Whoever looks to the Son of God will be saved. This is the good news for all humanity.
Lori 6 months ago
The thief buys another award.
What rubbish is this 6 months ago
How much did he pay for this? Shame on CEO network. Your prices means nothing. This guy has never produced a financial statement before. He never pays tax. Which other NPP criminals did you give and award to?
Hannan 6 months ago
;))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Accranie 6 months ago
Congratulations
Maame Boafo 6 months ago
Mr McDan. Go and pay your workers and stop parading yourself as the best entrepreneur. The families of your workers cry everyday about the hardships you are taking them through. Are you not ashamed of yourself?
Richard 6 months ago
This man has been really blessed by God ... A man who is credible, a man with integrity, a man with good character, a competent man who you can always count on...the more you hate him , the more the blessing of God keeps pushing him forward . Mr mcdan, I salute you.
P 6 months ago
Really?
Really?
FunnyGhana 6 months ago
How many other salt mining companies are there ? Have any others been given Songor for cheap like McDan was. This guy is just doing drama to win favours with the new government after grabbing so much under the last government.
Useless awards 6 months ago
How much did these people collect to make this awards. This guy has never paid his taxes and yet someone deems it proper to crown him CEO of the year
Samurai 6 months ago
But he is the only one in that industry abi...anyway awards for sale galore
Kojo 6 months ago
eh connection man. He paid plenty money to get this award. He sold out the NPP guys.
Gabby go get you OH!
eh connection man. He paid plenty money to get this award. He sold out the NPP guys.
Gabby go get you OH!
Ghanaman ampa 6 months ago
Mahama collect the money smh,hmm Ghana
Fireman 6 months ago
Why are we entertaining this crook.
Daniel. 6 months ago
President Mahama should not be deceived that McDan has transformed Ghanas salt Industry. What he did was to use political power to seize and kill the indegenes of Ada to forcefully take their property for his personal gains.
Akosat 6 months ago
The rich are always friends with the rich, so those who criticised Mc Dan left , right front, back and centre, over to you. Think about what you and your miserable family will eat tomorrow... Funny world isn't it ? I have my Gari and nice shito sitting in the corner....Hehe
Congratulations
This man has been really blessed by God ... A man who is credible, a man with integrity, a man with good character, a competent man who you can always count on...the more you hate him , the more the blessing of God keeps push ...
Really?
How many other salt mining companies are there ? Have any others been given Songor for cheap like McDan was. This guy is just doing drama to win favours with the new government after grabbing so much under the last government ...
Gabby go get you OH!
The rich are always friends with the rich, so those who criticised Mc Dan left , right front, back and centre, over to you. Think about what you and your miserable family will eat tomorrow... Funny world isn't it ? I have my ...