Was it the Bawumia who together with the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo who abused the right of Ghanaians or another Bawumia? Gbemelawo.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Yes Joyce Bawa Mogtari is performing her job schedule. This Foolish lady was specifically employed to insult Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Bawumia. We are told by Abronye that her monthly is GHC95,000 just to insult.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Laughter 7 months ago
Zionist rat.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Another very corrupt woman at the presidency. MAHALIAR has made her the unofficial vice president relegating Naana Jane to the background. No wonder the Veep is unhappy and stressed up.
Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago
Beautiful Joyce don't do this. If it was wrong then it's still wrong today so let's see the resetting for the best, prosecute the man and let the rule of law prevail. When you do these things like showing him where power lies it create the impression that the government doesn't have a genuine case against him.
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
NO, MADAM ASHAWO BAWA, LET US KEEP THE STATUS QUO:..'YOU DO ME, I DO YOU'...TIT FOR TAT IS A FAIR PLAY...THE NEXT NPP GOVERNMENT CAN GO ALL OUT AND HUNT THEM, THE NDC WITH GUNS....THE ULTIMATE RESULT?...CIVIL WAR ..AND EVERYBODY WILL BE SATISFIED....TWEAA.
they say they say 7 months ago
Yes of course, we're more than happy to pay for the insults...it's worth every penny if that's one of the ways we can get back at you niggers for wasting our time for long 8yrs. Shit
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 7 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.
Me 7 months ago
Don't try to be foolish. Two wrongs can not make right. Moreover, the person posting those things never said he or she is a Christian so don't insult the Bible.
The Bible gave birth to the Quran. Mohammed himself acknowledg ... read full comment
Don't try to be foolish. Two wrongs can not make right. Moreover, the person posting those things never said he or she is a Christian so don't insult the Bible.
The Bible gave birth to the Quran. Mohammed himself acknowledged it. The true moslems know this.
Batuta 7 months ago
She is a spoilt brat who has carried her imbecility from Tamale and Bole into the political scene. Like her boss, they think the country has been sold to them and therefore they can insult and do whatever comes to their minds. Corrupt as they are, they have bribed almost all prominent media personalities and Civil Society to keep quiet.
REBECCA 7 months ago
Bawumia must tell the world what kennedy agyapong knew about his wife that if he open his mouth hell gate will open ? what did that fulani woman who use our taxpayers money for skin bleaching chemicals? how many of people husband she snatched? you bawumia you are disgraceful for abandoning your first wife while chasing desert rat shame on you.
Samus 7 months ago
Which rights of Ghanians were abused during Akufo Addo's regime? With all the stupid things you were posting on this platform, who arrested you? KWASIA
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 7 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......8khdlh
Laughter 7 months ago
Ei. Is this NDC wall gecko in Ghana?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Juuhg
Mccarthy.UK 7 months ago
Bawumia would’ve been more than NanaAddo. He didn’t comment when innocent Ghanaians were shot and killed in the 2020/2024 elections and also when 62 galamsay demonstrators were put into prison custody. SHUT -THE- -UP Bawumia. 1$~Ghs10.30 hahahaha
SIGMA Y 7 months ago
Bawumia is a total waste of space who should be ignored!
He's a man with no clue, no shame, no integrity, no scruples and nothing to offer Ghanaians apart from unadulterated drivel and thinly-veiled piffle!
talk true 7 months ago
Africa!i wish politicians will direct their energy at solving our development deficit than taking pride in political vendetta
Samus 7 months ago
Nice comment my friend, African politicians only think about themselves and their family. We all saw Sammy Gyamfi sharing dollars and the NDC didn't see it as a problem. They are only going after their political opponents. I believe there were millions of dollars in Sammy Gyamfi's car
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104
Direct deposit bank
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wwwe 7 months ago
Mad lady please where is Ur bags ofuibiba
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
If you want consistency.What is stopping you from starting it.Dont be hypocrite.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Who is this foolish useless woman talking rubbish kwasiaa penyi if is your father or husband talk nonsense kwasiaa
Madam forget about Bawumia 7 months ago
Bawumia is senseless person a clown.He always talk to make NPP members happy, as most of them are ignorants and primitive people from that primitive tribe.
Edem Tavizoh 7 months ago
Stupid lady with stnking mouth.
jb 7 months ago
Ghanaweb the lucifer ho hide in your platform insulting moslems and prophet Mohammed soon Almighty Allah will for us.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Joyce,what have you been eating? You’re looking haggard and older than your biological age,enjoying underserved money belonging to 30million poor people comes with consequences.
Right Spots 7 months ago
If that is the case, then Ibrahim Mahama is also in big trouble. Do you know the number of Banks he has involved himself and messed up. He'll one day be held accountable for his role in the collapse of the Merchant Bank. Crime has no expiry date.
BAWUMIAH IS NEXT THIEVES!! 7 months ago
THIEVES OOOO SHUT UP.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Bawulair Timothy and the only Vice President in the world who said he was like a driver's mate.
He claims credit for anything good that comes up. But quickly distance himself from anything that is bad.
Bawulair Timothy and the only Vice President in the world who said he was like a driver's mate.
He claims credit for anything good that comes up. But quickly distance himself from anything that is bad.
Stanley Chart 7 months ago
VACANCY!! WORKERS NEEDED AT MELCOM SHOPPING MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 ( ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Maame Abenah 7 months ago
Wontumi's arrest is political. If he has broken the law, charge him and bring him to justice through the court of law.
Yaw 7 months ago
Lame response and decoy.
Odebango71 7 months ago
One of the loose Canon why people always talk rubbish about people of tge Northern descent. Otherwise, there are very fine Northerners around.
Consistently, this girl has been spewing nonsense, cos looks like she never dr ... read full comment
One of the loose Canon why people always talk rubbish about people of tge Northern descent. Otherwise, there are very fine Northerners around.
Consistently, this girl has been spewing nonsense, cos looks like she never dreamt of the position she's gotten. Well in ndc,the more you talk nonsense, the more you're recognized.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
DMB coughs talks and suddenly your talking now. Pressure!!! You,ve suddenly become dumb of the current happenings
Jack 7 months ago
What will this do for? Ask Ablakwa to resign if you also have integrity......
Zionist rat.
Beautiful Joyce don't do this. If it was wrong then it's still wrong today so let's see the resetting for the best, prosecute the man and let the rule of law prevail. When you do these things like showing him where power lies ...
NO, MADAM ASHAWO BAWA, LET US KEEP THE STATUS QUO:..'YOU DO ME, I DO YOU'...TIT FOR TAT IS A FAIR PLAY...THE NEXT NPP GOVERNMENT CAN GO ALL OUT AND HUNT THEM, THE NDC WITH GUNS....THE ULTIMATE RESULT?...CIVIL WAR ..AND EVERYB ...
The Bible gave birth to the Quran. Mohammed himself acknowledg ...
She is a spoilt brat who has carried her imbecility from Tamale and Bole into the political scene. Like her boss, they think the country has been sold to them and therefore they can insult and do whatever comes to their minds ...
Bawumia must tell the world what kennedy agyapong knew about his wife that if he open his mouth hell gate will open ? what did that fulani woman who use our taxpayers money for skin bleaching chemicals? how many of people hus ...
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
Bawumia would’ve been more than NanaAddo. He didn’t comment when innocent Ghanaians were shot and killed in the 2020/2024 elections and also when 62 galamsay demonstrators were put into prison custody. SHUT -THE- -UP Bawu ...
Nice comment my friend, African politicians only think about themselves and their family. We all saw Sammy Gyamfi sharing dollars and the NDC didn't see it as a problem. They are only going after their political opponents. I ...
Bank ...
If that is the case, then Ibrahim Mahama is also in big trouble. Do you know the number of Banks he has involved himself and messed up. He'll one day be held accountable for his role in the collapse of the Merchant Bank. Crim ...
THIEVES OOOO SHUT UP.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 ( ...
Lame response and decoy.
Consistently, this girl has been spewing nonsense, cos looks like she never dr ...