Why are toerags like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025? Why?
Mars 6 months ago
Becuase brainless guys like you exist in Ghana. Kwasia man
Glenn 6 months ago
"Toerag" is a British English slang term that refers to a contemptible or despicable perso"! I rest my case.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
“Toerag” also means a ‘worthless individual’.
@ Mars 6 months ago
Indeed, you're a TOERAG
Toto 6 months ago
But you are the toerag oooo
Glenn, you insulted Mars…Mars insulted you back, case closed. Lol.
jesus 6 months ago
TRY EXPLAINING THAT TO THE TOERAGS!
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR -THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
I want to know..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" are simply CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last time I checked, it was Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi who, out of fear and panic for interrogation, suddenly collapsed when he was due to be taken to court. By the time his Personal Assistant went to help him with his documentations, he had "shitted" all over his trousers. Then, yesterday when they were sending that stupid Chairman Wontumi to the EOCO Guard Room, he had also vomited all over his shirt. Now they are all hanging close to death, because of raw fear for their criminal interrogation. Nankowtowaa... tomorrow too, go and commit a crime..!!!!!
@ Glenn 6 months ago
Not different from a dickhead. As you understand the British slang of a toerag, I'm sure you equally understand the British definition of a dickhead, which perfectly decribes you.
Adade 6 months ago
Dickhead is not British. Its American.
Ernestine Sackey 6 months ago
Glenn wabon..Person not perso.
@ Mars well done….more fire!! Lol.
Space 6 months ago
Atopahene saw fair face with big nyash nor he started salivating and gave her an appointment after knacking her in his office. You see the disgrace you’ve brought upon yourself.
Apozzia 6 months ago
@Space... That would be a great achievement for JDM, because it would show that he's a real man indeed. In your case, we saw that gyimifuor kromfuor Akuffo Addo fingering Serwah Broni endlessly on the presidential flights, because according to Serwah Broni, your Kyebi chimpanzee's 2-inch d*ck is totally dead & nonfunctional. Hahahaha........
Ernestine Sackey 6 months ago
You're a liar, Nana Addo never did that.
Zomblatt 6 months ago
Obaa kromfuor @Ernestine, can you go ahead and tell us what Serwah Broni said in that ground-shaking video..???? Don't just sit there with your stinky arse and speak lies like Bawumia! And mind you, we have gotten everything from Akuffo Addo's betweener - Hopeson Adorye. Now, why has it taken you more than three years to deny the lady's claim when you had every means to counter her allegations...???? You are A SHAMELESS FOOL..!!!!!
The Spear 6 months ago
Who told you? He did.
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR -THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago
So, who are really "THE MEN" in NPP now..???? It looks like their so-called "men" are simply CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last time, it was Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi who, out of fear and panic, suddenly collapsed when he was due to be taken to court. By the time his Personal Assistant went to help him with his documentations, he has "shitted" all over his trousers. Then, yesterday when they were sending Chairman Wontumi to the EOCO Guard Room, he has also vomited all over his shirt. Now they are all hanging close to death, because of raw fear. Nankowtowaa...!!!!!
Babangida Casagrande 6 months ago
Even Akuffo addo has unknown law certificate and became president
Jemila Bukari 6 months ago
Glenn are you mad, ignorant, illiterate beyond redemption or simply a political idiot. Why will this fake lady be appointed if not for the fact that she has been pushed into the NDC politics by someone? Listen carefully, there are more people who have come from abroad with fake qualifications gallivanting in the country. Some claim they are lawyers but always sitting on radio and TV ranting nonsense. Others impersonate doctors, some have fake academic degrees and claim they have masters and doctorate degrees. There are also professors who are fake and have all infiltrated the political system. If you don’t know shut up. Wo Gyimie s3 kankani. Kwasiabi ba.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 months ago
Papano didn’t do due diligence before appointing any Slay queen to his government
Kissi Adjabeng 6 months ago
Akufo Addo and Martin Amidu due diligence appointment. Kwasea. Allen Kwasea Smith Jackson
First Offer 6 months ago
Your ape president in the past was falsely misled ( at least that’s what he told some stupid fools like u) many times including very important issues like energy yet you were cool and silent. Some of you out of hatred, tribalism and the hope that this president fails , you can barely see nor hear good . What’s wrong with revoking appointments? . Mo mi bi a gyimi papa
XYZ 6 months ago
Who is this fool first offer coming from. Any idiot like you insulting elders, get lost.
Lori 6 months ago
The etwe has been used.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI, SAM GEORGE, AND SAMUEL OKUJETO ABLAKWA, THE THREE SAMS DO NO WRONG IN THE EYES OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TWEAA.
Sam young 6 months ago
True oo. Like by now Nana Addo would have defended her longtime even with her fake credentials
BENJI JM 6 months ago
NDC FUCKED THIS BLOATED NYASH FOR ELECTION VICTORY, JM chop, SAMMY GYAMFI chop, even stinking Adongo too chop and dumped her ! hahahahaha
jesus 6 months ago
@BENJI JM. AND NPP CHOPPED YOUR MAMA'S DEFLATED NYASH FOR ELECTION DEFEAT. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CHOP, WONTUMI CHOP, BEMPAH CHOP, EVEN STINKY BOADU AND ABRONYE DEM TOO CHOP. NOW YOUR MAMA IS RUNNING ROUND HERBALISTS LOOKING FOR CURE OF WHAT SHE COLLECTED FROM ALL THOSE SCUMS!
Emperor Rasheed 6 months ago
That is false
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
No background check. May be front check
Boahene 6 months ago
Mr. President, please please do not use her as sacrifice to throw dust into our eyes to show you mean business. What have you done about the expensive car Sam George recently displayed?
National Discipline Congress 6 months ago
Sam George's car does not eat from your lazy bowl. Work hard, study hard, and qualify for a position. If he rides in an articulator truck, it's his own business. Every minister and MP gets paid, and whatever they use their money for is none of your business, so far as it's not stolen like Cecilia Dapaah's
XYZ 6 months ago
Man do you listen to yourself, are you not a fool. Go and play back what that fool Sam George said in opposition. People like you will always keep Ghana at where she is.
J 6 months ago
Madness when an inexperienced Minister's monthly total expenditure is more than his monthly income there shd be a concern to even his own ppl in Ningo- Prampram.
National Discipline Congress 6 months ago
JM does not entertain nonsense, even if you are a founding party member and you don't have a good reputation, it does not mean that he's still going to sacrifice his dignity for you. Ghana First!!!
I love you JM
JM does not entertain nonsense, even if you are a founding party member and you don't have a good reputation, it does not mean that he's still going to sacrifice his dignity for you. Ghana First!!!
I love you JM
Boune 6 months ago
Apuuu!
Apuuu!
Kojois 6 months ago
Bread and butter. Very disgraceful. What a due deligent did he do. He should do the same to the deputy governor of bank of ghana.
Zomblatt 6 months ago
@Kojois, I was going to respond to you when I noticed your stinky grammar. I backed off, because I realized you don't carry any sensible head
Kk 6 months ago
Who appointed her in the first place to be a member of the board? Who did the due diligence? Its shameful how we do things in Ghana. Once the person is a woman anything goes. But for the groundswell of complains she would gave been there. Oh Oman Ghana!!!!
OFORIPANIN 6 months ago
Shameless NPP vagabonds! They behave as if they don't know that Akuffo Addo is also a fake lawyer. Come and show us the report of that due diligence you did on Akuffo Addo, nkwasiafuor.......
And Was not impeached as president 6 months ago
Are you sure? What is preventing you from taking him to court on those charges
kofi mensah 6 months ago
Sad she got there, but good on HE the President for quick action. Well done JDM.
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Emotionally controlled NDC freaks. How was she appointed and was the appointed made without any background checks? Removing someone from a position done you without background investigation means the one who did the appointment is stupid and foolish as well.
Limpopo 6 months ago
If we have to apply the logic you are presenting here, then your NPP party hierarchy were all SUPER STUPID & FOOLISH when they allowed your MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION... (Nana Akuffo Addo), to hoodwink you NPP animals into believing his claim as a certified lawyer. Today, the whole world knows that Akuffo Addo, at best, is nothing but AN APPRENTICE LAWYER. Hahahaha.......
Truth declaration 6 months ago
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. Whoever believes in him will see life again.
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
My brother, every person even born with the human flesh is a man no matter what feats he perform(ed). Jesus is dead and gone. He is not coming back anywhere and he is not the way to nowhere.
People of these days you also have that big mouth to talk about every thing. .When he was talking you kept quiet mute. The only apostle who can judge but u can't be judge 6 months ago
She is simply not a doctor, what Due diligence was made before appointing her?
Cee Jay 6 months ago
Most of the ministers have fucked her and has been dumped. This is how stupid she is. Our eyes are opened wide, no more back door position.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Prosecute her for being an impostor, a charlatan and a fraudster. Do background checks on all other appointees.
Nana 6 months ago
She became the centre of a dogfight between two married men. Afrifa and Taylor. The definition of the word " Edwaman " has come to play. A prostitute who dessipate nations. In this case, two adults, political parties and families
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
KELVIN TAYLOR YAAMUTU 6 months ago
OKATAKYIE AFRIFA HAS WON ROUND 1
Issah 6 months ago
Okatakyei's for the records is at work.
Abu 6 months ago
President John Mahama don't just sack him oo, she should be prosecuted for impersonating, and this is crime against the laws of Ghana
Idizzah 6 months ago
Are we going to prosecute Akuffo Addo too? Charity begins at home
What prevents you if you have a case 6 months ago
She must be prosecuted— lawyers will take it up soon
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
Ndc likes big nyash
Victor A. Young 6 months ago
What about Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sam Gyata George..?? John Mahama should do the needful; he should sack them all, so Ghanaians can see how serious he is.
Opercullum 6 months ago
Even your "Opeemu Tiwii Bodamfuor" Akuffo Addo was not sacked for his lack of any academic certificate. Under any serious jurisdiction, that fantabulous Kyebi kobolor should have been IMPEACHED during his final year, and all his entitlements should also have been confiscated to the state. Akuffo Addo's academic fraud is such a shameful thing that shouldn't have been allowed in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!
Abdulai aziz 6 months ago
Well done Mr president. Please Adams Bonaa is having a fake PHD. His position is sensitive. Do the needful Mr president. Deceiving the public with fake PHD is a serious offence
kulbong 6 months ago
I dnt understand dis guys, hw could she v a quire a fake medical certificate in wat way. having medical cert is nt easy jst like any other cert, maybe jst maybe sometin is nt ryt here, who r dose raising dis issue of her having fake cert in medicine n hw much do dey knw her, beside dat one can be appointed as a board member if even he or she das nt v cert base on de board provided de president has confident in dat person guys,
Kofi BA 6 months ago
There are many more such criminals among the appointees of this current government. If the president is really serious, he needs to look deeper
Assay Man 6 months ago
Even, that 1968 third class nincompoop called Akuffo Addo was able to scam you all into becoming a president. Are you idiots not ashamed of that..????
Kwesi Aboagye 6 months ago
fake doctor she is . she bleached her body and face. but the one who recommended her needs to be blamed. nice one Mr President.....but do due diligence next tyme please
Limpopo 6 months ago
I am saying this again: Why didn't you make this same suggestion to your NPP party people when stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana as an academic fraudster? You knew he was a certificateless lawyer, but you kept quiet until he finished destroying our beautiful country
Ogyam 6 months ago
Well done okatakyie Afrifa for exposing the criminals in the system
Martin Kreisler 6 months ago
Fake medical credentials?
Perhaps Hon. Dr. Ayine should be specifically interested in this matter.
Limpopo 6 months ago
Why not your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo too
You must be a presumptive ignoramus.
What shows that I 'belong' to Akuffo Addo?
The story hear is about Sansa Daly's alleed gake certificates and not former President Akufo Addo.
You really must find some means to improve ... read full comment
The story hear is about Sansa Daly's alleed gake certificates and not former President Akufo Addo.
You really must find some means to improve on your I.Q., especially since the Free SHS programe has not helped you at all.
*The story hear is about Sansa Daly's alleged fake certificates, and not former President Akufo Addo.
You really must find some means to impro ... read full comment
*The story hear is about Sansa Daly's alleged fake certificates, and not former President Akufo Addo.
You really must find some means to improve on your I.Q., especially since the Free SHS programe has not helped you at all.
Limpopo 6 months ago
So, why didn't you make a similar suggestion to the former A-G when Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana as an academic fraudster? You knew he was a certificateless lawyer, but you kept quiet until he finished destroying our beautiful country
Your argument is fascinating, and shows a lot of ignorance.
But for the sake of your education (and that of others like you), let me give you a direct quote on Akufu Addo's Legal Credentials from WIKIPEDIA (an international encyclopedia), though I don't consider it my responsibility to defend his legal credentials:
"He returned to Ghana in 1962 to teach at the Accra Academy, before going to read economics at the University of Ghana, Legon, in 1964, earning a BSc (Econ) degree in 1967. He subsequently joined the Middle Temple and trained as a lawyer under the apprenticeship system known as the Inns of Court, where no formal law degree was required.[25] He was called to the English Bar (Middle Temple) in July 1971. He was called to the Ghanaian bar in July 1975.[26] Akufo-Addo worked with the Paris office of the U.S. law firm Coudert Brothers".
You see in those days, one could qualify as in a lawyer in Britain, without going through the Formal Academic and Professional systems used these days; and being called to the Bar in Britain, automatically qualified you for membership of the Ghanaian Bar.
Concerned- Tema 6 months ago
Yes, so this confirms the fact that He is a certicateless lawer as you have shown. We are talking about a Law School with class mates and Certifcates which you failed to add.
Stupid low IQ NDC obsessed with Nana Addo 6 months ago
Always referring to nana Addo Ghana's best president
Odhumbia 6 months ago
Hahahaha........ you have just revealed what you have in your head - sawdust.
Mental charter 6 months ago
National security busy chasing and raiding people's homes instead of checkingbackgrounds of people.......kwakwakwakwa
Consolata 6 months ago
Ghana wouldn't have been like this if you had done your background checks on Nana Akuffo Addo. You idiots simply allowed that KYEBI MUMU JUNKIE to mess up our country
Laughter 6 months ago
The background was checked... it was a big big nyash...so was cleared.
Kwaaakwakwaaa
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
Just revoking her appointment is not enough. She must be prosecuted for false pretence. We dey watch!!
Simigwa Soca 6 months ago
Then we must prosecute Akuffo Addo as well, isn't it
Ananse 6 months ago
Used and dumped by Mr. Pad aka papano
Osa 6 months ago
Mahama should thank Okatakyie for doing due diligence for his government
Adrammatus 6 months ago
I also did a due diligence on Akuffo Addo's lack of a law certificate, but your NPP party ignored my warnings. Now, you see how Akuffo Addo displayed his lunacy, using a whole $58 million dollars just to dig a hole in the ground
Cat 6 months ago
Mahama will not tolerate fake qualifications in his givernmenet. Pls may know if she can be prosecuted by the government
Adu 6 months ago
The easy prey. Sorry for you, ma'am. I wish he could extend this to all.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
MUTUM BANZA,the man you support took €5.0million bribe whilst in office as President and that is high crime,for your information there is outstanding balance of €1.5 million to be collected by him,so you see finger pointing is risky.
Limpopo 6 months ago
You are such A MONSTROUS FOOL to be saying this, because your stupid former president... that demented and certificateless Kyebi baboon was looking for ways to punish Mahama, so why were you stupidly drunk, to have kept quiet for all those 8 years for Mahama to come and massacre you out of power? You must be a mad person wae...!!!!!!
Fake 6 months ago
Many of Ghanaian Doctors Medical credencial are fake ooo
Quaye 6 months ago
How can such a woman with an alleged fake certificate fool a whole government in Ghana? Thanks you so much Okatakyie Afrifa for helping us to know the truth. Wonders will never end in Ghana!!!
jesus 6 months ago
@Quaye. You might have a big mouth, but you ain't half as smart as you might think!
Apozzia 6 months ago
@Quaye "KOMI K3 SHITO" buulu. How many times did your Downs Syndrome Kyebi "SPECIAL CHILD" former president came out singing... "I WAS MISLED..????"
Laughter 6 months ago
Aaaaah!
Will national security of Ghana invite and arrest her for false publication?
NDC and justice....
Aaaaah!
NDC and justice....
Simigwa Soca 6 months ago
We shall deal with Akuffo Addo first, unless he forfeits his ex-gratia.
Kojovi 6 months ago
Fake Doctor, things are happening in Ghana
Karl 6 months ago
This Calistus Mahama Kraaa u are a suspect, u should be removed ahhhh what is this ?
Idizzah 6 months ago
It's a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims of being a certified lawyer is true..!?!?!?!? I just can't believe!
jesus 6 months ago
I believe if her appointment was not socially publicized, her termination should equally not be. Lets respect the dignity and privacy of the individual!
jesus 6 months ago
My further enquiries on Social Media indicate this girl has been passing herself off as a physician, an MD. A serious case of FRAUD. If that was the basis of her appointment to the NHIA Board, her termination is not only in place but she should also be prosecuted for FRAUD. Those actions on her part are not oversights, but calculated efforts to deceive and dupe the public! Prosecute and if found guilty, CAGE HER!!
Odhumbia 6 months ago
Was that not the same way Akuffo Addo kept calling himself a lawyer for the past 40 years, when he hasn't even passed any single law exam? You have a big fish in front of you, but you are stretching your neck to find "Keta school boys"
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dvdvvv
Black 6 months ago
Suivre
États-Unis:
Le Ghana ferme temporairement son ambassade à Washington pour fraude
Le gouvernement ghanéen a annoncé, ce lundi 26 mai 2025, une série de mesures fermes à la suite de la découverte d’un va ... read full comment
Suivre
États-Unis:
Le gouvernement ghanéen a annoncé, ce lundi 26 mai 2025, une série de mesures fermes à la suite de la découverte d’un vaste système de fraude à l’ambassade du Ghana à Washington DC.
Selon le ministre des Affaires étrangères, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa, une enquête interne, déclenchée il y a quelques mois par une équipe spéciale d’audit, qu’il avait lui-même constituée, a permis de mettre en lumière des pratiques de corruption d’une « gravité extrême ».
Au cœur du scandale, M. Fred Kwarteng, un agent informatique recruté localement en août 2017. Selon le ministre, ce dernier a mis en place un lien non autorisé sur le site officiel de l’ambassade, redirigeant les demandeurs de visa et de passeport vers sa propre entreprise, Ghana Travel Consultants (GTC). Il y facturait des frais supplémentaires allant de 29,75 à 60 dollars américains, sans l’aval du ministère ni du Parlement, en violation de la législation sur les frais publics.
« Il a gardé la totalité des recettes dans son compte privé. Les enquêtes révèlent que lui et ses collaborateurs ont géré ce plan illégal pendant au moins cinq ans », a précisé le ministre.
En réponse, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa a annoncé une série de sanctions immédiates dont le licenciement de M. Kwarteng, et le rappel au Ghana de tout le personnel du ministère affecté à l’ambassade de Washington. Le service informatique a été dissous, tandis que tous les employés recrutés localement ont été suspendus.
Le vérificateur général à, par ailleurs, été saisi pour mener un audit médico-légal complet et estimer les pertes financières causées par le réseau frauduleux.
Une autre mesure phare est la fermeture temporaire de l’ambassade à compter de ce lundi. « Cette décision permettra de finaliser la restructuration en cours et de revoir l’ensemble des systèmes de fonctionnement », a précisé le ministre. Il a toutefois exprimé ses regrets pour les désagréments causés aux usagers, notamment les demandeurs de documents consulaires.
Le chef de la diplomatie ghanéenne souligne que ces actions s’inscrivent dans la ligne de gouvernance du président John Dramani Mahama, déterminé à faire respecter une politique de « tolérance zéro à l’égard de la corruption, des conflits d’intérêts et des abus flagrants de pouvoir ».
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago
Great, don't conceal any rot and God will see you through!!!
Kw1aky 6 months ago
So the Presidency did no due diligence before her appointment. What sort of incompetence is this? Governance gone to....
Idizzah 6 months ago
Hmmm! What a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims of being a certified lawyer is true..!?!?!?!? I just can't believe!
Karma 6 months ago
Mr. President, next time do your thorough investigations well before you consider them as a nominee.
Had it not be Okatakyie Afrifa and others who sought to verify from Ghana Medical School and also the 'USA' about the lady' ... read full comment
Mr. President, next time do your thorough investigations well before you consider them as a nominee.
Had it not be Okatakyie Afrifa and others who sought to verify from Ghana Medical School and also the 'USA' about the lady's background, this would have been a disaster
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
@Karma. This would have been a disaster if her position had required her seeing patients. You don't need a physicians license for Policy, Board or Administrative Duties.
Sage 6 months ago
What a big disgrace.
Mahama and the brother, Calistus are incompetent and must resign now.
What a big disgrace.
Idizzah 6 months ago
What a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims of being a certified lawyer is true..!?!?!?!? I just can't believe!
History 6 months ago
History —
History —
FTT 6 months ago
This is purely criminal and the AG as a matter of urgency should prosecute this woman now
Apozzia 6 months ago
Should we prosecute your man too... I mean that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
Well ladies be careful whom you date. Next time you see a name like Afrifa run for your life. That name means TRAITOR since 24th February 1966
Kankorogo 6 months ago
Please youth of Ghana avoid playing aviator is a life damaging game especially betwinner
Hannan 6 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Lopez 6 months ago
The incompetent Mahama is at it again. You appoint without checking their background and you call this reset, reset indeed.
Zomblatt 6 months ago
Even your mumu ex-president - Nana Akuffo Addo, kept reading plagiarized speeches to us for many months before we shamed him heavily over it. And you remember the funny excuse he kept singing on each occasion...???? ... "I Was Misled". Such a bloody animal also came to rule Ghanaians. Apuuuuuu...........
Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago
Akufo-Addo would not have done this! ,Even you steal billions in broad daylight he will turn the other way!
Mahama's obsession with nyash go collapse Ghana 6 months ago
Hahaha, ollu Mahama and bottom power
OKK 6 months ago
Next time she should jock with Okataky Afrifa again
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
Waaaa look due diligent was not done on her before the appointment was done because of buttocks.yawaaaa kekew
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Useless government
ABREWA 6 months ago
Confused President with confused appointees !!!
Tweeeeaaa! Ghana is heading for the bottomless pit.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt10
Kwame 6 months ago
useless ppl. why u no check before appointment. Clueless Mahama.
Blacko 6 months ago
Did you see any valid certificate on Akuffo Addo's portfolio when he came telling you NPP animals that he's a lawyer? We shall seize all his retirement benefits because he has deceived the state.
Go to court 6 months ago
Go to court if you believe this
MasakalaMicro 6 months ago
But how did she get in, in the first place ?
Didn't the government checks and recheck credentials?
Somebody hired her on her looks !
To Duncan willaims 6 months ago
Mr appoint today, revoke tomorrow. John ford dramani mahama is confused. The beginning is an indication that, the centre cannot hold.
Jon J 6 months ago
Maybe her name contributed in da trick, Anne sansa daly..ni din no y3 d3 n she fijn too, wat happened
joe 6 months ago
she rufused to give mahama tonga.
Mosesmm 6 months ago
Incompetent president. Commo background checks b4 dolli g out appointment too u can do.
Blacko 6 months ago
Hopeless fool. At your age, look at your writing
FTT 6 months ago
This is good movie by the president but the National Security and NIB should arrest and prosecute her
joe 6 months ago
she refused to give tonga, hence her removal. eii mahama
Shankuss 6 months ago
Even when Serwah Broni offered her tonga free to Akuffo Addo, he couldn't do anything. According to Serwah Broni, he was using only his fingers, because... "ade3 nó ewu kojooo-toh"
what about the ndc people already working there? 6 months ago
she should be prosecuted if it's proven that she lied about her qualifications
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank flashi ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
FANTEKENKEY 6 months ago
There's absolutely nothing about this tramp which smells medical school certificate. Bleached face and dark armpit. Why attract such unnecessary attention which will negatively affect your whole family and generations unborn. Apologize and move on with your bad deceptive self.
FIAFI LE WO NKUME 4 months ago
EVEN HER NAME ALONE SOUNDS FAKE. WHICH PART OF GHANA USES SUCH NAMES?
her certificates may have been fake from o/level or JHS. why give appointments to such seemingly dubious characters?
Misused and dumped by NDC
Indeed, you're a TOERAG
I want to know..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" are simply CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last time I checked, it w ...
@Space... That would be a great achievement for JDM, because it would show that he's a real man indeed. In your case, we saw that gyimifuor kromfuor Akuffo Addo fingering Serwah Broni endlessly on the presidential flights, be ...
Obaa kromfuor @Ernestine, can you go ahead and tell us what Serwah Broni said in that ground-shaking video..???? Don't just sit there with your stinky arse and speak lies like Bawumia! And mind you, we have gotten everything ...
Who told you? He did.
So, who are really "THE MEN" in NPP now..???? It looks like their so-called "men" are simply CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The last time, it was Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi who, out of fear and ...
Glenn are you mad, ignorant, illiterate beyond redemption or simply a political idiot. Why will this fake lady be appointed if not for the fact that she has been pushed into the NDC politics by someone? Listen carefully, ther ...
Your ape president in the past was falsely misled ( at least that’s what he told some stupid fools like u) many times including very important issues like energy yet you were cool and silent. Some of you out of hatred, trib ...
The etwe has been used.
@BENJI JM. AND NPP CHOPPED YOUR MAMA'S DEFLATED NYASH FOR ELECTION DEFEAT. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CHOP, WONTUMI CHOP, BEMPAH CHOP, EVEN STINKY BOADU AND ABRONYE DEM TOO CHOP. NOW YOUR MAMA IS RUNNING ROUND HERBALISTS LOOKING FOR CU ...
That is false
Sam George's car does not eat from your lazy bowl. Work hard, study hard, and qualify for a position. If he rides in an articulator truck, it's his own business. Every minister and MP gets paid, and whatever they use their mo ...
I love you JM
Apuuu!
Who appointed her in the first place to be a member of the board? Who did the due diligence? Its shameful how we do things in Ghana. Once the person is a woman anything goes. But for the groundswell of complains she would gav ...
Emotionally controlled NDC freaks. How was she appointed and was the appointed made without any background checks? Removing someone from a position done you without background investigation means the one who did the appointme ...
If we have to apply the logic you are presenting here, then your NPP party hierarchy were all SUPER STUPID & FOOLISH when they allowed your MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION... (Nana Akuffo Addo), to hoodwink you NPP animals i ...
She became the centre of a dogfight between two married men. Afrifa and Taylor. The definition of the word " Edwaman " has come to play. A prostitute who dessipate nations. In this case, two adults, political parties and fami ...
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and ...
Ndc likes big nyash
Even your "Opeemu Tiwii Bodamfuor" Akuffo Addo was not sacked for his lack of any academic certificate. Under any serious jurisdiction, that fantabulous Kyebi kobolor should have been IMPEACHED during his final year, and all ...
I dnt understand dis guys, hw could she v a quire a fake medical certificate in wat way. having medical cert is nt easy jst like any other cert, maybe jst maybe sometin is nt ryt here, who r dose raising dis issue of her havi ...
I am saying this again: Why didn't you make this same suggestion to your NPP party people when stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana as an academic fraudster? You knew he was a certificateless lawyer, but you kept quie ...
You really must find some means to improve ...
You really must find some means to impro ...
So, why didn't you make a similar suggestion to the former A-G when Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana as an academic fraudster? You knew he was a certificateless lawyer, but you kept quiet until he finished destroying our beautifu ...
But for the sake of your education (and that of others like you), let me give you a direct quote on Akufu Addo's Legal Credentials from WIKIPEDIA (an international ...
Kwaaakwakwaaa
I also did a due diligence on Akuffo Addo's lack of a law certificate, but your NPP party ignored my warnings. Now, you see how Akuffo Addo displayed his lunacy, using a whole $58 million dollars just to dig a hole in the gro ...
MUTUM BANZA,the man you support took €5.0million bribe whilst in office as President and that is high crime,for your information there is outstanding balance of €1.5 million to be collected by him,so you see finger pointi ...
You are such A MONSTROUS FOOL to be saying this, because your stupid former president... that demented and certificateless Kyebi baboon was looking for ways to punish Mahama, so why were you stupidly drunk, to have kept quiet ...
Aaaaah!
NDC and justice....
It's a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims of be ...
My further enquiries on Social Media indicate this girl has been passing herself off as a physician, an MD. A serious case of FRAUD. If that was the basis of her appointment to the NHIA Board, her termination is not only in p ...
Was that not the same way Akuffo Addo kept calling himself a lawyer for the past 40 years, when he hasn't even passed any single law exam? You have a big fish in front of you, but you are stretching your neck to find "Keta sc ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Suivre
États-Unis:
Le gouvernement ghanéen a annoncé, ce lundi 26 mai 2025, une série de mesures fermes à la suite de la découverte d’un va ...
Hmmm! What a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims ...
Had it not be Okatakyie Afrifa and others who sought to verify from Ghana Medical School and also the 'USA' about the lady' ...
What a big disgrace.
What a big disgrace... that a whole General-Secretary of the NPP, like Sir John & Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, could sit there aloof, for that stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo to scam everyone of them into thinking that his claims of be ...
History —
Even your mumu ex-president - Nana Akuffo Addo, kept reading plagiarized speeches to us for many months before we shamed him heavily over it. And you remember the funny excuse he kept singing on each occasion...???? ... "I Wa ...
Useless government
Bank ...
Bank flashi ...
There's absolutely nothing about this tramp which smells medical school certificate. Bleached face and dark armpit. Why attract such unnecessary attention which will negatively affect your whole family and generations unborn. ...