Did she say she went to John Hopkins??? 6 months ago
That’s no joke of a school. Did she actually state on her resume that she earned her degrees from there??? Wow .
It was a typing mistake 6 months ago
She wanted to say Hopkins Johns University in Nigeria.
Karikakchar 6 months ago
People who are failures in life always turn to politics for things that they cannot have on merit
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
We need to take a second look at every appointment being a presidential appointment. I hear per the constitution the president appoints over 5,000 people, that's insane numbers for the president to get all right. Please note by president I don't mean JM but anyone occupying that position
Osika 6 months ago
Use government instead of president
DotCom 6 months ago
@ Victory….I agree with you that all government appointees should be checked because it is a well known fact that most people in politics and high public offices have fake certificates. I strongly believe fake degree holders are part of why we are struggling. If you have no knowledge of how to handle things, how do you succeed? I heard even one former president had fake certificates.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
When Mahama was president from 2012-2016, he appointed one Afaglo to head SSNIT, and it was NPP who came into office and exposed that man.
Laughter 6 months ago
It's an NDC syndrome
Laughter 6 months ago
How Mahama used his office to guarantee a passport for Samuel Adam Mahama despite false information
John 6 months ago
In any serious democracy selecting directors to a board like NHIA shd have been handled by Deloitte & Touché,Price Water House or Ernst & Young and not elders of a political party.A failed democracy
Deloitte and who Tuuuch? Ernest and Young what? Waterhouse at which price? 6 months ago
These Multinationals do accounting for those Multinationals that rob us and can work out $20m in taxes payable to a poor 3rd World Country down to $2m. The booty is between them, the client and Government Officials. It’s a continuation of colonialism and imperialism in a different branch. All big foreign companies use them because they know how to steal with figures.
Apuu 6 months ago
Once upon the time, were they not the firms which misled the NPP government under Akuffo Addo to collapse the financial institutions?
Steve Kaye London 6 months ago
@ John, that is the constitution given to us by the demonic P/NDC party, which is now in power led by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
Alu 6 months ago
@John, in a democracy like the US, Deloitte and those multinationals don’t handle those verifications. The national security agencies handle those. Africans always want to make money for all these companies. Sad. Why can’t this verification be done by the country itself??? Oh Africans.
XYZ 6 months ago
This fake doctor must be arrested by NIB or national security in a Rambo style as they did to Adenta Kumi. What she has done is more serious than Adanta Kumi.
Albert Kessel 6 months ago
People who are criminally minded cheap opportunists, and without any sruples, often do that.
joebowy 6 months ago
1000 Applauses
INVESTIGATE POLITICIANS USING FAKE DEGREES, INCLUDING KAPWEPWE AND THE FLYING SAUCER. 6 months ago
MANY GHANAIAN APPOINTEES IN POLITICS USE FAKE DEGREES.
SOME ALSO USE "COPY AND PASTE DEGREES".
TOO MANY QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS IN GHANA, MOSTLY THE POLITICIANS AND BUSINESSMEN.
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN CA ... read full comment
TOO MANY QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS IN GHANA, MOSTLY THE POLITICIANS AND BUSINESSMEN.
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN CALL THEMSELVES DOCTORS AND PROFESSORS, MOST OF THEM WITH QUESTIONABLE DEGREES.
SMOKE THEM ALL OUT. GHANA IS BIG JOKE.
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Ah she is an Asante oh. Where are the self-named brilliant anti-Asante
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9khdlh
Lori 6 months ago
She comes from the original university - the University of Etwe.
Hahaha 6 months ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Maame 6 months ago
Not funny! Kwasea!
JD 6 months ago
Ndc and scammers. Plus slay queens i give up. A party full of foreigners telling Ghanaians what to do. We will take our country back soon. Most of true and patriotic Ghanaians really regret for not voting for Npp. Ndc twerps.
Justice One 6 months ago
NDC scammers? Your last NPP president also had questionable law school and qualifications. Many politicians use fake degrees especially the Drs (PhDs) floating around so don't speak about one party and not the others.
Kwasi 6 months ago
@Justice One, Stop this vile propaganda to justify what is wrong. Do a little searching or reading to apprise yourself on legal education in England and how one could become a lawyer over there. There’s no one straight route, and university education is not the only route to become a lawyer in the UK. History indicates that legal education in England started with apprenticeships in the courts and law chambers, somewhere in the 13th century, until 1836 when the University of London started offering law degrees as an addition to the apprenticeship route.
You may check this link for more information about Nana Akufo-Addo’s law certification: “Prof. Kwaku Asare writes: Nana Akufo-Addo has no law degree…” manassehazure. 5 October 2016. Achieved from the original on 1 December 2017. Retrieved 31 March 2018.
Maame Grace 6 months ago
Kwasea search for his name and you will realise he earned all his degrees as mentioned the only issue was he used his christian or english instead of his African name which is Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo.
Where is the Ewe ... read full comment
Kwasea search for his name and you will realise he earned all his degrees as mentioned the only issue was he used his christian or english instead of his African name which is Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo.
Where is the Ewe judge wjo sought to disgrace him. Bitterness and vindicteness will kill you people. Shame on Kpegah.
INVESTIGATE POLITICIANS USING FAKE DEGREES, INCLUDING KAPWEPWE AND THE FLYING SAUCER. 6 months ago
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN ... read full comment
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN CALL THEMSELVES DOCTORS AND PROFESSORS, MOST OF THEM WITH QUESTIONABLE DEGREES.
SMOKE THEM ALL OUT. GHANA IS BIG JOKE.
hmm 6 months ago
lol oh Ama Ghana hahaha later hustle o entisaa lahu JM aban tweaaa very soon we go hear am. Now apart from Bawumia's gold performance what significant impact has Mahama done? At least Nana Addo's first term he enrolled hi free shs program
hmm 6 months ago
lol oh Ama Ghana hahaha later hustle o entisaa lahu JM aban tweaaa very soon we go hear am. Now apart from Bawumia's gold performance what significant impact has Mahama done? At least Nana Addo's first term he enrolled hi free shs program
NICE OUTSIDE, AZAA INSIDE. OH GHANA! PLENTY OF THEM IN GHANA! 6 months ago
NICE OUTSIDE, AZAA INSIDE. OH GHANA!
THERE ARE PLENTY OF THEM IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY IN GHANA POLITICS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING. TOO MANY CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS IN GHANA POLITICS.
WHAT BAD HAS GHANA DONE T ... read full comment
THERE ARE PLENTY OF THEM IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY IN GHANA POLITICS. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING. TOO MANY CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS IN GHANA POLITICS.
WHAT BAD HAS GHANA DONE TO DESERVE THESE KINDS OF AZAA PEOPLE IN GHANA'S LEADERSHIP POSITIONS?
COD 6 months ago
I wonder why all academic and professional licenses as well as qualifications, local and domestic and international, are not properly vetted and verified before anyone is either appointed and or employed in Ghana.
We need t ... read full comment
I wonder why all academic and professional licenses as well as qualifications, local and domestic and international, are not properly vetted and verified before anyone is either appointed and or employed in Ghana.
We need to sit up as a nation.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Stop wondering. We are fools who make stupid people our leaders. What is there to wonder about?
Maame 6 months ago
I just don't understand why people worry themselves like that. Fine Girl! This is international disgrace. I believe a lot of them a hovering around - Dr. This, Dr. that. She can never wipe the shame. A simple, proud teacher I am.
Lucifer 6 months ago
She needs to be arrested and processed for jail. She can't go free just like that. Bni should quickly pick the brat and detain her in their custody
Nana 6 months ago
Do we remember that during John Mahama 1st term an Ayigbe man used FAKE Certificates to get a job @ SSNIT as their IT Manager.This time it is a woman..Why do Ayigbe Criminals enjoy getting close to Mahama?
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Do we remember that, once upon a time, Ghana had a useless AKAN vagabond for a president who went to walka walka at Oxford University in the UK to read law, dropped out because he was a tiwuiii, run away to France to practice as a bailiff, and came back to ghana, got some corrupt akan high court judges to swear him into the Ghana bar (him alone oooo, mmmm him alone), and since then, he has deceived fools in Ghana that he is a lawyer with expertise in the constitution, walking about with EMPTY pompousity like a peacock? Do we also remember another akan fool called Paul adom otchere, who carried himself on tv as a lawyer, only to be exposed in the most embarrassing way? Another fake akan lawyer is one big headed gyimiiiii called kt Hammond. Kwasea.
@ayigbeboy 6 months ago
Hei hei hei stop it. The best Akan thief won’t match an Apprentice Thiefman from Volta. Hooooo Ayigbe Dzulor
Your brain no dey work 6 months ago
Anyone who still believes former president Nana Addo didn't have a law degree and yet practised in Ghana for years, rising to become Attorney General, married a lawyer, etc etc has lost his head and must be banished to Asylum
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
@Ewvevi, everyone knows Nana Addo’s legalistic luminaries around the globe. But exceptions of few tribalistic traitorous Ayigbe idiots, who’s deemed otherwise. Just a matter fact, your late usurper paid him (Nana Addo’s) for his services..get lost you fool.
Kwame 6 months ago
a certain Azuntaba also scammed Ghana with Mahama. Where is the hope city?
Pelicles. 6 months ago
That guy's name is Afaglo. He used fake credentials to head SSNIT till NPP came an exposed him.
Akoti 6 months ago
Yawa ooo, Kevin Taylor cause am
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
This is no news many of John Mahama/NDC appointees are holding FAKE Certificates. Mahama is bound to set many records by the end of his 2nd term.Many strange things will happen.
Justice 6 months ago
How about akuffo addo? Many of the NPP guys who have foreign certificates are fake including akuffo addo!
He hasn’t been able to tell the whole world which law school he attended, when he completed, when called to the Ghan ... read full comment
How about akuffo addo? Many of the NPP guys who have foreign certificates are fake including akuffo addo!
He hasn’t been able to tell the whole world which law school he attended, when he completed, when called to the Ghana Bar etc! So pls leave the poor lady alone!!!
Yaa 6 months ago
As for Akufo Addo he is a well known crook
Yaa 6 months ago
WHO KNOWS???! Maybe the beautiful Dr Anne Sansa Daly qualified from Johns Hopkins under her maiden name......?
We may have to do some historical research going far faaaaaaarrrr back to find out.
WHO KNOWS???! Maybe the beautiful Dr Anne Sansa Daly qualified from Johns Hopkins under her maiden name......?
We may have to do some historical research going far faaaaaaarrrr back to find out.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit c00447853053870 hamzaben
What about AKUFFO ADDO? 6 months ago
Where's Akuffo Addo law certificate? Akuffo Addo is fake lawyer without certificate but he managed his way to become president because many Ghanaians are ignorants and fools.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Stop this vile propaganda and do a little searching and reading about legal education in England, and on an article written by Prof. Kwaku Asare about Nana Akufo-Addo’s law certificate.
Omega south Africa 6 months ago
This Ndc criminal fake doctor suppose to be at NIB net now for questioning and possibly prosecution. But John Escobar PABLO Mahama likes big and bama he will not prosecute her because he has already taken his fresh off palm.
Forlifive 6 months ago
Faking to that extent eiii
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
MELCOM NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances i ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
The Don 6 months ago
Hehehehehehehehehe
Trumu Tanka Government.LMFAO.
What a funny country.
These NPP/NDC Mponkye will one day sell this country pɛɛɛ.
Hehehehehehehehehe
What a funny country.
John's love for big buttocks go destroy Ghana 6 months ago
Hahaha, John has cut the wrong meat again after the $1 million minister's scandal
Firing Squad 6 months ago
Are we back to the days of "(Fa woto b3gye Golf ) Bring your Nyash for Golf Car, but this time it's let us sleep with you , for Board Membership of NHIA , oh NDC and Ghana politicians why are you so obsessed with Sex to the detriment of the Nation, so like Ghanaians did not voiced out the Slay Queen would have been appointed Board Member of National Health Insurance Authority, do you guys think America is unlike Ghana where corruption has eating so deep in the moral fiber of the Country, you see John Hopkins University has come out to exposed Anne Sanda Daly, she has never been an Alumni of the Prestigious School, and here is the catch. If we're serious as a Nation this Lady would have been in jail for false pretence or imposter, Same unto NDC Government. And thanks to all Ghanaians who voiced out and pressured the NDC Government and the President to revoked her appointment. Kudos.
Sounds like she was indeed nursing some political appointment 6 months ago
If she did lie, there must be a line never to be crossed while assuming a role in a nation of politics of lies and deception. She carried this so far and the repercussions will forever live with her. John Mahama is all wise now. Yaanom would have said "I know you will be vindicated", and carried the baggage of liars along.
Computer Error ! 6 months ago
She wanted to write John Teye Memorial School and the American Computer programmed only to detect American Institutions changed it to John Hopkins University.
MAHAMA's DRINKING IS CREATING LOTS IF TROUBLE FOR THIS COUNTRY 6 months ago
Worse when its mixed with big buttocks he can sign off to sell the country.
His minders should make sure he has not touched a drop before signing any important documents.
Edward Osei 6 months ago
If she has falsified credentials, then she ought to be prosecuted. This is very dangerous. She might also need Psychoanalysis.Why could she be appointed without proper checks. This a disgrace to the present government. People are appointed when they sing our tune without the right credentials. MEDIOCRITY.
Unkomoti-Hawaii 6 months ago
Kevin Tailor recommended her to Mahama and he quickly gave her appointment when he saw her SHANKUS, now he is using wontumi arrest to cover he and Kevin Tailors shame
Barko osae twum 6 months ago
Who recommended her for the appointment. Obviously she presented her CV. How come checks werent made to confirm , especially when someone puts a prestigious institution as their alma mater. This scambag of a scammer should be handed over to EOCO / CID to deal with her. Checks should be made on all who have seeked her medical help and charges brought against her. This shouldnt be left unpunished. She scammed the President , and state.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
The reason is simple, John Mahama's "Top advisor, Kevin Taylor" recommended her.
Bazz 6 months ago
Nowadays people be bad ooo, chale u never go even think she can do that by looking at her fucking innocent face
20% of MAHAMAs APPOINTEES HAVE FAKE CREDENTIALS!! 6 months ago
Even the crook Finance Minister Ato Forson with an online PhD from an unknown Univ is in.
Look its an open season . The only qualification you need is ability to insult!
Even the crook Finance Minister Ato Forson with an online PhD from an unknown Univ is in.
Ghana K 6 months ago
So what informed the decision to make her a board member? Was someone driven with fascination of her bottom power like was shown on prime time TV news acting like strip star? Ghana! Bottom power pass education, bottom power pass competence and experience. Allow a powerful politician a taste of the woman toffee and woman will get to boardroom.
POWER TO THE TOFEE!! 6 months ago
You mean my favourite "black and white" toffee is this powerful. If ever i knew i wouldnt have given it up for free!
Adu 6 months ago
It's easier for the security apparatus to intimidate and harrass opposition members than to do thorough background checks on appointees.
Perfect Prefect 6 months ago
Misleading headline. There was no clarification. The letter was direct and terse statement that the name is not on their records. In effect there has never been any affiliation, absolutely none. How can this be "clarification of association"
Efua 6 months ago
Our inferiority complex is to the extend that we accept/embrace any nonsense from the advanced industrialized countries. Who gave her employment as a doctor in Ghana and where there any background checks? Has she taken any exams in Ghana to justify her qualifications? She should be prosecuted and jailed for acting as a doctor in our hospitals without qualification. However, as usual she will go scot free in the lawless country called Ghana.
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
If it were to be an NPP member, the national security will hav raided her house and arrested her by now.
GBC1 6 months ago
Fake Doctor indeed, thank you Okatakyie Afrifa for exposed this lady, she only have HOME HEALTH AIDE certificate issued in New Jersey , yes live-in certificate
Jon J 6 months ago
A lotta fake certificates in da system..how many ppl like her r wokin wit some n havnt bn caught
King 6 months ago
How shameful. This criminal!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cddxx
Truth 6 months ago
Con artist...it will catch up with you as Jesus said nothing that is covered will not be uncovered...
pin 6 months ago
Ask Akiffo Addo to show her certificates too
Laughter 6 months ago
How different is this from the headline below...
PUBLISHED BY GHANAWEB.
It's in the DNA of NDC.
PUBLISHED BY GHANAWEB.
It's in the DNA of NDC.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Pin,when will you equalizing idiots stop trying to bring Nana Addo to John Mahama’s level,John can register for a Master’s program in one of the universities in London as his darling boys did a while ago.Nana Addo was Secretary of GBA Greater Accra,with what law certificate did he achieve that? Find that out at the School of Law or better still you can sit in the comfort of your room and google and then you can stop displaying your crass ignorance for good.As for your John he just passed through Legon and got his ‘gyeko didi’ degree majoring in history ,went to USSR on a scholarship to learn communication and how to consume hard liquor.There are levels my friend so let me stop here.
Truth 6 months ago
De NDC Political dogs have started defending this nonsense
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Useful NDC prostitute. Why revoke the appointment. If you can her why can't you give her an appointment? Incompetence never left him.
Nana 6 months ago
Shame to the womanizer president who appointed her
Nana 6 months ago
Shame to whoever appointed her
Bawumia 6 months ago
This is a serious matter. She should have gone for “Bawumia Medical College in Nankpaduri, she falsely associated herself with Johns Hopkins University . What she did constitutes a serious offense. She fabricated a major lie, claiming to be a medical doctor without holding the qualifications, and used false credentials to support that claim.
Adwoa 6 months ago
The buttocks credentials was enough for Opana
She should be jailed 6 months ago
She should be jailed. Nothing more
Isaac Paakwesi Obimpeh 6 months ago
I don't speak for Anne but at the same time I'm really surprised that John Hopkins will reply to an individual seeking to know the records of a student, present or past. You can't just write to a school to ask for someone's records. We must be careful here. The response from the school does not indicate that she wasn't a graduate from the school. We are unable to locate her records does not mean we do not have any record of her.. I mean you cannot as an individual write to a school to ask if someone's records!! Ghanaians are too gullible!!!
Kwaky 6 months ago
NDC den of criminals and fake people .
ObuasiMan 4 months ago
The Chief of Staff's office must verify academic credentials of all appointees by simply writing to the registrar of such institutions, as done by the Pharmacist.
We need to take a second look at every appointment being a presidential appointment. I hear per the constitution the president appoints over 5,000 people, that's insane numbers for the president to get all right. Please note ...
@ Victory….I agree with you that all government appointees should be checked because it is a well known fact that most people in politics and high public offices have fake certificates. I strongly believe fake degree holder ...
It's an NDC syndrome
These Multinationals do accounting for those Multinationals that rob us and can work out $20m in taxes payable to a poor 3rd World Country down to $2m. The booty is between them, the client and Government Officials. It’s a ...
@John, in a democracy like the US, Deloitte and those multinationals don’t handle those verifications. The national security agencies handle those. Africans always want to make money for all these companies. Sad. Why can’ ...
1000 Applauses
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN CA ...
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
Hahahaha
Not funny! Kwasea!
Ndc and scammers. Plus slay queens i give up. A party full of foreigners telling Ghanaians what to do. We will take our country back soon. Most of true and patriotic Ghanaians really regret for not voting for Npp. Ndc twerp ...
@Justice One, Stop this vile propaganda to justify what is wrong. Do a little searching or reading to apprise yourself on legal education in England and how one could become a lawyer over there. There’s no one straight rout ...
Where is the Ewe ...
EVEN ILLITERATE BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN ...
lol oh Ama Ghana hahaha later hustle o entisaa lahu JM aban tweaaa very soon we go hear am. Now apart from Bawumia's gold performance what significant impact has Mahama done? At least Nana Addo's first term he enrolled hi fre ...
WHAT BAD HAS GHANA DONE T ...
We need t ...
I just don't understand why people worry themselves like that. Fine Girl! This is international disgrace. I believe a lot of them a hovering around - Dr. This, Dr. that. She can never wipe the shame. A simple, proud tea ...
Do we remember that, once upon a time, Ghana had a useless AKAN vagabond for a president who went to walka walka at Oxford University in the UK to read law, dropped out because he was a tiwuiii, run away to France to practice ...
@Ewvevi, everyone knows Nana Addo’s legalistic luminaries around the globe. But exceptions of few tribalistic traitorous Ayigbe idiots, who’s deemed otherwise. Just a matter fact, your late usurper paid him (Nana Addo’s ...
He hasn’t been able to tell the whole world which law school he attended, when he completed, when called to the Ghan ...
Bank ...
This Ndc criminal fake doctor suppose to be at NIB net now for questioning and possibly prosecution. But John Escobar PABLO Mahama likes big and bama he will not prosecute her because he has already taken his fresh off palm ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances i ...
Hehehehehehehehehe
What a funny country.
Are we back to the days of "(Fa woto b3gye Golf ) Bring your Nyash for Golf Car, but this time it's let us sleep with you , for Board Membership of NHIA , oh NDC and Ghana politicians why are you so obsessed with Sex to the d ...
If she did lie, there must be a line never to be crossed while assuming a role in a nation of politics of lies and deception. She carried this so far and the repercussions will forever live with her. John Mahama is all wise n ...
If she has falsified credentials, then she ought to be prosecuted. This is very dangerous. She might also need Psychoanalysis.Why could she be appointed without proper checks. This a disgrace to the present government. People ...
Who recommended her for the appointment. Obviously she presented her CV. How come checks werent made to confirm , especially when someone puts a prestigious institution as their alma mater. This scambag of a scammer should be ...
So what informed the decision to make her a board member? Was someone driven with fascination of her bottom power like was shown on prime time TV news acting like strip star? Ghana! Bottom power pass education, bottom power p ...
Misleading headline. There was no clarification. The letter was direct and terse statement that the name is not on their records. In effect there has never been any affiliation, absolutely none. How can this be "clarification ...
Our inferiority complex is to the extend that we accept/embrace any nonsense from the advanced industrialized countries. Who gave her employment as a doctor in Ghana and where there any background checks? Has she taken any ex ...
PUBLISHED BY GHANAWEB.
It's in the DNA of NDC.
Pin,when will you equalizing idiots stop trying to bring Nana Addo to John Mahama’s level,John can register for a Master’s program in one of the universities in London as his darling boys did a while ago.Nana Addo was Sec ...
This is a serious matter. She should have gone for “Bawumia Medical College in Nankpaduri, she falsely associated herself with Johns Hopkins University . What she did constitutes a serious offense. She fabricated a major li ...
I don't speak for Anne but at the same time I'm really surprised that John Hopkins will reply to an individual seeking to know the records of a student, present or past. You can't just write to a school to ask for someone's r ...