Otumfuo Osei Tutu II arrives in Accra for grand opening of Despite’s Automobile Museum

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Iran 6 months ago

Where will he ease himself? At the beach?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

@IRAN.. I don't know why you are concerned about where he will ease himself, when Kwaku Dua can just use that recipe for his shit soup.. Aboa ba. Kwaku Duah is traveling from the bush/galamsey pit to heaven. There is a reason ...

• Okyere 6 months ago

Foolish man...kwasia...mention your tribe...aboa..gyimii

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• > 6 months ago

When is the country going to be Food, energy, and industries secured? Why are we still paying salaries instead of wages for the value of time and efficiency? Who is the country's minister for digital technology, industries, t ...

• What a miswired brain you have 6 months ago

Homelessness is an epidemic in parts of USA and there are people going through struggles in some of the most advanced nations. Check the statistics on those living below the minimum wage in all European Countries before picki ...

• Hunter 6 months ago

LUCKILY FOR HIM AND ASANTEMAN HE CAN AFFORD TO SLEEP AT MOVENPICK HOTEL. SO DONT WORRY ABOUT THAT OR THEY DONT HAVE WATER CLOSET THERE????

THINK ABOUT YOUR POVERTY STRICKEN GAS WHO LIVE AT CHORKOR AND SHIT AT THE BEACH. S ...

• THERE ARE AFRICAN/ETHNO MUSEUMS IN EUROPE 6 months ago

Jealousy will kill some people. If our African Ancestors had manufactured safety pins and toilet rolls, maybe Kwame Despite would have opened a purely Ghanaian Technological Museum. He’s an Automobile Enthusiast and chose t ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

I find this automobile museum funny. Cars made in Ghana, or by Despite's company! Why not invest the money in a mechanical engineering Department? Black pathology.

• KO 6 months ago

You people and your inferiority complex. As if all Gas are represented only by Chorkor people. As if that is the only place Gas are located. Many Gas are employing asantes in greater accra. Will that give you high blood press ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Nkurasesem pro max. Cocaine money cannot cure nkurasesem. Why is Kweku Duah making noise in Accra when we have ban?

• Hunter 6 months ago

BECAUSE ACCRA AND ITS RULES ARE RUBBISH IN THE FACE OF ASANTEMAN!! SIA

• KURASENI HAS OPENED GHANA’S EYES 6 months ago

You can say Despite has no University Degree, you can say he speaks Twi and not what you turn around to call the Colonial Master’s language. But Charley, he has done what no President, Minister, MP or PhD could dream of. T ...

He may have opened NKURASIFUOR like you eyes. Just like he calls himself Dr., like Dr Sansa with not Academic backing. Part of Asanti fraudulent bragging scheme. Google the ten richest people in Accra and come again. Ofui.

• Adela Agbo 6 months ago

Googling the 10 Richest Africans for what? It makes you happy that Despite is not included abi? So it’s your Ayigbe skin pain that testing your inside apart after all. Kwame Nkrumah introduced the Dr scam first, if you don ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

But you and I know that ban has NO EFFECT on The KING

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

Because Asantes are superior than the Gas, and so he can just trample upon your rules. What ban? Sorry !!!

• Ashtown Borga 6 months ago

Yet Ghana cannot even manufactured a tooth pick and we are here celebrating what belongs to a white people.... Ugh

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 months ago

gh needs a tech hub like silicon valley near knust or its environs. encourage tech startups to set up shop near knust or its environs and employ tech students from the students. list these tech startups on the gh stock exchan ...

• Donatus 6 months ago

Technological inventions and excellence from Ghana?

• Donatus 6 months ago

Display of Whiteman's inventions?

• ray 6 months ago

@Donatus. Exactly my thoughts. A museum should have featured something African.Why should the world come to view American and European vehicles.

• Prudhomme - Ignorance 6 months ago

Which museum in the world invented its own artifacts? Visit the Smithsonian Museums in Washington, DC and notice that all artifacts are from different parts of the world.

• Donatus 6 months ago

So which of the vehicles in that museum is from Africa?

• Dastun 6 months ago

Germany has a museum dedicated to the invention of the first automobile. The UK has miliary museums containing the first weaponry created in the UK. Just because you don't know about those museums it does not mean that they d ...

Germany and England will display about 90 percent of vehicles manufactured in their respective countries. How many of Despite's vehicles were made in Ghana. Odwan. All this shit is just to brag and cover for mid-life crises.

• Ayigbes are always anti progress, anti Ashanti, anti Ghana 6 months ago

Nothing will ever please them if it’s not Ayigbe. Zagarolo Kweku Tsin Ayigbe Dzulor Frankie

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Museum of Ashanti foolishness!!!

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

I don’t understand. A tourism attraction for who? Us or those visiting Ghana? They have better museums where they can find the first car produced by Mercedes Benz. Another misplaced priority.

• Donatus 6 months ago

Thank you my brother, in addition they have the technology itself diplayed in their museums.

• Hunter 6 months ago

EVERYTHING YOU PEOPLE WILL TALK!!! DONT WHITE PEOPLE HAVE WATERFALLS IN THEIR COUNTRY BUT THEY STILL COME TO KINTAMPO WATERFALLS??? DONT THEY HAVE ZOOS IN ABROAD BUT THEY STILL COME FOR SAFARI IN AFRICA???

YOU PEOPLE TALK ...

May be the Serengeti in east Africa. But a foreigner in African zoo will only be there to cry for the malnourished animals and will beg you to free them to have a better life.

• Ayigbe, Ayigbe, Ayigbe ooo no, no, no 6 months ago

Why don’t you tell Afede to open a Gari Museum in Ho? Maybe a portion of Volta Region should be fenced for a Cat Safari Park like Masai Mara or Kruger Park. Ayigbenyo buulu

• TRUTH 6 months ago

NONSENSICAL TALK. TOGBE AFEDE HAS DELIVERED
    SOLUTION TO GHANA'S ENERGY NEEDS SO STOP TALKING RUBBISH

• Tobby 6 months ago

This is drugs money

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Annan 6 months ago

What a disgrace.

• Hunter 6 months ago

WHICH ONE IS THE DISGRACE??? TELL US YOUR FATHERS ACHIEVEMENT AND LETS TALK!! UNTIL THEN SHUT YOUR BEAK!!

• Lori 6 months ago

Annan, thank you for seeing the nkurasesem involved.

• Gee 6 months ago

Showcase of stolen cars from America and Canada. FBI where are you?

• Asante Kingdom 6 months ago

During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.

• Resetting Ghana 6 months ago

DISRESPECT TO GA MANSTE

• Kk 6 months ago

Go and burn the sea.

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

Who cares, when Otumfuo coughs all Gas catches the cold. Ga Mantse have already relinquished his sovereignty by allowing him to the break a ban if it did happen,

• Naa dedei 6 months ago

Please the ban on drumming and noise making in Accra,East Legon doesn’t fall under the jurisdiction of Ga-Mashie.it’s jurisdiction is under Labadi and their ban on noise making will start beginning July after Ga-mashie ha ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

He is opening very useless Museums and when calamity falls on even children from his own background, he is quite. It is Ibrahim who normally goes to the aid of such vulnerable peoples whilst this illiterate moron keeps his fi ...

• Hunter 6 months ago

GO AND ASK HOW IBRAHIM MADE HIS MONEY ODWAN!! IBRAHIM SEES HIMSELF MORE OF AKAN THAN GONJA!! ASANTES MMADE HIM. KUFFUOR AND SAM JONAH MADE HIM. IF DESPITE DOES GOOD THINGS HE CAN BRING IT TO NEWS OR KEEP IT TO HIMSELF. THAT I ...

• Akora 6 months ago

No local assembled cars

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

, , Bank wire transfer t

Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before ...

• Tobby 6 months ago

The drug baron who used several musicians as mules in his drug trade has eventually purified his money and opening a museum. Wonders will never end. The blood tainted museum will be haunted by all those who lost their lives ...

• Samus 6 months ago

The behavior of people like you makes me think that the White man is right when he says black people have no brains.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

You will be living in a fool's paradise if you think the wealth of Despite and the likes of him is not tainted with drug money. It is obvious that the businesses Despite owns cannot create the wealth henis boasting of. Let's ...

• Major 6 months ago

Thank you. This is so so childish and frivolous. I am hugely ashamed for the Ashanti bush King solomon leaving the hungry Adum Market prostitutes to come and watch junk cars in Accra.

• The Blackman will always think black 6 months ago

To Major and the host of fools, it’s ok to set up Sports Betting Businesses all over to corrupt our brainlessly people. But only so few can see the business concept of an Automobile Museum. Let Efo open a Museum for Cat Sou ...

• Egya Kofi 6 months ago

Respectfully smile Otumfuor..

• Nana 6 months ago

Tourism promotion? Were those cars produced in Ghana?

• THE SORT OF NONESENSE THAT ASHANTEHENE SHOULD KEEP FAR AWAY FROM! 6 months ago

Ashantehene should kmow better than this!!

• Unclegray 6 months ago

Instead countries like Burkina Faso are building industry Ghana is opening toys of automobiles .Now you can see different between this countries, look individuals can develop Ghana is not only government can do it the questi ...

• Hunter 6 months ago

WHICH PART OF THE CONSTITUTION SAYS THAT??? IN ANY CASE WHY DO WE PAY TAXES??? WHAT HAS YOUR USELESS FATHER ALSO DONE FOR GHANA??? HAS YOUR FATHER BUILT A ROAD OR DAM FOR GHANA??? TAKE YOUR NONSENSE SOMEWHERE!!!

GHANA IS ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Kwasia Nia ma nkooaa.
    I can't think far, and a whole Ashanti Chief is in Accra for this nonsense?
    Anyway they are birds of same feathers.

• Hunter 6 months ago

WHAT IS YOUR BP LEVEL??? HAHAHAHA

• Major 6 months ago

Auto Museum. This is so so frivolous and ridiculous. What will the nation gain from junk autos? So Bantama King Solomon left the hungry prostitutes at Adum to come and watch automobiles in Accra. We say Ashanti is one huge lu ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

☎️0533574591 ☎️ DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ...

• Ghanaian 6 months ago

It’s saddens me why YOU people ( as some of you Ghanaians ) HATE each other so much. These tribal fights helps no one . Please let us build a stronger unified nation.

• Kwame nkrumah 6 months ago

Nice

• Bastie BONOKYEMPEM Emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago

Despite is a fool . His colleagues are opening Oil refineries

• Nana 6 months ago

When Dangote is showcasing what money can do Despite is showcasing what money can buy,likewise when Bill Gates is showcasing what money can do and impacting the world.So will America and Europe tourists come and watch what th ...