ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED NDC TWAT WHO NEVER MAKES SENSE. I WONDER HOW HE MANAGED TO BECOME A LECTURER.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Islam is pure evil 6 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
DotCom 6 months ago
If you are posting this offensive comment in the name Christianity….there’s a good reason why the bible says we shouldn’t judge. You are surely not doing this in the name of my Christian God.
Ayank. 6 months ago
I'm sorry you don't know Mahama is a con man, because you are the same. Mahama is a hypocrite and he pays his way through everywhere. He can never stop "galamsay," and you, the crook Gyampo knows it.
Martin 6 months ago
Stupid professor aka violent kisser.
Legon Balthazar
Captain 6 months ago
You are not worth Mahama's shoe shine boy.
Still pain and suffering from 38% defeat.
Adjoa 6 months ago
Upon lossing miserably, you still do not learn.
WHAT MAKES YOU TO THINK THIS PERSON IS POSTING THIS ON BEHALF OF CHRISTIANITY 6 months ago
Why should you also think this way?
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
You keep posting this message without reading what others post. There is no indication I thought that that person is a Christian. Go back and read it. If you are the one posting that offensive message, you need to grow up because there is no reason to be offending others.
Jalo Jomo 6 months ago
Prof Gyampo is naive in politics. He will be exposed big time very soon for his hypocrisy and lies.
hmm 6 months ago
sex for grades man. Ndc pple like nyass too much, I no Mahama will start giving out cars to the girls very soon.
hmm 6 months ago
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Why would one struggle to get a PhD but can't use it to make money to feed himself and his family?You have to wait for a political appointment to feed yourself. It shows how worthless the PhD Certificate is.
Kofi 6 months ago
Was it not the same Mahama who lobbied galamseyers for votes that when he is elected he will allow them to do their galamsey? That was swept under the carpet. I guess this professor heard of that or? After the election s what happened in Obuasi, Ashanti goldfields? They followed that promises with fatality. So how is this professor do little going to tell Mahama to stop galamsey? Time will tell.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THE QUESTION IS ..WHY IS THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER NOT TALKING ABOUT GALAMSEY NOW?...WHY AND HOW NPP LOST IS NOT HIS DUTY....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS NOT DECLARED STATE OF EMERGENCY AFTER 6 MONTHS...WHAT IS GYAMPOH SAYING ON THAT?...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THE QUESTION IS ..WHY IS THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER NOT TALKING ABOUT GALAMSEY NOW?...WHY AND HOW NPP LOST IS NOT HIS DUTY....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS NOT DECLARED STATE OF EMERGENCY AFTER 6 MONTHS...WHAT IS GYAMPOH SAYING ON THAT?...TWEAA.
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
Two Lartherians banterring. The fun goes on.
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Shameless Gyampo. What did miracles do? And what did you do? Subtly, mobilizing UTAG toho on strike against Akufo-Addo. Why dont you mobilize against Mahama.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
NPP needs AN ASHANTI as a Leader-because in Ghana-we vote on TRIBAL LINES.
Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. Julius Nyerere of Tanzania, lived on a FARM after he retired as President. Look at how COMMUNIST ADMIRER, FASCIST President Donald Trump treated the President of South Africa like an animal and a SLAVE. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-The White man or woman would ALWAYS PLAY US LIKE A FOOL AND IDIOTS. No more EASTERN REGION OF GHANA President like ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL Akuffo Addo. Bryan Acheampong WOULD BE WORSE. He wanted to buy SNIT HOTELS-No CHANCE for GHANA-HE WILL MORTGAGE Ghana IN TOTAL-COLLATERAL RISK. NEVER EVER.
Kweaku Kwarteng-TELL THE TRUTH AND BE DAMNED. BE PATRIOTIC- SPILL THE BEANS ON THE STEALING AND LOOTING BY THE NPP.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. .
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
You're an Idiotic human being with a questionable Ashanti background. I'm from Agogo Ashanti Akyem the same family as Dr Wereko Brobbey.We are so enlightened that we could live with other tribes. Personally I hate tribalism that is why I keep on fighting uncivilised Ewes and Northerners.
Ayensu Kwamena 6 months ago
You are right,the problem of Ghana is the Ewes but people don't say it because of morals , however Ewe don't know morals, very wicked people, tribalistic
NANA BONSU 6 months ago
I thought the Wireko-Brobbeys are from Agona Ashanti
@ Kwaku Tee- see BELOW-UK AND USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS-YOU ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED. That Wereko Brobbey the BUSH MAN. WEREKO BROBBEY WAS NOT A TEAM PLAYER-ONE MAN SHOW-I am from the PROPER PLACE-KWABRE. I am from ANTOA.
My point ... read full comment
@ Kwaku Tee- see BELOW-UK AND USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS-YOU ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED. That Wereko Brobbey the BUSH MAN. WEREKO BROBBEY WAS NOT A TEAM PLAYER-ONE MAN SHOW-I am from the PROPER PLACE-KWABRE. I am from ANTOA.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
NANA BONSU 6 months ago
This is plain idiocy. The last election dynamics was a unique one. The populace were turned off by the arrogance and profligacy of Nana's mafia and so many stayed off. The northern votes were lost of Bawku anti Bamumia propaganda and now the propangandist who are natives cant even go home. Bawumia still has appeal and clout.
Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR A HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. Julius Nyerere of Tanzania, lived on a FARM after he retired as President. Look at how COMMUNIST ADMIRER, FASCIST President Donald Trump treated the President of South Africa like an animal and a SLAVE. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-The White man or woman would ALWAYS PLAY US LIKE A FOOL AND IDIOTS. No more EASTERN REGION OF GHANA President like ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL Akuffo Addo. Bryan Acheampong WOULD BE WORSE. He wanted to buy SNIT HOTELS-No CHANCE for GHANA-HE WILL MORTGAGE Ghana IN TOTAL-COLLATERAL RISK. NEVER EVER.
Kweaku Kwarteng-TELL THE TRUTH AND BE DAMNED. BE PATRIOTIC- SPILL THE BEANS ON THE STEALING AND LOOTING BY THE NPP.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. .
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Kona 6 months ago
Gyampo, you are the reason why the objectivity of current academics is questioned
Tt 6 months ago
Gyimifoɔ bi sei yɛ professor. What is he teaching his students
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
Northern Ghana has been dependent on Southern Ghana for far too long. Northern Ghana must pay back. Mahama knows that.
Kofi Boakye 6 months ago
I also voted against my own NPP party because of the arrogance, to know and pomposity of that twerp called MDAM
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron.
My point is IN GHANA-WE VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. I do NOT think it would be easy for ASHANTIS to VOTE for a Northerner. In addition, Akuffo Addo was GIVEN the benefit of the doubt by us the Ashantis and he disappointed us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo NEVER completed ONE PROJECT in the Ashanti region. Ashantis WILL PAY THE NPP BACK. YOU CANNOT TAKE us ASHANTIS FOR GRANTED. ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE NPP KING MAKERS.
6. Reckless borrowing
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
Eugene Arhin
LANDS
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron.
My point is IN GHANA-WE VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. I do NOT think it would be easy for ASHANTIS to VOTE for a Northerner. In addition, Akuffo Addo was GIVEN the benefit of the doubt by us the Ashantis and he disappointed us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo NEVER completed ONE PROJECT in the Ashanti region. Ashantis WILL PAY THE NPP BACK. YOU CANNOT TAKE us ASHANTIS FOR GRANTED. ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE NPP KING MAKERS.
6. Reckless borrowing
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
Eugene Arhin
LANDS
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP.
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. I MEAN IT SERIOUSLY.
Kwame 6 months ago
Atopa
Atopa
God’s Own Country turned into a Shithole Country! 6 months ago
Saint Gyampo the carvorter, patron saint of shameless, cavorting, lecherous lechers and abusers of official power. The sex for grades proff…what? Expunge his name from all records of the university of Ghana!
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
Miracles is just a useless stupid boy,"nano kyer kyer kyer kyer kwa
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
NDC and Mahama cannot use just 4 years to recover all properties stolen from these disgruntled politicians, the constitution must be amended,we need one party state under democracy like the Chinese system to be able to fight for graft of properties by political robbers
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Shahh
Truth 6 months ago
This is fools are the militant wing of npp and in Ghana we don't vote for stupid people ..talking shit..no sober reflection of what they did wrong...idiots!
Jack 6 months ago
This is uncalled for. The guy is asking why you have kept quiet over galamesay issue. Answer him and stop this.
ODS-USA 6 months ago
A liar and a disgrace professor like Gyampo,where is this man's credibility?, He was campaigning for NDC and now he's taken appointment and his stomach is full, how do you expect him to talk? Stomach professor who has no shame, if he had shame he would have resigned from teaching after his sex for grade incident, aboa bi ba
FTT 6 months ago
But Miracle was telling the truth so respond to the issues
OKK 6 months ago
Gyampo, shut up there. Hypocrite. God is watching you
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Will this sex for grades idiot ever shut up?
Yamboi 6 months ago
Arrogant and hypocrite and stomaching serving professor. The Galamsey has stopped five month of Mahama regime.
Kwame Gu-Akro 6 months ago
Oh shut up,sex for grades professor
Concern 6 months ago
Bills microfinance. Please don't try them
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Foolish idiot because of politics you talk as if you lose your brain kwasiaa
Navrongo man 6 months ago
Useless bias academician, do you think after exposing your bias any reasonable Ghanaian will give you any iota of credibility. Everyone knows now that u are all about and for your self. Is Miracles telling a lie?
Ghana nii ba mapa 6 months ago
Miracles shouldn’t blame Gyampo anyway, for that’s how “ sex for grades “ professors and critics behave whenever they’re faced with challenges. Such nincompoops and idiotic fools are ruling Ghana now. So sad. Gyampo would’ve been a prison inmate number #237658 by now if he were to be in America or elsewhere being governed by the rule of law. In Ghana he’s rather part of a ruling government and spewing out thrash. Americans always chant “ God bless America “ whilst Ghanaians chants “ God help Ghana “
Akubu, Winneba 6 months ago
That stupid empty nonetity Aboagye guy.
How can European studies graduate be political scientist 6 months ago
Remember you used crooked means to reach where you are today. Talk big, insult everyone, but your days are coming. Don't cry hard when you are served your own meal.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This miracles boy is a nonentity full of ego and pride
Joe 6 months ago
Sex for grades? Hmmmm
NANA BONSU 6 months ago
What he meant was the energy you pointed at Nana and the relatively silent request or enquiries as to when the fight will start in earnest. It has been rather quiet on that front. Mahama will be judged on the following 3 items: Galamsey, Cedi and Dumsor. NDC is doing well on the Cedi. If it is sustained, which it looks likely, one mark of victory on the wall but Galamsey and Dumsor needs the same energy or the the Cedi's gain would not amount to much.
Name William 6 months ago
Masa you are ghimmie nobody is responsible for npp lose. The people voted you out because yall thieves, corrupt and everything bad about humanity devils you only think about yourselves. God will not spare you and your people your mothers your wife's children side chick children your whole family everybody you call family God will punish you if you don't change your ways kwasiafuo
KofSam 6 months ago
Hope professor Gyampo does not treat Ghanaians as Ace Ankoma did . Ace Ankoma was very vocal and critical of the NDC but lost from the scene after his juicy appointment by the NPP.
Kwaky 6 months ago
Sex for grade man is a hypocrite and danger to young ladies in the country. You will not ask John Ford Mahama to declare state of emergency, but to sign some useless documents because you have been rewarded for your work.He lacks principles hence will not appear in public.Hope he is not exchanging sex for promotions at Shippers Authority.
Dave 6 months ago
The reason why NPP will remain in opposition. You guys never learn anything. Foooooooooools
re: 6 months ago
old saying. Yoi said the same thing to NDC. wait till 2028.
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
It isn't true that Miracles is one of those through him that the NPP lost..
Please enjoy the work that you have been given by the NDC because you spoilt the NPP not knowing you did that to secure a job and that has been given to you. The evil that men do lives after them
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
It is so clear Gyamfpo was making all those noise to get appointment in NDC govt so no wonder he has stopped making noise on galamsey. Shame!!!!
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Isn't this current gov seriously fighting Galamsey by prosecuting the biggest know galamsey kingpin chairman ? And yet npp is crying political persecution......
Joe Galardo 6 months ago
K Poku, Considering how miserably the NPP aka MICRO MINORITY has failed Ghanaians, not even the ASANTE HENE can bring them back to power. Where in the world did you hear MPs RISING AGAINST their own GOVERNMENT, & WHY?
re: 6 months ago
old saying. You said the same thing about the NDC
Marcus Adepaye 6 months ago
Gyampo you are a fool!!!! It was the lies you told the Ghanaian people so shut the up and fix the problems you inherited. Idiot....!!!
Kofi K 6 months ago
That is a big lie. Miracles worked very hard. He is one of the best communicators inGhana.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST. I DO NOT SUPPORT THE NPP OR THE NDC-I HAVE NEVER VOTED IN GHANA BEFORE.
Gyampo has no shame ! 6 months ago
Professor Gyampo , u have no shame ! U have a record of shamelessly sleeping left right center with legon girls and u have the audacity to make a lot of noise . Any serious university would have stripped off your professorial title and use u as a scape goat! Idiot !
Ashawo Professor 6 months ago
PROFESSOR ASHAWO GYAMPO !! Lol
Pa 6 months ago
Professor do little stop the nonsense and work.
Yago Mbani 6 months ago
Prof Gyampo is a professor with no sense at all. Miracless was spot on whilst exposing his hypocrisy and wizardry. When did they meet Mahama on galamsey and who heard about this meeting! ?
Akua pokuaa 6 months ago
That man called Gampo is evil, Miracle don't mind that stupid man called Gampo God will surely panish him and his entire family, now his stomach is full how can he talk about Gala? I pity for his children's sex for grade you're not ashamed
Yakubu Alhassan 6 months ago
for grades man
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Sycophant
Sycophant
Sheriff 6 months ago
Look at another bootlicking intellectual of very sad proportion. Praise singing to fill his stomach and care for his family. You are à disgrace y the Univ of Ghana.
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa yakagbormo tagborkukutor empty head man kwasiaa
Kwam 6 months ago
I totally agree with Prof. Miracle Aboagye was very vociferous during the campaign when there was scientific data, social media intelligence that his party was going to loose the 2024 general elections.
I don't know whether ... read full comment
I totally agree with Prof. Miracle Aboagye was very vociferous during the campaign when there was scientific data, social media intelligence that his party was going to loose the 2024 general elections.
I don't know whether he told his boss@ Veep Alhaji Bawumia the realities on the ground?
Qur'an is toilet paper
Legon Balthazar
You keep posting this message without reading what others post. There is no indication I thought that that person is a Christian. Go back and read it. If you are the one posting that offensive message, you need to grow up bec ...
Was it not the same Mahama who lobbied galamseyers for votes that when he is elected he will allow them to do their galamsey? That was swept under the carpet. I guess this professor heard of that or? After the election s wh ...
THE QUESTION IS ..WHY IS THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER NOT TALKING ABOUT GALAMSEY NOW?...WHY AND HOW NPP LOST IS NOT HIS DUTY....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS NOT DECLARED STATE OF EMERGENCY AFTER 6 MONTHS...WHAT IS GYAMPOH SA ...
Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR ...
You're an Idiotic human being with a questionable Ashanti background. I'm from Agogo Ashanti Akyem the same family as Dr Wereko Brobbey.We are so enlightened that we could live with other tribes. Personally I hate tribalism t ...
My point ...
This is plain idiocy. The last election dynamics was a unique one. The populace were turned off by the arrogance and profligacy of Nana's mafia and so many stayed off. The northern votes were lost of Bawku anti Bamumia propag ...
Africa needs selfless Leaders like Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Julius Nyerere of Tanzania were PATRIOTS-Kwame Nkrumah NEVER BUILT ONE ROOM OR ...
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Go ...
Atopa
NDC and Mahama cannot use just 4 years to recover all properties stolen from these disgruntled politicians, the constitution must be amended,we need one party state under democracy like the Chinese system to be able to fight ...
A liar and a disgrace professor like Gyampo,where is this man's credibility?, He was campaigning for NDC and now he's taken appointment and his stomach is full, how do you expect him to talk? Stomach professor who has no sham ...
Miracles shouldn’t blame Gyampo anyway, for that’s how “ sex for grades “ professors and critics behave whenever they’re faced with challenges. Such nincompoops and idiotic fools are ruling Ghana now. So sad. Gyampo ...
Sex for grades? Hmmmm
What he meant was the energy you pointed at Nana and the relatively silent request or enquiries as to when the fight will start in earnest. It has been rather quiet on that front. Mahama will be judged on the following 3 item ...
Masa you are ghimmie nobody is responsible for npp lose. The people voted you out because yall thieves, corrupt and everything bad about humanity devils you only think about yourselves. God will not spare you and your people ...
Sex for grade man is a hypocrite and danger to young ladies in the country. You will not ask John Ford Mahama to declare state of emergency, but to sign some useless documents because you have been rewarded for your work.He ...
Please enjoy the work that you have been given by the NDC because you spoilt the NPP not knowing you did that to secure a job and that has been give ...
Professor Gyampo , u have no shame ! U have a record of shamelessly sleeping left right center with legon girls and u have the audacity to make a lot of noise . Any serious university would have stripped off your professoria ...
That man called Gampo is evil, Miracle don't mind that stupid man called Gampo God will surely panish him and his entire family, now his stomach is full how can he talk about Gala? I pity for his children's sex for grade you' ...
for grades man
Sycophant
I don't know whether ...