Majority to probe COVID-19 funds, PDS scandal and Agyapa - Mahama Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Reputation 6 months ago

How nice..Oppong Nkrumah and Manu and others are you ready. We will come for you..promise

• BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

E-bi so nõnnnn...!!!!!! Arrest them all, and make them cough up every stolen pesewa. They are sitting out there in opposition growing horns and making senseless noise. Scatter them well-well......

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

My hope in Ama Ghana keeps multiplying by the day. Include the banking sector clean up, the national cathedral, the Prof. Frimpong Boateng galamsey report and the sale of state lands. Ghana shall work again! Keep it up guys. ...

• How much is a ball of kenkey? 6 months ago

We did not vote for you to come ans divert our attention from your promises. Probe whatever but make kenkey 1 cedi a bag of cement 27 cedis.

• IN MEMORY OF JJ - DotCom 6 months ago

I bet J.J. Rawlings would have been happy to see his own child called accountability mature and tormenting those who have defrauded the country. All credit to him and to those who nurtured the child. Accountability will make ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Good time to jail Egyapa Mercer.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

The devil indeed finds job for the idle hands. Majority MPs only go to say yea-yea in parliament so am not surprised. When is the 24 hour economy starting?

• Common sense 6 months ago

Government needs to recover every looted resource to help support the 24 hour economy.

• BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 6 months ago

Massa, go tell your stupid mother that the 24-hour economy will start when we finish arresting all those NPP THIEVES. Kwasia boy!

• mmd 6 months ago

Hahaha! Is now the tern of Garby, Ken Ofori, Bumpy and co. Can imagine how they'll start shivering

• Interesting times ahead. Some will run from the country 6 months ago

In fact, interior and defense minister should be alert as some of COVID funds blowers will attempt to run from the country. The mismanage of the funds was massive. People became rich overnight.

With cases like these, NDC w ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 6 months ago

The African games chop chop

• Kay De 6 months ago

They should include the double salary scandal. Fools ruling.

• Rebrand Ghana 6 months ago

There should be a national referendum to change the name Ghana
    back to " The Gold Coast:.

We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.

The legis ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

It should be immediately. The akyem Mafia association have really destroyed Ghana and must be destroyed too. JDM shall rule for life. We the floating voters are proud to stage a demonstration for the laws to be changed so tha ...

• caseDie 6 months ago

Include the banking sector cleanup

• OXYGEN 6 months ago

@caseDie, yes ooo and also the tractors brought into the country by the JAK government to aid our poor farmers in their farming activities but were all taken over by these greedy members of parliament who were then the majori ...

• GG 6 months ago

Ghanaian don't appreciate anything/help given to them when in difficulties. They were calling for help during the Covid period now just look at some of the comments written here? No wonder the Oguan funu said Ghanaians have s ...

• mmd 6 months ago

You stupid moron. Your corrupt Nana Akufo Addo/Npp took advantage of the situation to exploit Ghanaians. How could you be charging every passenger arriving at the airport for $150? And How can you justify using over $500 mill ...

• Frank 6 months ago

How was the covid funds disbursed ? Who and who benefitted? Show the list. Criminals

• Wasteman 6 months ago

GABBY THE FORMER PRIME MINISTER WILL GO INTO EXILE VERY SOON…YOU JUST WATCH

• Struggling Man 6 months ago

I don't have a problem with these probes and subsequent prosecution. An appointee cannot just misappriate Ghana money and go free. It must end somewhere. But then, why did this government decide not to continue prosecuting th ...

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

PLEASE STOP TALKING AND START ACTING. PERIOD!!!! GHANAIANS KNOW THAT THE NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT, INSENSITIVE AND WICKED GOVERNMENT , GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

Please let it the sacred and patriotic duty of every true Ghanaian to demand total and forensic accountability from the CORRUPT NPP, else others will follow suit. And we are also watching the NDC guys.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES to the tune of over $2 bil ...

• Mr no nonsense 6 months ago

See this idiot ,no wonder he can't go to his hometown,they should probe the nkomf3m,geeda and sada too,he just thinks like a cow

• Spiogab 6 months ago

Ndc don't have message

• Observer 6 months ago

Better sit up because that is how to keep them busy. If you leave them to be free, you arm them to be setting the agenda. Let them come left, right, centre to answer questions and they will have no space to continue with the ...

• Owusu 6 months ago

Mahama Ayariga be serious as your fellow appointees are doing. When you talk we need action. You Bragg everytime in parliament and we don't need any action. Don't let your fellow minority curcus take you for granted. You peop ...

• WGoku 6 months ago

OVER DUE.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Good show Majority Leader,but don’t forget the fraudulent judgement debt payments,Saglemi Housing project,SSNIT IT loot and more,all under your government from 2009-2016 and the amounts involved were all state funds,we are ...

• Grandmaster. 6 months ago

Many more cri.inals in the npp will face prosecution and jails. Ghana first

• ADU BOATENG 6 months ago

Please let EOCO do it and prosecute the culprits. These are criminal cases.

• OSAFO. KANTANKA 6 months ago

We have to protect the Nation from the coming of ANOTHER JJ that could be extremely Deadly !!!!!. The only way to protect our country and Avoid this , is by Probes: Covid-19 Funds , PDS scandal , Agyapa and others. Probes sh ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
    ☎️ 0533574591 ...

• IN MEMORY OF JJ - DotCom 6 months ago

Rawlings would have been happy to see his own child called accountability mature and tormenting those who have defrauded the country. All credit to him and to those who nurtured the child. Accountability will make sure those ...