If 'Chairman One' can be arrested, probe National Cathedral project too - Dormaahene to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Until and unless akuffo addo and his family of apes monkeys and baboons are jailed Ghana as a nation will never get any meaningful development. Those descendants of thieves and criminals and bandits must all go to jail. Gbeme ...

• THIS CHEAPMAN AGYEMANG BADU SHOULD ALSO ASK THE PRESIDENT TO REFUND THE STOLEN AIRBUS CASH.MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL AND A DECEIT 6 months ago

THIS DIRTY MAN AGYEMANG BADU SHLD AVAIL HIMSELF TO THE POLICE FOR NOT HONORING THE COURT'S INVITATION

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

There is nothing to probe on the national cathedral. NDC realized that 4 months ago. Case closed.

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Look at the NPP today..!!!!! They had a matured, elderly, fatherly, well-composed, deep-thinking personality in the person of Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu! But, because Akuffo Addo is a RAW KOBOLOR without any home training & disci ...

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

The number of NPP akromfuor cases that have been filed up for prosecuting in the coming weeks are simply unbelievable..!!!! This highly popular & citizen-based government will surely prosecute and jail all NPP criminal animal ...

• Apraku 6 months ago

l hate such hypocrites like this underground NDC supporter Dormaahene.
    Was he in Ghana when 200 million dollars was spent on the Saglemi housing project from which only 668 houses out the 200 million doillars were built? Tho ...

• Nana 6 months ago

This Dormahene is a disgrace to the ppl of Dorma Ahenkro. This shd also serve as a lesson to the ppl of Dormaa not to enstool any teenager as a chief again.This stupid Chief became a chief when he was in secondary school

• A Ghanaian. 6 months ago

Nana did the unthinkable to become the Dormaahene and the sister Dormaahemaa. Nana should have quiet knowing people know his innermost secret

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

How have you benefited from the NPP government? Zero. Stop being stupid.

• THE BOY KUMASENU 6 months ago

@Apraku gyimifuor ba nantwie muuuuu! Stupid fool. What again do you have to say about Saglemi after your shambolic government got disgraced after all the noise they made to you? You NPP people are exceptionally mad elements, ...

• Ben 6 months ago

Na wagyimi saa??So we should tolerate corruption in the country right? Or you don’t know your worth as a Ghanaian

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO! NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE YOU. CRIME HAS NO EXP ...

• IF YOU THINK ONLY ASANTES SHOULD RUN NPP, MIND YOU EVERYBODY WILL LEAVE THE PARTY FOR ASANTES; THE AKYEMS DONT NEED A PARTY; IT HAS BEEN THEIR HISTORY; NATURALLY THEY ARE NOT POWER DRUNK 6 months ago

If you continue to talk like this — NPP will become an Asante Party — if you don’t speak well we will leave the party for you the Asantes; why are you so power drunk and think only Asantes should run the party; IF ASANT ...

• Broni Panayoti 6 months ago

Abuah, kwasiah, your brains are rotten and smelling in your stupid head. The Dorman Hene sounded sensible than you. I wish I could meet you and give you dirty slaps to clean your dirty rotten smelling brain.

• Saeed Osman 6 months ago

One of the few chiefs in Ghana who consider the country before their stomach. He's always talking sense.

• THE FUGITIVE JUDGE 6 months ago

THIS SO CALLED JUDGE IS WANTED BY THE POLICE AND HAS BEEN DECLARED A FUGITIVE. I DON'T WHY THE PRESIDENT ENTERTAINED SUCH A DISGRACED FUGITIVE CHIEF IN HIS PRESENCE.?

• Auntie why didn't you talk about the low grade hospital? 6 months ago

Auntie badu, you should have been wise to plead for a good hospital in Dormaa. National Cathedral is like your mahama's airbus.

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Nene Nannor 6 months ago

Yaw, woye aboaba paa.

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 6 months ago

Yaw, how do you look?

• Chuck, Virginia 6 months ago

Ghanaians have made Boasiako a demi-god. Its mind boggling!

• Ghana becoming a Banana Republic 6 months ago

I will rather jail the person who killed Atta Mills than to jail a thieve. Ofui

• Mr Twumasi. 6 months ago

I was thinking Dormaahene will be wise to tell Mahama to come clean on the airbus scandal. Dirty politicians. If is true Wontumi went for bank loan is it the bank that has to go after him or the useless government. Why is Mah ...

• John 6 months ago

You are a fool. 8 years you could not investigate him. Lunatics

• THIS DUDE CALL 'JOHN' IS THE MOST STUPID IDIOT HERE 6 months ago

SON OF A BITCH

• V6 6 months ago

Please forgive mr ‘Twumasi’ not all Akans are empty headed like him. Thank you

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

The Dormahene Osagyefo Agyemang Badu has desecrated that throne Whoever takes over from him after his death will struggle to get it back to the respect that which that stool used to carry.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• IF YOU THINK ONLY ASANTES SHOULD RUN NPP, MIND YOU EVERYBODY WILL LEAVE THE PARTY FOR ASANTES; THE AKYEMS DONT NEED A PARTY; IT HAS BEEN THEIR HISTORY; NATURALLY THEY ARE NOT POWER DRUNK 6 months ago

IF YOU THINK ONLY ASANTES SHOULD RUN NPP, MIND YOU EVERYBODY WILL LEAVE THE PARTY FOR ASANTES; THE AKYEMS DONT NEED A PARTY; IT HAS BEEN THEIR HISTORY; NATURALLY THEY ARE NOT POWER DRUNK just now
    If you continue to talk like ...

• Jimbo 6 months ago

Are you meddling in chieftaincy? Have seen the difference between a decent Traditional Leader and a bogus traditional leader? AHENDIEPA NKASA. Only empty barrels that make noise. it is useless people who poke their noses in o ...

• John,Tema 6 months ago

I used to think this man was an intelligent lawyer when he was in Tema. He's has become so stupid and arrogant that those who enstooled him at that young age would regret.He doesn't carry himself as a wise leader.

• frimpo 6 months ago

This fool too is a chief.

• Ruthan 6 months ago

In Ghana a 40year old person is regarded as a Youth whilst in other parts of the world @ 21 you're an adult.. 37yrs old Ibrahim was intelligent @ 33 whilst Dormahene has never been wise from 18yrs up to his current age.

• No more Jandam 6 months ago

Kwaku dua the chimpanzee too be chief, Canadian fraudster

• Dormaahene 6 months ago

I am a Homosexual.

• Hannan 6 months ago

, Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Atsu 6 months ago

This madman who calls himself Dormaa chief is back again with his stupidity

• John Mahama is a CRIMINAL 6 months ago

No, John Mahama will not prosecute those criminal pastors who served on the cathedral becos he's friends with them and he fears loosing massive votes from their congregation!

• V6 6 months ago

Great advice Great King. Be ASSURED that Mahama has not comeback for the fun of it. He meant business and surely all corrupt issues will be visited one at the time and all persons involved will be brought to face justice.npp ...

• Bazz 6 months ago

Oh my chief, u have spoken my mind ooooo, herrr, if Mahama let the cathedral thing, we will be so disappointed

• Osa 6 months ago

Populist Chief

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Now we know he is an NPP blooded Chief.
    Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo, JDM will leave no stone unturned. Because the Law is still the Law.

• Zakarakis 6 months ago

More Fire. Domaahene!!!!

• Kojo Besia Badu 6 months ago

Dormaahene is first Transgender Chief in Ghana. He talks, walks, jump and Dance like a Woman.

• Bastie Emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago

Yes , Kumasihene is his trumu partner

• Nesta Ghanaba 6 months ago

Thought jm sat back to reset ghana. Hmmmmmm Npp .Ndc are viruses sinking nation Ghana same old thieves. .hear us dollar is 1 to 10 ghc yet Kenny is 5 ghc . Why ?..

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem kwasiaa people will continue talking nonsense as if the brain is missing kwasiaafo

• Kk 6 months ago

If the 58 million dollars probe doesn't come on then,Mr president will in future have some questions to answer. You must leave no stone unturned.

• ABREWA 6 months ago

What about the Air Bus scandal , the Medical Ambulance and Cargo plane to
    mention only a few.

• Even some pastors also thief 6 months ago

Those pastors involved on cathedral project have disgrace themselves and pastoral

ASANTES!!! WHY DO YOU LOOK DOWN ON OTHER TRIBES.
    IF YOU THINK ONLY ASANTES SHOULD RUN NPP, MIND YOU EVERYBODY WILL LEAVE THE PARTY FOR ASANTES; THE AKYEMS DONT NEED A PARTY; IT HAS BEEN THEIR HISTORY; NATURALLY THEY ARE NOT ...

• Don Boi 6 months ago

Nana Dormaahene you are absolutely right.
    If Chairman 1 took money from Exim Bank to grow maize which he didn't do is suffering then Ofori Atta & co. must come & answer.
    National Cathedral people who ate $50m must be jailed ...

• jesus 6 months ago

Nana, please be patient! We can't spread ourselves so thin and lose out on some bogus technicalities. The National Cathedral 'Swimming Pool' is own display and not going anywhere soon!

• Ujah 6 months ago

Nana, kalsuna, yakyi, yeliih that is just the beginning. The wise in Ghana understand exactly what is coming.Brukina man is wearing military uniform, JDM is wearing Ghana traditional clothing, the difference.

• Jim 6 months ago

Maham's presidency will be incomplete without probe into the national cathedral menace. I hope he will listen to the Dormaahene's advice.

• Al. J 6 months ago

Sorry Nana, their wontumi must learn a national lesson.
    Wontumi is in the appropriate place of schooling.
    Thank you Nana for the advice.

• Honourable9 6 months ago

Look at that village chief

• Dormaahene is right. Arrested them all 6 months ago

Try to arrest them all that are involved in National Cathedral project. Ghanaians will be very happy to see those greedy people who called themselves Pastors or clergy men of God. Set the record straight for the people Ghana ...

• UK boy 6 months ago

What is different between Kelvin Tylor and Dormaa hene

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

One is a fool and the other is a foolish chief.

The same difference between Kwame Afrifa kote ketewa and Kumasihene , Kwasia tutu

• KofSam 6 months ago

Mahama cannot investigate all the corruption in the NPP without investigating the mother serpent of all corruption according to Martin Amidu . No body is immune when it comes to corruption. Even Israel and Brazil jailed their ...

• Rocky USA 6 months ago

They have to arrest that ugly president akuffo addo first. He and his syndicates groups. Go to IMF and borrow money and come and shared . Mother fucker criminal negas have to face the law. Ofuii

• Koo Boire 6 months ago

The next person to be invited should be Osafo Marfo. This old guy is a thief and full of mischiev.

• Nene Nannor 6 months ago

This toilet Carrier if a slave chief has mental illness. JM should ignore him. He smells.

• Makes sense 6 months ago

He speaks the truth.

• Truth teller 6 months ago

Dormaahene is exactly right. OFORI ATTA is chilling in the UK. He has no intention of coming to Ghana to "FACE THE MUSIC" THIS ARE THIEF'S INCLUDING HIS COUSIN FORMER PRESIDENT, THE CHIMPANZEE.

• Osei-Rotterdam 6 months ago

Mahama, bring dormaahene to the appeals court so that we can retire him quickly.

• Slim 6 months ago

John, a word to the wise, is in the North.
    The youth of Ghana are watching the John and the NDC!

• GHANABA 6 months ago

And then the famous AIRBUS SCANDAL. Ghanaians have short memory indeed.

• world 6 months ago

probe hajj village too 2025 hajj makers are complaining too much.

• Edward kokote 6 months ago

Nkwaseafo group what about wayomi money
    And you agyeman Badu galamsy king.

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 6 months ago

Royal Highness, it is not exactly correct to say "nothing to show for it". For a project to reach where it is there is a long list of achievements such as design, site investigation including pilings, foundation reinforced co ...

• Yoo 6 months ago

Listen to this dirty Chief. No wonder he is rebelling against the very traditional authority which elevated the Dormaa Stool to Paramancy status. A fool, why don't you advise your party leader, Dramani Mahama John, not to d ...

You’re an Asante fool . You should research how paramountcies came about in Ghana. That’s lie of Kumasihene has be debunked. I suggest you watch historian Kwadwo Agyemang on YouTube

• Good Governance 6 months ago

This shows the difference between Otumfour and others, anytime he speaks on national issues is to bring unity and progress, he doesn’t add salt to injury because he believes in the rule of law and knows how governance is.

• Kk 6 months ago

I fear for this nation. One day we may destroy this nation. One of the most provocative and annoying human beings Ghana has ever seen is this foolish Dormaahene. He is an apology of a chief. A chief who dabbles in politics. ...

• Obiba JK 6 months ago

Who ever thought NPP will be in opposition now hmm

• Yaw 6 months ago

This idiot of a chief is disrespecting the court and has the audacity to spew this garbage. Anokwa !

• Jack 6 months ago

He will probe the shooting of Kofi Adoma Wanwanyi

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Yes the national cathedral must be checked and investigated and prosecute all those involved including the chimpanzee and his akyem Mafia cartel. Don't spare anyone. They would've prosecuted JDM if they had found him culpable ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

THE BEST CHIEF IN GHANA

• Martin 6 months ago

Can this chief say what he saying about hope city which our president was the main person behind that unforseen project. I wound if this man or chief really understand democray. Such talks shouldn't come from him but anyway h ...

• Major 6 months ago

Complete nonsense. The conman Wontumi is your friend so we should leave him to to destroy Ghana. You bush chiefs feel to big for your sandals. You can't disrespect the President of the Republic because of a common criminal yo ...

• Yoo 6 months ago

Nana Dormaahene, the slaughtering of your mother to death predates the consrruction of the National Cathedral, and so, advise your party leader, and the President, Dramani Mahama John, to conduct investigation into the grue ...

• When sheep are wolfs clothing 6 months ago

$58 million for a hole is questionable. This is a serious issue and should not be politicized or compromised. Let us get to the bottom of the matter.

• Esa 6 months ago

Listen to the stupid Dormaa chief. Idiot