There must be no plea agreement whatsoever in this case. The deliberate convolution of this case with lies and threats and graymail must not be tolerated by the prosecution. Any attempt to agree on a plea bargain will face the wrath of the masses. Atta Akyea must be made aware that graymail is a treasonable offence and carries a much heftier punishment than the corruption his client is involved in.
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku02
Karikakchar 6 months ago
If the man is culpable bring to justice quickly!
Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago
If indeed the facts are as presented then very criminally minded people set out to steal from us and they should be brought to book completely. This should go beyond politics
Stefano 6 months ago
No. There could be many accomplices that must be hurled before the court.
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)?
FRANKIE 6 months ago
The blue eyed, blonde haired Caucasian Jesus, painted by Leonardo da Vinci does not love the African more than our own ancestors love us. God is not a blood thirsty God to let 'his son' die for our 'sins'. If the Aryan Caucasian rascals truly love us they will transfer technology to us, translate books on medicine, science and technology, architecture, business and accounting, agriculture, physics, biology, chemistry etc into our local languages to enable our fast development and better our lives in this incarnation. They only translated the bible into our local languages. THINK! How then can they show us the spiritual path to God (which is the ultimate) while we suffer here on earth? THINK! IN FACT the Whiteman and the Arab man did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African.
Stefano 6 months ago
Why not ask your own black nigger kind, what they have been able to achieve for themselves? They have been learning the whiteman’s language for many centuries and why didn’t they translate all those subjects into their languages. Let me tell you this: The black nigger is a damned fvcking ass!
JESUS IS LORD 6 months ago
You can be very spiritual and at the same time very smart and sensible.
Your excuse not to believe in Jesus should be your problem.
Africans don’t need the white man to develop technologies and write his own scientific books. The white man develop his technology,writes it in his language and teaches it. The black man can develop it technologies and do same. It is the impatience as a result of our governance systems that has made us look for quick solutions in four year terms. No nation developed that way,there were moments leadership was practical and suited to their needs. Africa is rising up again for the next millennium. One’s belief will not be a hindrance but an inspiration and an important part of the equation to succeed. All societies in the world have developed on the foundation of spirituality. All cultures developed with a compelling force of spirituality-Christianity,Islam etc.
James 6 months ago
People, see the Stupid tactics GHANAWEB is trying to do....Just misinformation... you Sam George....you fucking sit there and NPP GHANAWEB KEEP deceiving Ghanaians
K mainoo 6 months ago
You are talking a lot of balderdash. The AG has no evidence of malfeasance, just a lot of trial by public opinion. Adu boahene will walk free.Nothing is what it seems in espionage and national security matters
Fred 6 months ago
I am now looking for the computer chip and a transmitter in my water supply line. Or is it a fibre optic cable connection from my line to GWC Ltd? Hopefully the proof or truth will be provided one day.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 6 months ago
All that Atta Kyea is doing is employing an after-thought to exonerate this sheer and brazen criminal from jail in the name of national security. I don't think anybody is hallucinating thinking, he can steal public funds and escape prison term just by saying he worked for national security. That's insulting to say the least.
Yaw 6 months ago
Where the heck is the paperwork, the contract detailing the scope of works etc involved for this Ghana Water issue. Ghana paa. MD is saying one thing, AG is saying Internet services, lawyer is saying water monitoring system. Aba
jigijigi 6 months ago
That service to a state institution is supposed to be free. But the man and his bosses felt they can be making money by the side coolly under the guise of internally-generated fund to deceive GWC. Or GWC should have done some underground and apply for that service for free. This is why I believe that another person higher in authority than Aduboahene ratify the whole thing although it would have been the brain-child of Aduboahene.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Criminal defending another criminal
Krachi Nchumuru 6 months ago
He was standing in Church asking congregants to "bor sika tuo!" Not knowing he was stealing from the state. Thief! Curiously, their likes consider those not stealing daft! Aboa bini
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Hahaha! This church matter! I don't understand why we can't live simple lifestyles in church of all places. We want other church members to know and believe we have also arrived.
jigijigi 6 months ago
The churches are preaching prosperity and devising terms like "poor-person" mentality to get everybody to feel that you are ordained to live an ostentatious life.
Game Changer 6 months ago
It's clear Atta Kyea and his criminal client are hiding behind national security to try and introduce so many funny twists as a cover. But they will meet their waterloo in court very soon. A shameless criminal defending his mate.
Nii Addo 6 months ago
Time will tell.
Ray 6 months ago
So these chaps created parallel accounts to just siphon state funds for their personal use. Water Company, Ghana Embassy in the US, which company or entity is the next...
These criminals came into office with a plan to mi ... read full comment
So these chaps created parallel accounts to just siphon state funds for their personal use. Water Company, Ghana Embassy in the US, which company or entity is the next...
These criminals came into office with a plan to milk Ghana.
Obempe Mensah 6 months ago
The question why did divert the money to his account it is his money this Ata Kyea will let them jail this guy for nothing
Kwame 6 months ago
Adub-Bohene has made a hitherto intelligent Atta Akyea looks like a hopeless imbecile. The things he has been spewing in the public domain makes him look a moron. Why has this man become so idiotic?
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Thank God, the NPPigs lost the election! God is truly a Ghanaian; He loves Ghanaians so much that He ensured the NPPigs lost the election so that Ghana would not become a banana republic. A lot happened under Akuffool Addo and his NPPigs. Never again!
DISHONOURABLE 6 months ago
Is the money being paid into the account of the National Signals Bureau or an individual account. This is what you should be addressing but you obfuscating the facts. What a country. All you need to loot is to join these political groups, have titles, friends amongst pastors, chiefs, journalist.
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
This guy will be free
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
Whether GWCL approached NSB or not, the question here is an account was given GWCL with standing orders to pay an amount ghs 1.3m monthly.
Now the account into which this 1.3 millions Ghana cedis is being paid is personal ... read full comment
Whether GWCL approached NSB or not, the question here is an account was given GWCL with standing orders to pay an amount ghs 1.3m monthly.
Now the account into which this 1.3 millions Ghana cedis is being paid is personal account of this first class thief, Adu-Boahene.
There is no ambiguity about it. Who initiated the move doesn't come in, Attah Akyea should no it better.
Adu-Boahene has a thievery IQ of about 200 or more % to outwit the system. He is s very clever thief.
jigijigi 6 months ago
Hahahahaaaa! He is genius. He has been doing it for a while and getting away with it so was emboldened to take it to an astronomical level. If he had listened to wise counsel almost a decade ago, he wouldn't have found himself in this but he was so smart to bully and intimidate. Now the cup seems full. In fact if the AG keeps going at the momentum he is going, a very monstrous fish will definately get trapped in the net alongside and in fact that's the reason the lawyer is maneuvering desperately.
K mainoo 6 months ago
U believe it was his personal account. U must be living under a rock
Erik 6 months ago
Why has Akufo Addo gone hibernating. With all the noise of corruption eminenting from the scandals of his appointees and the " persecution " of his trusted chief justice. We not hearing from the once the conqueror of all that he surveys. Or is because he can't stand the vernom that Ghanaians are ready to pour on him
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
Svscvvc
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
Management at GWL should be prosecuted for being a collection of dumb/ignorant people. Adu-Boahene is morally bankrupt and a typical NPP card-carrying party member who are birthed with hatred for Ghana from the womb.
what ... read full comment
Management at GWL should be prosecuted for being a collection of dumb/ignorant people. Adu-Boahene is morally bankrupt and a typical NPP card-carrying party member who are birthed with hatred for Ghana from the womb.
what is the return on investment (ROI) for paying Ghc1.3m monthly? Is the Adu-Boahene and GWL internet able to tell GWL of water leakage, illegal connection or flow rate or a mere office internet usage? How many GWL offices do we have across Ghana? What is the average internet usage at GWL station?
Since when did the National Security outfit register as an internet service provider?
KO 6 months ago
The court proceedings must interrogate these issues. What exactly were the services rendered by NSB to GWCL. Was it competitive for NSB to provide these services? The GW MD gave an interview and was asked about this case. His response was not convincing. What came out was that certain state entities use the NSB for certain services for state security reasons.
Kwame-Italy. 6 months ago
HOW MANY "CHEW AND POUR " LAWYERS DO WE HAVE IN MOTHERLAND ;AND THEY BARK LIKE ANGRY DOGS ALL TIMES ?? !!
Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago
Can someone please breakdown this English for my understanding " To police the sanctity of water in the realm". Attah Akyea is like most lawyers in Ghana a thief and indigenous abuser. They use conflating language to scare the indegenes who end up clapping for them because they couldn't understand a word of what's been said.
V6 6 months ago
Whoever picked atta kyea as a counsel for this embattled former NIB manager has caused more damage to their case than expected. Atta Kyea is a serial caller and a talkative not a lawyer.
Jay in London 6 months ago
IS THAT THE BEST ATTAH KYEA CAN DO TO DEFEND THIS SEEMINGLY INDEFENSIBLE CASE?
NPP CORRUPT APPOINTEE AND NPP LAWYER.
THEY STEAL OUR MONEY AND GIVE PART TO NPP LAWYERS TO DEFEND THEM KEEP IT.
THE VERY LAW THEY BROKE T ... read full comment
THE VERY LAW THEY BROKE THEY SEEK TO DEFEND THEM AGAINST THE SAME LAW.
THIS IS CYCLIC CORRUPTION BY NPP POLITICIANS
Patty 6 months ago
Where is the contradiction? Some journalists are dumb!
. 6 months ago
CRIMINALS, THEY WILL LATER COME AND TELL U U ARE NOT HARD WORKING, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP CRIMINALS
Kinte 6 months ago
The legal gymnastics cannot save the looters. The state shall eventually win by retrieving all the loots!
jesus 6 months ago
WHETHER NSB WENT TO GWL OR GWL APPROACHED NSB, NOBODY CARES. WHAT WE WANT TO KNOW IS WHY THE PAYMENTS WERE GOING INTO PRIVATE ACCOUNTS!
Hannan 6 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Pouv: Whose account number? 6 months ago
All this noise still cannot explain why the 1.3million monthly payments find its way to the pickpockets account? When did his personal account become that of the NSB?
Blistering barnacles!
All this noise still cannot explain why the 1.3million monthly payments find its way to the pickpockets account? When did his personal account become that of the NSB?
Blistering barnacles!
jigijigi 6 months ago
Why should a state institution pay for the telecom services provided by NSB? Is the national signals bureau a profit-making state institution? Does the Ghana Police, Ghana armed forces, the Prison services, Fire Service etc pay for the telecom services rendered to them by the NSB? What they were providing to the GWC although the GWC is not a security setup, falls under the social benefit provision component of the infrastructure built up. That's the vision of the stakeholders, namely financier, executors of the
infrastructure that benefits of the setup should have massive social benefits for all.
There must be no plea agreement whatsoever in this case. The deliberate convolution of this case with lies and threats and graymail must not be tolerated by the prosecution. Any attempt to agree on a plea bargain will face th ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The blue eyed, blonde haired Caucasian Jesus, painted by Leonardo da Vinci does not love the African more than our own ancestors love us. God is not a blood thirsty God to let 'his son' die for our 'sins'. If the Aryan Caucas ...
Why not ask your own black nigger kind, what they have been able to achieve for themselves? They have been learning the whiteman’s language for many centuries and why didn’t they translate all those subjects into their la ...
Africans don’t need the white man to develop technologies and write his own scientific ...
All that Atta Kyea is doing is employing an after-thought to exonerate this sheer and brazen criminal from jail in the name of national security. I don't think anybody is hallucinating thinking, he can steal public funds and ...
Where the heck is the paperwork, the contract detailing the scope of works etc involved for this Ghana Water issue. Ghana paa. MD is saying one thing, AG is saying Internet services, lawyer is saying water monitoring system. ...
That service to a state institution is supposed to be free. But the man and his bosses felt they can be making money by the side coolly under the guise of internally-generated fund to deceive GWC. Or GWC should have done som ...
It's clear Atta Kyea and his criminal client are hiding behind national security to try and introduce so many funny twists as a cover. But they will meet their waterloo in court very soon. A shameless criminal defending his m ...
Time will tell.
These criminals came into office with a plan to mi ...
Thank God, the NPPigs lost the election! God is truly a Ghanaian; He loves Ghanaians so much that He ensured the NPPigs lost the election so that Ghana would not become a banana republic. A lot happened under Akuffool Addo an ...
Is the money being paid into the account of the National Signals Bureau or an individual account. This is what you should be addressing but you obfuscating the facts. What a country. All you need to loot is to join these poli ...
This guy will be free
Now the account into which this 1.3 millions Ghana cedis is being paid is personal ...
Hahahahaaaa! He is genius. He has been doing it for a while and getting away with it so was emboldened to take it to an astronomical level. If he had listened to wise counsel almost a decade ago, he wouldn't have found himsel ...
Why has Akufo Addo gone hibernating. With all the noise of corruption eminenting from the scandals of his appointees and the " persecution " of his trusted chief justice. We not hearing from the once the conqueror of all that ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
what ...
The court proceedings must interrogate these issues. What exactly were the services rendered by NSB to GWCL. Was it competitive for NSB to provide these services? The GW MD gave an interview and was asked about this case. His ...
Can someone please breakdown this English for my understanding " To police the sanctity of water in the realm". Attah Akyea is like most lawyers in Ghana a thief and indigenous abuser. They use conflating language to scare th ...
THE VERY LAW THEY BROKE T ...
Blistering barnacles!
Why should a state institution pay for the telecom services provided by NSB? Is the national signals bureau a profit-making state institution? Does the Ghana Police, Ghana armed forces, the Prison services, Fire Service etc p ...