Oil prices on the international market as fallen drastically from 80 to 60 dollars coupled with the appreciation of the cedis we should be doing better than we are seeing now at 12 cedis
Asem Wura 6 months ago
I don't know why price of fuel is now higher than dollar rate. Dollar was leading fuel by 2cd.
Kobby 6 months ago
In 3022 we were buying a litre if fuel for ghc 11.40 the barrel was ghc70. No dollar is 10.35 and crude oil per barrel is 60 dollars why can we reduce fuel to ghc 8.00
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 6 months ago
Looking at the drop in crude and the cedi appreciation, fuel should be sold below 10gh a litre as we speak. JM, kindly get those overseeing the sector to do the right asap. The reset is on like a wildfire! Eye zu!!!
Hannan 6 months ago
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Bitter truth 6 months ago
This is good news but I think more needs to be done..until fuel price is 5 cedis per liter, the govt needs to continue pressing and working hard..the more the cedi is appreciating and stabilizing against the dollar, the more we will see reduction in fuel price..this reset is good..Good job president Mahama but 5 cedis per liter shoukd be the goal..Ghanaians are happy and appreciative..more strength to our president
K O Nash 6 months ago
Use the word economy to direct your country to the right direction that’s called civilization when the economy changes change Ghana’s economy too. That’s called civilization and make sure your jail system also is working. Every contract must given date when to start and finish it must be guarantee of ten years if any damage occurs the contractor must repair or face jail time that’s is called civilization. Everything else must be warren-tee and guaranteed. Those guys at Ghana harbor must go for our terms not their own what Ghanaians can afford that’s go for them not their terms thanks.
This is good news but I think more needs to be done..until fuel price is 5 cedis per liter, the govt needs to continue pressing and working hard..the more the cedi is appreciating and stabilizing against the dollar, the more ...
Use the word economy to direct your country to the right direction that’s called civilization when the economy changes change Ghana’s economy too. That’s called civilization and make sure your jail system also is workin ...