Ofori-Atta vs OSP: Court sets June 18 for ruling on 'Wanted' motion

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

JM start extradition proceedings to bring this Akyem thief back to Ghana to face prosecution. Why this kid gloves jokes. He is a fugitive and must be held responsible.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .. ..burn all mosques in Africa

• DELAY TACTICS! DELAY TACTICS! DELAY TACTICS! 6 months ago

WHERE IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG 'MR YOU SHOULD NOT RUN AWAY FROM THE LAW'? OR HE DOES CITIZEN ARRESTS ONLY FOR POOR DRIVERS?

• Interesting Times ahead 6 months ago

When is OFORI ATTA arriving to answer charges against him. The law is the law is the law

• Atta 6 months ago

Massa, stop the nonsense, hurry up and sentence Ken Ofori-Atta to death by firing squad. We don't need criminal elements like him alive.

• S A 6 months ago

Why is the OSP pampering the waakye finance minister?Pls be fast and collect our monies for us.

• KO 6 months ago

Ofori Atta will play the legal game for months if not years. Human right court will adjourn and adjourn. Then appeals upon appeals before the actual case starts next year if at all.

• Kofi Owusu 6 months ago

Massa come and face justice and stop these needless diversionary tactics. Criminal Akyem Mafias

• gh.citizen 6 months ago

If you don't want to be declared wanted by the OSP, avail yourself for interrogation.

You and your cousin, the former president, caused a lot of damage to some Ghanaians, especially with the unsolicited haircuts you gave u ...

• Batuta 6 months ago

No tears for Ofori-Attah because his cousin was appointing people carelessly and they failed to advise him. This insensitive idiot he appointed is now tormenting them.

• hmm 6 months ago

This OSP is just wasting our time. He should just inform interpol to pick this man up and stop wasting our time on this nonsense

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Ofori Atta should not attend any court proceedings under OSP since Sammy Gyamfi has Ghana money in his car and not be prosecuted. This animal farm government should treat everyone equally and not bias.

• CJ 6 months ago

OSP should stop dragging the matter. Ofori Attah is playing delaying tactics and OSP must not allow him. If he wouldn't come voluntarily, use force and extradite him down.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

I personally don't trust this OSP.
    He is part of the NPP criminal organisation. He is doing the cover up for the NPP.
    The way he handles Cicilia Dapaahs Dollar case is there for every body to see. He should be removed.

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Whegwgg

• Kaizer 6 months ago

If NDC is a serious party some of the top NPP officials will not be walking freely and critiques the government.Arrest all of them.

• SIGMA Y 6 months ago

It's time for us to chase that Agyeben shwyster out and shut down the OSP for good!

It serves no useful purpose and is a waste of our scarce resources!

• Erik 6 months ago

Isin't it strange that after being invited by the state security all former npp members get sick all of sudden. First it was Ofori Atta then Ameyaw Akumfi and now Wontumi. I'm sure there are many more that I'm not aware of.

• Fool — de3 3b3to wo nnya mmae; how can you be interacting with his lawyers and do this — 6 months ago

3nto wo a da!!! The rebirth of NDC

• Fool — de3 3b3to wo nnya mmae; how can you be interacting with his lawyers and do this — 6 months ago

The rebirth of pndc— younger Ghanaians will know what they used to be , murderers