Not a bad result, more especially when you do not have your regular players in the team.
Martin 6 months ago
,@,Kwes. So did Nigeria which also didn't field its regular players and still beat Ghana. Are you saying that because both countries didn't feature their regular players, the match is meaningless? Once a player dons the Black Stars jersey, the match should be taken with all seriousness.
Emperor Rasheed 6 months ago
The Nigerians also didn’t feature their regular players.
seun 6 months ago
exactly, very crude mindset for these ghanaians. When Nigeria didn't feature the two current african footballers of the year, Ola Aina, Boniface..etc..and featured local based players..
Lee 6 months ago
Notwithstanding we lost, it was a beautiful game by both sides.
Di Asem pa 6 months ago
How can Ghana beat Nigeria when the incompetent mahama is ruling the country with his tribalistic agenda? Ghana is done, black Stars is done.
Emperor Rasheed 6 months ago
You are a moron.
E.K. 6 months ago
Nigerians took the game seriously ooo eeeiiiii
seun 6 months ago
as if ghana didn't take it serious..keep on deceiving yourselves..YOU LOST
PITO 6 months ago
LOCAL GOAL KEEPER FOR HOME GAMES ONLY!! THE LOCAL KEEPERS PASSING THE BALSS AT THE BACK IS VERY SUSPECT! Players like LAMINE, MBAPPE, VINICIUS WILL DESTROY THIS KEEPER IN THE WC AND EMBARRASS GHANA BASABASA. WHERE IS MANAF NURUDEEN AND JOJO WOOLACOT? Why not try them already exposed youngsters?
Moses Inyang 6 months ago
It took almost four hours after the match for ghamaweb to find it's voice again.you see the shame of noise making before a match.and later losing? I kept checking over and over again before Ghana web could write anything about the match.Small people
Muntari 6 months ago
What a is a shame about 2-1 narrow result. When Ghana was in top form, we used to score Nigeria 4-1.during the time of Essien and co
seun 6 months ago
that's a lie..
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 6 months ago
Even milo tin cup sef u no fit take
Ice 6 months ago
The match should have been held in an African country to promote Africans. Thoughtless organizers
We Dont do God here. 6 months ago
This Otto Addo and Okraku guys are going to embarass Ghana bif time at The World cup. It Will be disastrous than our abysmal performance in Qatar 2022 .Get them sacked before its too late.
Jack 6 months ago
The goal was scored by Thomas asante not Simpson.
Theophilus 6 months ago
Naja knows what call GHANA
truth 6 months ago
Overall, not a bad performance from how low Ghana soccer has sunk. Some of the players look quite promising. I can live with an own goal and effort even in a loss. However, it's never easy when you lose to a rival even in a friendly.
Concerned- Tema 6 months ago
1. Desolve the GFA and suspend all International Soccer competitions for ten years.
2. Reset and rebuild a National Soccer Team within the period.
3. Redevelop Youth Soccer teams and competitions.
4.Stop wasting money on ... read full comment
1. Desolve the GFA and suspend all International Soccer competitions for ten years.
4.Stop wasting money on the fake black stars it's a big drain on the economy.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vcccfgg
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
Just useless, Nigerians can never be our friends. Nasty People.
,@,Kwes. So did Nigeria which also didn't field its regular players and still beat Ghana. Are you saying that because both countries didn't feature their regular players, the match is meaningless? Once a player dons the Blac ...
You are a moron.
LOCAL GOAL KEEPER FOR HOME GAMES ONLY!! THE LOCAL KEEPERS PASSING THE BALSS AT THE BACK IS VERY SUSPECT! Players like LAMINE, MBAPPE, VINICIUS WILL DESTROY THIS KEEPER IN THE WC AND EMBARRASS GHANA BASABASA. WHERE IS MANAF N ...
It took almost four hours after the match for ghamaweb to find it's voice again.you see the shame of noise making before a match.and later losing? I kept checking over and over again before Ghana web could write anything abou ...
that's a lie..
Overall, not a bad performance from how low Ghana soccer has sunk. Some of the players look quite promising. I can live with an own goal and effort even in a loss. However, it's never easy when you lose to a rival even in a f ...
4.Stop wasting money on ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vcccfg ...