No wonder NPP minority is bent on defending him. Criminals protecting their own.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba if fools in ndc HV evidence they should send him to court
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 7 months ago
Please, I want to know ooo..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" are simply WIMPY CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last time I checked, it was Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi who, out of fear and panic for his interrogation, suddenly “collapsed” when he was due to be taken to court. By the time his Personal Assistant went to help him with his documentations, he had "shitted" all over his trousers. Then, two days ago, when they were sending that stupid illiterate Chairman Wontumi to the EOCO Guard Room, he had also vomited all over his white shirt. Now they are all hanging close to death and crying maaa-maaa, because of their raw fear for the criminal interrogation. Nankowtowaa... tomorrow too, go and commit a crime with galamsey..!!!!!
The Spear 7 months ago
How I enjoy what's happening! This is what's needed for redress, and to forestall very bad behavior. Why would I worry when I am not involved in criminal activity?
Ghana is for us all, and we ought to strive to turn it int ... read full comment
How I enjoy what's happening! This is what's needed for redress, and to forestall very bad behavior. Why would I worry when I am not involved in criminal activity?
Ghana is for us all, and we ought to strive to turn it into the haven we want instead of exhausting power to rob it dry, make it ungovernable and therefore difficult for citizens to live in.
Wontumi can rot in hell, for all I care. People should stop hurting the Ashanti Region.
Wo Booowa! 7 months ago
Kwaadonto, he is in EOCO Cells spending sleepless nights with mosquitoes while being grilled in his wet boxer pants, from where he would soon be sent to court. Aboa bi ba. You go cry maa-maa when he is handcuffed and bundled to the court for the criminal that he is. Aboa mu aboa.
Azo Azoo 7 months ago
Hmmmm I think law makers don't have to protect suspicious criminal but they rather come together and push for justice in court though.
Arrest arrest arrest 7 months ago
Political Persecution
Life 7 months ago
Criminal organisation includes Ofori atta,wuntumi,Nana addo,b acheampong,adu boahen and wife,afu boahene deputy finance min...Ghana is truly a crime scene...just look at what the IT manager in Ghana Embassy in America has been doing for five years.nana addo and gang were running a pure criminal organisation
John K(Ghana indeed was a crime seen under Nana Addo Government) 7 months ago
I am now beginning to believe those saying the NPP will be in opposition for 40 years. From what is coming out it seems Wontumi was used by certain element's in Government to commit huge crimes. Fellow Ghanaians let us all be patient and allow the law enforcement agencies to take him through due process. If indeed he's committed any wrong let put NPP and NDC aside but rather encourage the state to deal with him. Politicians cannot take us for fools .
Wwwe 7 months ago
Lol even that fool who's stupid brother Ibrahim mahama signed fake cheques HV become president again
The Spear 7 months ago
Well, that's exactly what's going on but the NPP leadership is afraid of their own shadows since they're seriously involved in one crime or the other. They all stole state assets.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Send him to court fools
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 7 months ago
Foolish boy @Wwwe! Do you see how your NPP criminal counterparts have taken their thievery to the international level..???? See what they are doing at our Embassy in Washington with their thievery. So, as for you NPP animals, all that you know is stealing, stealing, stealing, right..???? Senseless fools! When we catch your thieves too, we notice that you have that stupid effrontery to say you are boycotting Parliament because one of your thieves has been arrested. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor... we are very ready for you idiots paaaa! Bring over your nonsense; we shall teach you proper sense right up to the time you yourselves will raise up your arms and say... "we are tired." Foolish mammals roaming free in this republic!
Nii 7 months ago
Your insult is exactly your picture
world 7 months ago
just talk,talk to cover 24 hr economy which which ndc govt decieved ghanaians of.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
If you care to know, the 24 hours has started subtly. Less crime now security first. Npp obou kro. The worst criminal party
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
I find it difficult to understand those defending him and at the same time casting insinuations at the government. There's been an international dimension yet some people still think his arrest and detention is politically motivated. Can the government influence the international crime agencies? Let's hold our horses whilst waiting for the outcome of the investigations.
The Spear 7 months ago
They're all morons with no integrity. They're weeping in anticipation of what's coming to them, too since they're involved. Criminals!
Charles 7 months ago
Spare us of these concocted stories.
B.B. Kantoshie 7 months ago
Leadership cannot boast of businesses and over a million of jobs/employments created with better salaries to his people. All they have and boastful of are houses, expensive cars, and cash..
*Politics without principles*
... read full comment
Leadership cannot boast of businesses and over a million of jobs/employments created with better salaries to his people. All they have and boastful of are houses, expensive cars, and cash..
*Politics of inconsistency*
*Politics of Greed*
*Politics of arrogance*
Ghanaians are becoming fast discerning and watching everything everywhere.
Kwame 7 months ago
Stupid government in power
Nii 7 months ago
Better than your wise government that run Ghana down
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️ 0533650403 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533650403 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533650403☎️
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
What's the temperature of the waters in which Wontumi finds himself since Tuesday?
Afenyo and this stupid minority don't know.
The whole NPP'S foundation is shaking are Afenyo and Co. are afraid Wontumi would sooner or la ... read full comment
What's the temperature of the waters in which Wontumi finds himself since Tuesday?
The whole NPP'S foundation is shaking are Afenyo and Co. are afraid Wontumi would sooner or later start hallucinating because only one day in cell he felt sick. And what Wontumi is likely to vomit would break the party.
Now the truth is unfolding gradually and the foolishness and madness of some NNP people would.
Afenyo thought he was going to move heaven but hell broke in Adu-Boahene's case
Yaw mensah 7 months ago
When fools and senseless people lead a nation there is chaos. I really blame the NPP members who refused to vote. You an never collapsed Wontumi and he will be exonerated. If y9u are wise enough, use press statement to make issues known to the public but only Facebook walls. Nonsense
SERBIA VISA 7 months ago
Serbia Tourist visa available
Call/whatsap :0248909267
Gyebi 7 months ago
The table will turn soon
Asem 7 months ago
This guy should be chilling at Nsawam by now
Laughter 7 months ago
Now, social media posts, and not the courts determine the veracity of allegations in Africa? Incompetent minds of NDC
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Meaning every body in the NPP is a Criminal.
So NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
So NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
00447853053870 hamzaben
JOE GALARDO 7 months ago
Why, Ghanaweb, are you serious at all? Everyday spelling mistakes. Which one is correct? DETAILS or DETIALS?
Finlandia! 7 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong next target!
Asuoba 7 months ago
Is it a crime to be an Ashanti
Kofi BA 7 months ago
These ugly ewes in government will smell pepper in the next few years. So long as John Mahama is not taking any of his northern and ewe appointees to his grave, there's more to hope for.
Tommy 7 months ago
The Attorney General and his deputy cannot keep their foul mouths shut, always engaging in stupid media encounters and spewing out garbage. If the man has committed a crime send him to court and stop this useless comments. These are the most useless Attorney Generals in the history of this country.
Koby 7 months ago
Always in the public opinion. EOCO NDC and their Kangaroo court!!!
Nonsense !! 7 months ago
Do u know how many people do fraud and money laundering in Ghana ? Kwasia, people like Kennedy Agypong, Ibrah 1, Despite and even Ibrahim Mahama are are involved in Fraud and money laundering!! I can even say justice Srem Sai himself is a fraudster!! Come to Tamale and I will even show u more fraud boys !! John Mahama is a coward !
Please, I want to know ooo..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" are simply WIMPY CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last ti ...
Ghana is for us all, and we ought to strive to turn it int ...
Kwaadonto, he is in EOCO Cells spending sleepless nights with mosquitoes while being grilled in his wet boxer pants, from where he would soon be sent to court. Aboa bi ba. You go cry maa-maa when he is handcuffed and bundled ...
Political Persecution
Criminal organisation includes Ofori atta,wuntumi,Nana addo,b acheampong,adu boahen and wife,afu boahene deputy finance min...Ghana is truly a crime scene...just look at what the IT manager in Ghana Embassy in America has bee ...
I am now beginning to believe those saying the NPP will be in opposition for 40 years. From what is coming out it seems Wontumi was used by certain element's in Government to commit huge crimes. Fellow Ghanaians let us all be ...
Send him to court fools
Foolish boy @Wwwe! Do you see how your NPP criminal counterparts have taken their thievery to the international level..???? See what they are doing at our Embassy in Washington with their thievery. So, as for you NPP animals, ...
I find it difficult to understand those defending him and at the same time casting insinuations at the government. There's been an international dimension yet some people still think his arrest and detention is politically mo ...
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...
The whole NPP'S foundation is shaking are Afenyo and Co. are afraid Wontumi would sooner or la ...
When fools and senseless people lead a nation there is chaos. I really blame the NPP members who refused to vote. You an never collapsed Wontumi and he will be exonerated. If y9u are wise enough, use press statement to mak ...
The table will turn soon
NPP never again Allah.
Bank ...
The Attorney General and his deputy cannot keep their foul mouths shut, always engaging in stupid media encounters and spewing out garbage. If the man has committed a crime send him to court and stop this useless comments. Th ...
Do u know how many people do fraud and money laundering in Ghana ? Kwasia, people like Kennedy Agypong, Ibrah 1, Despite and even Ibrahim Mahama are are involved in Fraud and money laundering!! I can even say justice Srem Sai ...