DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......gokuhdlh
Eric 6 months ago
What about Wontumi?
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Dada who? Never heard of this guy. By the way why are some Africans so primitive? Why must you advertise your wealth and acquisitions? I mean! Even the richest guys in the world like Carlos Slim, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and come never do such anachronistic stuff. Damn!
Unkomoti-Hawaii 6 months ago
@FRANKIE you made history for talking sense this time on this platform
DotCom 6 months ago
I don’t know about this man but those who cheat society must never be left off the hook. Get them.
Alokoto 6 months ago
DotCom, you are right. Moreover the FBI is not like some unscrupulous instructions in Ghana where corruption is their daily prayer. Before you are arrested by the FBI, they have already gathered enough information about you. Ghanaians should keep quiet and find solutions to their galamsey activities.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit00447853053870 hamzaben
Nancy 6 months ago
See another scammer here too.
Lori 6 months ago
Inexperienced 419 boy.
Charles oppong 6 months ago
ASEM MPE ONIPA,ONIPA NA OP3 NE HU ASEM.Trouble don't like person,but person like trouble.Social media dey make people go crazy in this our time!
LK 6 months ago
My problem is not on this topic:
The fact is that, English has become and will forever remain our national and administrative language.
We can promote our local languages like Ga, Ewe, Fante, Bono, Dagbani, Dagaare, Twi a ... read full comment
The fact is that, English has become and will forever remain our national and administrative language.
We can promote our local languages like Ga, Ewe, Fante, Bono, Dagbani, Dagaare, Twi and other languages that's no problem at all.
But then if you continue promoting your local languages and don't go to school to learning the English, obviously there will be a time where your language will be well promoted, but administratively and politically, other tribes will ruling you even in your own region and I think that's some of the examples Asantes are facing currently.
The last time I checked the appointmentees in the Asante region you can see that many accepted the Asante twi and not Asantes and are ruling the Asantes politically in their region
And also heard that they are complaining that those people are not Asantes.
Your local languages are important, but learn the English too for your own protection.
How the geopolitical history of Ghana is, there's no any day a particular local language will represent Ghanaians as a whole.
The Asantes should try to also expand their political ideology base on the current political dynamism in this country.
No single tribe has grown enough in this country to establish a political party of their own to win power.
That's not possible
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
@LK ..you miss road. Those appointments by Mahama had nothing to do with Twi Vs English but rather NDC vs NPP. He could not find a suitable Asante NDC MEMBER for the position, so he gave the position to a QUALIFIED Northerner living in Asante region. On the same token if all Asantes decide to join NPP, THEY WILL ALL BE IN MINORITY IF THEY LOSE.
Evans 6 months ago
From what I read this Dada guy is into something fishy so why is it being presented as if he is being hounded for nothing. The quantum of monies being showcased by some people on social media evokes lots of questions. No credible business person makes money crazily within a short period of time.Good investments take a long time to post good returns.Scammers and thieves.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
MELCOM NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances i ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Alhaji 6 months ago
We were in the same Semi detached homes in K.Ofori in Ashing man and used to be a very low-key guy but rich. But if it is true that he went into politics that's his bad then
Karikakchar 6 months ago
Dada who? Who knows this person and what has been his contribution to society? Just anyone is given prominence as if they contribute to societal well being
Dallas1 6 months ago
One thing for sure is that ; wealth learned through sweat will never be flaunted by a reasonable person!
Perfect Prefect 6 months ago
Advertising either wealth or poverty is not a crime but when wealth is crudely flaunted repeatedly it automatically raises questions about the endless source of wealth and luxury. If a very simple answer of "who is this guy" and "what does he do" cannot remain a mystery for too long. And if it is the proceeds of crime the long arm of the law will eventually catch up. That is why the Akan advise that "Sika enp3 d3d3" and "Ahwenepa enkasa".
Perfect Prefect 6 months ago
But always remember "innocent, until proven guilty" so let us not soil his name until convicted of a specific crime.
Alokoto 6 months ago
Go to to FBI and tell them the nonsense you have in your head in Ghana. Sons of thieves.
Alpha 6 months ago
It is well
It is well
Jon J 6 months ago
He shud use his so called wealth to gain his freedom.✓this is y i agree "money aint evryting
CHANGE NPP AND NDC 6 months ago
STOP HANDING OVER YOUR CITIZENS TO OTHER NATIONS SO BACKWARDS AND SLAVISH. NO FOREIGNER EVER WINS A COURT MATTER IN KUWAIT BAHRAIN SAUDI QUATAR ETC SO BACKWARD
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gcccx
Kofi Ghana 6 months ago
Foolish journalist, just copy and paste. You have not gone to investigate
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Thousands of business moguls and thousands of unemployed youths so what businesses do these moguls do that don’t employ anybody?
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 months ago
IF HE COMMITTED THE CRIME, HE SHOULD BE SENTENCED TO PRISON TO DO THE JAIL TIME. HE THINKS HE WAS IN GHANA, WHERE HE COULD DO FRAUDULENT AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES AND GO AWAY FOR FREE. FBI, PLEASE DO YOUR JOB !!! IF FOUND GUILTY, HE SHOULD BE JAILED. USA IS NOT GHANA, AND GHANA IS NOT USA !!!
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
What about Wontumi?
Dada who? Never heard of this guy. By the way why are some Africans so primitive? Why must you advertise your wealth and acquisitions? I mean! Even the richest guys in the world like Carlos Slim, Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg a ...
DotCom, you are right. Moreover the FBI is not like some unscrupulous instructions in Ghana where corruption is their daily prayer. Before you are arrested by the FBI, they have already gathered enough information about you. ...
Bank ...
Inexperienced 419 boy.
We can promote our local languages like Ga, Ewe, Fante, Bono, Dagbani, Dagaare, Twi a ...
@LK ..you miss road. Those appointments by Mahama had nothing to do with Twi Vs English but rather NDC vs NPP. He could not find a suitable Asante NDC MEMBER for the position, so he gave the position to a QUALIFIED Northerne ...
From what I read this Dada guy is into something fishy so why is it being presented as if he is being hounded for nothing. The quantum of monies being showcased by some people on social media evokes lots of questions. No cred ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances i ...
Advertising either wealth or poverty is not a crime but when wealth is crudely flaunted repeatedly it automatically raises questions about the endless source of wealth and luxury. If a very simple answer of "who is this guy" ...
It is well
IF HE COMMITTED THE CRIME, HE SHOULD BE SENTENCED TO PRISON TO DO THE JAIL TIME. HE THINKS HE WAS IN GHANA, WHERE HE COULD DO FRAUDULENT AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES AND GO AWAY FOR FREE. FBI, PLEASE DO YOUR JOB !!! IF FOUND G ...