Qur'an is toilet paper. .. . burn all mosques in Africa
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Eii small appreciation of the cedi and DUMSORHENE thinks he is the best president in the world. Meanwhile, you were crying and shiting in your pants when they suspended USAID. Presido, shut up before tax sanctions are placed on our crippling economy.
Game Changer 6 months ago
Kwaseato, you think JM is a coward like Akufo Addo who goes reporting his fellow black leader Ibrahim Traore to Joe Biden? President Mahama is a leader!!! No room for cowardice no more. In fact, let the useless western bullies do their worst now and that will trigger African unity. Somebody must lead the crusade. Kudos my President.
AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago
The white hypocrites who left SA to settle in USA chose lies over truth. Pretending that they were victims of oppresion and discrimination. While, the doors of America have been shut to real asylum seekers who are fleeing from trouble, these liars have been allowed in, not because they are oppressed but, because of their skin colour. This is the real racism. And, you know who the champion is? The one who calls some countries "shit hole countries"!
CK 6 months ago
These are the real problems in Africa commenting here. The western world will keep exploiting you and make you think they are rather giving you aid with this mentality. JM, bold president is saying the truth and you are here opposing him
Zappos 6 months ago
This is a highly learned President talking.
We are talking about Africa and you are there saying shit.
Rebolo Gyamfi 6 months ago
Who is a Dumsorhene?You wish he were your brother
MAHAMA, DON’T GO THERE 6 months ago
Remember Atta-Mills Dzi Wofie Asem. When you provoke a S3k3yelor, you go chop stick. Ramaphosa won’t support you in case you pick a fight with Trump. Mark it.
Mahama 6 months ago
South Africa is his home as well too if you don't know
Blue Pen 6 months ago
Excellent, bold piece. Time for African leaders (and all Africans in general) must come together and present a unified front. No time for puppet and stooge business.
Lori 6 months ago
This was written by the dwarf's cousin. Atopa wants to chop her.
CAVEAT.... 6 months ago
This not JDM our president... You all should get it please...
AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago
It is JDM. Read the article and again and you will see JDM written all over it.
GG 6 months ago
@Daryll. You're been coward. Why should he keep mute?
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago
Mahama does not k ow he playing with fire. He will collapse the Ghana economy and you will see.
Keep your moth shut!!!
Mahama does not k ow he playing with fire. He will collapse the Ghana economy and you will see.
Keep your moth shut!!!
It’s not an insult to all Africans 6 months ago
If Trump insulted Ramaphosa, he insulted Ramaphosa. Africans should stop this habit of claiming and playing victim to every darn thing anyone says against any person or colour . It’s nauseating
This above your Pay Scale! 6 months ago
Please focus on your 24hr ecomini you promised us before Trump turns his anger on us poor Ghanaians
Africa Son 6 months ago
Foolish and wicked people
Albert 6 months ago
Well said
Well said
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago
He is not keeping mute. You coward. Stay under your bed and watch us. I bet you are in somewhere in America cleaning shit. People like you give trump the fuel. Africa rise up with one voice to face that bully. We are on the rise.
Wgle Eye 6 months ago
Thanks Boss.You are a history student and know all what's happening now in Africa.I am pleading wit you to support captain IB .Kepp your supporfoe IB.He resoectsbys because Ghannis the engine of Pan Africanism in Africa.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Deb00447853053870 hamzaben
Nzulu 6 months ago
Dzi wo fie asem!
SWALLAH ABDUL HARDI 6 months ago
Mr. President, you've shown leadership. Is rather sad to mute whiles whites showing superiority over us. The whites are not better than us, but our problem is, we admire them more than ourselves.
Africa Son 6 months ago
Thank you Mr. President
Odwanfunu in his elements 6 months ago
Mahama why this? Think Ghana First instead of involving yourself in this black vs white rant.21st century civilization has no room for racism, we are thinking digital.
thetruth 6 months ago
you are clueless! you will forever remain a consumer of "digital", with this attitude. open your eyes and mind, and allow your brain to go work.
Mieloko 6 months ago
And you think you have clues? The 1st clue is to know to carry your own cross, fight your own fight. How do these South Africans treat their own African neighbors? We need clouds to fix our ecomini, not go and fight for SA.
kulbong 6 months ago
U r indeed a leader we need in africa, ur courage n boldness after reading dis article makes me share tears, infact i live in south africa n wat trump did to south africa president was nt ryt, de humiliation was too much to de whole of africa, more so being de economic power of our continent dis shld nt v happened at all, Trump das nt own de world n he wil surely nt be de president of US forever,
Jack 6 months ago
Very well put....this is what i call leadership...borders closed to genuine refugees bcos they are brown,but the same bordes are being opened to pinkies...who have not sought refugee status...
On another note why should SA a ... read full comment
Very well put....this is what i call leadership...borders closed to genuine refugees bcos they are brown,but the same bordes are being opened to pinkies...who have not sought refugee status...
On another note why should SA allow separatist towns on its borders?They must be razed down..
This bold statement by Mr President must be applauded..the saying goes,,'when a blind man threatens to stone you ,then he must have his foot on a stone ...IYKYK..
Mental charter 6 months ago
Mr President pls don't include all Africans bcos not all Africans are leaders and make those poor decisions that affect our part of the world
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Will this rebuke calm down the nerves of Trump, and why didn't the South African president expose the criminal minded Whites in his nation? Who doesn't know the history of South Africa, and the genocidal attitude being meted to the blacks? Anywhere Whites go, the first thing that comes to their minds is to annihilate the natives and "Get settled" then change the narratives later.
My point is, we the natives on the African continent have allowed such "Cheats" to take hold because we see ourselves as "Inferior" to the pink-skin human who are our visitors.
king Maxi 6 months ago
Great write up Sir. Trump is what I call the subterranean racist. Lets ignore him. Cyril Ramaphosa must do more to transfer wealth to black south Africans. The 70/30 ratio is a disgrace. Social housing schemes must be expanded for the poor. Unemployment must be reduced with financing put in place for small businesses. Africans must unite and allow our wealth to benefit our people. Africa is the cradle of civilization and no amount of propaganda or distortion of historical facts can change that. John Mahama, Ibrahim troare and Paul Kagame of Rwanda are proving to the world the veracity of the assertion by the great Dr Kwame Nkrumah that the Blackman is capable of managing his own affairs!!! Africa Must Unite!!! We have done it before and we will do it again!! Africa is rising and no one can stop us in the Mighty name of Jesus!!!!
Ghana 6 months ago
Is better to die as a martyr than a coward, u can hide under your bed and be puppet like akufo ado but u will still die..John mahama fire on, fuccck trump, the west invaded Africa, kidnapped our able men, steal quadrillion of resources, raped our women, committed the heinous genocides in human history on Africans, n at the end they are even call it fuckkking slave trade and call barbaric n killer machine England colonial masters, n has the qast to set a Union cal common wealth, meaning union of former slaves, nansis
Kwame 6 months ago
The issue if that whites in the west and their black dolls are of the view that we Africans are their property to which they can relate to as they wish.
That exposes western so-called democracy, that it is nauseating up to ... read full comment
The issue if that whites in the west and their black dolls are of the view that we Africans are their property to which they can relate to as they wish.
That exposes western so-called democracy, that it is nauseating up to the heavens.
We just listen to Donald Trump, the French President and French parliamentarians bemoaning that if the economy of Africa gets better it will be to their detriment.
So their wish is to impose socioeconomic systems on the people of Africa that will not enable us to make progress.
In 1966 Ghana was manufacturing television. By the time US and her NATO allies said that they brought us democracy we are unable to manufacture common matches.
So, in the view of NATO and their allies, democracy means a person living in the stone age, who is blind about what goes around him and is at the mercy of others.
Donald Trump played the Janjaweed on Cyril Ramaphoza.
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
Donald Trump is a BULLY and selfish CUNT.He hates Blacks to the bones hence calling Africa a Shit hole.Beside all this he is envious of our wealth. If he claims there is genocide of Africkaans in South Africa what classification will he give to the terrible things being perpetrated on Palestinians by Israel in Gaza.
Why are the Oranas in South Africa still segregating. Yes the great Robert Mugabe once said TRUMP IS BLOWING HIS OWN TRUMPET. He is a blind sided lying cunt like Christopher Colombus.What a shame on him
NYANSANI BA 6 months ago
Trump must be told to his face that he is an ignorant fool, a racist and a white supremacist!!!
Kk 6 months ago
The cedi appreciation is due mainly to the fall of the US dollar caused by Trump.... Mahama has no clue how to it
Matete 6 months ago
NO WONDER YOUR COWARDICE HAS TURNED YOU INTO A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY. CONTINUE TO WORSHIP AN IDIOT LIKE TRUMP ASSHOLES.
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 6 months ago
Well, well.
Hats off for you. Somebody had to put this on record.
I am proud to be Ghanaian.
Well, well.
Sam 6 months ago
Clearly, JDM is doing everything to court the disaffection of the West. He’s so determined to take Ghana along the path of the Sahel and Russia marriage that he won’t stop at anything to destroy out friendship with the West. Ghana is at a crossroads.
Agyemang 6 months ago
With so much misinformation around the oval office, why should anyone take America seriously again? he took ebola pictures from DRC and said it was south Africa, he saw crosses planted in the scene of a murder just like flowers in solidarity for a dead farmer and called those graves. America is now a shithole country
Knowledge 6 months ago
President John Dramani Mahama is endowed with wisdom and he’s so resilient however I will urge him to tread cautiously towards president Trump. He (President Trump) has the cards and Ghanaians cannot do without US. My simple observation please
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
What card has Trump got? Trump can go to hell!! Ghana can be Ghana without America.America's past subversive activities have greatly affected the progress of Ghana and many African nations. I say again Trump can go to hell!!
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
This Unmatched Incompetent One needs to learn to stay in his confused lane. Ghanaians are still living in 24HR darkness without any hope. Where’s the so-called 24HR economy and the scam resets you promised the gullible electorate. Sloganeering and Propaganda doesn’t make a country better.
Solo 6 months ago
It is time for Africa countries to unit and avoid imperialism and colonialism. Kudos mr president Mahama your coming back is a shining star for people of Ghana and Africa as a whole. Keep it up God is your side.
Napo 6 months ago
Thanks JM for saying the truth
Kojo 6 months ago
Unfortunately America has a president who has lied to become president and continue to peddle lies all over. The truth must be told. He can't continue to tell lies forever.
Vanshi 6 months ago
Trump is the man
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
The dwarf was a puppet and spy for the west. Mahama is a real leader who is not afraid to say his mind. What has Trump the felon done for Africa?
Fredopapa 6 months ago
African leaders must rise up and build together.
Dzradzra 6 months ago
Which leaders? Will we be here in this stage of we had leaders?
Freedom and Justice 6 months ago
I don't blame Tump I blame Cyril Ramaphosa for going there in the first place to beg from the Americans. Beggars generally have no choice and can easily be disrespected.
All African Leaders should follow the example of Ibra ... read full comment
I don't blame Tump I blame Cyril Ramaphosa for going there in the first place to beg from the Americans. Beggars generally have no choice and can easily be disrespected.
All African Leaders should follow the example of Ibrahim Traore. He has DIGNITY, INTERGRITY and COURAGE.
Miantoni 6 months ago
Oh Uncle M, ndzi wo fie asɛm? What does this South African and his whole country care about you? Let's reset our Ghana and leave SA to take it out with Papa D wai. Chop your house mata.
Free Radicals 6 months ago
Insult to all?what nonsense is that? You said slavery and colonialism is the reason you advertise foreign electric vehicles and abandoned your own Kantanka electric vehicle.You even took $600 million dollars Ghana money to buy bulletproof car is not insult to you for abandoning your own .insult is what imbecile African leaders deserve.You abandoned their own technology for their slavery masters and colonialism products.Nonsense.
Raskolonikov 6 months ago
What did he (Ramaphosa) go there to do?
HOLY SMOKE 6 months ago
Dear President Mahama, the advice is simple. Fear Trump and live long.
Dont forget Ghana Govt owes various American companies about 450 million dollars. This amount has been outstanding for a long while. Trump knows how to exploit any situation, so please dont excite him.
Africawatch 6 months ago
Stop treating Trump as if the whole world must bow to him.After all he is not God and would not even be president of America forever and ever.Trump has no respect for Africans Left to him South Africa will still be under a minority apartheid white regime so that he will go there to make money at the expense of the majority black population.
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago
Trump is an ignorant super racists when it is about Africans. He is deporting non-whites in America and replacing them with whites from South Africa.
Gays hate Trump. John Mahama womaametw3 6 months ago
LGBTQ GAYS HATE TRUMP AND WE UNDERSTAND
John Kwasia Mahama womaametw3. Your level be Trump ??? 6 months ago
John Mahama womaametw3 Kwasia
Dope 6 months ago
When a foolish man like trump is elected president this is what you get. It clearly shows how wicked and heartless trump can be
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
@Dope, even John Dramani Mahama the former Doorman at Japanese Embassy has been elected twice in your country. You loser
Sammy 6 months ago
Aaaaah! You be witch? You took the exact words out from me! Anyway thanks for typing my mind. Remember the letters they wrote to the queen beforf independence? It's in their DNA. Always opposing pan Africanism. The blind cannot see that Mahama is GOD'S hand over our nation.
Hannan 6 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Abrefa 6 months ago
Congratulations to JDM on this bold piece. It's time for real African leaders to stand up to the madman ruling America and turning it into a police state.
Zakarakis 6 months ago
President Cyril Ramaphosa of South African outsmarted and outclassed President Donald Trump during their meeting in the Oval office. He taught Donald Trump that Africans are civilized, refined and diplomatically savvy. The uncouth behavior by Trump was embarrassing.
Ebena 6 months ago
Thank you very much jdm for standing up for the truth and it's right time president to stand up for each other. God bless you abundantly jdm because you're not a sell out
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
MELCOM NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances inc ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Dboyy 6 months ago
Thank you JDM, you are my President but not my fun. Immediately I saw Burkinabes President in his inauguration I knew GH is going to see a new JDM. Few months in his presidency and GH. is really on track. Bold to articulate his views tailored towards Africa Unity.
Dboyy 6 months ago
Thank you JDM, you are my President but not my fun. Immediately I saw Burkinabes President in his inauguration I knew GH is going to see a new JDM. Few months in his presidency and GH. is really on track. Bold to articulate his views tailored towards Africa Unity.
Zappos 6 months ago
This could only come from a highly learned Personality and a true Son of the Soil.
African blood nourishes African Soil.
This could only come from a highly learned Personality and a true Son of the Soil.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
When fools rule idiots jubilate.
Osei 6 months ago
Well said. You can't forget the memory of slavery as a black man. It is morally unethical for us new generations not to feel what the old went through. It therefore becomes a sad conquest when the punisher acts like the punished. It is what it is but eventually what must come down would come down and the rise of Africa is divine and no one can stop it. Whatever that our ancestors gone through, God will surely restore what we lost. May God bless our motherland Ghana
Gonga He Goat 6 months ago
Herd mentality at play. He attacked only him and not everybody. Some people use this in our part of the world to commit violence.
Konfo 6 months ago
Trump does not know about the history of South Africa. He's such a fool who thinks he's the president of the world.
I-Witness 6 months ago
BLOODY HYPOCRITICAL RANTINGS!
MAHAMA, WHY DO YOU KEEP HONOURING KOTOKA?
TRAORE DOES NOT HONOUR BLAISE CAMPAORE.
TRAORE HONOURS SANKARA!
TRAORE DOES NOT RUN TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK.
TRAORE PAYS OFF BURKINA'S DEBT AND REFUSE ... read full comment
TRAORE HONOURS SANKARA!
TRAORE PAYS OFF BURKINA'S DEBT AND REFUSES MORE LOANS!
KOTOKA IS THE CAMPAORE+MOBUTU+SAVIMBI+OUATTARA OF GHANA.
AWAY WITH KOTOKA!
AWAY WITH KOTAKAIST MAHAMA!
Newself 6 months ago
Where in the write up is any statement attributed to Mahama?
Kwabena Gyam 6 months ago
This is a nice write_up. The problem with Africa and even Ghana is lack of love. They way we treat each other does not demonstrate love. We betray ourselves and look down ourselves.
Please keep mute oooo
Eii small appreciation of the cedi and DUMSORHENE thinks he is the best president in the world. Meanwhile, you were crying and shiting in your pants when they suspended USAID. Presido, shut up before tax sanctions are placed ...
Kwaseato, you think JM is a coward like Akufo Addo who goes reporting his fellow black leader Ibrahim Traore to Joe Biden? President Mahama is a leader!!! No room for cowardice no more. In fact, let the useless western bullie ...
The white hypocrites who left SA to settle in USA chose lies over truth. Pretending that they were victims of oppresion and discrimination. While, the doors of America have been shut to real asylum seekers who are fleeing fro ...
These are the real problems in Africa commenting here. The western world will keep exploiting you and make you think they are rather giving you aid with this mentality. JM, bold president is saying the truth and you are here ...
Keep your moth shut!!!
Well said
He is not keeping mute. You coward. Stay under your bed and watch us. I bet you are in somewhere in America cleaning shit. People like you give trump the fuel. Africa rise up with one voice to face that bully. We are on the r ...
Bank ...
Dzi wo fie asem!
Thank you Mr. President
U r indeed a leader we need in africa, ur courage n boldness after reading dis article makes me share tears, infact i live in south africa n wat trump did to south africa president was nt ryt, de humiliation was too much to d ...
On another note why should SA a ...
Will this rebuke calm down the nerves of Trump, and why didn't the South African president expose the criminal minded Whites in his nation? Who doesn't know the history of South Africa, and the genocidal attitude being meted ...
Great write up Sir. Trump is what I call the subterranean racist. Lets ignore him. Cyril Ramaphosa must do more to transfer wealth to black south Africans. The 70/30 ratio is a disgrace. Social housing schemes must be expande ...
Is better to die as a martyr than a coward, u can hide under your bed and be puppet like akufo ado but u will still die..John mahama fire on, fuccck trump, the west invaded Africa, kidnapped our able men, steal quadrillion of ...
That exposes western so-called democracy, that it is nauseating up to ...
Donald Trump is a BULLY and selfish CUNT.He hates Blacks to the bones hence calling Africa a Shit hole.Beside all this he is envious of our wealth. If he claims there is genocide of Africkaans in South Africa what classificat ...
Well, well.
Clearly, JDM is doing everything to court the disaffection of the West. He’s so determined to take Ghana along the path of the Sahel and Russia marriage that he won’t stop at anything to destroy out friendship with the We ...
With so much misinformation around the oval office, why should anyone take America seriously again? he took ebola pictures from DRC and said it was south Africa, he saw crosses planted in the scene of a murder just like flowe ...
President John Dramani Mahama is endowed with wisdom and he’s so resilient however I will urge him to tread cautiously towards president Trump. He (President Trump) has the cards and Ghanaians cannot do without US. My simpl ...
What card has Trump got? Trump can go to hell!! Ghana can be Ghana without America.America's past subversive activities have greatly affected the progress of Ghana and many African nations. I say again Trump can go to h ...
This Unmatched Incompetent One needs to learn to stay in his confused lane. Ghanaians are still living in 24HR darkness without any hope. Where’s the so-called 24HR economy and the scam resets you promised the gullible elec ...
Trump is the man
All African Leaders should follow the example of Ibra ...
Insult to all?what nonsense is that? You said slavery and colonialism is the reason you advertise foreign electric vehicles and abandoned your own Kantanka electric vehicle.You even took $600 million dollars Ghana money to bu ...
Dont forget Ghana Govt owes various American companies about 450 million dollars. This amount has been outstanding for a long while. Trump knows how to e ...
Stop treating Trump as if the whole world must bow to him.After all he is not God and would not even be president of America forever and ever.Trump has no respect for Africans Left to him South Africa will still be u ...
Aaaaah! You be witch? You took the exact words out from me! Anyway thanks for typing my mind. Remember the letters they wrote to the queen beforf independence? It's in their DNA. Always opposing pan Africanism. The blind cann ...
President Cyril Ramaphosa of South African outsmarted and outclassed President Donald Trump during their meeting in the Oval office. He taught Donald Trump that Africans are civilized, refined and diplomatically savvy. The un ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances inc ...
Thank you JDM, you are my President but not my fun. Immediately I saw Burkinabes President in his inauguration I knew GH is going to see a new JDM. Few months in his presidency and GH. is really on track. Bold to articulate h ...
Well said. You can't forget the memory of slavery as a black man. It is morally unethical for us new generations not to feel what the old went through. It therefore becomes a sad conquest when the punisher acts like the punis ...
TRAORE HONOURS SANKARA!
TRAORE PAYS OFF BURKINA'S DEBT AND REFUSE ...