Ablakwa halts illegal deal involving dismissed IT staff and top embassy official in Washington

Read Comments Comments (33)

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth hasn’t stopped shit. The only thing Ghanaians want from him is to tender in his resignation letter and his tenancy agreement before close of day today. He’s been a disgrace of a minister so far.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Vornyovie 6 months ago

Irresponsible comments

• SARA 6 months ago

tt

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Is Ablakwa going to honour his own words of resigning should officials of a government he's involved in using a private jet? Where as i have no objections to a high government official using a private jet, Ablakwa is hereby r ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Yes oooo and we have this “thing” as Ghana’s Foreign Minister!

• Nana 6 months ago

4yrs will come very and this Ayigbe boy will achieve nothing only propaganda. Waste of time and space

• Aluta 6 months ago

Name the “top official “. Do NOT shield corruption. You mentioned Mr Kwarteng so why can’t you name the so called top official too??? This is what annoys me so much: one rule for the lower people and another for the “ ...

• KWARTENG IS NOT ALONE. ALL GOVT OFFICIALS DO IT 6 months ago

Name one MP in Ghana who hasn’t set up a company, has no contract or is not into business in one way or the other involving his area of jurisdiction. The Minister of Roads and Highways has either a quarry or imports bitumen ...

• HOSPITAL AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS DO IT 6 months ago

Doctors, Nurses are all into this or that business with drugs and common items patients need. Headmasters and Teachers have their deals with admissions and text books. We know how corrupt the African is. Ablakwah is using Jor ...

• School Teachers Do It! 6 months ago

School teachers carries dumas textile prints to sell to colleagues as a side issue

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

He'll pay the price then for choosing to be a frontman for crookery.

• Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago

Ablakwa or whatever himself is a big thief and shameless... only a fool will believe and thrust him.... Ghana really not going anywhere with all these people.... good for nothing son of bitc*s... Ugh

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

Hey Ablakwa, stop the populism and justify to the Ghanaian taxpayers why they should pay $200,000 to fly grandma Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang home after a medical holiday in the UK

• ABLAKWA FOCUS ON ILLEGAL CONTRACTS AND JUDGEMENT DEBTS SIGNED BY YOUR FELLOW POLITICIANS COSTING THE COUBTRY $109M AT A GO! ! 6 months ago

This fixiation on $60 and $20 petty cash theft by the Foreign Ministry is not worth the investments we making in your outfit.

Please help us get a good lawyer so we can terminate the illegal Karpower Contract which has so ...

• Aluta 6 months ago

I support you, my brother. But this embassy one is also important. We need to overhaul all the institutions and prosecute the criminals. The Kingsley Agtemang guy who allegedly milked the scholarship secretariat now says that ...

• Zek 6 months ago

Ablakwa check the Ghana embassy at Copenhagen Denmark. Thiefs every where. Please go there and check.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Aluta 6 months ago

Name the “top official “. Do NOT shield corruption. You mentioned Mr Kwarteng so why can’t you name the so called top official too??? This is what annoys me so much: one rule for the lower people and another for the so ...

• Shamo 6 months ago

Baby with rusty teeth tender your resignation and leave the scene,we don't want your stupidity again.Very shameful, disgraceful and bad mannerisms . You see where propaganda and lies landed you ,you claimed your wife pay15000 ...

• Macron 6 months ago

Ablakwa will be president of Ghana soon. I will vote for him

• Nobloso 6 months ago

Ablakwah will resign because he is coward. He act as been principle but he's the opposite of what he does. He's a loose canon. He set standards of high value for his opponents but he can't conform to same.

• Nobloso 6 months ago

...will not resign...

• Yaw 6 months ago

This all knowing guy is rushing too much ! Ah! What is this? You have information on whatever at the Embassy, you have to exercise restraint with actions that will come to public space. This is not a gari factory but a diplom ...

• Bons 6 months ago

You have no evidence of the sort of illegality that warranted closing down the embassy. The dc consulate was targeted for a purge.

• SERBIA VISA 6 months ago

Serbia Tourist Visa Available

Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE NPP. 6 months ago

NPP ARE THIEVES,AND CRIMINALS

• DADABA YAW OSEI 6 months ago

The minister has not mentioned how people whose passports are stuck at the embassy are going to recover their passports. This is a high peak travel time. It is summer when everyone travels. How do you expect people to trave ...

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

@Dadaba gyae nkwasia keka no wate!!! What do you think this whole exercise was about?? Would you prefer the old corrupt system?? What do you want, a bloody miracle in a day?

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

E go reach that short man devil for Spain...and Belgium and Germany!! Yes Germany!! New York!! Your present dey road dey come. Dankusuwan!!

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Kwame Tawiah 6 months ago

GOOD WORK. THANKS FOR THE ACTION TAKEN.

• Slim 6 months ago

Recall Ghana diplomatic staffs in the West.
    Post them to our foreign missions in African.

And then post those in Africa to the West.

By the way, we want to hear you Ablakwa on the private jet saga when you address Parl ...