Destroy him and dream that you will be in power for ever 6 months ago
This hatred for Ashanti businessmen did not start today. We remember akoko dark whose poultry farm collapsed because a murderous bastard told Ghanaians not to buy his poultry. What happened tobthe gold bars found ina plane in Turkey?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Laughter 6 months ago
Rat of zionism
Alhassan 6 months ago
May Allah curse
jesus 6 months ago
GHANA IS A 'CRIME SCENE' AND THE ARCHITECTS OF THE CRIME MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK IRRESPECTIVE OF PARTY AFFILIATIONS.
Game Changer 6 months ago
I wonder how some people find it convenient to colour crime with political or tribal sentiments just to evade accountability. That nonsense must stop. Are we saying because he's an ashanti or a political opponent so even if he's guilty of any crime, he should be allowed to go? That's an insult to the sensibility of every Ghanaian. He should face the law like any other person and if he's innocent or guilty, the law must apply accordingly.
Will the NDC remain in power forever? 6 months ago
Continue saying that. Time is fast approaching, and the next NPP government will show John Mahama and his NDC wicked guys their actual level. Then you people will come here again and tell us that they shouldn't be treated that way and see. Change has come, and NDC people shall smell pepper in the future forever.
Walley 6 months ago
please be informed, the npp will be staying in the backyard for the next 12-16 years!!
Hospital Blanket 6 months ago
Can you reason well at all? You are not the only ashanti my friend. This is a man who has destroyed our water bodies in collaboration with foreigners and you want to play a tribal card here? Be mindful I'm a pure ashanti and a royal to the extended of being a direct decensendant of the Otumfuo Abrafuohene stool with my grandfather a leader of the NLM and so by default a strong NPP but I cannot defend this wanton distruction. He must face the law.
be wise 6 months ago
Tell him my brother. It is fools like this, the reason why good Asantes don't even talk. The fools are more than the wise ones.
Phil 6 months ago
*Time changes*
Kwaseato 6 months ago
What about the NDC MP Galamsey queen from Assin South or Assin Central?
Justme 6 months ago
Well said Camrade
afroswede 6 months ago
idiot
idiot
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 6 months ago
Do you think that you will come back to power again? You have showed us how to conduct election in Ghana so don't worry after the your n.p.p women is gone and the next person is coral draw woman it is finished.
Concerned Citizen 6 months ago
Stupid fool. If rigging works, will the NDC have come back to power? Just finish your 4 years and we will have another election. Keep fooling and you will find yourself back in opposition.
Only a fool thinks the NDC will s ... read full comment
Stupid fool. If rigging works, will the NDC have come back to power? Just finish your 4 years and we will have another election. Keep fooling and you will find yourself back in opposition.
Only a fool thinks the NDC will stay in power forever!
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Small brain.
wontumi is a a northerner 6 months ago
You fucking moron, you're not the only Asante. It is not Ashante but Asante this show you are not Asante so off.
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Kwasia, the mercury galamsey water is fvcking up your brains.. NO BODY HATES ASANTES. If you commit most of the crimes you will do most of the punishments. YOU ARE DESTROYING OUR COUNTRY..
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 6 months ago
Massa, rise above tribalism. Have you read the charges against Wuntumi? There are millions of Ashantis doing legal business and no one is going after them. Country first.
Osei 6 months ago
You are a very big bigot. I am Ashanti and you believe people should get away because they are Ashantis. Wagyimii paa, infact May our ancestors destroy you for defending someone who has destroyed our lands
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
If you're going to play the tribal card you might as well be indulged. Let me break it to you that you an Ashanti, have allowed a Sissala man to hold your whole region hostage. He has ravaged your lands and destroyed all your ancestral groves and forest reserves. He has poisoned all your natural sources of drinking water which have served your people from time immemorial. He has embezzled public funds meant for several development projects in your region. There is more. To defend this human dross is a clear measure of your less than normal mental state of health. So keep playing the tribal card in defense of a man who is your worst enemy, who does not even belong to your tribe, who has deliberately inflicted genocidal destruction on you and your people. I hope it has sunk in now.
Sampson Boamah 6 months ago
My friend don't bring Ashantis into this criminal case. Some of you guys are very stupid, for we to be NPP thus not means we have to support any criminal leaders. This Wontumi is a criminal, in this our NPP that is why he didn't want Alan Cash to come so he can manipulate Bawumia like the way he did to Akufo Addo
YARO 6 months ago
Wontumi's dramatics are interesting to watch but he plagiarized sections of it. Therefore, Wontomi must also be arrested for plagiarism. What he did with him being hospitalized is owned by a Former Nigerian corrupt official, Professor Kemebradikumo Daniel Pondei, the acting Managing Director of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC). Rearrest Wontumi for plagiarism.
jesus 6 months ago
THE PIGS ARE GOOD AT PLAGIARIZING. THE DOTARD AKUFO ADDO DID IT ON DAY UNO!
Phil 6 months ago
Some people never think in Gh.
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Idiot. You mother wasted breast milk on you..
Anokwale 6 months ago
Mensah’s born dog. Omaame twsei wai.
Kote kese3 6 months ago
Hehe at long last, one guy will be used as escape goat. He’ll think twice whenever he wants to talk
Gowon 6 months ago
Next are Hawa Koomson, Oppong-Nkrumah, Abu Jinapor, Afenyo-Markin and Duke Ofori-Atta.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago
My party NDC must know that they are dealing with a party that knows law and we will be paid in our coin when the table turns and at that time, when the chaos starts, we should be ready for it
jesus 6 months ago
We didn't vote for NDC to be afraid of the consequences if they do anything wrong or break the law. On the contrary, we voted for them to let people know there are consequences for breaking the law. There is an organization to the madness!
Yaw 6 months ago
Yes I agree but it will be better for Ghana than scratch my back as usual
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Rather madness from the Ashanti region and NPP idiots. When he is arranged before court the whole saga will play before the evil party called NPP. Gbemelawo.
Blay 6 months ago
What sort of madness are you talking about? In Ghana, everything is about politics . In our politics, an N.d.c. / N.pp.supporters will see nothing wrong in respect of crimes committed by one of their own. Such practices , does not augure well for our young democracy. Criminals within both parties should be brought to book without fear, or favour.Our laws, must be made to work. Institutions like the eoco which was set up to investigate crime must be empowered to do it's work without without fear or favour.
B.B kantoshie 6 months ago
Nice one
Nice one
Egypt 6 months ago
including your own mumu father.
PO 6 months ago
Well well...
Atta Kay 6 months ago
Is that oblong head ugly looking Justice Srem a qualified lawyer ?I fear for these guys they will not survive a change in govt.All the Evil Deeds of the AFRC,PNDC & NDC will be visited on them.
Afreh 6 months ago
GHANAIANS WANT THEIR MONEY FIRST,THE MONIES HE COLLECTED FOR NO WORK DONE, ROADS, THE AXIM BANK MONEY, GALAMSEY THEN THE ORGANISED CRIME FINITO!
Asem Wura 6 months ago
Every body shall go take his pepper from where he/she bought his kenkey.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Yes npp fools like Afenyo have closed their eyes to the criminal nature of this yellow pikin
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Apeman Wontumi.. cage him forever as the animal he is.. Ofcourse brainless zombies will still go and shout like apes and monkeys to free him, hoping to be dashed 50 Ghana.. ooh ooh aah aah..
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
The National Security did not go to arrest the Abissim murderer in the same buga buga way that armed police went to arrest Wontumi. The Abissim guy butchered the victim and packed the chopped pieces into a fridge. Brutal. Inhumane. But no rambo style was used. The buga way could boomerang.
Tobby 6 months ago
Cage the bandit.
Rex 6 months ago
Bauxite + Ibra Mahama = l score wontomi, but Ibra should know this fight is not over yet.
Chief injustice 6 months ago
He’s a known criminal and yet the NPP mps want to defend him ? This will
Backfire on them
Asuoba 6 months ago
Poor Wontumi, sorry for being an Ashanti
Kk 6 months ago
The NDC can coin out every evil accusations against the man they so much hated, it will come back to them..... someone who never held any political office the NDC is treating like a criminal through EOCO and Ibrahim,s wife as head
Nana 6 months ago
Did Woyome hold any political position?
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Charge him with crimes against humanity and send him to ICC in The Hague,nonsense.
John K(Wontumi you see the movement is not stronger than Apartheid?) 6 months ago
You can run but you can't hide. This guy exposed himself on several occasions and I am not surprise he found himself where he is today. From day one I knew this village boy is being added by the state to commit certain crime . I tried decoding the statement he has been making that the movement is stronger than Apartheid and the NPP will never loose any elections to the NDC regardless of how the NPP performed in Government. I am sure by the time the whole crime Wontumi has committed against the state is made public, the NPP as a party will be shocked.
Laughter 6 months ago
The deputy AG is now the stooge? Why doesn't the so-called AG himself issue the statements?
Haha 6 months ago
That’s laughable!
What’s the role of the Deputy AG, if functions cannot be delegated to him?
Try to reason before typing.
That’s laughable!
Kwame 6 months ago
The law is working, leave security agencies to Di their work. Nobody is above the law.
ABREWA 6 months ago
Go for Sammy Gyamfi too . He had bundles of dollars in his car .
Giving $ 800 for a mere fuel request is a big crime .
This small boy would be behind bars in any developed country.
Don’t even trust these EOCO guys. ... read full comment
Don’t even trust these EOCO guys. Criminals sooon.
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
I can't wait for the day Wontumi will be prosecuted and jailed. The woes of Wontumi is more than he can chew. More revelations are about to come. I am so happy Wontumi is facing the full rigors of the law now that Gertrude Torkono is not there to save him.
K LAMPS 6 months ago
They can even kill him, we don't care. It's just a matter of time.
Awo Yaaso 6 months ago
It's only a fool who can blame Wontumi even if it's true that he's paid any money for work not done.
Are there no procedures for honouring such payments?
Or is it that now we have him, let's nail him with anything we can th ... read full comment
It's only a fool who can blame Wontumi even if it's true that he's paid any money for work not done.
Or is it that now we have him, let's nail him with anything we can think of?
Does he control any funds for the government of Ghana?
If you have no charges against him,just leave him alone because these kinds of senseless allegations won't wash in any serious court.
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HE'S DONE!! NOW HE CAN SING MORE TONGUES OR KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT
Kobie 6 months ago
John Mahama is preparing grounds for Ibrahim Mahama to be targeted in the next NPP government
Test2 6 months ago
BUSINESSMAN MY FOOT
BUSH RATS YOU ALL JOIN THE NPPIGS GOVT TO STEAL STATE WEALTH
BUSH RAT WONTUMI WILL ROT IN JAIL
THIEVES
BUSINESSMAN MY FOOT
THIEVES
Sara 6 months ago
I am very happy for what I'm reading and hearing
Kudjoe 6 months ago
GHANA IS BACK!!!
Ghana is working again 6 months ago
God bless my homeland Ghana. Ghana is working again.
Francis Mccarthy 6 months ago
CRUCIFY HIM. HE'S A MAFIA BOSS. HE IS AN ANIMAL.LOOK AT THE MASSIVE ENTIRE ENVIROMENTAL DESTRUCTION BY WONTUMI. PEOPLE ARE SICK FROM DRINKING FROM HIS GALAMSWY POISON RIVERS
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago
This reason Ghana is not developing well with all our resources is the support for criminals in political cloths. This attitude of the npp is complicating wontumi's problems. I know wontumi and his fraudulent dealings with a Chinese man in Tema called Tiger Qian. The better the npp start behaving and cooperating with the security agencies the better for wontumi. If they allow this to go international, wontumi will be immediately picked by international security bodies and that man will be away for a very long time. This clueless npp lawyers are giving their clients false hope. Look at the NSB man's issue, go for plead bargain and go for a year or two or maybe walk away free with a suspended sentence. This ORAL thing is serious, nobody should underestimate President Mahama this time. Some ndc appointees may be fired very soon if they dont stop their dirty dealings. Ghana is a serious business.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and
Ba ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt10
Mama 2 6 months ago
Hmmmm. No wonder he was hospitalized after the interrogation. He knew they got him this time around. Better luck next time.
AI 6 months ago
LOCK WONTUMI UP AND THROW THE KEY INTO THE KORLE LAGOON
Afenyo Markins is just a stupid cat-eating Ewe man struggling to impress the Fantes.
Phil 6 months ago
Stupidity on the ascendancy.
Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago
Dramani Mahama was charged with engaging in International Crime in the 5m Dollars Embraer bribery case.
Phil 6 months ago
MAHAMA REALLY NEEDS TO CHECK HIS GUYS.
TIME CHANGES!!!!!
HDondon 6 months ago
Victor Selormy was arrested on his arrival to Ghana the law is the law
Kwabena Mensah 6 months ago
Let Wountumi carries his own cross.why are you crying for him when he was enjoying with his booty and all sorts of criminalities?
yaw cool 6 months ago
Wontumi is complete educated illiterate period
B.B. Kantoshie 6 months ago
Leadership cannot boast of businesses and over a million of jobs/employments created with better salaries to his people. All they have and boastful of are houses, expensive cars, and cash..
*Politics without principles*
... read full comment
Leadership cannot boast of businesses and over a million of jobs/employments created with better salaries to his people. All they have and boastful of are houses, expensive cars, and cash..
*Politics of inconsistency*
*Politics of Greed*
*Politics of arrogance*
Ghanaians are becoming fast discerning and watching everything everywhere.
King Anwar Sadat 6 months ago
Npp came to power with the intention of prosecuting all Ndc officials who were involved in corruption etc now what happened? Now you see your foolishness? Next time you come to power, you'll learn sense.
Nana wee Akufo Addo. 6 months ago
Ashawofour asantefour and Wontumi is their foolish leader
Nkwaseafuo 6 months ago
Why don't you investigate John Mahama for international crime in Airbus bribery? A bunch of fools
Kwadwo 6 months ago
This criminal must face the consequences of his actions. Thieves
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️ 0533650403 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533650403 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533650403☎️
Don G 6 months ago
You can't hide behind politics,ethnicity & commit crime.Npp made Opuni looked useless for solid 8 years so can we say the Akyem's didn't like Bono's?This nonsense from a section of the Npp must stop.Being corrupt have nothing to do with tribe,so when it's time for you to face the LAW just face it & stop the unnecessary ranting.
Afenyo Markin is another crook when he was a board member of GWCL & ECG must be investigated.
This 4 years is Accountability so the country will be free from criminals.
Kwame 6 months ago
This government is very undemocratic and vindictive. Mahama is superintending on tjis calousness. Let sense prevail.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
You have soon forgotten the apocalyptic evil of the last 8 years.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
A very stupid deputy. Do you work for EOCO?
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
You are a big fuuuuul. You don't even know that EOCO is supervised by the AG department. Yet you come to spew nonsense with your two Ghana cedis data.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
@Kwame Leah. These unpatriotic lowlifes are completely blinded by inordinate greed and always reach for the tribal bigot shield to defend and justify their inherently criminal nature. They have lost all sense of conscience and doing the right thing has become anathema to them. They're DNA is contaminated with an extra demonic strand.
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
That idiot must be executed by firing squad
Stone 6 months ago
Take him to court...it's just too much noise. What about prosecution and spending jail time if established rather than this noise. People outside think it's chaos in Ghana when indeed it's only one sinner politicians. All other politicians are clean especially the ruling party I guess. Whatever you wanna do it swiftly and let Ghana move on.
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
Lies upon lies. 2028 NPP will win and resolve this nonsense.
Ananse 6 months ago
You’re daydreaming.
gyimii 6 months ago
talking about money laundry u left ibrahim mahama despite and all those people and talking about chiarman wuntumi...npp never dremt a day will come like this ..ndc cant rule ghana for ever when the table do turn ..hmmthis things must stop
K. T. Ha 6 months ago
When will Wontumi fart?
SKB 6 months ago
Charge Wontumi genocide, murder, Arm Robbery.....Intrernational crimes...and all of them, it will end up nothings just like opuni case, Assin central mp, and many cases ndc came and cancelled all of them. Even if you are able jailed him. One day npp will recapture power to release him. So continue to make your supporters happy.....
Educated fools
SERBIA VISA 6 months ago
Serbia Tourist visa available
Call/whatsap :0248909267
Ghana 6 months ago
Akufo addo, Gabby, Paul Adom, lord comey, is next...this time no father for all.. Shielding a thief is a sin
Ibrahim Mahama issued dud cheques but was spared 6 months ago
NDC has always been vindictive just its predecessor the PNDC. They aim at destroying ashantis
Kofi Ghanaba 6 months ago
There is extreme hatred of Ashanti’s and Akans in the NDC top hierarchy with Dramani Mahama at the head.Any person who does gold business or digs gold can be tagged as an international rustler.Ghanaians must rise up against the NDC cabal.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
@Kofi Ghana. If you're going to play the tribal card you might as well be indulged. Let me break it to you that you an Ashanti, have allowed a Sissala man to hold your whole region hostage. He has ravaged your lands and destroyed all your ancestral groves and forest reserves. He has poisoned all your natural sources of drinking water which have served your people from time immemorial. He has embezzled public funds meant for several development projects in your region. There is more. To defend this human dross is a clear measure of your less than normal mental state of health. So keep playing the tribal card in defense of a man who is your worst enemy, who does not even belong to your tribe, who has deliberately inflicted genocidal destruction on you and your people. I hope it has sunk in now.
Joy 6 months ago
The laws of Ghana must work . Ndc led mahama and his guys must not see politics as a stolen game, but for benefit of mother Ghana
Historical Alatani 6 months ago
Hmmmmm. So Mahama’s government is righteous personified. Well, it’s good for Ghana if NDC jails wontumi and Akuffo Addo to kickstart the cleansing of Ghana. Then next five years time Mahama’s of Airbus kola & his brother sudden richness will be investigated properly so that the blood brothers will go to jail for life!
Obiba JK 6 months ago
Masa no politics here if found guilty arrest him
Osei 6 months ago
50 million for bail condition, are you guys crazy. He should be charged with 100 million cedis bail condition rather. Do you know how much money this useless brat have made by destroying our lands, forestry and river bodies. I have seen with my eyes the number of lives lost daily, ranging from 18 years to 42 years as a result of illegal destruction of lands for gold by Wontumi and his Chinese counterparts. Do you know the number of Ghanaians the Chinese have buried on their site. This is sick, in a bed civilized country like Chinaz Japan or Korea, since Wontumi was a politician and an official of a govt, he would have been killed for such crimes. But in Ghana he gets to pay a meagre 5 million when he has made 200x that amount
Our Intel is intact 6 months ago
Spare us the propaganda and shenanigans. All these is showman and fabricated lies. Make man pass.
Slim 6 months ago
Kill him.
He's tug!
Kill him.
He's tug!
Yaw 6 months ago
I guess NDC appointees will vacate Ghana once they loose power. Anaa?
Iman 6 months ago
When power changes and the other humans turn into bush animals like we are seeing hope no one will complain
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
The Law is still the Law piriod.
Whoever goes against the Law must face the law.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Hahaha 6 months ago
NAM 1 is walking freely in Ghana deng it.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Archer 6 months ago
The most useless party is NDC
Major 6 months ago
Don't rule out Otumfuo in this international asanteman crime.
Billy Bones 6 months ago
It's better you kill him to satisfy yourself selfish interests
Victor A. Young 6 months ago
That's absolutely nonsense!! Very soon NDC will tell Ghanaians that Chairman Wontumi is a terrorist. This buga-buga and patapaa politics should be condemned by all.
Akwasi Bio 2 months ago
There is no female Assin MP
Check your narratives.
Madness from the deputy AG.
WHO BORN DOG? I REPEAT,WHO BORN DOG????
This hatred for Ashanti businessmen did not start today. We remember akoko dark whose poultry farm collapsed because a murderous bastard told Ghanaians not to buy his poultry. What happened tobthe gold bars found ina plane in ...
Rat of zionism
May Allah curse
I wonder how some people find it convenient to colour crime with political or tribal sentiments just to evade accountability. That nonsense must stop. Are we saying because he's an ashanti or a political opponent so even if h ...
Continue saying that. Time is fast approaching, and the next NPP government will show John Mahama and his NDC wicked guys their actual level. Then you people will come here again and tell us that they shouldn't be treated tha ...
Can you reason well at all? You are not the only ashanti my friend. This is a man who has destroyed our water bodies in collaboration with foreigners and you want to play a tribal card here? Be mindful I'm a pure ashanti and ...
*Time changes*
Well said Camrade
idiot
Only a fool thinks the NDC will s ...
Small brain.
If you're going to play the tribal card you might as well be indulged. Let me break it to you that you an Ashanti, have allowed a Sissala man to hold your whole region hostage. He has ravaged your lands and destroyed all your ...
My friend don't bring Ashantis into this criminal case. Some of you guys are very stupid, for we to be NPP thus not means we have to support any criminal leaders. This Wontumi is a criminal, in this our NPP that is why he did ...
Wontumi's dramatics are interesting to watch but he plagiarized sections of it. Therefore, Wontomi must also be arrested for plagiarism. What he did with him being hospitalized is owned by a Former Nigerian corrupt official, ...
We didn't vote for NDC to be afraid of the consequences if they do anything wrong or break the law. On the contrary, we voted for them to let people know there are consequences for breaking the law. There is an organization t ...
What sort of madness are you talking about? In Ghana, everything is about politics . In our politics, an N.d.c. / N.pp.supporters will see nothing wrong in respect of crimes committed by one of their own. Such practices , d ...
Nice one
Well well...
The National Security did not go to arrest the Abissim murderer in the same buga buga way that armed police went to arrest Wontumi. The Abissim guy butchered the victim and packed the chopped pieces into a fridge. Brutal. Inh ...
Cage the bandit.
Backfire on them
The NDC can coin out every evil accusations against the man they so much hated, it will come back to them..... someone who never held any political office the NDC is treating like a criminal through EOCO and Ibrahim,s wife as ...
You can run but you can't hide. This guy exposed himself on several occasions and I am not surprise he found himself where he is today. From day one I knew this village boy is being added by the state to commit certain crime ...
That’s laughable!
Don’t even trust these EOCO guys. ...
I can't wait for the day Wontumi will be prosecuted and jailed. The woes of Wontumi is more than he can chew. More revelations are about to come. I am so happy Wontumi is facing the full rigors of the law now that Gertrude To ...
Or is it that now we have him, let's nail him with anything we can th ...
BUSINESSMAN MY FOOT
THIEVES
GHANA IS BACK!!!
This reason Ghana is not developing well with all our resources is the support for criminals in political cloths. This attitude of the npp is complicating wontumi's problems. I know wontumi and his fraudulent dealings with a ...
Ba ...
TIME CHANGES!!!!!
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...
You can't hide behind politics,ethnicity & commit crime.Npp made Opuni looked useless for solid 8 years so can we say the Akyem's didn't like Bono's?This nonsense from a section of the Npp must stop.Being corrupt have nothing ...
@Kwame Leah. These unpatriotic lowlifes are completely blinded by inordinate greed and always reach for the tribal bigot shield to defend and justify their inherently criminal nature. They have lost all sense of conscience an ...
Take him to court...it's just too much noise. What about prosecution and spending jail time if established rather than this noise. People outside think it's chaos in Ghana when indeed it's only one sinner politicians. All o ...
You’re daydreaming.
talking about money laundry u left ibrahim mahama despite and all those people and talking about chiarman wuntumi...npp never dremt a day will come like this ..ndc cant rule ghana for ever when the table do turn ..hmmthis thi ...
When will Wontumi fart?
Charge Wontumi genocide, murder, Arm Robbery.....Intrernational crimes...and all of them, it will end up nothings just like opuni case, Assin central mp, and many cases ndc came and cancelled all of them. Even if you are able ...
There is extreme hatred of Ashanti’s and Akans in the NDC top hierarchy with Dramani Mahama at the head.Any person who does gold business or digs gold can be tagged as an international rustler.Ghanaians must rise up against ...
@Kofi Ghana. If you're going to play the tribal card you might as well be indulged. Let me break it to you that you an Ashanti, have allowed a Sissala man to hold your whole region hostage. He has ravaged your lands and destr ...
Hmmmmm. So Mahama’s government is righteous personified. Well, it’s good for Ghana if NDC jails wontumi and Akuffo Addo to kickstart the cleansing of Ghana. Then next five years time Mahama’s of Airbus kola & his brothe ...
50 million for bail condition, are you guys crazy. He should be charged with 100 million cedis bail condition rather. Do you know how much money this useless brat have made by destroying our lands, forestry and river bodies. ...
Kill him.
He's tug!
Bank ...
Check your narratives.