What is preventing Ghana from processing cocoa before exporting it? Foreign companies buy the raw beans, process them into chocolate and then export them expensive to Ghana. What is wrong with us?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
WHERE? AND ON WHICH LAND?? IS THAT THE 24HR ECONOMY YOU TRUMPETED ON THE HILLS AND HAS TURNED OUT TO BE A LIE????? 24HR ECONOMY?? I EXPLAINED THIS BUT GHANAIANS DID NOT LISTEN!! ENJOY THE 24HR MAHAMA DUMSOR!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
WHERE ARE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE, HOOK UP (ASHAWO) AND DISCOTHEQUE FOR THE YOUTH WHICH YOU PROMISED????? ARE YOU NOW TALKING ABOUT COCOA???????
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
John,Tema 6 months ago
We have to send 67yrs old John Dramani Mahama to 37yrs Capt Ibrahim Traore to under study him.The latter is so Visionless that he needs tuition to know that we can't keep on exporting raw cocoa.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO ENCOURAGED HIS DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH TO PLANT WEE FOR EXPORT. GHANA NOW HAS A GOOD PRESIDENT
Islam is pure evil 6 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
Ghana nii ba mapa 6 months ago
This man lacks common sense truly as proclaimed by Twene Jonas. Who should go and start cultivating cocoa farms when you’re encouraging your gallamsaying supporters to destroy the farmlands and the rivers. When the NPP supporters were doing it, it was illegal. Now your supporters are doing it aggressively and it’s good because it’s helping the economy isn’t it . Yes, they should plant more cocoa so the more dollars will come into Sammy Gyamfi’s pocket to gift out to slay queens right. Who does this man take Ghanaians for.
Kofi Asante 6 months ago
Is our president Mahama really in his sense? Our cocoa farms have been destroyed for galamsey purpose, and you're telling people to engage in same field again! Have you stopped the galamsey people? Shallow minded people!
Kwame 6 months ago
when you are promoting Galamsey?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Sbvv
When did the sector collapse— ehooom!’!!! 6 months ago
These lies won’t last
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
ANNE SANSA DALY TOLD MAHAMA TO SAY THAT.
Millicent 6 months ago
I have never seen a goat like Bawumia in my life before
Truth only 6 months ago
Your big men at cocoa board are no longer sharing cocoa seedlings to cocoa farmers but rather selling it
Talk to them JDM
Your big men at cocoa board are no longer sharing cocoa seedlings to cocoa farmers but rather selling it
Talk to them JDM
Koo 6 months ago
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of crops we don't eat whilst importing good we eat well forever impoverish us as a nation and pose a major food security problem to us. Why are we not thinking of growing rice and maize to feed ourselves, and our animals, grow our poultry and livestock industry, build silos and processing plants to ensure our future survival? We were not by the Russia-Ukraine War because we import our wheat from Ukraine, chicken from China and United States, rice from China, Vietnam and other Asian countries, medicines from India, clothing from China, Clinker from Sweden, etc.
No wise leader will think of producing to meet the needs of other countries whilst ignoring to feed his own people. Any educational system that fails to meet the present good security and other social needs of a people is useless and irrelevant. Where are the tractors, combined harvesters, tractor planters, which can propel the country into commercial agriculture and livestock economy. May God have mercy on our leaders to think as human beings
Koo 6 months ago
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of cash crops we don't eat whilst using the revenue to import food crops we eat does not make economic and rational sense. We will forever be impoverished as a nation as this always pose a major food security problem to us, as a nation. Are our brains dead? What have our so called education and degrees done to our brains? Why are we not thinking of commercial food crop plantations that will wean our continent from over reliance on imported food? Can't we grow rice, maize, millet, wheat, vegetables in commercial quantities to feed ourselves, and our animals, grow our poultry and livestock industry, build silos and processing plants to ensure our future survival? We were not by the Russia-Ukraine War because we import our wheat from Ukraine, chicken from China and United States, rice from China, Vietnam and other Asian countries, medicines from India, clothing from China, Clinker from Sweden, etc.
No wise leader will think of producing to meet the needs of other countries whilst ignoring to feed his own people. Any educational system that fails to meet the present food security and other social needs of a people is useless and irrelevant. Where are the tractors, combined harvesters, tractor planters, which can propel the country into commercial agriculture and livestock economy. May God have mercy on our leaders to think as human beings.
Qur'an is toilet paper
This man lacks common sense truly as proclaimed by Twene Jonas. Who should go and start cultivating cocoa farms when you’re encouraging your gallamsaying supporters to destroy the farmlands and the rivers. When the NPP supp ...
These lies won’t last
Talk to them JDM
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of crops we don't eat whilst importing good we eat well forever impoverish us as a nation and pose a major food security problem to us. Why are we not thinking of ...
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of cash crops we don't eat whilst using the revenue to import food crops we eat does not make economic and rational sense. We will forever be impoverished as a nat ...