By the end of the 4yr term of ndc under JDM would reveal the number of irresponsible idiots who can't think beyond their nose but holds certificates of lawyers n well school. These are not educated, they been school.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Who would have thought that Afenyo Markin would ever wait to be advised to go to court before he did so, someone who used to go to court even when another person sneezed in front of him? Man pass man ampah - the Hawsa man would say dannirma!
Afrifa 6 months ago
PARLIAMENT WILL NOT SHIELD ANY CRIMINAL OR ANY GANG ,REVIEW THE CONSTITUTION TO HANG CORRUPT GOVERNMENT PRACTICES.
Momo 6 months ago
@ujah you make no sense. Come again with sense this time
We are NPP 6 months ago
Sometimes it appears my NPP loyalists cant think clear.
We prefer to forward parliamentary issues to the court and the court issues to be addressed in the parliament. No wonder the 8 years of Akufo Addo was a mess
Kwame 6 months ago
this guy is an idiot
Kooo 6 months ago
U see, the NPP are not even thinking of going to court because their woman organizer is on suspension… those who previously say go to court, go to court are now running away frm the court.
Herbert Sweden 6 months ago
Ujah you have said it all. This case has nothing to do with politics, but a crime case, against the state of Ghana. Any MP who misbehave should be brought to books. Lift his/her immunity the the courts to deal with him/her. Educated illitrates at Parliament.
Djata ba 6 months ago
But when the other side took in double salaries did you demand the same , hey crime has no expiring date they should watch out as Markin said they should treat others as they wanted to be treated and we are jottiing the names down will face more than this
mmd 6 months ago
Kwasia, if for 8 yrs your useless corrupt gov't couldn't do prosecute, is it now you expect that to happen?
Blow 6 months ago
But are you actually coming to power in the near future here in Ghana? Maybe 2099. Kindly merge with cpp and pnc plus Ekua donkor's party and find another flag bearer not Mr, 'If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you'
ray 6 months ago
For 8 solid years who did u prosecute n convict? Npp just making white noise at every opportunity. They will demo even if shit is thrown at them. They should go to court
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
Afenyo have you lost the way to Gertrude Torkornoo?
So soon, parliament was there before you always ran to the Supreme Court, and today you are calling on parliament to intervene, you must be crazy.
Wontumi's case is just ... read full comment
So soon, parliament was there before you always ran to the Supreme Court, and today you are calling on parliament to intervene, you must be crazy.
Wontumi's case is just the beginning of greater things yet to unfold.
I don't know what would happen when the big fish, Ken OFORI ATTAH is caught, Ghana would explode into flames.
Afenyo exercise patients and relax
LK 6 months ago
Wuntumi's crime against the state is so alarming and if he's not able get the surety, I think the EOCO should continue to keeping him until all the conditions are met.
After all if he later not guilty of the criminal charges ... read full comment
Wuntumi's crime against the state is so alarming and if he's not able get the surety, I think the EOCO should continue to keeping him until all the conditions are met.
After all if he later not guilty of the criminal charges the state will return the money back to him.
What's the big deal about this ?
People should stop politics and put the interest of the country first. They have monies 100times more than the GHS 50 million
Yaw mensah 6 months ago
That's idiot and senseless being appointed as deputy majority leader. Indeed there is no wise and reasonable member in NDC
Justice One 6 months ago
Why not discuss the issue instead of just insulting? Even an idiot can advise the wisemen like you sometimes. Many Ghanaians are actually idiots but we tolerate each other. The Dep Speaker only advised the Minority lawyers what should be done in the circumstances of unhappiness with bail conditions.
Teddy, Kumasi 6 months ago
Let him go inside. Fuckin boy.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
What is the Silly boy Afenyo Markin waiting for?
He should run to the Supreme Court for another interpretation of the Law guiding bail terms! Now that Osonomaame is on suspension, the NPP is afraid of the Supreme Court. Naniamah!!!
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
The NPP members should jot all these harassment down especially Raymond Acher who thinks his party is in power so he can choose to do w hat he wants..In 2024 you knew the NDC Parliamentarians who took double salaries but you let it go.Now look at what is going on
Truth 6 months ago
Why do some people always write UK, US etc by their name as if it's a title. You would hink that for someone who lives in a country where the likes of Wontumi won't survive a day, what is happening in Ghana is good for the state institutions to be strong but no. They are so tribalistic and shallow that no matter how long you keep them in developed countries, their reasoning capability never develops.
We are not in 1985 where being in US is an achievement. Wake up before you're consumed by the intellectual and by extension, technological evolution.
Momo 6 months ago
Hahaha bush man mentality. US,UK lol
Sas 6 months ago
More fire
More fire
FREAK 6 months ago
If those agitating for the release of wuntumi do any silly things, the police are obliged to give them severe beatings. They should remember awaso-wougon episode with inspector Azuuuuuuuugu. Naniema
Laughter 6 months ago
No amount of political intimidation against Asantes will make them accept the NDC LGBT agenda. Wontumi is only a victim of NDC LGBT agenda againstAsantes.
Whiteman 6 months ago
Indeed education doesn't make people wise. There's no sense in what you have said. Do u think all Ashanti support LGBQT?
Ghanaian 6 months ago
So Mr Markin,all the 8 years you could not fix the NIB clinic to a correct standard,o stop exposing the weaknes of NPP to The world and also stop defending the indefensible.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Capital
... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
TORKENOO IS NOT AROUND. HOW CAN AFENYO GO TO COURT?
Truth 6 months ago
NPPs next government is going to be like an action Movie. Jail Chairman Wontumi if he has stolen from Ghana. But don't forget to advise your appointees not to commit any crime else wahala
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
NPP itself is being selective, when the respected prof. Ameyaw Akumfi was sent to court how many NPP members or foot soldiers followed him or made noise but for the lunatic wuntimi the whole party is at the EOCO premises shouting, thieves
Justice One 6 months ago
Good observation. I was silently mourning the situation of the Prof. Having been mislead by greedy politicians after all the contributions he made to training of university students. The NPP especially the Minority in Parliament never uttered a word ii solidarity with him.
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Ahiabor, which of your teachers ever taught you to pronounce ANSWER as HANZA?
Justice One 6 months ago
I guess the same teacher who taught you to write Ahiafor as Ahiabor. You see we all make mistakes in both the pronunciation and writing of someone else's language that was imposed on us. To the extent we can't write our local dialect well.
Chaii!!! 6 months ago
Can British speak Ahiafor's language?
Hanza, Hamza, Hauza so what?
Mental slave!!!
Fosuhemaa 6 months ago
Bamm! Go to court for reddress. Is wontumi above the law? The law is the law.
Wwwe 6 months ago
Ur time will come hmmm
Lionel, 6 months ago
Upon all the gold bars, chains etc exhibited on the Gh platform. I think a bail of 50 million Gh cedis should not be a challenge for Wontumi… so this kind of attitudes should open the eyes of Ghanaians…
We at times we de ... read full comment
Upon all the gold bars, chains etc exhibited on the Gh platform. I think a bail of 50 million Gh cedis should not be a challenge for Wontumi… so this kind of attitudes should open the eyes of Ghanaians…
We at times we deal with clowns as leaders…
Chaii!!! 6 months ago
NPP mean they cannot garner just GHC50m???
Chaii!!! 6 months ago
After mouthing and displaying gold bars? Mere GHC50m???
anas 6 months ago
Since the vindictiveness of this government started, the Christian council, peace council, Muslim council, think tanks, civil society organizations etc have all gone mute, it presupposes that what the ndc government is doing is right and fair, ok all eyes are watching to see the end of this drama, but when the table turned in future, hmmmm power indeed corrupt and absolute power corrupt absolutely.
OSAFO KANTANKA. 6 months ago
What the hell is going on in our country? What’s wrong with these enemies of our country? They plundered our resources, destroyed , our rivers , farms, river sources, forests with impunity. They looted and shared our national resources and when caught they have the audacity go to our decent Members of Parliament to bail them out instead of the Courts. These guys deserve public Floggings .!!!!!!
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa talk
Slim 6 months ago
Afenyo-Markin dare not go to court.
Because Osono Maame is no longer in charge of the judiciary.
Who would have thought that Afenyo Markin would ever wait to be advised to go to court before he did so, someone who used to go to court even when another person sneezed in front of him? Man pass man ampah - the Hawsa man wou ...
this guy is an idiot
Ujah you have said it all. This case has nothing to do with politics, but a crime case, against the state of Ghana. Any MP who misbehave should be brought to books. Lift his/her immunity the the courts to deal with him/her. E ...
But when the other side took in double salaries did you demand the same , hey crime has no expiring date they should watch out as Markin said they should treat others as they wanted to be treated and we are jottiing the names ...
But are you actually coming to power in the near future here in Ghana? Maybe 2099. Kindly merge with cpp and pnc plus Ekua donkor's party and find another flag bearer not Mr, 'If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate wi ...
Wontumi's case is just ...
After all if he later not guilty of the criminal charges ...
Why not discuss the issue instead of just insulting? Even an idiot can advise the wisemen like you sometimes. Many Ghanaians are actually idiots but we tolerate each other. The Dep Speaker only advised the Minority lawyers wh ...
He should run to the Supreme Court for another interpretation of the Law guiding bail terms! Now that Osonomaame is on suspension, the NPP is afraid of the Supreme Court. Nani ...
The NPP members should jot all these harassment down especially Raymond Acher who thinks his party is in power so he can choose to do w hat he wants..In 2024 you knew the NDC Parliamentarians who took double salaries but you ...
Why do some people always write UK, US etc by their name as if it's a title. You would hink that for someone who lives in a country where the likes of Wontumi won't survive a day, what is happening in Ghana is good for the st ...
More fire
Capital
NPP itself is being selective, when the respected prof. Ameyaw Akumfi was sent to court how many NPP members or foot soldiers followed him or made noise but for the lunatic wuntimi the whole party is at the EOCO premises shou ...
Good observation. I was silently mourning the situation of the Prof. Having been mislead by greedy politicians after all the contributions he made to training of university students. The NPP especially the Minority in Parliam ...
I guess the same teacher who taught you to write Ahiafor as Ahiabor. You see we all make mistakes in both the pronunciation and writing of someone else's language that was imposed on us. To the extent we can't write our local ...
Mental slave!!!
Ur time will come hmmm
We at times we de ...
Since the vindictiveness of this government started, the Christian council, peace council, Muslim council, think tanks, civil society organizations etc have all gone mute, it presupposes that what the ndc government is doing ...
What the hell is going on in our country? What’s wrong with these enemies of our country? They plundered our resources, destroyed , our rivers , farms, river sources, forests with impunity. They looted and shared our nati ...
Kwasiaa talk
Kwasiaator yakame tagborkukutor brainless man