'No one but Mahama and Ibrahim can bail out Chairman Wontumi' - NPP's Paul Nyandoh cries out

Read Comments Comments (156)

• J 6 months ago

Power Sweets The Mahamas are enjoying Ghana's brand of Democracy

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 6 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in
    Africa.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Ei....... How are the mighty fallen! Is this really Wontumi! The braggart who just a few months ago was displaying gold bars on TV and claiming to be worth millions of dollars!? Today Wontumi, the 'Kumasi village champion' ca ...

• ALL THE PARTY LEADERS ARE KEEPING THEIR MONEY TIGHT BECAUSE THEY'RE AWARE EVERYONE'S TURN WILL COME SO EVERYONE IS SAVING TOWARDS HIS/HER OWN PERSONAL BAIL. LOL 6 months ago

EVEN THE PARTY FUNDS WON'T BE ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE. THE CROOKS ARE JUST TOO MANY. THE MONEY THEY'VE BEEN STASHING OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY TOO, IF THEY WANT TO MOVE IT P3, THEY'LL BE CAUGHT. RIGHT NOW IT'S BETWEEN EVERYONE AND THEI ...

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

That is how dangerous John Mahama can be with his conspiracies. How much has he not stolen from poor Ghanaians to build mansions and commercial estates at the Tse Addo roundabout in the Labadi suburb or Accra by channeling co ...

John Mahama has stolen more than wontumi and it can only be proven by investing his earning and his assets to determine where he got all those wealth from.

Most rich people in Ghana often steal from people people through politics and government in the form of inflated contracts. They are all the same people. They never manufacture anything or create any new venture for any forei ...

Ghana will remain cursed, unless the practice of political appointment is abolished. You are not going anywhere until you make laws to ensure that all top public leaders are elected by votes to choose their running mates, dep ...

• bawulier 6 months ago

WOAGYIMI PII WO. KWASEA KWASEA BA

• Nana 6 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    Why do Ayigbes like political violence?Do they think we are in their homeland Togo?Have they forgotten of what happened to Tsatsu Tsikata and Victor Selormey which all came about bcoz of 1979 maltreatment.

• DotCom 6 months ago

Your lack of education will always keep you ignorant.

• Rex 6 months ago

The only man who always claims to be rich in anything he says is Ken Agyapong,u should go for money from him to enable u bail him out,Wontumi has insulted Ibrahim and JM than any other human on earth,its an insult to draw the ...

• Hey 6 months ago

@nana, you're a big fool and ignorant

• Emma 6 months ago

What has Ewes got to do with this?

• Emma 6 months ago

What has Ewes got to do with this? We're they accomplishes in mining and destruction of forest reserves and pollution of water bodies? Did the advise Wontumi to borrow and default payments from Axum Bank? Or the Ewes caused t ...

• Revolutionary 6 months ago

Son of a bitch you that claimed to be Ghanaians are infact apes and chimpanzee in the forest thanks to those whom you claim they're not Ghanaians made you half humans now Ashawo son like who's born out of wedlock..ABOAA BI ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Gbeha @ Nana. You are an idiot. Gbemela.

• SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago

They can't bring themselves to stop their hatred for Mahama and his brother. They hate them for no reason than the fact that they are Nothners and are doing well in every sphere of life than them (Ashantis), they have power, ...

• Amoakoh 6 months ago

Don't mind this idiot, he said he want to buy Chelsea.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

I am a sick dog, so are my brothers and sisters, and my mother and father. I am also sick in my mind.

• Paulus 6 months ago

These npp guys are simply putting out there deliberate misinformation or they don't know what granting bail entails. When granted bail, you are not expected to personally bring physical money to pay for it. The amount indica ...

• Justice One 6 months ago

This is the most sensible post here. You have explained the issue and exposed both the ignorance and mischief of the Minority in Parliament especially the lawyers among them. I guess they have forgotten the road to the courts ...

• jesus 6 months ago

If Afenyo-Markin cares about Wontumi as he wants the world to believe, he could serve as his surety and Deed the Efutu lands he stole to the EOCO in lieu of cash. After all, they are partners in crime. However, this is a coll ...

• Eli 6 months ago

The recent appreciation of the cedi within 5 months at an astonishing rate makes me believe the depreciation of the cedi was intentionally orchestrated to benefit a pitiful few at the expense of the rest of Ghanaians by the n ...

• Babbs 6 months ago

Don't you think they? They know more than that but it's a political ploy or a propaganda and selfishness on their part that no one out of a lot is not coming out

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

YOU SEE! I KNOW THAT THE WORST IS YET TO COME FOR NPP AND FORMER AKUFFO-ADDO APPOINTEES, BUT THE FIRST FOOL IS A NOT FOOL! IT’S A LESSON TO FUTURE NPP ADMINISTRATIONS!

Well, I don’t blame people like you. When Akuffo ...

• truth 6 months ago

How do you manage to get out of jail man

• Buddaballa 6 months ago

Just try to adapt, onua bodamfuor..!!!!! Ghanaians only recently came to the end of their unprecedented economic torture and social imprisonment foistered on them by your stupid and murderous Kyebi baboon... Nana Akuffo Addo!

• Kay 6 months ago

Small Boys are young.Just some few years ago(2017),the value of Toilet Roll to most Ghanaians was higher than JDM

• MARY, JUNIOR 6 months ago

HAHAHAHA... "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU...!!!!! THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI, IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO!"

• Comp. 6 months ago

Kay, if you're a man with balls and take pepper every day, come out with your real identity name. A constable will detain you and you'll Afenyo Markins to come to your aid. Idiot.

• NPP Foolsoldiers 6 months ago

Chairman Wontumi's galamsey money daily alone is more than $100m but cannot afford a little over 50million Ghana cedis. He should rot in jail.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

Don't know how much he planned to put down, when he claimed he wanted to buy Chelsea. Old folks used to say; 'You talk too much, you pay for what you don't eat'!

• Concerned Ghanaian 6 months ago

If he is truly involved with international crime syndicates and EOCO have solid evidence to back their claim, Wontumi should rot in jail. All his bragging he was doing, he should have realised you can’t beat the state appa ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 6 months ago

OPEN LETTER ICC , WITH ALL DUE RESPECT THE ICC SHOULDN'T WAIT UNTIL THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE MURDERED IN A CIVIL WAR IN GHANA, BEFORE THEY CALL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO ORDER. What is going on in Ghana today is a recipe for a C ...

• Y2K 6 months ago

Did I hear you say Civil War?? Who and who are fighting? In case you don't know, persons who have committed crimes against the state have committed crimes against the People of Ghana. You and I and all other Ghanaians make th ...

• Arkhosua 6 months ago

Go ahead and start the war. A moron like u

• NPP 6 months ago

Chairman Wontumi was bragging some few years ago of buying Chelsea worth over $4b but doesn't have a peanut of ghc50m?

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

NO PAMPERING
    The stance the Npp is taking isn’t powerful at all. Npp shouldn’t do what they are doing. They should leave Wontumi in the hands of these hyenas to do to him whatever they want to do. The idea of pleading w ...

• JUNIOR 6 months ago

@EFO KOKU, unfortunately, your NPP is not going to get back to power until 2084. Where will you be by then, with all your stinky mouth

• Combat medic 6 months ago

Efo koku, if i may ask how old are you,

Were you in ghana when Former President Kuffour took over power?

Do u know what happen when Former President Nana Addo was Attorney General under Kuffour?

Do you know an alle ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Lori 6 months ago

A country of thieves and fraudsters. Despite to display laundering of cocaine with Kweku Duah as prop.

• bawulier 6 months ago

kwasiato. When he just took 50million from COCOBOD and your useless self is defending him. GYIMIIINI

• Areggo 6 months ago

Why then did Wontumi have to steal that big from our EXIMBANK

• Ruthan 6 months ago

If I were in the shoes of The Mahamas I will start sharing my properties. The Mahamas Wealth/Investments will not last it will collapse like a pack of cigarette boxes. They are a major target in future.

• Truth 6 months ago

Typical black man. Someone should fail so that they feel that they can justify why they have nothing. If you're waiting for them to fail then you'll wait forever.

• Yaw 6 months ago

Ken Agyapong said NPPs are fools and many condemned him. If they get the chance to come to power, they will be smiling and let all go.

• NART 6 months ago

PAUL, i think AKUFFO ADDO, OSAFO MAAFIO,KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY, BEDIATUO AND BAWULIAR ALL THESE PEOPLE CAN BAIL CHAIRMAN WONTUMI OR THE RICHEST PERSON IN NPP KENNEDY AGYAPONG.

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

Even prisoners take medications in that dirty room wae, he should do same

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

"Naniama" who say man no dey, always in the Ashanti Region bragging, call Otumfuo to come and bail wontumi he can also bail him, now you people see that Ashanti Region is not the whole Ghana

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Pataapaaa mentality is eating the brains of NDC.Research has shown that anytime NDC govt is in power their members Standard of Living drop.If I were John Mahama I will pay attention to that instead of violence.

• Yaw 6 months ago

Tribal bigot. Why cant you write your comments without mentioning the name of Otumfuo? Your hatred that is generated by enviousness and the lack of self confidence will go down with you.

• Jah Cure 6 months ago

Yaw,could you not express yourself well without making reference to self confidence? Generally,those who label others as having no self confidence ,are themselves lacking in those same quality.They therefore,resort to the use ...

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

Bragging is not against the laws of Ghana.

• Ray 6 months ago

50 million Cedis is not big money, not even up to 4 million dollars but he knew the illiterate masses will believe whatever he says

• The Spear 6 months ago

Wasn't Wontumi the Ghanaian bigman billionaire who wanted to bid a Premier League FC in the UK?

Don't meddle Mahama in this shit.

• Osaberima mensah 6 months ago

That ugly thing paul the idiot, should sell those luxury cars and bring all the galamsay gold from wontumi to gold bond, then he can meet his bail and free his useless criminal master.

• Wasteman 6 months ago

NONSENSE!!!…WONTUMI HIMSELF SAID HE WAS RICHER THAN BOTH MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER!!

• Yaw 6 months ago

Go on and use your powers derived from the constitution, but remember that you will face judgement one day.

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 6 months ago

But he said he had money to buy Chelsea club.....

• Donatus 6 months ago

Forget about them.

• Gilbert Abasimi 6 months ago

Just immagine the irony?
    He remain in custody till thy kingdom Come!

• Donatus 6 months ago

Someone asked, how much is Chelsea football club?

• Gilbert Abasimi 6 months ago

Just immagine the irony?
    He Should remain in custody till thy kingdom Come!

• Susuka 6 months ago

I say kresepre. I say gbanagbana di gbanagbana. John Mahama pempem. Wakye Wontumi pempem.

• Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago

So Kennedy Agyapong cannot raise this amount? How about Bryan Achempong who owns hotels.

• The 2 Mahamas are behind all that ! 6 months ago

The 2 Mahamas are actually behind the inhumane treatment of chairman Wuntumi ! Wuntumi in the past has had series of court issues with Ibrahim Mahama in particular and so when his brother won power, it is now show time ! Nobo ...

• Afenyo-Markin the idiot 6 months ago

Kukurdu Lol

• Joy 6 months ago

Hahahaha. Man ohhh man. So a man who boast of buying Chelsea team can't raise this 50 million Ghana

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

This is a deliberate attack on SUCESSFUL Ashantis. Wontumi should learn his lesson, ALLOW Bawumia and Akuffo Addo to fight their political battles. Has anybody seen Akuffo Addo and Bawumia fighting for Wontumi,s ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Because the Ashantes don't want to face the reality. You'll soon come to the realization that money is not equal to power. That quality education and discipline brings more power to a group of people than flashy Houses and ca ...

• Jack 6 months ago

There is no doubt that quality educationand discipline is real power,but money talks,,,and bullshit walks....He who pays the piper calls the tune,,,The Ahantis rule Gh and there is nothing anyone can do abt it..

• Ted 6 months ago

Stop playing tribal cards.So if an Ashanti commits huge crimes he should be allowed to walk away free. You can use all the tribal cards you want it will not work. A criminal is a criminal no matter where he comes from.

• jesus 6 months ago

These PIGS with Donkey Brains should stop the nonsense. The issue is whether Wontumi collected the 50mil Ghc from Exim Bank and what he did with it? His bail should have been higher....50mil + Interest!

• Kenneth Adu-Gyamfi 6 months ago

once upon a time Boasiako wanted to buy the blues at UK with his partner. This amount is too small for Ken Ofori Atta Data Bank after all this looting. Former president also have more money to bail himout

• No sensible person in NPP 6 months ago

Why Ibrahim and Mahama and not kweku Duah(Otumfuo) or Kennedy Agyapong? Now I understand that most of the Ashanti's are pathologically primitive and foolish. Ashanti's must stop eating animals excreta (Akrantibini) so that th ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

today is friday and this is the only sensible thing you can write?

• Kenneth Adu-Gyamfi 6 months ago

once upon a time Boasiako wanted to buy the blues soccer team at UK with his partner. This amount is too small for Ken Ofori Atta Data Bank after all this looting. Former president also have more money to bail him out.Paul pl ...

• Gaskia 6 months ago

Massa, your chairman is in trouble and your cracking jokes?

• Sia man 6 months ago

Sia man. U mean the npp people cant bail him

• Forlifive 6 months ago

Aarh paul your boss wontumi who is powerful then the president needs someone to bail him?? Noo he should just show his power and order his boys to free him

• Dunia 6 months ago

Boss, have you ever heard of a certain Kennedy Adjapong? Look for him and make this appeal to him.

• King 6 months ago

Wontumi swllowed millions hiding state money in water tanks, coffins and man hole. So why not money to bail him. NPP people like money too much

he should die in custody if not money to bail him.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Poul Nyandoh.Please tell Akuffo Addo to go give him bail. Nonsense.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Yaw 6 months ago

I hold the NPP solely responsible. President Akufo-Addo appointed numerous incompetent and greedy individuals who lacked visionary objectives and were solely focused on corruption. The rest were either idle or too passive. I ...

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

No wonder you people are in opposition. How can such an imbecile be a regional communication director for your party. He talk as if he has no brain. Very useless character

• Nana 6 months ago

President Mahama doesn't have that kind of money. He is not that rich. Ibrahim, however is a different beast and can easily bail out Wontumi but Wontumi has bitten more than he can chew.

• Dread 6 months ago

I thought the man said he had enough money to buy a football club..

• Dread 6 months ago

I thought the man said he had enough money to buy a football club..

• Stitches 6 months ago

Hahahahahahahaha....the mayor no longer has money

• Sammy 6 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama should take this Paul to Court to sue him,

• Egya Kofi 6 months ago

What has happened to the gold bars displayed by Wontume, the David,the Money Swine?

• Trump 6 months ago

Just imagine what is fool is say, where Akuffo Addo and the other NPP thieves can't they bail him.

• obempeh mensah 6 months ago

this fool called paul yandoh who told u can only take medication when you leave hospital or is cocaine he cant take it in the hospital? he should take medication there in the hospital that wagadrik tactics wont work. but Paul ...

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

What has happened to the gold bars Wontumi was flaunting on television set? You guys should ask him to show where he kept the gold bars so that can be used to bail him now that we have Goldbod. Wontumi's woes will worsen bec ...

• Pee 6 months ago

Nana Addo have more than that to bail him out. Nana Addo and Gabby are seven times rucher than Mahama and his brother

• Kobby 6 months ago

Wontumi said he was going to buy Chelsea for £3 billion? Where's that money?

• Arkhosua 6 months ago

Have you forgotten madam Cecilia Dapaah so soon?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

NPP nkwasiafour julow
    Time to deal with them squarely

• Nana 6 months ago

Dr. Duffuor was given a bail of 65 million Ghana cedis . Just 50 you are shouting . You started this whole formula you must enjoy the seed you planted .

• Jay T 6 months ago

Is this guy normal?

• Babbs 6 months ago

Ah! Massa, why are you saying this? Why don't you call on Nana Addo, Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko and Co, to bail him for I believe they equally or have more the 50 million to bail Wontumi, not forgetting Bawumia.

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

John Mahama should pray nothing happens to Chairman Wontumi.

• Odopa 6 months ago

NPP is a delusional parasitosis disgraceful political party.

• Jb 6 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama doesn't bail people suspected of criminal activities. He is preoccupied with the payment of school fees of poor people are footing medical bills of the vulnerable. Let those who allegedly looted the state fight ...

• Chaii!!! 6 months ago

But Wontumi says he is richer them.

• Chaii!!! 6 months ago

Wontumi says he is richer than them.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

These people are very sick. JM to bail Wontumi the Kumasi governor. You are all wasting your time. Wontumi is for jail
    He was bragging in Kumasi. This is Accra Ga shikpoor Ga Mei anorni

• NKWASESEM 6 months ago

Whereas I applaud the government for going after those who committed crimes against the citizens of the country, it is obvious that it is not going after the most serious crimes. For example, Ken Ofori Ata committed the most ...

• Kb 6 months ago

I think the bail condition could be relaxed a bit. But we are not privy to all the issues and their implications. I believe people should not be held more than it is necessary.

• Ebo 6 months ago

Some of us pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change hands, how can Ibrahim Mahama have money than the mining companies he is working for

• Will 6 months ago

Time changes

• Abraziaa 6 months ago

Go and ask your useless leaders akufo addo bawumia after they have stolen our money with their criminal finance minister

• Kobby Brown 6 months ago

This Nyandoh guy is quite confused.Is he not the same
    Person who said Ibrahim caused Wontumi's arrest so
    that he Ibrahim will take over Wontumi's concessions,
    How can he Ibrahim bail him?
    Nyandoh,grow up....

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago

Only a Fool , an idiot , a political fanatic of the NPP would dare go on demonstrations against a citizen under arrest for alleged criminal activities. Surely ,There must be some valid reasons for the Police Department ,EOC ...

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

What a stupid statement from the so called Asante Regional Communications Director of the NPP to the public? Where's all the illegal money Wontumi made from galamsey? Where's all the monies stolen from the country by NPP appo ...

• Paul is not wise 6 months ago

Paul u r not helping your guy at all. U fools should make your case in court but not social media. If Wontumi can’t afford his Ligal battle why do u involve the president and his brother? There’s no wisdom among u.

• Abraham 6 months ago

Mssa u better keep quiet what nonsense is that,do u think president Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama don't have any better thing to do with their money?or are they only rich people in this country? Don't we have rich peo ...

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Why draw jm into this??? Can’t Akuffo Addo do same?? Even his body guards can easily pay this amount

• Nana Frempong 6 months ago

Paul Nyando, Woboowa , Kwaseaman gyiimee seiaa na wonim aboafunu ofui

• Odehye3 Yaw 6 months ago

I am really sad as a Ghanaian when I see such news when people fight to defend individuals who has been assumed to commit serious crimes. How can Ibrahim Mahama and the president be mentioned. If is politics in this situation ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️ 0533650403 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...

• KW 6 months ago

Why should JM or his brother Ibrahim bail Wuntumi? I thought Wuntumi claimed he was richer than both me. On a video? He has been charged and locked up and I believe he has a lawyer so why can’t his lawyer post bail for him? ...

• Akwasi 6 months ago

You have money to buy Chelsea team but you don’t haven’t money to bail yourself

• Npp 6 months ago

It is easy for bawumia and Kennedy Please

• Maame Abenah 6 months ago

The Wontumi's arrest is political.

• May 6 months ago

Hi and tell nana addo to release the $50m cathedral money to bail wuntumi

• NON PARTY 6 months ago

NONSENSE, NPIGS STOLE AN ESTIMATED 5 BILLION DOLLARS,

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to an
    Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it ...

• FREAK 6 months ago

Do you remember the bailing conditions of Baker Vamowor ?

• Nash 6 months ago

Such comments will not help our brother (the chairman) am sure by now he have learnt few things which will him help in public.

• Teddy more 6 months ago

Kennedy agyapong is next. He started it before wontumi. Ask him all his millions of dollars, where he had it from?

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago

I had a secret meeting with John Dramani Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama to bail their friend Wontumi with
    a sum of 50 million Ghana Cedis.They agreed to bail him.

• kk 6 months ago

He says he has money,Gold and over 100 houses so what is the problem here.l cant understand

• Akuffo Addo is truly wicked Wants Wontumi Rots In Prison 6 months ago

Akuffo guy guy Addo /Bawumia are very wicked to see their Npp Criminal Factions Member Wontumi Rots In jail for his Criminal Gangters Fraudster Activities in the Country, Shameful

• Manifest 6 months ago

Nana addo to can get amount of money so check on him

• Eli 6 months ago

Are you people still thinking npp is a party that cares about Ghana and Ghanaians? Its only those who will benefit directly from them will still follow them. Their elites only care about themselves and give enough peanuts out ...

• Bawumia and Kennedy 6 months ago

Bawumia and Kennedy can also do that. Npp members are also rich in galamsy business

• Joshua Odwan Shua 6 months ago

Mahama is in weed, and in the end the law will catch up with Mahama and co. Time will tell. Let him Mahama keep fooling around. In Ghana we are just watching him until the right time comes for us to hit on him.

• CODE 9 6 months ago

Mahama himself must ve arrested big time. Code 19.

• Smart Ragidi Bogidi 6 months ago

Mahama need to sort the country's economy out ASAP and stop the nonsense.

• Ben 6 months ago

Are intentionally forgetting Cecilia Dapaah, Ken Ofori Atta and the Covid testing guy at the airport? Simply put, the NPP politicians are saying keep your loot and I will keep mine

• Ghana man 6 months ago

This illiterate Guy insulted the president of Ghana, that's he is sleeping with his house Girl which is not true, but nobody told him that he said a bad thing,Now the same person pleading to the president who he uses to insul ...

• As3ms3 B3 6 months ago

Mahama is a dictator now. Prosecute him

• Akrakro 6 months ago

Herrrrh yo s3be s3 Mahama Agyimi no. Hahaha, why S3be..?

• Yeboah 6 months ago

Paul Nyandoh, some 3 years ago, Wontumi wanted to buy Chelsea FC at $3.1billion. Let him use part of that money to bail himself.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Former npp sanitation minister kept millions of USD in her bed room alone. Former npp deputy finance minister caught by Anas demanding over 200 millions USD bribes from the investigative reporter. Bryan Acheampong who was for ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhdhhh

• A GEORGIA 6 months ago

Ken ofori atta is the best person to bail this greedy wicked wontumi guy but he has also run away with all our money as for npp 30 years in opposition in Jesus name

• Skello 6 months ago

Its the Vindictive Ibrahim and his brother John Mahama behind this lawlessness. If you have enough evidence to convict him for longer sentence why hold him up in remand. Take him to court quickly to secure conviction for long ...

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

You forgot to include alhaji bawumia!!

• Obroniba 6 months ago

They're not stupid to waste their hard earned money on idiots who brag about with impunity but have nothing. Was it not this same braggart who displayed gold bars on live television and also wanted to buy Chelsea football clu ...

• Opa 6 months ago

Is not the one who said he has gold more than all Ghanaians. He should sell all his ill gotten riches and bail himself.

• Lorraine 6 months ago

Everybody should take a cue from what is happening to Wontumi. Did you see former President Nana Addo or Bawumia sitting on the floor to agitate for Wontumi's bail conditions to be given a second look? A word to the wise is e ...