Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Kiki 6 months ago
A lot of this nonsense happens in Africa because we don't hold people accountable for their actions. The staff who have engaged in this disgraceful behavior should be punished severely to deter future occurrence.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 6 months ago
Countrymen, it cannot possibly be the case that the payment of a $60.00 return mail could be cited as the reason for a low level application situation in the US. Everyone in the US pays delivery service charges. Let the Ministry include the service and charge the money for Ghana
The Propaganda Is Getting Too Much Now Okudjeto! 6 months ago
800 visas issued in 2 days! Haba. So how was this facilitated with no system in place. Ablakwa other countries will not take you serious as a Foreign Minister if you continue to spew such lies!
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THIS BABY WITH DHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA AND SELF AGRANDISEMENT...HE CAN EVEN HONOUR HIMSELF FOR BEING ABLE TO CUT TELATIONS EITH AMERICA FRO SOME DAYS...BRAVO!...
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA AND SELF AGRANDISEMENT...HE CAN EVEN HONOUR HIMSELF FOR BEING ABLE TO CUT RELATIONS WITH AMERICA FOR SOME DAYS...BRAVO!...TWEAA.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Ghana government need to control the visa
How many visas America government issued to Ghanaians so far
The visa should be one to one
Hannan 6 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
I-Witness 6 months ago
Not the first instance. Ekwow Spio-Garbrah, as P/NDC-appointed ambassador sold a building belonging to the embassy that was acquired in the first republic under the great Osagyefo. Of course, he will never be probed by the ruling NDC. They are too busy hiring fake doctors with big butts to sit on medical boards.
YEN 6 months ago
The same thing happened to my son when we sought for a visa to travel to Ghana and is most likely ongoing still. During the visa process we were sent out to a different section out of the premises of the Ghana High Commission to pay dues that could not be collected by the official workers. This scam is in almost every Embassy in the Western World. When one questions the practice one was treated with threats of no visa. Poor Ghana how can we grow when one cannot trust our ambassadors!. YEN
Brooke Sevenau 6 months ago
My daughter and I have our documents caught up and delayed because of the scandal and closure. We spent the past year fundraising and preparing to be in Ghana to work at a school and purchase necessary supplies to support the local economy while helping the school program. We have had to cancel our flights and try to find ways to enter the country - even my congressman's office got involved and sent their Chief of Staff to the embassy last week, to wait outside for hours hoping to get assistance for our documents to be found, with no luck. We are now out considerable funds for rebooking tickets now exorbitantly expensive, paying for emergency passports, a second round of expedited visa costs, rush mailing expenses, hotel and transport cancellations. It has been so discouraging that our excitement to learn more about Ghana and to experience your beautiful country has been so challenging. We still aren't sure that we will have a visa in time to fulfill our volunteer service. We are hoping for more help from the NYC embassy on Monday, or for the Ghanaian government to approve a Visa on Arrival for us. We aren't giving up! We look forward to the experience of meeting the people of Ghana. Many locals in Accra have been reaching out to us with offers of help. If there is anyway for GhanaWeb to help us get our travel documents prepared, we would be grateful!
Anonymous 6 months ago
I’ve been trying to get my passport back over three months! Time and money wasted and still no visa. Now they claim 800 in two days… yeah sure!!
Countrymen, it cannot possibly be the case that the payment of a $60.00 return mail could be cited as the reason for a low level application situation in the US. Everyone in the US pays delivery service charges. Let the Minis ...
Not the first instance. Ekwow Spio-Garbrah, as P/NDC-appointed ambassador sold a building belonging to the embassy that was acquired in the first republic under the great Osagyefo. Of course, he will never be probed by the ru ...
The same thing happened to my son when we sought for a visa to travel to Ghana and is most likely ongoing still. During the visa process we were sent out to a different section out of the premises of the Ghana High Commission ...
My daughter and I have our documents caught up and delayed because of the scandal and closure. We spent the past year fundraising and preparing to be in Ghana to work at a school and purchase necessary supplies to support the ...