Bring the P D S money you collect awaiting it investigators.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Man ...
Paul Afoko 6 months ago
How many noises now? From a.m to p.m. Hehehee. The Law is the Law. Useless NPP supporters. Your Wontumi will sleep among mosquitoes tonight too. What can you do? Foko
Benji 6 months ago
He just wants to play politics.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
BIIBI BESI WO GHANA HA SOON!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago
MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE YOU. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. JUST LOOK AT THE SANGLEMI CRIME, AMBULANCE CRIME! YOU THINK IT IS NOTHING?????
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
The number of "NPP AKROMFUOR CASES" that have been filed up for prosecuting in the coming weeks are simply unbelievable..!!!! This highly popular & citizen-based NDC government will surely prosecute and jail all NPP criminal animals from now, right until the year 2084, when all their thieves would be dead and gone! As for those tiny flies on this page talking gyimigyimi from their anuses, they simply don't know what is coming to hit them. They are tiny toddlers who are blindly and fanatically following their SERIOUSLY AFFLICTED leaders. So, in the NPP today, what the potential jail candidates have been doing quietly among themselves is to ask one another whether they have heard about the next person who has been scheduled to be arrested. Now, as they sleep in the night, even if you are only a passer-by whose body touches the metal gate of Mustapha Ussif, you are sure to see him jumping out of his bed to go and hide in his toilet. Now di33rr, b3biaa ay3 huhuuuuhu wô Kojokrom...........!!!!!!
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
Kwasea….. what stopped ur chimp from sending jm to jail??
Colbert Abakisi 6 months ago
Have u forgotten that you just handed over power to him. 8yrs what cld you do to him? Foko . Above all Mahama was cleared by a special prosecutor appointed by Akuffo Addo on that same issue of air bus.
Marcus 6 months ago
MUTALA MOHAMMED Is Always Right Too Much CLOWNS In The Elephant Family Nothing Is Not Going To Happen Wae
DotCom 6 months ago
We live in a human society governed by laws. We will never allow lawless people to operate successfully. You follow the law or you go to jail.
Benji 6 months ago
Dr Duffour was slapped with 65 Million cedis bail. That wasn't onerous?
Pat 6 months ago
Don't mind npp fools. They think they are better than all others.
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Paul the fool Afoko as you call yourself, you are as foolish as your misreable father. Has your father's kooko healed or it's worse? Anyway, stop smoking weed.
Akua pokuaa 6 months ago
Now is Wontumi next time it will be somebody else
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those fools to go to the house of Cecilia Dapaah to pull out the needed monies from under her bed, they are stupidly sitting down in the hot sun, on a very hot pavement in front of the EOCO offices crying maaa-maaa. What kind of animals at all are these...????
HE HIMSELF TOO KNOWS THAT VERY SOON HE'S GOING TO NEED HIS OWN BAIL MONEY SO RIGHT NOW IT'S BETWEEN EVERYBODY AND THEIR GOD. BAIL TIME NO FRIEND.. 6 months ago
EVERY NPP LEADER KNOWS THERE ARE IN A QUEUE LEADING TO DETENTION AND THEY'LL ALL NEED THE DOUGH. AGENCIES SHOULD CONTINUE SLAPPING THEM WITH THE HEFTY BAIL AMOUNTS. THEY'LL COUGH UP ALL THE STASHED STOLEN MONEY, INCLUDING THE ONES STASHED ABROAD.
Pat 6 months ago
Foolish Bawuliar. How many people do you need to accompany you to see a thief in custody?
Napo 6 months ago
You are a failure, what a shame, failed to secure bail to wontumi. Muntum banza
At 6 months ago
Your father is faila your mother ashaw
Kramai 6 months ago
Bawuliar living up to his name again
J 6 months ago
John Dramani Mahama would be a lucky person for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to call to pardon Wontumi. Bawumia is a civilised person to allow NPP hawks to maltreat Mahama but it looks as if JDM is setting the foundation.
Lord Commey 6 months ago
@ J. Your mouth like Azugu and Double's anus wai
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
But I heard Wontumi saying that JDM fears him. Now who fears who? Who born dog.
pds 6 months ago
dog born dog.
Nana 6 months ago
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
Ayigbe man will remain an Animal just like those that The Eyadema family are keeping in a zoo call Togo.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
Ayigbe man will remain an Animal just like those that The Eyadema family are keeping in a zoo call Togo.
At 6 months ago
You and your NDC are dogs and picks
Eastwood 6 months ago
All these will humble Wontumi. The man has no sense of humility in his life. He considers himself next to God. More lessons of humility will be coming his way soon.
Kay 6 months ago
You don't maltreat your fellow human being to force him respect you. The respect that the ppl of Ashanti region have for John Dramani will remain low as that of the Cattle boy or Fufu pounder at Kejetia Mkt.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
The sad thing is how you forest villagers in the ashanti region have a wrong impression of yourselves. You are regarded as villagers, yet, you fools too think you are what? Oh what a funny paradoxical world.
The cross 6 months ago
I heard wontumi has been screaming every night, john kumah, john kumah, john kumaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.
Benji 6 months ago
lol
lol
Mark 6 months ago
Highly disappointed in you.....
Kindly stay out of this please...
ASUBROFO 6 months ago
SO, THE WHOLE NPP INCLUDING DR BAWUMIAH YOU HAVE NO 50 MILLION TO BAIL WUNTUMI. DAMIRIFA DUE WUNTUMI.
Johnn 6 months ago
Anybody who comes forward has to show how he got that huge amount of money.
jesus 6 months ago
BAWUMIA MADE ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENTS TO KEEP THE CEDI UNDER LOCKS TOO, BUT WE ARE ALL WITNESSES TO WHAT HAPPENED! A DAMN TALKING CRICKET!!
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Hahaha.. the Wale Wale donkey and Apeman Wontumi.. ofcourse some other apes and monkeys will start their shouting and gesticulating, hoping to be dashed 50 ghana to take a car back to their kiosk.... ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah aah..
Akwasi Addai 6 months ago
Bawumia is now showing Ghanaians his stupidity. Book knowledge and common sense are two separate entities. Bawumia lacks common sense. How can an aspiring presidential candidate try to bail someone charged with stealing state funds? He has now joined Kennedy Agyapong in their bid to be voted as the most stupid presidential candidate in Ghana. But very soon, Bawumia will be called to give account in the gold-for-oil deal. Because despite using our gold in exchange for petroleum, fuel prices never came down. He must show where the money went. I think some wise person advised him, that's why he didn't pull out money to bail Wontumi.
Oko 6 months ago
NPP members are not ready to secure bail for Wontumi. They know that he will jump bail
Denis Brown 6 months ago
We non partisan persons must be careful because in situations like this nobody will bail us out. Sometimes I petty those who involved in Mobile phone, chicken, casava and plantain thefts etc etc. They remain in cells for not meeting bail bonds for months to years. Not condoning thievery....
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Kumasi governor Wontumi have you see your humiliation after using abusive and very dangerous words on many Ghanaians even your own people don't trust you to help you meet your bail bond
Wasteman 6 months ago
DONKEY BAWUMIA
Lance 6 months ago
Your too know all look at your level. You are always bragging. You have to know that some things, you have to be realistic. You think talking is like action. You are a very big joke.
Pee 6 months ago
Ghc 50m you all have it but you're afraid to do that , knowing people will ask you where you got the money from?
Batuta 6 months ago
We told your boss to prosecute the 32 double salary thieves and he refused. Now they are the same criminals tormenting his former appointees and Party leaders. Criminals don't deserve sympathy.
ABREWA 6 months ago
Smart way to divert attention from Ablakwa and the Washington DC saga.
Time awaits them.
Wise Man. 6 months ago
Jail the stupid idiots Wotumi to set example in Ghana.
Kk 6 months ago
Bawumia take the cathedral documents to EOCO and you will instantly secure a bail.
Dread 6 months ago
Let Wontumi sell some of the houses he claims he owns to meet the bail conditions. Don't be a braggart.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Can the NIB call the bluff of that ugly MP with his black face as nasty as something and arrest him? How could he say that they will be destructive? I saw him on tv as part of those animals who overturned a table in the parliament house during the vetting of ministers. NOnsense. Who is wontomi?
Jacob 6 months ago
NPP members in Ashanti Region should shut up their mouths because they refused to voter thinking that if NPP lost it was going to Dr. Bawumia would suffer. More of their kingsmen suffer more under ndc regime.God is not a small being
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
Shut go find money and come pay
Nana 6 months ago
They scared to hand over their property to bail him out. Afraid of being investigated. But when Dr Duffour of NDC was slapped with 65 Million Ghana , his Son used his Bank to secure him bail .
Ja 6 months ago
Afenyo Markin alias "I own multi billion dollar company" can't raise cedis 50m to bail Wontumi is wickedness on his part.
For Bawumia, there is nothing good he can offer Chairman 1.
To the politicians very soon your followe ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin alias "I own multi billion dollar company" can't raise cedis 50m to bail Wontumi is wickedness on his part.
To the politicians very soon your followers will wise up.
Kwame 6 months ago
He had no intention of securing a bail, he went there for hype. This guy is fake, and wuntumi will soon know whether his people really care about him or not?
Honourable9 6 months ago
God will punish Raymond archer and all those behind the stupid things going on.
Kwame 6 months ago
A taste of your own bitter coin. I hope it tastes sweet.
Lesson to Politicians 6 months ago
Lesson to NDC ministers and politicians. If NPP grab you no mercy
Benji 6 months ago
That's good for Ghana. Politicians will think twice before stealing.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
Akuff9 Addo Himself should come and bail chairman wontumi and lets see
Adzexe 6 months ago
Chaii gyimigyimi paaa nie. Foolish people leader. NPP ye morbor. Npp never again
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
BAWUMIA, wat was the bail conditions of Woyome, a few years ago?
With all nonsense of the sympathizers, by now, they would have resolved to meet the bail conditions.
Where is Afenyo Markin and those minority fools.
The ... read full comment
With all nonsense of the sympathizers, by now, they would have resolved to meet the bail conditions.
They should mobilize themselves and by now get Wontumi out of detention
Swanky 6 months ago
Didn't Wontumi bid to buy Chelsea Fc and he can't find 50mill lol
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Continue to keep him until he dies then prepare yourself and your generation for the worst times of you lives. 2028, all NPP supporters will vote and victory Shall come to the NPP. You will now see your various smoothness level. The whole Ashanti Region is now against the NDC.
U go explain taya 6 months ago
Then pray for your Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah to remain at the EC in 2028. Fool. Who will vote for that your gyimifour NPP?
Gh boy 6 months ago
@ofui nene nannor, i didnt know you are very stupid like that
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
He should be prosecuted and send to court when he found guilty he should go to prison
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Apes and monkeys for sure, the lost souls who are cheering outside when the Wale Wale donkey arrived at the scene.. smelly men, wallowing in abject poverty, cheering for a bunch of thieves.. sad..
Truth teller 6 months ago
MuNaFiKi BAWULAIR
Tosh 6 months ago
The man allegedly repaired a 20 km dirt, rural,cocoa road for USD 20 million. GHC 50 should be chicken change
Slim 6 months ago
Stupid!
Go to court.
Stupid!
Go to court.
Ck 6 months ago
If u gain the wole kumasi kingdom nd nded ap sliiping at EOCO, den wot hav u gain??
TT 6 months ago
Why won’t they go to court
Ibrahim Mahama 6 months ago
Does the EOCO has the authority to impose bail on Wontumi, after 48 hours in custody with EOCO, they should forward the case to the eligible courts,they've to grant the amount of money on the bail of Wontumi.
NPP are t ... read full comment
Does the EOCO has the authority to impose bail on Wontumi, after 48 hours in custody with EOCO, they should forward the case to the eligible courts,they've to grant the amount of money on the bail of Wontumi.
NPP are the enemies within itself, they had the chance to implicate Mahama on the AIRBUS SCANDAL,and they fumble to choose the double edge SP to deceive and collaborated with Mahama to cancel the investigation,whilst in the whole other people implicated with the AIRBUS SCANDALwere prosecuted and jailed. Ibrahim borrowed a huge amount of money from the Merchant bank that brought the collapse of the bank, he gave over 40 fake checks to Ghana port authority,he's not prosecuted,he's allowed to settle,either he settle or not he's left untouchable,now the Mahama guys has team up to punish Wontumi, and NPP are yelling.
Watchman 6 months ago
When a person is arrested on a warrant, the 48 hour rule does not apply.
Pat 6 months ago
Gyimie paaa this? Foolish hungry goons protecting a thief facing the law.
The IGP must dead. Is this how you are going to treat this npp thieves who think Ghana belongs to them?
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago
Afenyo will be picked very soon. All these npp criminals now have the strength to be shouting and insulting authorities but once they are arrested or invited for accountability, they will fall sick. Ameyaw Ekumfi, gifty aware, wontumi, ofori atta are all sick now. Once the ORAL catches up with nana B( national service case), Kennedy Agyapong ( cocobod), afenyo( ghana water and ECG), Bawumia(pwalugu dam and PDS), Addison ( banking sector clean up and printing of currency without approval), ofori atta ( causing financial loss), asafo marfo( paying 1m dollars without any work done), adjoa sarfo( impersonation in parliament)
[30/05, 00:26] Henry: KT Harmond( revisit drill ship issue), gabby( PDS), Atta kyea( saglemi and causing financial loss), Sammy awuku( NLA financial malfeasance), Mustapha Hamid( NPA financial malfeasance), Adu boahen( NSB, Embezzlement), pius hadzide( visa racketeering and fraud), wontumi ( fraud, money laundry and causing financial loss), Mustapha ussif( financial malfeasance on the all African games),
[30/05, 13:24] Henry: Ekow ewusi( excavators and mining issues), Cecilia Dapaah(money laundering), Asensu( road contracts issues), owusu bempah( financial malfeasance, ghana gas), Amoako atta( causing financial loss), Adu boahen( financial malfeasance, MoE), Eugene arhin( financial malfeasance), Jean mensa( EC, electoral fraud and financial malfeasance), Afriyie Akoto( planting for food and jobs financial malfeasance and causing financial loss), okoe boye( NHIA, financial malfeasance) , ursla owusu( causing financial loss and fraud), Asante bediatuo( PDS and embezzlement), Samuel okyere( financial malfeasance), Anthony carbo( financial malfeasance), abu Ramadan( corruption, NADMO), Abu Jinapor( financial malfeasance), agyeman manu( COVID issues and causing financial loss), Hawa koomson( causing financial loss).
Watchman 6 months ago
Nobody is bigger than the state. When the state machinery is employed against any one person, it is not easy to survive. There are two people that can save him. They are Nana Addo and Mahama. That is, if they want to.
Major 6 months ago
It is official. The Ashanti Animal kingdom has been confirmed à Den of Thieves. Long live Bantama king solomon.
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
GH50 million is just about $4.5 million that shouldn't be difficult for NPP to provide.
By the way,why can't NPP go to court and plead for reduction?
It maybe that they are looking for trouble.Tnx.
GH50 million is just about $4.5 million that shouldn't be difficult for NPP to provide.
Name William 6 months ago
Is bawumia a lawyer. Did he ask his lawyers before coming or ask eoco before going there or ask wuntumi,'s lawyers before coming there. Again count the #s of people there right now. Maybe it has increased a little bit now 20 %
These duo were in charge of Affairs in the Country Their despicable Actions were extremely Carelessess about anything good about the Country Anti Progressive, Akuffo Addo /Bawumia were Pro Westerners Agents Saboteurs, In Their 8year, was hey days for highly levels Criminalism Activities, Assults in the History of our Country
Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago
Do You remember Fred AGBESI WAYOME's bail amount was Ghc54m. And no one made noise on it. That time Ghc54m was equivalent to over Ghc100m now using the then Dollar rate.
Yorke 6 months ago
Woyome had 54 million bail was met
Adu boahene was 120 million was met
Wontumi 50 million is out of this world
In all the Npp 6 Factions, Most vicious is Akuffo Addo Bawumia Factions 6 months ago
In all the 6 known Factions In The Npp the serious Vicious, Diabolical, Cold Blooded is Addo guy guy Bawumia Factions, They Are Called ( Paasee),That Where all the Npp Nation Wreckers Fraudsters Criminal Gangters Homosexuals, hold true memberships Ken Ofori Attah is true Up standing Member ,Indeed
WGoku 6 months ago
When we get to Bawumia and CORAL find something against him, HE BAWUMIA WILL BE ARRESTED and the condition of bail will definitely match the crime LOOT.
Nii Amu K G 6 months ago
No leaderships in this current NPP.
Whilst the incarcerated person lawyers was busy working for bail the party Lawyer G Nimako-Margo is at court filing for the bail to be reviewed.
WGoku 6 months ago
ONLY THIEVES AND LOOTERS WILL SAY THINGS LIKE THAT.
Kojois 6 months ago
NDC and foolishness can this solve galamesy problems. Africa always laughable
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
Ndc people don't learn because what they are doing today to Wontumi by God grace if Npp comes to power 2029 they can do more than this so Ndc party must think fast.
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
That won't be good for the parties. But it would be good for Ghana. The politicians have taken us for a ride for too long.
Grandmaster. 6 months ago
How much was Woyomes nail sum? Hypocrisy is killing these idiots.
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
I think bawumia would've posted the bail conditions if his offer was not made public. The guy is filthy rich!!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE YOU. CRIME HAS NO EXPI ...
The number of "NPP AKROMFUOR CASES" that have been filed up for prosecuting in the coming weeks are simply unbelievable..!!!! This highly popular & citizen-based NDC government will surely prosecute and jail all NPP criminal ...
Whenever I tell you that the NPP is now only left with NON-THINKING MAMMALS in the party, I know what I'm saying..!!!!! Now look... instead of all those fools to go to the house of Cecilia Dapaah to pull out the needed monies ...
EVERY NPP LEADER KNOWS THERE ARE IN A QUEUE LEADING TO DETENTION AND THEY'LL ALL NEED THE DOUGH. AGENCIES SHOULD CONTINUE SLAPPING THEM WITH THE HEFTY BAIL AMOUNTS. THEY'LL COUGH UP ALL THE STASHED STOLEN MONEY, INCLUDING THE ...
dog born dog.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
lol
Hahaha.. the Wale Wale donkey and Apeman Wontumi.. ofcourse some other apes and monkeys will start their shouting and gesticulating, hoping to be dashed 50 ghana to take a car back to their kiosk.... ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh a ...
Bawumia is now showing Ghanaians his stupidity. Book knowledge and common sense are two separate entities. Bawumia lacks common sense. How can an aspiring presidential candidate try to bail someone charged with stealing state ...
We non partisan persons must be careful because in situations like this nobody will bail us out. Sometimes I petty those who involved in Mobile phone, chicken, casava and plantain thefts etc etc. They remain in cells for not ...
DONKEY BAWUMIA
Time awaits them.
Can the NIB call the bluff of that ugly MP with his black face as nasty as something and arrest him? How could he say that they will be destructive? I saw him on tv as part of those animals who overturned a table in the parli ...
NPP members in Ashanti Region should shut up their mouths because they refused to voter thinking that if NPP lost it was going to Dr. Bawumia would suffer. More of their kingsmen suffer more under ndc regime.God is not a smal ...
To the politicians very soon your followe ...
The ...
Continue to keep him until he dies then prepare yourself and your generation for the worst times of you lives. 2028, all NPP supporters will vote and victory Shall come to the NPP. You will now see your various smoothness lev ...
MuNaFiKi BAWULAIR
Stupid!
Go to court.
NPP are t ...
Afenyo will be picked very soon. All these npp criminals now have the strength to be shouting and insulting authorities but once they are arrested or invited for accountability, they will fall sick. Ameyaw Ekumfi, gifty aware ...
Is bawumia a lawyer. Did he ask his lawyers before coming or ask eoco before going there or ask wuntumi,'s lawyers before coming there. Again count the #s of people there right now. Maybe it has increased a little bit now 20 ...
Ofui Bawumia
These duo were in charge of Affairs in the Country Their despicable Actions were extremely Carelessess about anything good about the Country Anti Progressive, Akuffo Addo /Bawumia were Pro Westerners Agents Saboteurs, I ...
In all the 6 known Factions In The Npp the serious Vicious, Diabolical, Cold Blooded is Addo guy guy Bawumia Factions, They Are Called ( Paasee),That Where all the Npp Nation Wreckers Fraudsters Criminal Gangters Homosex ...