking

Akufo-Addo the snitch with his counterpart block headed made them leave Ecowas. See the wonders they are ...

• Nurse 6 months ago

Is this fool also an MP? Tweakai

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

ANOTHER IDIOT, how do such apes became members of parliament?.does thie idiot expect the president to befriend the likes of the ivory coast and Nigerian President, Replicas of of the USELESS Akufo Addo Elephant Shortingo wate ...

• Nogokpo 6 months ago

Who voted for this bush animal calling himself NPP MP. Look at the developments at sehel stated and compare it to Ghana.

Criminals would not have place in this country again. Half animals are in Eastern and Ashante regio ...

• H Ushan 6 months ago

It's pathetic all these irresponsible people like this guy responds when he's called honourable.Hes really backward when lts comes to diplomacy.

• Egya Kofi 6 months ago

You look like carrying the analyticàl capacity of a kindergarten school pupil.You have at the stroke of a pen created a burden the NPP. Painfully the 3 As would wake up to make things worse...The 3 As?Hmm...Afenyo..Annor..As ...

• Stephen Arko 6 months ago

Big body........small brain

• Joseph 6 months ago

Don't worry, he won't make the next Parliament

• No Mercy 6 months ago

Michael Baafi, Leave Mahama alone to Run the Country.NPP Minister's Were Criminal's.As a Minister Wontumi Spoiling our Rivers and Seas, Damaging our Forests is not a good image.Ofori Atta has Stolen State assets Huge Amount o ...

• Adwen da hooon 6 months ago

Mahama is just bonkers with a weed head. He thinks he can do what he likes and he can go scottfree. Nantwieee

• Pru 6 months ago

Mahama y3 tetefotin

• Populist 6 months ago

Look at this. How does he became MP?

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 6 months ago

BLOVIATING IGNORAMUS!
    Of course, these are the men the NPP assured Ghanaians of. Such uniformed and uneducated bloviating ignoramuses. The Ghanaian parliament should start vetting the academic qualifications of these politic ...

• Kafui 6 months ago

What "wonders" are these military juntas in Sahel enclave are doing? You seem to think that using BIG ENGLISH WORDS with the so-called "Dr." in front of your funny name makes you well educated? Why do you choose to live in th ...

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 6 months ago

@Kafui. Young man Kafui, I have served Ghana for more than 55 years and decided to come rest here because your party was messing up the Ghanaian economy. Aside that, my grandkids are in tertiary institutions here and I am off ...

• Jay 6 months ago

Your fool nana Addo was the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. Asking chiefs to stand for him, jailing protesters and playing games with our development process. Rich to hear this nonsense

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

Another criminal cum clown. A paid agent to sow discord among neighbours for a visa to go wherever. Ghana will back mahama all the way to the end for what he is doing for the people. For you in the npp sovereingty means freed ...

• Mohammed Sani 6 months ago

Look at this fool talking rubbish as though we were not in this country in the past 8 years when this country was ruled like we were in the banana Republic or we were ruled by an Arabian king

• Prof 6 months ago

It's sad that people who are supposed to be leaders talk and there's no substance. New Juaben South was misled by unscrupulous people in government at the time to sacrifice a fine gentleman for this as MP. Hmmm. This so calle ...

• Gyasi 6 months ago

This Koforidua MP is just another imbecile. How do you speak like that; even your kids at home wouldn’t utter such uncouth words.

• Charles 6 months ago

One traitor has exposed himself. So the president in his wisdom as an African keeping close ties with our neighbour means lawlessness. The best decision in the best interest of our country by far been is what the current pres ...

• Ken 6 months ago

Such unfortunate statement

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

Black man mentality? If black don't make friends with their kinds then what next?

• Victor 6 months ago

Is the MP in his right state of mind? NPP hmmmmm.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

So NPP has no single sensible person in the party, all those speaking of wontumi's bail are creating more problems for him and making their party unpopular, can't they keep quiet for the lawyers to talk ? how can a whole part ...

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

Lawlessness was when Akufo Addo made a mockery of the commission set up to look into the AYAWASO West WUOGON incident, lawlessness is when Koehler a known NPP person recruited into the National Security shot and killed an NDC ...

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Do the maths. John Mahama's is 2000% better than the sick, slurry mouthed Nana Addo. If John Mahama's wisdom is less than 10%of Capt Traore's, how does Nana Addo's wisdom compare to Capt Traore's
    Ans:

• Nii 6 months ago

So, this guy parades himself as mp

• Bino 6 months ago

Stay away from such politics of misinformation and deceit. You are one of the few NPP guys I enjoy listening to. This commentary on JM Sahel is so unbecoming of you.

• Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago

Oooh Baafi, you are a foooool

• Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago

Don't make me laugh

• Y2K 6 months ago

Seriously?! What has the Sahel States got to do with any of this. Are the Sahel States Ghanaians? Why do you guys do that. You come into power throw your weight about; act arrogantly, you don't heed any advise, and when the g ...

• Ken Offori Atta the criminal Qfugitive is Akko Add blood relation 6 months ago

So who does Akufo Addo associated himself with

• Kk 6 months ago

Mahama Nebuchadnezzer the dictator

• Truth 6 months ago

So you think between you and Mahama, Ghanaians should trust you? Who is more lawless than MPs who boycott parliamentary sittings to go and solidarize with a party chair who is under interrogation by EOCO?

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 6 months ago

Hahaha hahaha! In fact, sometimes when I take a look at some people's faces in pictures and think by their looks they'll be full of wisdom, I deeply get disappointed when it turns out that rather they are but empty shells. Ju ...

• B.L. Ador 6 months ago

Sometimes this foolish political talks are mind-boggling!

• Kojo 6 months ago

The earlier these MPs and politicians understand crime or looting of state funds is a private decision and must be treated as such the better. Only fools will follow a plunder and be shouting persecution persecution

• Kwaku 6 months ago

What gives you the audacity to think and say such nonsense? We're you not in Ghana when NPP goons shot and killed EIGHT unarmed civilians at the pools? Such crap. Such incapacity to think.

• Truth 6 months ago

I didn't even open the full page and I knew it was this guy...full of shit...take him to court...ofui!

• Peter 6 months ago

How on earth did this idiot get to Parliament. Does his stupid reflect the people he represents?

• be wise 6 months ago

Very stupid dude. I can't believe one of my own could be so stupid. What wrong with this fool.

• Grant 6 months ago

this is extremely foolish…which town keep electing this kind as their MP? ..you can insult and disrespect Ghana president but don’t send your stupidity towards other nations…by far your utterances affects all Ghanaians ...

• Nana yaw 6 months ago

Foolish people talk sheet,Mahamma arest this niimcompoop.

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

This ugly thing from the forest in the eastern frontier threatened destruction. Can JM call his bluff, arrest him and charge him for causing panic and fear, and throw him in to learn some sense? I now see how Kwame Nkrumah su ...

• Pablo 6 months ago

Nonsense from a nonsense big head.

• Asem 6 months ago

Gyimiiiiiii keka saa.. NPP my party has truly become a bunch of jokes

• .. 6 months ago

This guy Talks as if he'S TALKING FROM HIS ANUS. WONDERING THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR HIM

• Oboy 6 months ago

Ohhh
    I feel sorry and sad for npp
    All the sensible and serious brains have all left the party
    The party is currently in a sorry state

• Nii Addo 6 months ago

This is how you people behaved before 1966.
    You have started that madness instinct again.
    Ghanaians are wild awake. No one will follow this madness. Count yourself blessed to be a Ghanaian today. The youth are watching ...

• Beto 6 months ago

Pure foolish man. You said the bail amount is too high so you have to plead with the EOCO authorities first but what do we see people calling themselves MP sit on road to cause unnecessary tension and calling people names. Co ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Corrupt entity you will cry and die, no serious person will mind you

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

See what this law maker is saying. In fact npp is full of idiots who all not even knowing international politics. Npp gyimifuo nkwaa

• Kwame Ofori 6 months ago

Just one word describes this man....idiot!! That is why politicians have lost all respect in Ghana.

• Nkrumalisim 6 months ago

Absolute nonsense from an adult uneducated Ghanaman.
    This is absolutely stupid talk and I wonder about his IQ
    How can such people belong to the NPP party??

We AI here Paa in Ghana else these stupid brains can't help us ...

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

Baafi is another retarded metal asylum patient. They are all so confused with the great performance of the NDC in strengthening the currency and dealing with corrupt and environment destroying criminals they just dont know wh ...

• Nothing to say 6 months ago

Rubbish talk .

• Is Mr Forson not a Ghanaian? Stop your foolishness leave Dr Randy alone. Don't we have foreign contractors in Ghana and what have you done about that. Let's stop 6 months ago

I think people like this mp don't deserve to be honourable. When Ghana is destroyed where will you be? Who are you treating? These loose speech must be stopped. A learned person speaks like this if not a foolish person. Come ...

• Shit hole 6 months ago

It's not every grown up person who is mature, the reason why there such awful characters as MPs

• Ataa Ayi 6 months ago

If this is the quality of people the NPP party can approve to be elected on their ticket as MPs, it will remain in opposition forever.

• Zargon 6 months ago

So right now, because of freedom of select anybody can just get up and say whatever they like about the president?? In fact abuse of democracy is becoming worse and worse

• Obeng 6 months ago

Look at this stupid.

• Foolish talk 6 months ago

How can this senseless person be MP if not from Ashanti? So Mahama must be enemy to those countries.I told you people to stop eating animals excreta (bofro nkwan Akrantibini soup) and may be civilization will help you to talk ...

• Onipaba 6 months ago

Mahamma,s style of governance is a disgrace to every civilised society.This will serve as a great lesson to those who refused to vote thereby allowing the NDC into power.We are waiting patiently for 2028.

• Cambodia88 6 months ago

This guy still has guts to keep spewing garbage.. the long arm of the law will soon reach out to you criminals like Kyere Baadi.. all that you people are doing is to protect your ass from the massive loot you have committed o ...

• Cimint of Dansomanburg 6 months ago

NPP is now "malignant minority", no longer "micro minority". They've become poisonous, obnoxious and turbid - bloody fools, as my dad used to say.

• Okyere 6 months ago

We have lost brain in npp....

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

BOTH MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED AS FACTORY HAND
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• Owuraku. 6 months ago

Very Stupid MP for Spewing This Nonsense, I Used To Respect Him Lots But It Seems He Has Lost His Senses.

• Erik 6 months ago

When you're born a fool it's most likely both your parents are fools. This idiot is a product of such a union. Your government placed over a hundred million cedi bail bond on ATO Forson and you did not see anything wrong. Y ...

• Prof 6 months ago

Any foolish person can talk.. I respected this man , but never knew he was a fool with a shallow mind in the Laws of Ghana. Baafi, You are a fool..

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

These guys are punch drunk!! They don't make sense anymore!!

• Kk 6 months ago

Beefy is demonstrating his high level of STUPIDITY by speaking through his hat. Don't you appreciate what these young military officers are doing?

• Paapa 6 months ago

Am so sorry for the people who voted for you

• Oldsoldier 6 months ago

This madness from this guy started long ago but no one took notice, was it not this same guy who went to his constituents to tell them lies about the e-levy, so i am not surprise .
    Thank God, he is in micro minority oppos ...

• Ghost 6 months ago

Hwe nu kwasiaaaaaa!!!smh

• Eric Moore' 6 months ago

Okyere Baafi I have read some of your statements and I wonder if an elected law maker of your calibre.

• Bh 6 months ago

Idiot of a human being.
    Aboabiba...how did such animal end up in Parliament

• Nii Tse 6 months ago

Such little.minds in our parliament? What a nitwit!!

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

His face alone shows that he is a fool. What your government not do at Ayawaso West Wuogon. During your time, a police officer called Nanka Bruce was brutally assaulted at the presidency, what did you say about it. A member ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

What's wrong with President Mahama befriending the Sahel states? There is no lawlessness in the Sahel states. Are you an asinine fool that you can't comprehend what is happening in the Sahel states?

• Mambo 6 months ago

At least the absence Ofori Atta the former finance minister and Mr Addison the former Bank of Ghana Governor from the shores of this country tells us that chairman Wontumi is a flight risk that Ghanaians should not discount a ...

• TT 6 months ago

Sometimes I wonder why this current npp is full of people who are so daft and stupid. Ghana depends so much on Burkina for tomato, pepper etc, so it's only a fool like this you who doesn't see the need to be friends with thes ...

• James 6 months ago

AN ADULT SPEAKING WITHOUT SENSE? IT'S BETTER TO BEFRIEND THE ANTI-CORRUPT AND DISCIPLINED FRANCOPHONES THAN THE DECEPTIVE, CORRUPT AND UNPATRIOTIC PEOPLE.
    THE MP SHOULD NOTE THAT "THE WISE TURNS THE TONGUE SEVERAL TIMES BEFO ...

• Kooo 6 months ago

Politics has made some elderly people talk nonsense.

• Yes 6 months ago

See that hypocrite. You are crying that Galamsay is not good, now Wuntumi should be released and associated Mahama with the Sahel Region.

• Revolutionary 6 months ago

The NPP is an enemy of the state and an agent of imperialist

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

So Mr. MP, which of these two is more reminescent of LAWLESSNESS:

1. IMPUNTIY from ACCOUNTABILITY for the wrongful actions of people in power;

2. The ARREST of officials suspected of CRIMINAL OFFENCES commited while in ...

• See me 6 months ago

Very stupid man calling himself an MP. They don't think about an average Ghanaians. They only think about themselves. They will definitely get their rewards from our ancestors and mother Ghana.

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 6 months ago

Unfortunate nonsense spewed by an honourable member of parliament.

• No more NPP 6 months ago

Lack of knowledge

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

I sometimes wonder when the very people we voted for to contribute in building and protecting the nation are rather against the system defending political criminals, looters, who and who voted for this one??? Did they really ...

• ManGhana 6 months ago

Baafi Akoa Agyimi

• Richard 6 months ago

You see how this idiot is talking nonsense? What is wrong with the condition given him? Everyone saw what you people and your mistake of a president did in this country and still look at what you people are doing and I wonder ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

Do this big headed man really understand Diplomacy???? Did he really understand what he says??? How can a parliamentarian of a nation make such a comment against another counties???? It's bad

• Fatima 6 months ago

How will Ghana move forward in terms of unity and development when someone like Okyere Baafi is a politician? We are doomed

• Africa Son 6 months ago

These npp members do not hide their hatred for Africa. Look at this stupid fool so called mp spewing his foolishness in public

• Chaii!!! 6 months ago

Is there any lawlessness in any of the Sahelian States?

• Tt 6 months ago

Why will wontumi be jailed if he is innocent of the crimes against him? I thought NPP believed in rule if law?

• Chaii!!! 6 months ago

There will, rather, be more order here if Ghana joins AES.

• DA 6 months ago

I think some people are forced to talk even they have nothing to say, worldwide nations are building friendship to develop, and Ghana cannot grow without our neighbours, as our market men and women across the Gh, where they t ...

• Koliko 6 months ago

All NPP MPs are liars. If lawlessness now compare to NPP era, this MP will run away from Ghana. He should be very careful.

• Razak 6 months ago

Stupidity He claims to be Member of parliament what a shame loose talk who told you that Sahel people are lawless
    is you and your so called party members who are lawless Sahel people are fighting for freedom

• Sheikh Ibrahim 6 months ago

Ooooo9 NPP. h33333!

• gh.citizen 6 months ago

Silence is golden. If you keep talking, you end up disgracing yourself and your innocent Parents.

How can a supposedly mature individual speak like this?

• Kofi 6 months ago

This primitive intellectual pretending not to understand what the law demands of criminals and thieves. No wonder he belongs to the npp because that's what they are and they will be known as such.

• USA Visa With Cruise Ship Job 6 months ago

Do you want to Work in American Cruise Ship

Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Look at this animal of a human being. Buzz man. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwas ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Your akyem mafia, nana addo dankwah akuffo addo is a tyranny, bully, mention them yourself, tweeeeeaaaaaah! Criminals and thieves syndicate.

• Reubens 6 months ago

Very idiotic talk.Is this dude an MP. Embarrassing.

• Kotopr3 6 months ago

Has Wontumi attempted a coup d'etat and charged with a treason? If no, then why this Gh500million bail amount ? JDM is painting a picture to Ghanaians that his gov't is fighting corruption but his gov't is doing witch hunting ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

Who's lawless here? Talking trash!

• Blay 6 months ago

This is a childish talk. Period!

• Jerry 6 months ago

This guy must apologize to the sahelian state people. When Akufo-Addo dressed hoodlums in police uniform with masks to go and shoot voters at Ayawaso West Wuogon there was no coup d'etat in Mali and Burkina.

• Barko osae twum 6 months ago

This BAAFI moron is a complete coconut head. So if soneone is a member of a pikutical party means they will not rum away from the co7btry. Is ken ofori attah not a member of a pokutical party and coudin to president serwah BR ...

• OSAFO. KANTANKA. 6 months ago

I hope Demonstrations and Attacks on Our Security Forces against the arrest of Mr. WONTUMI on alleged criminal acts are some of The lawlessness you are talking about .

• SD.com 6 months ago

Aboa bi kasa

• Michael Sebastian Aidoo 6 months ago

I pity the constituency that has this man as their MP. No knowledge at all.

• Nana 6 months ago

Does this MP have a wife and children ?

• Kwame 6 months ago

STUPID UTTERANCE. AND THIS PERSON IS AN MP.

• El chapo 6 months ago

Masa ur scandal the document is ready soon u will ask for adult pampers. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa ur junkie Akuffo Addo sef...., we watched him for 8 stupid years to bath in the sky, carry chair along use left hand to instruct chief... ...

• Reckless Comment 6 months ago

There is no lawlessness in Ghana except the current npp leadership

• Ernest 6 months ago

This a the people who are going to sell Ghana out for their personal gains. I wonder why you came through as an MP

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Nonsense-IF YOU STEAL GHANA BORROWED MONEY-You MUST FACE THE MUSIC-
    My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiersh ...

• Stanley Darko 6 months ago

Loot at this mumu, your 8yrs with your useless governance can never be compared to Burkina Faso leader achievements. The people who voted for you, should be ashamed of themselves. President MAHAMA is doing better best. NPP sh ...

• Abraziaa 6 months ago

Week thinking human being, party ideology no matter what speak anyhow idiots,no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless people bawumia

• Ghana is Proud will Protects its Interests Friendship with All Sister Countries In Africa 6 months ago

Ghana Is Big Sister To All Africans Countries, Ghana Positions Reputations In The United Nation, Paticularly African Is About Unity Justice , Friendship, Peace,Progress Devolopments For All,Moreover Ghana is Truly Proud O ...

• Akwasi Donkor 6 months ago

You npp people are either kids or stupidly foolish. This one is an MP? Does he know the diplomatic implications about what he's saying? Imagine you come to power one day and the same people are ruling Sahel. How are you going ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Look at another Silly Idiot.
    His face like that of a pregnant cow.
    NPP is just a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.

• world 6 months ago

well said ,the next is boiling up and masters will come.

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

@ Uncle Pee,you mindset and way of thinking tell how narrow minded a fool you are.At your age you don't know that Old age has nothing to do with wisdom,that is why your mouth watering President Akufo Addo was no match to Sam ...

• Kwame Asare 6 months ago

These fools do not want to be held accountable for the stealings they did when they were in power.

• Like I Said Most Idiots Criminals Unpatiotics Crazies Hides Themselves In The NPP. 6 months ago

We have Their Corrupts Unpatiotic Nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazies Good for Nothing, Akuffo Addo/Bawumia In The Npp Leaderships ,Not Suprises Akuffo Addo was Telling Lies To Westerners Bastards To Attacks To Kills Our Ow ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

A French parliamentarian has said it all that, if the economic policies of Traure and his comrades in arms in the Sahel succeed, in a few years time migration will be in reverse, because when the economies of African countrie ...

• Kaku Kedeba 6 months ago

Is your surname Nkrumah by any chance ?

• Ekow 6 months ago

Is he referring to the actions by the military in the Sahel region as "nkeasiasem?" Shame on you greedy, selfish, disgraceful, nincompoop, who has sworn allegiance to a cult, called a party. If you were to open tap at home, ...

• John 6 months ago

Talking gibberish as usual of the NPP

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Even Ken Ofori Atta has fled. The NPP is full of spineless men and women. They are afraid of their shadows. Your sins SHALL find you out.

• Does this corrupt man reason at all? 6 months ago

Can't this man apply common sense that Ibrahim Touare from Burkina received the most applause during President Mahama's inaugural ceremony? Ghanaians are pleased with that direction.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Eshiman Andoh 6 months ago

Eeiii Ghana!!! Kwasea saa tumi ye mp.

• Akhosua 6 months ago

What F**lish man

• Pee 6 months ago

Look at another useless stupid man talking. Mahama is very patient and 250% better than Nana Addo who always is Law abiding. If what is happening in Ghana concerning wantume, had happened in Nana Addo time and the victim had ...

• FK 6 months ago

I blame the fools who voted for this idiot.

• Pee 6 months ago

And such a person is an MP? Ghana is not a serious country

• Truetalk 6 months ago

Npp, saboteurs of every good things just like America.
    Long live sahel long live Ghana. Those who seek division among Ghana and sahel will die before unity comes

• Ouboise 6 months ago

Now I can confidently say The NPP doesnt mean well for this nation

• Kwame Prah 6 months ago

Do you have any evidence that what Mahama is doing is unconstitutional? Or you prefer not to account for your stewardship.

• Sycamore 6 months ago

Such a stupid thing as an mp

• Nana kwame 6 months ago

See dis man ooo Burkina Faso head of state build a tomatoes factory with an amount of 18 million dollars what did ur nana addo do 58 million dollars for national man hole shame on u people NPP. Mahama is making friends with d ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

The foolish chimpanzee without any common sense I'm that big ugly head and face of his
    Can't tell how these fools are elected by their constituents

• Kaku Kedeba 6 months ago

The Sahel states are out family. Our tradition says some of migrated from the Sahel.

Typical traitors wanting to betray their African brothers and run to their european masters to snitch.

Lawless they say, the people ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Matete 6 months ago

NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.THRY NEVER CAME TO SERVE GHANAIANS. JUST TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAIANS
    CRIMINALS AND IDIOTS

• Abu 6 months ago

Oh God, kill this stupid man and all of his kind and let Africa be rescued from the west puppet s

• Abrefa 6 months ago

All these NPP guys have lost their heads. Didn't Akufo Addo host peace talks involving coup makers when he was Chair of Ecowas? The NPP guys have not learned any lesson from their historic election loss.

• Titriku 6 months ago

I don’t find the word to describe this MP.

• KofSam 6 months ago

How would Otchere Baarfi an MP representing a constituency who is looked up to by his people make such a senseless statement. What has Mahama’s relationship with the leaders of the Sahel region got to do with the legal woes ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

Only stupid Npp can disrespect freedom and Suverinty of Ghana enjoy by Mali Nigeria and Burkinafaso
    Stupid NPP establishment allowed foreigners to smuggle Ghana gold out of the nation and citizens of Ghana become proor and h ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Who is more lawless than your stupid government that ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. You guys are bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. That's why Ghanai ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu

• EL 6 months ago

Education doesn't cure stupidity

• M M C 01 6 months ago

Foolish grown man

• Eli 6 months ago

Fool

• Santo 6 months ago

President Mahama is a wise man for associating with Aes . Smart move . Npp are for europeans and America . They woship the white man .
    Remember when Akufo Addo sniched on ibrahim Traore . Npp is a party with colonial menta ...

• Chuck 6 months ago

Please president John don’t hand over after 4 years ok .

• Kwame 6 months ago

It is a fact that a person who exports his problems unto another person or group of nations that don't resolve their socioeconomic problems, but export them are not lawful entities.
    When you take a look at all European coun ...

• Jim 6 months ago

The Sahel leaders are performing far better than your incompetent and corrupt NPP.

• Ben paul 6 months ago

For npp you will never see any good thing.Opposition party for true.When your had your chance you stole the public pulse.Thieves

• Observer 6 months ago

What more do Ghanaians need to hear before they realize that the NPP is a veiled No Progress Party? They stand against everything positive and their words and criticisms only expose them the more.

• Nii Tricky 6 months ago

The Sahel state leaders are more noble and honest than most of you politicians who dance to the tune of the colonial masters. They are more accountable and love their nations more than a political party. The reset agenda cont ...

• Eric Joe 6 months ago

Senseless Comments indeed. Sahel state have been our brother and Sisters for years now. Understand our history and know where we coming from. Better shut up if you have nothing to say.

• Nana Keabeba Mensa 6 months ago

What can you do ? What kind of useless and ignorant speaking is this?
    Your President was a sell out and a stooges. You're also speaking like an ignoramus and a puppet.
    It's very disappointing to listen to your misguided sta ...

• OB 6 months ago

This man needs a brain reset,who brings lawlessness to Ghana if not the Npp? He should go for brain surgery and stop been silly