This young man has lots of potentials. The people around him should guide him so that he doesn't make silly mistakes. Very intelligent young man.
hmm 6 months ago
oh finally the chief thief have confirmed his apprentice for a good job done. Let's imagine the dollars he has given to his boss after Agradaa's issue. You are here rubbing it to our face, mocking us freely thank u wai Mahama. But remember the internet never forgets next elections is around the corner. What has Sammy Gyamfi done to deserve praise. All ndc know is to change names of already established institutions and claim it as new. We go punish u pple well well.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
How old are you? Children are not allowed here.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
The chief thief praising his fellow thief for looting from the state. A new low for DUMSORHENE.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
SON OF GOD. 6 months ago
YES THE THIEF PRAISING THE SON BUT THEY ARE ABLE TO BRING THE DOLLAR TO ALMIST $10 IN LESS THAN 6 MONTHS IGNORANCE WILL KILL YOU
Jigsaw 6 months ago
Has the dollar down reflects in our pockets, when I recently bought a bag of cement for 130 cedis. Ghana is not the only country their currency is appreciating.
Kumi 6 months ago
@ Anti Ghana NPP. Thank you for stepping in. The sad truth is that some Ghanaians choose to remain overgrown children even after they have been educated and after they have gone on pension. They then drift into the NPP where their numbers make them feel comfortable and even confident enough to continue spewing nonsense in public without any sense of shame.
fool 6 months ago
You won't pray to God to open doors for you like he did for Sammy? continue fooling damn yourself
Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago
@Fool.Which Hod opened the way fir this corrupt person?
Thomas Aboagye 6 months ago
So did you leave your brains behind when you left the house this morning ?
Sue 6 months ago
Lol @Thomas Aboagye. Thank you my brother. I couldn’t have put it better myself. Hehe
hmm 6 months ago
oh finally the chief thief have confirmed his apprentice for a good job done. Let's imagine the dollars he has given to his boss after Agradaa's issue. You are here rubbing it to our face, mocking us freely thank u wai Mahama. But remember the internet never forgets next elections is around the corner. What has Sammy Gyamfi done to deserve praise. All ndc know is to change names of already established institutions and claim it as new. We go punish u pple well well.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Misinformation and Propaganda is John Dramani Mahama and his NDC's strength. Just pollute the minds of the masses and they will follow him.He hasn't got the interest of the nation to say the Truth.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Uneducated people like you rot in ignorance unfortunately. With the massive data in public domain about the economy, you still don’t know the state we are in.
Kumi 6 months ago
@ Anti Ghana NPP. For those visually impaired nincompoops who claim that they do no see any improvement in the economy, I dare them to exit their dark and confused world of hypocrisy and insist on buying things and paying for their utilities at GHC17 to a dollar. It is mind-boggling how people who have reached adulthood can be so daft.
Ghana is gor is all. 6 months ago
I went to buy some stuff at the store today.
Today been Sunday, as usual, the various women groups sitted to transact their their usual "SUSU", I could clearly heard one of them who said, she went to buy oil and rice which they reduced the price just last month comparing to the previous month.
Trust me, the way another woman shouted in joy for hearing that, I was equally happy without actually understanding what was really the exact issue apart from what I heard.
What do we need as Ghanaians again?
Up all the positive changes, we still felt blind to it?
I really like they way you pouch it clearly on the issue. Let's wise up ooo, Mahama and his team are really doing pretty well.
AMANDLA 6 months ago
Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those foolish NPP party leaders going to the house of Cecilia Abena Dapaah to pull out the required bail monies from under her bed, you see them stupidly sitting down in the hot sun, on a very hot pavement in front of the EOCO offices crying maaa-maaa. What kind of animals at all are these...????
AMANDLA 6 months ago
Amanfuor... Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those foolish NPP party leaders going to the house of Cecilia Abena Dapaah to pull out the required bail monies from under her bed, you see them stupidly sitting down in the hot sun, on a very hot pavement in front of the EOCO offices crying maaa-maaa. What kind of animals at all are these...????
Lori 6 months ago
A mid range propagandist who has already registered himself as a dollar thief.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)(
Bee 6 months ago
Another Foolish Headlines from GHANAWEB
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Ghana will survive the unprecedented damage and deadly bruises from NPPigs.
GANDOLFO 6 months ago
Those ruthless animals of the NPP said they are coming back to power in 2028. I think they will have to kill all of us - the almost 58% ever-growing majority
Rick 6 months ago
Or go back to your Togo or Upper Volta! Ayibes and Ntafour have no rights in the land of Akan people! We’ll surely ensure that you have received your wishes and the very good ones! We have no time to entertain any cone head cats and dogs eating idiots! It’s our duty not only to practice the popular sovereignty but also have right to enjoy it! You’ll be force to leave our country but only just a time!
Frank 6 months ago
This Man doesn't have vision for Ghana , what does Sammy gyamfi has done so far, Ghanaians u have long way to go and long suffering
Sampson Oppong 6 months ago
Frank you are so naive and evil.
Diwara 6 months ago
Your "fine vision" is what has landed you in Siberia. Start counting the next minimum of 30 years. Your NPP party will be shredded further by Ghanaians themselves. You are nothing but a bunch of wicked bandits
Percy 6 months ago
Frank, remove your party colors and start thinking like a true patriot of Ghana.
world 6 months ago
please dont boast now and later regret ,anything can happen likewise the previous govt you critised much Trump and other world knows what they are doing with the on-going trade wars which has benefited your cedi,put better and strong policies to hold the cedi when these big guys settle their differences which the blow will be more than covid-19 to other currencies.Your 24hr economy is still in waiting and if you are not serious about it will blow off your party chances in 2028.
LeBaron 6 months ago
Hmmmm, I can't believe that animals like you can foolishly think of power so soon. After the "murder" you inflicted on mother Ghana in 8 years. How does your brain work
Johnny 6 months ago
Morocco, Tunisia Nigeria Zambia etc all are having their currencies gaining grounds against the US Dollar. Can we say Sammy Gyamfi & Mahama's work in Ghana is also helping them ?Cheap Propaganda
Kumi 6 months ago
@ Johnny. Spite and disappointment over your fatal loss in the last elections should not make you so blind and foolish. Bloomberg and other major global financial institutions have recently declared our currency, the Cedi, as the best performing currency in the whole wide world so what is it that you don't understand? The English or the reason?
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)()
Mosesmm 6 months ago
Staller display of corruption, opulance, arrogance and hypocrisy.
Abubakar Shuabu 6 months ago
Skin pain will kill you. Kwasea. Can your father compare with Sammy Gyamfi?
PRAISING SAMMY GYAMFI IS LIKE PRAISING YOURSELF 6 months ago
WHAT STRANGE THING HAS SAMMY DONE? APART FROM SHARING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO YELLOW CICIS.
Stikallo 6 months ago
You NPP people are real Satanists! So, you mean you don't see anything going on? And you want me to consider you as a normal human being??
Ananse 6 months ago
I’m not surprised by those negative comments from oppositions. Because no matter how nice the hen dances in the premises of the hawk, she would never be praised.
But that would never discourage JDM.
I’m not surprised by those negative comments from oppositions. Because no matter how nice the hen dances in the premises of the hawk, she would never be praised.
Nii 6 months ago
Go to school and broaden your horizon. When you are well educated and knows of what goes around internationally you would find out that THE HEN IS NOT DOING A PROPER DANCE to clap for it.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
NDC really have the Men.
As for NPP never again, because they are just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
NDC really have the Men.
As for NPP never again, because they are just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Abroad 6 months ago
Be care of you all ;
PRIDE COMES BEFORE THE FALL
Be care of you all ;
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
All the gold goes to Anne Sansa Daly the girlfriend of Mahama.
Atsu 6 months ago
Mahama and gyimii are identical twins .
ANNE SANSA DALY TOLD YOU TO SAT THAT AND MAHAMA KNOWS THAT.
ANNE SANSA DALY SAID THAT TO MAHAMA AND MAHAMA KNOWS THAT.
John Cloud 6 months ago
Including your past president who destroyed Ghana with lies nepotism bigotry wickedness . If I were u NPP u will not talk. It’s this same thing u did in power n Ghanaians showed u red card Keep on Ghanaians r listening n they will give u showdown in 2048
Perish with your 38%
Shamo 6 months ago
Criminal,you will show us where you got dollars you shared from when we come to power in 2029 . uneducated supporters will insulting me ,I know .
Agondrie S 6 months ago
Nppigs will die in opposition. E dey pain them oooo.You go remain in opposition taya.So if Sammy is doing well,he shouldn't be praised? Stupid lunatics in human flesh. Aboaaaaaa, Gbemelawo.
Sammy needs guidance 6 months ago
The older folks should guide people like Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi. They need all the guidance in the world because they're doing a good job and sometimes in the wrong way. The closing of DC Embassies was a big big blow. How is ghana viewed now in world diplomacy??? Don't throw the baby with the bath water.
Sammy too why carry that much casshh around you?? Why even share money if dollars that your agency is to help depreciate it. You don't value your own values?? Watch out for the young lazy slay queens who will now milk you.
Anne Sansa Daly knows everything. Mahama knows.
IS ANNE SANSA DALY MOVING FROM NHIA TO GOLDBOD.....
ANNE SANSA DALY is GHANA GOLD for SAMMY GYAMFI at KELVIN TAYLOR on MAHAMA. GHANA GOLD....Anne Sansa Daly...
Northern Boy 6 months ago
While Mahama appoints people who know how to work Akufo ado appoints people who know how to steal
Yaa 6 months ago
Sammy aside the faux pax you made my day ut means we can effectively take over from Dad and mum and leave a legacy kudos broo
Nene Gadafi gh 6 months ago
The good work of the young man really deserve applauding.
Ghana is on the good side for transformation.
God bless the nation builder His Excellency John Dramani Mahama ✅✅✅
Millicent 6 months ago
I have never seen a goat like Bawumia in my life before
Dr Nkrumah 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a national asset. You may like him or not but this young man wonderful qualities which if he is supported will be of benefit to the entire nation. Through his ingenuity the Goldbod has contributed to the rapid appreciation of the cedi. I pray that GOd will protect and enlighten him more for the benefit of the country.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
KOFI BEDIAKO, THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP YOU EAT DAILY HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAIN. ONE OF TRIBAL SILLY IDIOTS IN GHANA. WE WILL FIND YOU AND TREAT YOU LIKE WONTUMI. THE LIES AND FALSE ALLEGATIONS HE MADE AGAINST JANE NAANA AND MAHAMA HAS TAUGHT HIM A BIG LESSON
GH8 6 months ago
As people we have to be honest in whatever we say, report or analyse. The cedi ended the year at 1dollar to 14.7 cedis not 16 cedis as the report is suggesting. Currently the exchange rate is 1 dollar to 10.30 cedis.
Helen 6 months ago
If this performance continues with the realisation of the new cocoa farm, the criminal cartel led by mother serpent will be in opposition for decades. We need a good opposite to police the NDC and they are excellent at it. Let's strengthen our internal security as a matter of priority. Hundreds of foreigners enter the country each day and most of them may not have plans of going back. If they are jobless, they'll rob us.
Bozzman captain 6 months ago
Hon. Sammy have been a serious guy from day one
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
It is not only the cedi that has stabilized. All currencies in the world have stabilized because the dollar is now weak. Trump's deportation move have prevented people from seeking the dollar to travel to the US and the European Union's restriction on travel since 1st January, 2025 has also prevented people from seeking dollars or Euros to travel Don't deceive Ghanaians. Check all the currencies in the world and see; all have stabilized.
Kumi 6 months ago
@ KWASIA IN EUROPE. You must be a member of the NPP. Have you ever heard of the global financial supervisory organization called Bloomberg? Check up on who they are and what they have to say about the Cedi.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa populist stupidity
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
The dude is praising Sammy Gyamfi for a good job he is doing for him and his brother Ibrahim Mahama,are they a substitute for Ghana? What are my beloved imbecile praising him for? Let him introduce and implement just one single social intervention program to cement his empty legacy then you can praise him,but for now praising is crass stupidity.
Cashpapa cashpapa 6 months ago
Good one there ,Sammy is great asset to the country,let's pray for him
Dan 6 months ago
God bless Sammy Gyamfi. Ignore the silly haters
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
VACANCY!!! WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
of course you need to do damage control to rebrand the gullible after failing to sack him. keep deceiving the grassroots by heaping praises on Gyamfi, the dollar man with the hope that the feeble minded who voted for the NDC will forget the corrupt act of stashing dollars in his car. mahama, come out and tell Ghanaians what Gyamfi has done in five months in office.
Okyere 6 months ago
Gh is fucked...
Bil 6 months ago
Haha an organisation that was established in April 2025 suddenly being responsible for our economic recovery since January 2025. What a laf. What a joke. Yes the Goldbod has good intentions and hopefully in the medium to long term we will see it's good works. But plse plse let's not credit others with the food works of other pple. You may want to credit the central bank and it's leadership over the period
Afo 6 months ago
Dollar man
Dollar man
Agbelimor Paris 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a beautiful boy
Osika 6 months ago
Is ndc telling the true, goldboard was 2rd April, which is exactly one month ago and it making this highly performance, just one month.
They claim they have make $2.7b just one.
Question
1, how much do they spend f ... read full comment
Is ndc telling the true, goldboard was 2rd April, which is exactly one month ago and it making this highly performance, just one month.
Question
1, how much do they spend for buying
2, how much profit do get from it
Osika 6 months ago
Question
1, how much do they spend f ... read full comment
Question
1, how much do they spend for buying
2, how much profit do get from it
Is good though but they have to answer this question.
We need to know
Ben k 6 months ago
Clearing Agent.
You think we are sick like u.you and your brother is using this samy Gyamfi guy to steal our Gold.
You guys will reap what your sowing.
Clearing Agent.
You think we are sick like u.you and your brother is using this samy Gyamfi guy to steal our Gold.
SOMEBODY HELP MY IGNORANCE. WHERE IS GALAMSEY GOLD SMELTED!!!! 6 months ago
This gold from small scale producers who semlts it into gold bars for it to be purchased.
Ashgold and Newmont have their own industrial smelting process. I know the blacksmiths have some small capabilities.
But for the ... read full comment
This gold from small scale producers who semlts it into gold bars for it to be purchased.
Ashgold and Newmont have their own industrial smelting process. I know the blacksmiths have some small capabilities.
But for the amount we are talking here about $9b purchased from small miners equal or more than what industrial Giant Ashgold produced in the same period who was it that sieved the mud from the gold grains and where was it smelted in Ghana to provide the Ghana Govt $9billion excess of Gold in Reserves.
Please somebody help my ignorance
SON OF GOD. 6 months ago
ONE PERSON CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE (GOOD OR BAD) GOOD LEADERS STRIVE TO IMPROVE CURRENT SITUATIONS WHILE THE BAD ONES ALWAYS COMPLAIN (UKRAINE WAR,COVIT 19, WAR IN THE NORTH, FUNDAMENTALS ARE NOT FAVOURABLE ETC)
GOLDBOD IS IBRAHIM MAHAMA's OWN PRIVATE BUSINESS FINANCED BY THE GHANAIAN TAXPAYER!! 6 months ago
Under John Mahama, the No1 indvidual who was the main buyer of galamsey gold in the country was Ibrahim Mahama in collaboration with his Turkeish crooks, selling illegal gold through Dubai to the Iranians to help circumvent US sanctions. By the time NDC left office in 2016, our water bodies was worse than it is now because the activities of Ibrahim Mahama and his cronies.
How come a US registered plane with Ibrahiam Mahama on it was found in Tehran. around 2015 leading to questions what a US plane was doing in a US sanctioned Iran only to be found out that it was carrying Ibrahim Mahama (Ghanaian President Brother as the news reports)
How come the Turkish impounded a consignment of gold on its way to Dubai only to be released because it belonged to a crooked turkish businessman with links to Ibrahim Mahama.
What was the Precious Mineral Mining Commission responsible for buying small-scale mineral can't do that GoldBod can do.
The difference with GoldBod is that unlike before this time the government has allocated millions of taxpayers money to be used in purchasing gold something that was previously a strict role of the small scale gold purchasing private sector. Now the government has replaced this foreign inflows with taxpayers money.
The reason why Goldbod has all sort of flies around is is because there is over GHC300m of the taxpayer now going or to go into it in the name of buying gold. Previously it was the Indians coming into the market with their own money buying this small-scale minerals. Now we have told them we don't want want your money. Instead we have taken money meant for schools and hospitals to finance an indvidual's own interest.
Lets give it time and see what this entity called Goldbod will come up with. Sammy Gyamfi Ibrahim Mahama's errand boy. There is no smoke without fire why Sammy Gyamfi has been put as the gatekeeper of Goldbod. And as we always know in this country anything with Ibrahim Mahama's finger in it from Merchant Bank, E & P Mining etc ends up with horror stories!!
With Ibrahim Mahama involved I wished the country well. But don't hold your breadth!
I foresee very long prison sentences in 5years time for this biggest fraud of the century 6 months ago
This is the biggest fraud perpetrated by a group of people on the country. I foresee very long prison sentences for all those involved in this goldbod scam!
Hope he is clever not to touch a penny of govt money. 6 months ago
Goldbod is the equivalent of the NPPs Agyapa which was touted as the best thing to ever happen to Ghana. Once the frog died we can all see its size.
Well, if the young man does not touch a penny of govt tax money he can ea ... read full comment
Goldbod is the equivalent of the NPPs Agyapa which was touted as the best thing to ever happen to Ghana. Once the frog died we can all see its size.
Well, if the young man does not touch a penny of govt tax money he can easily defend himself against this scam and allow the big guys behind it to take the fall. Otherwise the crooks behind this scam will make him the fall guy. 15yrs minimum these type of scams on the same level as Capital Bank fraud for which Ato Forson got 15yrs!
FunnyGhana 6 months ago
100% he must be commended. Goldbod must continue to strictly monitor all gold being produced and prevent any smuggling. All gold exports must be done through Goldbod and all FX should be brought back promptly. Goldbod operations are really helping strengthen the cedi. NDC is doing great and should not take their eye off the ball. Control the economy, control the cedi. Let everyone enjoy the fruits of real work and go after all the corrupt people. That is all everyone wants. If you suceed, the next election you will not even have to campaign.
Jigsaw 6 months ago
Accolades for distribution of DOLLARS?
Historical Alatani 6 months ago
Hahahahaha: what’s the difference between NPP and NDC? Are they twins from the same mad woman? CAPITAL: HMMMM
Kojo Talons 6 months ago
the economy is now better than last year, so they say... yet harassing trotro drivers to reduce their fares, but intentionally forgetting to apply same pressure to Unilever, Nestle, Guinness, Sachet water producers, other beverages companies to reduce their prices too.
Ghana's so-called strong arm of justice only targets the weak.. pathetic
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skekej
Avoks 6 months ago
We improved from our past mistakes,I know for sure that Mr Gyamfi and his team is going to perform wonders with the support of Ghanaians, with H E, John Dramani Mahama at the centre of affairs.
Hannan 6 months ago
~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Is this John Escobar PABLO Mahama drunk or what? Always deceiving poor Ghanaians.
Kardy 6 months ago
Mahama can lie oooooo. How many ounces of gold has he added
Soier 6 months ago
He is rather stealing from miners. World market price of a pound of gold is above 14000 cedis yet gold price for a pound in Ghana is 7000 cedis. How do you call this? Thievery!
Truth anchor 6 months ago
How many tonnes of gold did Sammy add to the gold stock since he inherited the 30.1 tonnes from the previous government. H.E Mahama is trying hard to white wash the stained Sammy but it's too late.
Akuraseni 6 months ago
Foolish Ghanaians, where is these gold coming from the price to pay in future.
oh finally the chief thief have confirmed his apprentice for a good job done. Let's imagine the dollars he has given to his boss after Agradaa's issue. You are here rubbing it to our face, mocking us freely thank u wai Maham ...
@ Anti Ghana NPP. Thank you for stepping in. The sad truth is that some Ghanaians choose to remain overgrown children even after they have been educated and after they have gone on pension. They then drift into the NPP where ...
oh finally the chief thief have confirmed his apprentice for a good job done. Let's imagine the dollars he has given to his boss after Agradaa's issue. You are here rubbing it to our face, mocking us freely thank u wai Maham ...
@ Anti Ghana NPP. For those visually impaired nincompoops who claim that they do no see any improvement in the economy, I dare them to exit their dark and confused world of hypocrisy and insist on buying things and paying for ...
Today been Sunday, as usual, the various women groups sitted to transact their their usual "SUSU", I could clearly heard one of them who said, she went to buy oil and rice which ...
Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those foolish NPP party leaders going to the house of Cecilia Abena Dapaah to ...
Amanfuor... Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those foolish NPP party leaders going to the house of Cecilia Aben ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Or go back to your Togo or Upper Volta! Ayibes and Ntafour have no rights in the land of Akan people! We’ll surely ensure that you have received your wishes and the very good ones! We have no time to entertain any cone head ...
please dont boast now and later regret ,anything can happen likewise the previous govt you critised much Trump and other world knows what they are doing with the on-going trade wars which has benefited your cedi,put better an ...
@ Johnny. Spite and disappointment over your fatal loss in the last elections should not make you so blind and foolish. Bloomberg and other major global financial institutions have recently declared our currency, the Cedi, as ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
NDC really have the Men.
Be care of you all ;
Including your past president who destroyed Ghana with lies nepotism bigotry wickedness . If I were u NPP u will not talk. It’s this same thing u did in power n Ghanaians showed u red card Keep on Ghanaians r listening n ...
The older folks should guide people like Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi. They need all the guidance in the world because they're doing a good job and sometimes in the wrong way. The closing of DC Embassies was a big big blow. How i ...
Sammy Gyamfi is a national asset. You may like him or not but this young man wonderful qualities which if he is supported will be of benefit to the entire nation. Through his ingenuity the Goldbod has contributed to the rapid ...
KOFI BEDIAKO, THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP YOU EAT DAILY HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAIN. ONE OF TRIBAL SILLY IDIOTS IN GHANA. WE WILL FIND YOU AND TREAT YOU LIKE WONTUMI. THE LIES AND FALSE ALLEGATIONS HE MADE AGAINST JANE NAANA AND MAH ...
If this performance continues with the realisation of the new cocoa farm, the criminal cartel led by mother serpent will be in opposition for decades. We need a good opposite to police the NDC and they are excellent at it. Le ...
It is not only the cedi that has stabilized. All currencies in the world have stabilized because the dollar is now weak. Trump's deportation move have prevented people from seeking the dollar to travel to the US and the Europ ...
The dude is praising Sammy Gyamfi for a good job he is doing for him and his brother Ibrahim Mahama,are they a substitute for Ghana? What are my beloved imbecile praising him for? Let him introduce and implement just one sing ...
Bank ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Wareho ...
of course you need to do damage control to rebrand the gullible after failing to sack him. keep deceiving the grassroots by heaping praises on Gyamfi, the dollar man with the hope that the feeble minded who voted for the NDC ...
Gh is fucked...
Haha an organisation that was established in April 2025 suddenly being responsible for our economic recovery since January 2025. What a laf. What a joke. Yes the Goldbod has good intentions and hopefully in the medium to long ...
Dollar man
Question
1, how much do they spend f ...
Question
1, how much do they spend f ...
Clearing Agent.
But for the ...
Under John Mahama, the No1 indvidual who was the main buyer of galamsey gold in the country was Ibrahim Mahama in collaboration with his Turkeish crooks, selling illegal gold through Dubai to the Iranians to help circumvent U ...
Well, if the young man does not touch a penny of govt tax money he can ea ...
100% he must be commended. Goldbod must continue to strictly monitor all gold being produced and prevent any smuggling. All gold exports must be done through Goldbod and all FX should be brought back promptly. Goldbod operati ...
the economy is now better than last year, so they say... yet harassing trotro drivers to reduce their fares, but intentionally forgetting to apply same pressure to Unilever, Nestle, Guinness, Sachet water producers, other bev ...