Koka's head is receiving all the CO2 coming from his mouth.
SAP 6 months ago
THIS IS THE MEANING OF RESET AND ACCOUNTABILTY: WHY ARE NPP FOU CRYING FAUL: MAHAMA TOLD US HIS COMING IS NOTHING BUT RESET OUR CORRUPTED SYSTEM AND ACCOUNTABILITY OF STOLEN MONEYS: M
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
You should have used the same energy to clash with campaigning and ballot boxes in the Ashanti Region
NANA B, YOUR PLACE IS SAFE IN THE QUEUE. JUST WAIT PATIENTLY FOR US WAI 6 months ago
SEE HOW WORKED UP THEY ALL ARE. RESTLESS AND FEARFUL. YOUR TURN WILL COME VERY SOON.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Gbemelawo. NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Descendants of criminals.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
NPP always championed itself as democratic party, common bail too you don't understand, what is the meaning of the gathering at EOCO ? Just meet the conditions so that your wuntimi will be released too problem
Lezy 6 months ago
The man needs one surety to meet his bail conditions, so one of you should just volunteer and go and bail him.
Djata ba 6 months ago
Don’t worry even muderers are grant bail not to that amount but hey TOMORROW will come and let me tell you if these things are not revenged by NPP we will sack all the leaders, we have people in this government who has already been pencilled down
NPP NOW BEHAVING LIKE NDC FOOTSOLDIERS! 6 months ago
But they can go to court and let a judge set the right amount of bail if the amount set is not within Constitutional limits.
That is how its done in s democracy. NPP now behaving like buga-buga NDC footsoldiers!
But they can go to court and let a judge set the right amount of bail if the amount set is not within Constitutional limits.
That is how its done in s democracy. NPP now behaving like buga-buga NDC footsoldiers!
Jim 6 months ago
Nana B should be made to face the full rigors of the law for such cheap showmanship.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jushh
Koo Boire 6 months ago
Àfenyo Markin you told the whole country you are rich . Why don't you go ahead an̈d bail Wontumi.
.. 6 months ago
You GO ARGUE & TALK PLUS DEMONSTRATE TAYA. DPP.
DPP --+ DEMONSTRATION PEOPLE PARTY
Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago
The security agencies should not be seen as anaemic as Nana B and his NPP hoodlums will take over their duty. The NPP think they own Ghana but they will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. Wontumi will face the music and you NPP fanatics can not do anything! You guys should wait. When Gertrude Torkono is removed and Jean Mensa and her deputies plus Appiahene are removed there and then you NPP will respect the law! Your Exellency, don't act ultra vires but deal with the NPP tactically because evil- minded!
Osaberima mensah 6 months ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS, HAVE WE NOW REALIZED THE ENEMIES OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA? THIS WERE THE PEOPLE RULING THE COUNTRY WITH IMPUNITY. THEIR USELESS OCCULT PARTY IS SUPREME TO THEM THAN THE COUNTRY GHANA, THEY LOOTED SOO MUCH AND ALSO MADE SURE OUR WATERS ARE DESTROYED. HERE COMES A NEW GOVERNMENT WHICH IS READY TO RESET THE COUNTRY AND HERE ARE THE ENEMIES OF THE COUNTRY IN THEIR NUMBERS DOING ALL THEY COULD TO SHIELD THEIR FELLOW CRIMINAL. DO THESE NATION WRECKERS NEED TO RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN? PLS LET US KNOW UNDER THIS COMMENT.
Joe 6 months ago
Sell all NPP supporters gathered there and bail Wontumi!
Because he shared his looted money with them
King 6 months ago
Stupid npp ppl... Ghana don't want you again oo fools
Rocky USA 6 months ago
Criminals defending their fellow criminal wotumi. Look at this stupid idiot called Nana B. Mosquitoes even think more than this stupid man. Nana b what power is he having?. Retarded afenyo Markin is another useless dog following his fellow criminal. Through that regarded mother fucker criminal nega in prison.
T.K 6 months ago
Wuntomi must be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others.NPP can cry foul,the law is the law.He must be made to pay for destroying our forest and water bodies.This man is selfish and so heartless,full of himself,arrogant and greedy.Ghanaians are watching.The law should deal ruthlessly with him.Nonsense
Jay T 6 months ago
Nana Buffoon. Did Wontumi ever gave you a peswa? Foolishness!
LilShane 6 months ago
Nkwasiafuo like that. See these fools. Nana B, you are next on the list to be taken to EOCO. Be there and be talking rubbish, you will see your smoothness level very soon.
Kaganu 6 months ago
Just on bullet pee this animal is begging to get inside his head
Kaganu 6 months ago
Just one bullet pe this animal is begging to enter his head
Agondrie S 6 months ago
Look at this foolish animal in human flesh with his protuding eyes.Stupid foooool.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 6 months ago
You guys should leave him...if the EOCO wishes to kill him...they can go ahead
Blay 6 months ago
This is much ado about nothing. The dogs, will bark, but the caravan will move on. Wontumi is real criminal, and have to be punished.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Nana B is just another Silly boy. He will soon see his smoothness levels.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Never again Allah.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
ALL THESE FOOLS WERE HAPPY WHEN NDC DEMONSTRATORS WERE BEING HARASSED BY KAPOWEPOWE
Aba Sam 6 months ago
Is this Nana Boakye man really a trained lawyer? His behaviour and utterances doesn't depict that of a lawyer.
Gh boy 6 months ago
Nana preko boakye, i dare you, if you are a man with two balls, born by a woman, just make an attempt to remove the police barricade and go release him yourself, like you sign your death sentence already, the way the policeman will beat you heerr333, abi you see the way he is kookig at you. As for ranting and insult dea, you know how to do it best but if you a man just remove the barricade, ofui like you
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
When this same people were in power last year they arrested peaceful protestor and put them to jail. Even the AG came to the court to oppose bail.
In fact if their gov were to be in power the police would have arrested an ... read full comment
When this same people were in power last year they arrested peaceful protestor and put them to jail. Even the AG came to the court to oppose bail.
In fact if their gov were to be in power the police would have arrested and jailed all the protestors at EOCO.
Hypocrisy and double standards to the highest level. The NPP party needs a reset. Otherwise, the future looks bleak. In the past 8 years in power the party has put people have questionable ethics in to powerful positions to loot. The only criteria to appointment is loyalty and political pedigree. The NPP youth were neglected and did not get their share of the cake.
It's hard to see any current crop of leaders in the party as trustworthy with the intention to serve the national interest rather than individual or party interest.
Don’t worry even muderers are grant bail not to that amount but hey TOMORROW will come and let me tell you if these things are not revenged by NPP we will sack all the leaders, we have people in this government who has alre ...
The security agencies should not be seen as anaemic as Nana B and his NPP hoodlums will take over their duty. The NPP think they own Ghana but they will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. Wontumi will face the music an ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS, HAVE WE NOW REALIZED THE ENEMIES OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA? THIS WERE THE PEOPLE RULING THE COUNTRY WITH IMPUNITY. THEIR USELESS OCCULT PARTY IS SUPREME TO THEM THAN THE COUNTRY GHANA, THEY LOOTED SOO MUC ...
Criminals defending their fellow criminal wotumi. Look at this stupid idiot called Nana B. Mosquitoes even think more than this stupid man. Nana b what power is he having?. Retarded afenyo Markin is another useless dog follow ...
Wuntomi must be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others.NPP can cry foul,the law is the law.He must be made to pay for destroying our forest and water bodies.This man is selfish and so heartless,full of himself,arrogant ...
Never again Allah.
Bank ...
Nana preko boakye, i dare you, if you are a man with two balls, born by a woman, just make an attempt to remove the police barricade and go release him yourself, like you sign your death sentence already, the way the policema ...
In fact if their gov were to be in power the police would have arrested an ...