Three Minority MPs identified to be rewarded or what?
Ike 7 months ago
JJ Rawlings being a murderer should not called on his children because the children did not choose who to give birth to them. This does not mean
JJ Rawlings was not a murderer. A court in Ghana has ruled that three judges ... read full comment
JJ Rawlings being a murderer should not called on his children because the children did not choose who to give birth to them. This does not mean
JJ Rawlings was not a murderer. A court in Ghana has ruled that three judges were murdered by the JJ Rawlings led junta. If the court accepted the murder tag on the judges then he was a murderer.
John,Tema 7 months ago
My advice is NDC shd tell the children of the Murderer to withdraw from politics so that they can enjoy their private life.Their presence in politics is irritating many Ghanaians who were witness to what the father did.
Evans 7 months ago
@John Tema are you sure many Ghanaians are irritated by the presence of Rawlings daughter in Politics.I doubt, at the time of Rawlings death he was seen by many who were not even born during the revolution days as a National Hero.In fact the erstwhile President Nana Addo of the NPP in opposition then who I believe never liked him turned out to be buddies with him and Konadu much to the chagrin of many NDC members.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Sa 7 months ago
So wont u stop this blesphemy thing. If someone says the same thing about ur religion. The whole world will hr it. Why Islam. May Allah forgive n guide to right path.
Atsu, Ho 7 months ago
Irresponsible comments intended to disrupt the peace we have in the nation. There's no doubt that you a satanic agent
Pa kasut 7 months ago
Stupid chicken
Fe 7 months ago
Hmm!!! May Allah forgive you because I think you don't know what you just did and I don't just understand humans even if you don't like the religion but stop condemning it.why?
John,Tema 7 months ago
@ Evans
Evans you're ignorant and don't know much about Rawlings. The late President and his wife were so disrespectful to The Agbotui family,Rawlings mother's family.There would have been a big disgrace if Akuffo Addo had ... read full comment
@ Evans
Evans you're ignorant and don't know much about Rawlings. The late President and his wife were so disrespectful to The Agbotui family,Rawlings mother's family.There would have been a big disgrace if Akuffo Addo had not stepped in
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Some months ago, the Speaker gave an ultimatum to the MPs in parliament to come out with the name of the culprit within a week. Several weeks have passed by without any results. For me, this not only confirms the widely held opinion that all the 276 members of Parliament are either corrupt or they have been compromised by their corrupt colleagues but that, they are also dishonest and unable to look truth in the face.
Alu 7 months ago
@John, nope I don’t think it’s irritating many people as pointed out by Ike. It’s not the children’s fault. And anpolo to those who were victims—innocent victims who were not corrupt. And one thing is that there were some Ghanaians who were fed up with the massive CORRUPTION in the country at the time. And those people called for “let the blood flow”. Many students from across the country supported the revolt. I never understood this until the massive corruption that we’ve witnessed in the last government and previous ones. Injustice breeds these revolutions. The courts become a place for excavate of justice with goats and yams for justice—such things will definitely lead to these revolts. Let’s stop the corruption , thievery, sale of justice and other corrupt activities to prevent such a thing from happening again. If this should happen again, most of the politicians will not be spared. Those destroying our water bodies, the goat and yam justices, lawyers who shop for judges, corrupt accountants, immigration officers, custom officers, police, you name them. The entire society is extremely corrupt.
Zomelo 7 months ago
He still remains a murderer. He killed some six or eight soldiers in June 4 revolution. What about the judges and the military officer. Who am told is the uncle of the chief justice for which reason ndc is chasing her away. They are children of a murderer
ray 7 months ago
The judges were traitors n enemies of the people. Dont idolize them koraa. Rawlings had a revolution going on and maybe such excesses were unfortunate but necessary.
Awane 7 months ago
So can we also called Nana addos children to doughter,s of cocaine sniffers?
Zomelo 7 months ago
There’s no proof. If nana addo sniffs cocain. He would have gone mad by now. Your father will no get even 65 years. Nana Addo is 80and still moving
Anokwale 7 months ago
John’s father was an armed robber killed by soldiers in 1985.I witnessed it.
Ben k 7 months ago
U mean the current president,It my be true
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
GHANAIANS AND EVERY PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD SHOULD IGNORE THE CHINESE FURNITURE BUSINESS HONCHO ALAN BAGBIN’S POLITICAL GIMMICKS.
JJ RAWLINGS IS MURDERER AND HIS CHILDREN ARE CHILDREN OF A MURDERER. ALLAN BAGBIN AND HIS ... read full comment
GHANAIANS AND EVERY PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD SHOULD IGNORE THE CHINESE FURNITURE BUSINESS HONCHO ALAN BAGBIN’S POLITICAL GIMMICKS.
JJ RAWLINGS IS MURDERER AND HIS CHILDREN ARE CHILDREN OF A MURDERER. ALLAN BAGBIN AND HIS NDC CANNOT SUFFOCATE ANYONE WITH THEIR NONSENSE!
Rawlings is a criminal murderer and nothing short of that should be portrayed. He killed, he stole people’s assets and gave some to his wife’s 31st December Women’s Movement. I don’t hate Konadu’s children, but the fact that JJ Rawlings murdered so many people through extra judicial killings shouldn’t be disputed. He seized people’s 50 and 20 cedis notes and never returned the funds to their rightful owners. He claimed he deposited the funds into PNDC accounts whatever— and up to now nobody knows what accounts he was referring to. Fafrihoko!
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
IF SO THEN ZENATOR OR WHATEVER YOU CALL HER IS A DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER...NOTHING CAN OBLITERATE THAT FACT...IT WILL HANG ON HER NECK EVEN IF SHE BECOMES PRESIDENT OF GHANA...AND THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA.
sexy 7 months ago
loose talk frm a smelly mouth
ray 7 months ago
Idiot. was JJ himself indicted, prosecuted 'n convited by a court for that killing? No. Stop casting aspersies on imaginary enemies.. Dirty politicians deserved to be outed n disciplined by the Speaker
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
NDC are beneficiaries of the Murderer's cruel act so they better drop that case.There is so much tension in the country that if the Speaker don't keep quiet that case will be blown off.The Murderer's children will be destroyed beyond recognition.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)...
Pa kasut 7 months ago
You believe that?wow
Comp. 7 months ago
You'll soon find yourself at Pantang mental hospital. Idiot.
Lori 7 months ago
Nonsense. Is Rawlings not a murderer?
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 months ago
Kwasea man and a medieval-oriented Bagbin. You've identified who? Engaging in acts of hypocrisy and double-standards has been the hallmark of this diabolic and error-infested government. In any case, if Rawlings was a murderer and his daughter is Zanetor, then what is wrong in describing the Korley-Klottey MP as an offspring of a certified political killer?
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Abu Jinapor.
Atta Kay 7 months ago
@ FRANKIE
If the children of late Gen Acheampong, Akuffo ,Maj Feli,Maj Utuka ,Maj Odartey Lamptey etc were in Parliament,,Zanator Rawlings would have been shot dead in the presence of the Speaker of Parliament.
@ FRANKIE
If the children of late Gen Acheampong, Akuffo ,Maj Feli,Maj Utuka ,Maj Odartey Lamptey etc were in Parliament,,Zanator Rawlings would have been shot dead in the presence of the Speaker of Parliament.
Kwesi 7 months ago
The children of all those killed by JJ the Murderer will ONE day REVENGE the killings of their fathers etc. Rawlings had no RIGHT to take anyone’s life since he DID NOT give that life. He accused people of corruption but let’s be honest with ourselves. Who was MORE CORRUPT than he Rawlings himself? Where did he educate his children? Was it not in U.K? And as if Ghanaians were idiots: a friend in U.K. paid for their education in U.K.! Did he ever accept talking $5 million from Abacha? And when he finally accepted these claims, he EVEN disputed the figure as $2 million but NOT $5 million!
Yes, this Rawlings man is dead. He put people to death firing Squad. What killed him, was it as dreadful as a gun? Let’s call a spade a spade. Rawlings was a head of state, a Murderer, a corrupt bastard too. If he has children, nothing wrong describing his children as such. Look! The children themselves upon reflection know their father was CORRUPT and a MURDERER.
the Villager 7 months ago
The villager is surprised the comments are not abt SAMUEL ABU JINAPOR, the fat fool who filled his poly-tank with cash.
KK.. 7 months ago
Stop this nonsense, instead of talking about Dumsor, mass dismissal of Ghanaians and the Rambo style of arresting people, you are talking about nonsense.
AND SO WHAT? 7 months ago
Ezenator herself has not complained because she knows it is the truth. So stop annoying Ghanaians with this nonsense Mr. Speaker
Nii 7 months ago
Zanator Rawlings better stay away from politics and look for a husband she's growing old and can't carry the sins of her murderous father.Most of the children of those who were murdered are outside but if they shd join politics Rawlingses children cannot survive.
Efo 7 months ago
In so what
In so what
Kwame 7 months ago
The person is known already, so why three? And are we saying we cannot really identify the person with all the cameras?
Wwwe 7 months ago
Animals ofuibiba what about what that stupid ndc MP said hmm
Truth 7 months ago
When will our leaders think for once? Is this the most important thing for the country now?
Sometimes old age is something else oooo
When will our leaders think for once? Is this the most important thing for the country now?
Efo 7 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeeew
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO MURDERED HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA ACCORDING TO SEXY DON DON. HE AND KEN AGYAPONG ARE THE CULPRITS
Zomelo 7 months ago
Arrest and prosecute them if it’s true, NDC gave that guy the advise to say that so that the whole thing will look political
9924 7 months ago
Alban ti awu,what a stupid speaker?,nkwaseas3m nkoaa,ndc,fools
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Listen to the timid Speaker,did the three say it in chorus? They take their incompetence everywhere.Fellow Ghanaians,ignore him,it’s a failed attempt to draw attention away from the criminal unwarranted harassment of the CJ.
Joel M. 7 months ago
As for this at least the buga buga NDC will not side with this sick Speaker. Is that really necessary?
MR R ADU-GYAMFI 7 months ago
ARE WE SAYING THE LATE PREZ JOHN JERRY RAWLINGS WAS A SAINT..
Kwame 7 months ago
I thought this case was over and long done with. Honourable Speaker let's move on.This will just distract the house from serious business.
Kay 7 months ago
Mr speaker paaaa what about the issue with regard to the member of parliament who was insulted by the lady during vetting? It's been long
Slim 7 months ago
Mr. Speaker, what the hooligans who who brokr tables and microphones?
Sage 7 months ago
This stupid Speaker is insane.
What will you do to them ?
Was Rawlings a murderer ?
We will chase you crazy baldheads out of the town soon.
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
She is the daughter of a murderer 7 months ago
She is the daughter of a murderer.
Oooooooo 7 months ago
We're these people died of kaka, mpompo n)ne or nt3nky3m?If you chop your wife's sister and you justify that your incest and tomorrow someone says you once engaged in incest, will that be a taboo? Do good and save your life
Kashito 7 months ago
Bitterness in npp.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
Torkonoo was a student staying with her uncle who was the Managing Director of GIHOC that was executed and set on fire alongside the three Appeal Court Judge. Who killed them? Rawlings did. A killer is a murderer. All the children of JJ Rawlings are the children of a murderer who murdered Afrifah and Acheampong and Akuffo
Laughter 7 months ago
Thanks for the filler.
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
Enough of the nonsense! Bagbin is part of the cover up. Attributing the comment to 'Three Minority MPs' is the same as saying you don't want to name the culprit. The act happened in parliament under glare of lights and on cameras, how long does it take to review that? If someone had shot that MP at his location at that time, would you have identified the person by now or the investigation would still be going on? These BABOONS should stop insulting our intelligence!
WGoku 7 months ago
What is the point of identifying them without any form of punishment?.
Laughter 7 months ago
Another comedian of a so-called speaker. Was the daughter of a murderer not encouraging another MP of NDC to denigrate JB DANQUAH? Comedy nkoaaaa!!!
jesus 7 months ago
WHO THE F..K IS JB DANQUAH? THE TRAITOR AND NATION WRECKER WHOSE REMAINS SHOULD BE DUG UP AND FED TO WORMS?
AI 7 months ago
BUT DANQUAH WAS A CIA AGENT!!!
Kwame Amoah 7 months ago
Yes, indeed Zenator's father-J J Rawlings- was and will forever be a murderer till heaven comes. Why are we trying to wipe out our history? Did Rawlings not engine all the kills during the revolution? Damn to the useless speaker waiiiii!!!
Koti 7 months ago
Is this something relevant for the speaker to waste time on? Hasn't he got anything important to talk about? Accra has been experiencing annual flooding since independence. We don't have leaders with brains to solve the problems, listen to what is so important to our speaker of parliament. This is irrelevant, Mr. Speaker.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Ordeeeeer.
Ordeeeeer.
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
The Soothsayer 7 months ago
Affidavit!
Correction of names .
She is not a daughter of a murderer.
She shall henceforth be called a "daughter of Emmanuel "
Affidavit!
Correction of names .
Joey 7 months ago
This speaker is opposite of the perspection that he's very firm and stern. He keeps shielding despicable characters in parliament. These parliamentarians keep misbehaving and he keeps letting them off the hook. For how long would he keep doing this? He should know the difference between being fair and cracking the chip when one is wrong. Will an NPP speaker spare NDC mps if they insulted Akuffo addo. Recently, when armah kofi Buah made a comment about akuffo npp MPs all were up in arms against him to the extent that the former first lady even refused to shake hands with Bagbin. He needs to stop this father for all thing and deal with offenders to sanitize the institution.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago
CRIMINALS DEFEND OTHER CRIMINALS!
SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND LET ME SHOW YOU YOUR CHARACTER!
Criminals shield and defend other criminals! C’ est simple! He himself can’t absolve himself from the crimes of the former P/ NDC Military Junta. But they can’t rewrite history to suite their parochial political agenda.
Kwesi 7 months ago
But the statement is true so what is this hypocrisy about. Who doesn't know her father was an unrepentant murderer
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Bring them out let's examine their families too so we can prove that all is guilty of sin
Name shame
Daughter of a murderer timorous souls why didn't they chase the father for justice when he was alive
NDC kraa you to ... read full comment
Bring them out let's examine their families too so we can prove that all is guilty of sin
Name shame
Daughter of a murderer timorous souls why didn't they chase the father for justice when he was alive
NDC kraa you tolerate NPp too much
T.T 7 months ago
Isn't it true that the late Rawlings was a murderer?
I-Witness 7 months ago
Rawlings was a fascist murderer and corrupt to the core who was only interested in acquiring properties. NDC is a shameless coup party that supports the overthrow of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. NDC is “Kotokaist”, undercover collaborators of neocolonialism. Hence, almost 40 years of maintaining KIA.
Progressive forces in Ghana must unite and get rid of both the rotten, thieving NPP as well as the the ideologically-bankrupt, kotokaist NDC that is out of touch with the progressive wind blowing in West Africa.
Honourable9 7 months ago
If you have identified 3 minority members and so what?
LITTLE PRINCE 7 months ago
MR SPEAKER, LEAVE THEN LIKE THAT. AND WILL SEE ,WHO SAID THIS. DAUGHTER OF MURDER. IT'S ABU JUNAPOR BY VOICE SOUNDS
Citizen8 7 months ago
Is this a matter worth spending time and money investigating? Mr. Speaker, I humbly think there are more serious issues confronting this country that must engage the attention of Parliament than who called someone the daughter of a murderer. In any case if none of the lady MPs thinks she's the daughter of a murderer why should that statement bother you, Mr. Speaker?
WHAT ABOUT THE MP WHO SQUEEZED DAFEAMOKPOR's BALLs! 7 months ago
Is it because its an Ewemans balls that was squeezed so you dont care. If it were a Gonja mans balls you will be running through Parliament looking for the culprit
Owusu 7 months ago
Alban Bagbin you are a joker. You have identified them so what is the next step. You people are joking with Ghanaians and you mark it a day to come the youth will rise against you politians
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwame not Quame 7 months ago
But he was ,give me a break
Akufo-Addo 7 months ago
Those minority morons, they have forgotten their lead the murderer, the wife killer. How interesting people hide their own crimes yet are swift to label others as criminals.
Koliko 7 months ago
If the MPs are given 24 hours their own laws will be useless. If those who are wielding the guns were caught then those with stick will run!
GID USA 7 months ago
You were sitting on your chair when a member insulted the sitting president without a word fr you as a speaker. Zenator was helping a member to insult someone's dad by switching the mic on when you put it off. Is she more person than others. Useless house
Edward 7 months ago
Ghanaians should pray hard because we have one too many reckless characters occupying sensitive positions in the country. Though the current Ghanaian is naturally coward, am seeing a future within this four year mandate, where he is going to be forced to come out and the results....
Nanaba 7 months ago
3MPs for what?? Did Rawlings not eliminated some Ghanaians. Give us a break , Sir
Fiagbe 7 months ago
Mr speaker, please where were you when Hon Seyram Alhassan was referred to as a BLOODY WIDOW. This Hypocrisy must stop
Tex 7 months ago
….and so what?
Nana 7 months ago
So upon all the serious business in parliament,this is what the speaker want to dwell on. Tweaa. Dementia is real
Jude 7 months ago
Bagbin, stop this selective justice. Have you reprimanded the NDC stupid MP who called JB Danquah a traitor too? But is it not true that Zanetor is the daughter of a murderer? Nothing can ever wash that designation away from her.
Nkm 7 months ago
Speaker you are an idiot what did dumelo told mrs alhassan murderer of widower what did you do about it foolish speaker
Obi 7 months ago
MOST GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS, AFRAID OF THE TRUTH. LET'S CALL SPADE A SPADE. RAWLINGS WAS MORE THAN A MURDERER. A COWARD, EVIL, WICKED PERSON. ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT, EVIL AND WICKED HUMAN BEINGS TO BE BORN OF A WOMAN
Joseph 7 months ago
The daughter of a murderer is a murderer's daughter. E no bi so?
Saforo k 7 months ago
This does not bring food to the table
Brofo 7 months ago
Cowards die many times before their death.
Koa 7 months ago
You are very stupid speaker of Parliament base on your political affiliations. Answer this question for me, is Rawlings not a murderer? So you mean you don't know how many innocent people Rawlings killed directly and indirectly. My own father was a victim. Come and pick me and kill me too. The political party full of violence.
DADEBO 7 months ago
MR SPEAKER YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. RAWLINGS WAS A MURDERER . CAN YOU PROVE HE WASN'T?
Jimmy 7 months ago
They should be BOLD enough to own up!!!
Cowards!!!!
Cowards!!!!
LITTLE PRINCE 7 months ago
DAUGHTER OF MURDERER ,WHAT IS COMMITTEE. NOW WE KNOW THAT EWES ARE COWEDS.NO COMMITTEE IS MORE THAN NOGOKPO COMMITTEE
Qwesietu 7 months ago
Alban bag bin you were happy when your party members labeled a woman "BLOODY WIDOW" then,
what's your disappointment about ?. Stop the bias leadership .
Alban bag bin you were happy when your party members labeled a woman "BLOODY WIDOW" then,
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sjejjjh
Abena 7 months ago
Is his father not a murderer
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
Nonsense !!!!!!!!
Yoo 7 months ago
Dirty, smelling , horrible Speaker of Ghana Parliament, how important is this issue? Is the comment, not a statement of fact? Didn't the lady"s father, JJ Rawlings kill some innocent persons during his useless military regimes? Is this filty Bagbin saying he does not know about this sacred fact? Hypocrisy of the highest order. Nonsense
Kk 7 months ago
Foolish and hypocritical Bagbin. What did you do when some NDC ruffian MPs referred to a wide ans a bloody widow? If we don't stop this stupidity one day we will plunge our nation into an unrest. Who doesn't know that JJ was a murderer. Even 200 Ghanaians got missing under his watch. Did you watch the reconciliation committee sittings. People were murdered without trials, people were murdered because they took loans from banks etc. Lets stop this hideous stupidity and look for proper ways to help our country to develop.
Addo Mahama 7 months ago
But it's true. She is the daughter of a murderer.
DB 7 months ago
Facts can never be hidden. The father’s legacy is inherited by her. Every thing left behind is inherited automatically. Go now to the research of Africa. Confirmation by UN states more than 500 people were killed during that regime. Recently we read him saying he was deceived to kill Afrifa. Now the people in the north speak to represent what they stand for.
Ama 7 months ago
NKWASIASEM saaa
Lambert Logoh 7 months ago
Ahh no CCTV cameras in the house?
Godslove 7 months ago
This shows how dishonesty and treacherous you politicians are. Are you people superior human beings. God will deal with you all.
Godslove 7 months ago
You are hiding behind parliamentary privileges and immunity and committing heinous crimes. Still God will punish you.
Daniels 7 months ago
no work for u ppl. is this a case of any importance. Black widow is not worth investigating, confirm.
JJ Rawlings was not a murderer. A court in Ghana has ruled that three judges ...
@John Tema are you sure many Ghanaians are irritated by the presence of Rawlings daughter in Politics.I doubt, at the time of Rawlings death he was seen by many who were not even born during the revolution days as a National ...
Stupid chicken
@ Evans
Evans you're ignorant and don't know much about Rawlings. The late President and his wife were so disrespectful to The Agbotui family,Rawlings mother's family.There would have been a big disgrace if Akuffo Addo had ...
Some months ago, the Speaker gave an ultimatum to the MPs in parliament to come out with the name of the culprit within a week. Several weeks have passed by without any results. For me, this not only confirms the widely held ...
@John, nope I don’t think it’s irritating many people as pointed out by Ike. It’s not the children’s fault. And anpolo to those who were victims—innocent victims who were not corrupt. And one thing is that there wer ...
He still remains a murderer. He killed some six or eight soldiers in June 4 revolution. What about the judges and the military officer. Who am told is the uncle of the chief justice for which reason ndc is chasing her away. T ...
JJ RAWLINGS IS MURDERER AND HIS CHILDREN ARE CHILDREN OF A MURDERER. ALLAN BAGBIN AND HIS ...
NDC are beneficiaries of the Murderer's cruel act so they better drop that case.There is so much tension in the country that if the Speaker don't keep quiet that case will be blown off.The Murderer's children will be destroye ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You believe that?wow
Kwasea man and a medieval-oriented Bagbin. You've identified who? Engaging in acts of hypocrisy and double-standards has been the hallmark of this diabolic and error-infested government. In any case, if Rawlings was a murdere ...
Abu Jinapor.
@ FRANKIE
The children of all those killed by JJ the Murderer will ONE day REVENGE the killings of their fathers etc. Rawlings had no RIGHT to take anyone’s life since he DID NOT give that life. He accused people of corruption but le ...
Zanator Rawlings better stay away from politics and look for a husband she's growing old and can't carry the sins of her murderous father.Most of the children of those who were murdered are outside but if they shd join politi ...
In so what
Mtcheeeeeeeew
Listen to the timid Speaker,did the three say it in chorus? They take their incompetence everywhere.Fellow Ghanaians,ignore him,it’s a failed attempt to draw attention away from the criminal unwarranted harassment of the CJ ...
Nonsense.
Bitterness in npp.
Torkonoo was a student staying with her uncle who was the Managing Director of GIHOC that was executed and set on fire alongside the three Appeal Court Judge. Who killed them? Rawlings did. A killer is a murderer. All the chi ...
Thanks for the filler.
Enough of the nonsense! Bagbin is part of the cover up. Attributing the comment to 'Three Minority MPs' is the same as saying you don't want to name the culprit. The act happened in parliament under glare of lights and on cam ...
Yes, indeed Zenator's father-J J Rawlings- was and will forever be a murderer till heaven comes. Why are we trying to wipe out our history? Did Rawlings not engine all the kills during the revolution? Damn to the useless spea ...
Is this something relevant for the speaker to waste time on? Hasn't he got anything important to talk about? Accra has been experiencing annual flooding since independence. We don't have leaders with brains to solve the probl ...
Ordeeeeer.
Affidavit!
Correction of names .
This speaker is opposite of the perspection that he's very firm and stern. He keeps shielding despicable characters in parliament. These parliamentarians keep misbehaving and he keeps letting them off the hook. For how long ...
Criminals shield and defend other criminals! C’ est simple! He himself can’t absolve himself from the crimes of the former P/ ...
Name shame
NDC kraa you to ...
Rawlings was a fascist murderer and corrupt to the core who was only interested in acquiring properties. NDC is a shameless coup party that supports the overthrow of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. NDC is “Kotokaist”, undercover ...
Is this a matter worth spending time and money investigating? Mr. Speaker, I humbly think there are more serious issues confronting this country that must engage the attention of Parliament than who called someone the daughte ...
Bank ...
You were sitting on your chair when a member insulted the sitting president without a word fr you as a speaker. Zenator was helping a member to insult someone's dad by switching the mic on when you put it off. Is she more per ...
Ghanaians should pray hard because we have one too many reckless characters occupying sensitive positions in the country. Though the current Ghanaian is naturally coward, am seeing a future within this four year mandate, wher ...
….and so what?
Bagbin, stop this selective justice. Have you reprimanded the NDC stupid MP who called JB Danquah a traitor too? But is it not true that Zanetor is the daughter of a murderer? Nothing can ever wash that designation away from ...
You are very stupid speaker of Parliament base on your political affiliations. Answer this question for me, is Rawlings not a murderer? So you mean you don't know how many innocent people Rawlings killed directly and indirect ...
Cowards!!!!
Nonsense !!!!!!!!
Dirty, smelling , horrible Speaker of Ghana Parliament, how important is this issue? Is the comment, not a statement of fact? Didn't the lady"s father, JJ Rawlings kill some innocent persons during his useless military regim ...
Foolish and hypocritical Bagbin. What did you do when some NDC ruffian MPs referred to a wide ans a bloody widow? If we don't stop this stupidity one day we will plunge our nation into an unrest. Who doesn't know that JJ was ...
Facts can never be hidden. The father’s legacy is inherited by her. Every thing left behind is inherited automatically. Go now to the research of Africa. Confirmation by UN states more than 500 people were killed during tha ...
NKWASIASEM saaa