I DONT BLAME YOU AT ALL,AKUFFO ADDO AKA LAWYER DOO LITTLE SET THE BAR SO LOW, ANY TOM,DICK AND HARRY WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT
FRANKIE 6 months ago
So these are the'MEN' NPP claims to have to salvage their sunken political fortunes! A US Army recruit fuel pump attendant! This emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt hooligan will never be President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Anyway, long time I heard of the mantra "WE HAVE THE MEN"!
BRYAN IS NOT HUMBLE ENOUGH, NO MATTER WHAT 6 months ago
Look, Ghanaians like Politicians who are down to earth. Nkrumah was a people’s man, JJ was a man of the people. Kuffuor wasn’t arrogant and Agya Atta’s humility was clear. Even John Mahama, like his politics or not, is a unifier. Napo, Ken and Bryan are nowhere near being tagged cool. We don’t want looters who want everything for themselves to brag about. Dr. Bawumia is a very respectful human being and stood a good chance. His trouble was Akuffo Addo’s dismal performance and legacy. NPP, bring someone who doesn’t want all the nation’s wealth for himself alone.
PLEASE HE'S JAILBOUND AND MUST DO HIS HOMEWORK FAST BEFORE HE'S SENT TO PRISON 6 months ago
JAILBIRDS FLYING ABOUT TRYING TO LIVE NORMAL LIVES.
Koko Otoo 6 months ago
A cook too?
A cook too?
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
NPP the useless criminals political organization, illiterates villagers they don't have no men there's no way this fools can rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
Kofi 6 months ago
The last time it was a lawyer candidate without a law degree and he spoilt everything.....now a Lance Corporal from the US army who was in charge of fuel pump and wanted to buy state owned hotels by force. If this man becomes a president he will chain all of us and sell us to the whites.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Aaaah @Kofi!!!! You have spoken my mind!!!! Waka asem ama me Kraa ho at) no!! Thank you so much!!!
Citi Child 6 months ago
He should forget
Justice One 6 months ago
A story that will make you miss John Kumah. Dr. Adutwun, when is your exploratory committee announcement coming? Dr. Bawumia, Dr. NAPO and Mr. Kenndy Agyapong have already killed their chances from the 2024 primaries and elections. The new face needed could by Adutwum or even Brian despite the latter's baggage that his internal opponent will use against him.
Bryan is Looking beyond 2028 6 months ago
He is looking beyond 2028. He wants to announce his intention to lead NPP after the Bawumia presidency.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
SSNIT HOTEL MAN....HAHAHAHAHA!!! VERY DIABOLICAL
Nii bi Nii 6 months ago
Another criminal Akan politicians,he is planning to come and loot the remaining hotels left in Ghana,this idea is called the continuation of grabbing the best hotels in to his family name,this Akan political criminal leaders are demonic and evil people in the country,very very greedy,looters,thives,criminals and mafias.
AMA Ghana 6 months ago
No bro no , let’s not do this politics thing by tribe - Bryan Acheampong can never be president in this country due to his aspirations of buying state properties which the public fondly remembers and also he served in the US Army so his candidatureis dicy but bringing in tribes and stuff won’t help .
The SSNIT Hotels and Eastern Region Wahala 6 months ago
After Akuffo Addo npp might look at another region possibly Asante. Not just because Eastern people aren't good, but the low turnout from the parties strong base. The best was to play low key and lobby for vice and compete Sammi awuku
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago
Bryan is a THIEF. After attempting to purchase SSNIT hotels , having acquired Akosombo hotel, full of arrogance, sending Acp Azugu to ayawaso wuogun to kill innocent Ghanaians you now want to become a president.You’re just a killer .
Zargon 6 months ago
Why do you have to tell the whole world what your party and you people are doing?? We don’t want to know.. election is over, let’s concentrate on our lives… Ghana is not some garden that you can come and play games in and mess around with
HAHAHA 6 months ago
You are going to jail!
GABBY 6 months ago
Advise him to gather more state owned hotels
Zanzibar 6 months ago
Master, 4th. We no go vote for anybody from Eastern Region as our flag bearer now ooooo
Afua Nkwatia 6 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Yeho 6 months ago
More division more ,more years in opposition NPP don't know what to do
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Look at this thieving ass. Ghanaians to vote for you. A greedy fool like you who is only interested in his self and looting npp party. I pity you
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Thank you!!! @Asakramitoga and it didn't start in politics. Let me go my somewhere.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Akwasi Addai 6 months ago
But this stupid Bryan Acheampong said the NPP was not going to hand over power to the NDC, so is he not the President now?
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goikhdlh
Pee 6 months ago
Ghanaians are not fools, you're wasting your time.
Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago
Not another Eastern region president like the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL TANI Akuffo Addo who was dismissed from the Oxford University in the first year for arrogance and disrespect when caught smoking weed.
Nobody from the Eas ... read full comment
Not another Eastern region president like the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL TANI Akuffo Addo who was dismissed from the Oxford University in the first year for arrogance and disrespect when caught smoking weed.
Nobody from the Eastern Region of Ghana would be president again.
You can support Dr Adutwum.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 6 months ago
Hotel thiefman!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
NPP has no presidential materials so they should go and talk to Alan Kyeremanteng to lead the party come 2028
Kingdom Work. 6 months ago
Bryan you sowed the wind and and will surely harvest the whirlwind. Your move to wanting to be a flag bearer is the beginning to chasing the whirlwind wind. What you Bryan Acheampong did at the Ayewaso West Wagon where unnecessary lives were lost and others maimed and struggling now with life to make ends meet good?
You have surely sown the wind and will reap the whirlwind unless you do a reflection and repent and receive JESUS CHRIST as your personal saviour.
GOD created HIS world and HIS people. You are disqualified in the first place to be a flag bearer and not to talk of being becoming a future president. That is the plain truth. You have amassed such unqualified wealth which you think will help you project yourself!!
Mark it on the wall it’s not going to send you anywhere.
REPENT AND REPENT BECAUSE YOU HAVE SINNED GARGANTUAN. Notwithstanding JESUS CHRIST loves you.
Kokofu 6 months ago
This man (Bryan Acheampong) is a criminal.
He has wickedly snatched lands from innocent Ghanaians.
Ghanaians will reject him
Jack 6 months ago
Don't bring further division in the party. It's not possible for you knowing your tradition. Akuffo Addo is from your region, so. The committee will not be honest with you but they will be interested in your money...
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Yaw, I know what you're capable of what you decide to invest your energies but let me tell you in this count that you're a fcukn JOKE. I'll leave it at that.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Yaw, I know what you're capable of when you put your mind to something but let me tell you, on this count, that you're a fcukn JOKE. I'll leave it at that. You'll ship us all to a sugarcane plantation your first day in office and sell the nation to your self. You're not normal.
Slim 6 months ago
Max Ghana punish this moron for:
1. Ayawaso West wagon
2. NPP will not hand over power to the NDC.
1. Ayawaso West wagon
JACK 6 months ago
You only want to be seen In public. You would never win. Dr. Bawumia is more ahead. Probably for future and future is continuation of the current process.
Abena 6 months ago
We need 3rd person. We are tired of no Ken no vote
AMA Ghana 6 months ago
All state assets will be sold in no time immediately he becomes president Lmao . Why must someone had served in the ARMY of another country be a president of another country??? Yoo
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
All these people are the causes of NPP polarization because they voted for Dr Bawumia why do you still want to stand as flagbearer ship position
Major 6 months ago
Nobody from the ashanti Den of Thieves should ever dream of becoming President of Ghana. Enjoy licking the ass of the bush King Solomon.
So these are the'MEN' NPP claims to have to salvage their sunken political fortunes! A US Army recruit fuel pump attendant! This emotionally undercooked and intellectually bankrupt hooligan will never be President of Kwame Nk ...
Look, Ghanaians like Politicians who are down to earth. Nkrumah was a people’s man, JJ was a man of the people. Kuffuor wasn’t arrogant and Agya Atta’s humility was clear. Even John Mahama, like his politics or not, is ...
A cook too?
The last time it was a lawyer candidate without a law degree and he spoilt everything.....now a Lance Corporal from the US army who was in charge of fuel pump and wanted to buy state owned hotels by force. If this man becomes ...
He should forget
A story that will make you miss John Kumah. Dr. Adutwun, when is your exploratory committee announcement coming? Dr. Bawumia, Dr. NAPO and Mr. Kenndy Agyapong have already killed their chances from the 2024 primaries and elec ...
Another criminal Akan politicians,he is planning to come and loot the remaining hotels left in Ghana,this idea is called the continuation of grabbing the best hotels in to his family name,this Akan political criminal leaders ...
No bro no , let’s not do this politics thing by tribe - Bryan Acheampong can never be president in this country due to his aspirations of buying state properties which the public fondly remembers and also he served in the U ...
After Akuffo Addo npp might look at another region possibly Asante. Not just because Eastern people aren't good, but the low turnout from the parties strong base. The best was to play low key and lobby for vice and compete Sa ...
Bryan is a THIEF. After attempting to purchase SSNIT hotels , having acquired Akosombo hotel, full of arrogance, sending Acp Azugu to ayawaso wuogun to kill innocent Ghanaians you now want to become a president.You’re just ...
Why do you have to tell the whole world what your party and you people are doing?? We don’t want to know.. election is over, let’s concentrate on our lives… Ghana is not some garden that you can come and play games in ...
You are going to jail!
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Bank ...
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
Nobody from the Eas ...
Hotel thiefman!
Bryan you sowed the wind and and will surely harvest the whirlwind. Your move to wanting to be a flag bearer is the beginning to chasing the whirlwind wind. What you Bryan Acheampong did at the Ayewaso West Wagon where unnec ...
Yaw, I know what you're capable of when you put your mind to something but let me tell you, on this count, that you're a fcukn JOKE. I'll leave it at that. You'll ship us all to a sugarcane plantation your first day in office ...
1. Ayawaso West wagon
Forget it son