Continue to clinch on straw. Don't let the Judgement Fixing and Evidence Manipulation Expect Crying Baby Village Champion Godfred Dame keep on deceiving you
REBECCA 6 months ago
was this not the same woman who order an MP to abandon his parliamentary business and appear in court every day and saying he will be jail no matter what before even the trail begin? this woman is indeed disgraceful
Yuny Barrack 6 months ago
President Mahama you sit down for Tsatsu Tsikata who is known as notorious law gangster to paint your last term in office just as he misguided PNDC regime with draconian laws.
jesus 6 months ago
It is the same dacronian laws under our same Constitution that the PIGS used to loot our state funds.
YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET. YOU WILL GO WHEREVER YOU ARE ASKED TO GO AND YOU WILL DO WHATEVER YOU ARE TOLD TO DO. YOU ARE NOTHING 6 months ago
AFTER STEALING PUBLIC MONEY TO SIT YOUR DAUGHTER'S BUTTOCKS IN WORLD CLASS BUSINESS CLASS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU WANT CHOP OUR MONEY FOR FREE AND BE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN?!! BE GRATEFUL YOU AREN'T KIDNAPPED AT NIGHT, BEHEADED, YOUR BODY SET ABLAZE AND BURIED AS YOUR FORMER COLLEAGUES WHO ALSO THOUGHT OF THEMSELVES AS SPECIAL. MENTAL TORTURE AMPA. BE GRATEFUL YOU AREN'T BEING KIDNAPPED AT NIGHT, BEHEADED, YOUR BODY SET ABLAZE AND BURIED AS YOUR FORMER COLLEAGUES WHO ALSO THOUGHT OF THEMSELVES AS SPECIAL. MENTAL TORTURE AMPA.
@ Suspected CJ 6 months ago
Yes, that's the price you pay for leaking info to your NPP family. It serves you well.
Shameless woman.
Yes, that's the price you pay for leaking info to your NPP family. It serves you well.
Shameless woman.
Atsu Ho 6 months ago
It's obvious JM has vowed to remove the CJ and nothing can stop that. Let's set the right precedents for this landmark CJ removal saga
Benji 6 months ago
No matter how many noise she makes, the law is the law.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Atsu Ho 6 months ago
Irresponsible comments meant to forment trouble in society, your evil motives will fall on you and you alone
She chop in private make she suffer her fate in private 6 months ago
If phones are allowed video can be used edited put on social media and used to say anything depending on context.
The people with laptops are not going to do anything. The same reason why they want proceedings to be publi ... read full comment
If phones are allowed video can be used edited put on social media and used to say anything depending on context.
The people with laptops are not going to do anything. The same reason why they want proceedings to be public to manipulate discourse. She took the money in private her matter should also be in private.
We await the results.
. 6 months ago
Mensah 6 months ago
If u could come out and say this openly I will give u $1b
AA 6 months ago
Moron continue posting this stupid comment thinking you will pitch Ghanaians against one another for you selfish gains. To tell you the truth you will die soon, and Ghana will continue to exist in peace. Illiterate moron. Go to hell.
Lori 6 months ago
Oh Araba. Koti nti you see your end?
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago
This whole process is needless and it is making my party NDC seven in the eyes of the global stage as bad place for judicial independence. The actions will bite NDC.
Bararack boy 6 months ago
When Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed by Kufour government we all cried for his release but on hindsight he deserved it. It was judgement from God because of his diabolics. At his old age Tsatsu want to go to his grave as wicked man although he claims to be born again Christian.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Lay off the reefer
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago
The next chief justice will experience same even if it takes 100 years
Cambodia88 6 months ago
By which time all these npp criminals and their surrogates, assigns would have been dead and gone and their history would have been long obliterated and totally wiped out totally..????
REJECTED BLUE COLOUR 6 months ago
Massa I can bet with the shit in my butt that you are not an ndc member. Look all the theatrics by this woman is just to delay the process. This woman is either a witch or whatever is in between her th***s is very big. Does article 146 and its clauses mention a special venue for the hearing? You see the process as set by constitution will continue because the law is the law. The in camera hearings can be held under mango tree provided the place is well secured. She should continue to allow Godfred Dame to lead down the path of destruction. The most important thing is that she is suspension and she will never step in that office whilst the process continues. The law is the law and the law shall take its course. These distractions will not save her.
Opi London6 6 months ago
You are NPP
You are NPP
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
So, in this modern age where electronic gadgets can record both sound, pictures and videos, how do you implement the in-camera stipulation by the constitution without body search and retrieving all electronics on all parties in the sitting?
Ato 6 months ago
Hoooo you are not an NDC member. You are a clown of NPP
Ibrahim 6 months ago
You lie you are an NPP MAN ABOABA
Kwame 6 months ago
Nothing will bite the NDC, stop being stupid.
Djata ba 6 months ago
Mumu keep licking the boots of yr pay masters and what ever they want to subject her to whoever they think they can appoint TOMORROW will surly come even if it takes decades as the internet does not forget , All this to shall pass but hell not these NDC folks with their Media General as I said Tomorrow will surely come one day and we don’t want to hear any noise because the same shall be done to these ewe folks thinking GH belongs to them
Game Changer 6 months ago
Tweaaaa, woyɛ aponkye ba. Ofui.. the NDC will be a joke to allow the osono maame in office to protect those criminals in Akufo Addo's gov't from accountability.
We are writing our history and its looking bad 6 months ago
Regardless of what she has done. Guilty or Innocent. She will go. BUT, the history and precedent we are writing is very dangerous and will trickle down to injustice for the weak and have nots in society. Any abuse of human rights on an individual is an abuse on us all. The future will be pregnant with complaints by those who are perpetrating this wrong, and we shall have no ear for them!
Mr Bob Jnr 6 months ago
What goes around comes around. You did exactly just that to innocent Ghanaians. You alone has blood
Ama 6 months ago
As for Mahama, God will punish him papa before he dies
Good 6 months ago
Thank God, God isn’t a man. What crime has Mahama committed?
Christele Madiesse 6 months ago
God is not from Kumasi
Frank 6 months ago
No, God is from Ho. Stupid fool. Your name christele even shows you have low self esteem. Onye sorrmi
AM 6 months ago
Your name is frank. Where does your name show you come from. Thus your question reveals you as an epitome of a really really low iq
Mike O 6 months ago
You think God is like you and your parents! Wear your thinking cap, Ama!
KGG 6 months ago
Only tribalistic and/or impersonated woman can write this. God is not man or woman who like Ama etc.
jesus 6 months ago
@Ama. Please go see this woman's behavior during the case involving Gainu, a former NPP chairman's sitting on a panel she formed. GOD IS NOT A LAGOSIAN! God will punish Torkornoo more, even in death!!
Peaceful man 6 months ago
Mahama is a blessing.
CADA 6 months ago
Why treat this honourable woman like a terrorist?
Omanba 6 months ago
She is a legal terrorist.
Lucky 6 months ago
She’s more than a terrorist if you care to know.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
This Osonomaame is really confused! Who told her that the CJ and the justices of the superior courts do not have security of tenure? That fact that these officers have security of tenure does not mean if any of such officers misconduct themselves in their roles, they should not face disciplinary actions which include removal from office. Was this Osonomaame not in this country when her peers who were Court on Anasses tape for accepting various forms of bribery were sacked? If in deed those justices received bribe, does their removal from office as a consequence of their misconduct amount to interference with their security of tenure or interference with the independence of the judiciary?
This your logic is very illogical. Only NPP fanatics will fall for your warped logic!!!
LONGJOHN 6 months ago
GO AND SEE THE PRISONS YOU HAVE DUMPED PEOPLE...KARMA IS A BITCH
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
If every political party backs up every guilty person to seek the removal of a Chief Justice then Criminals shall be the Supreme Powers in every country. Kwame Nkrumah did it and reaped a coup d'etat. Busiah did the same and got same result. Ask Liman. Rawlings will answer. What is Mahama expecting by copying Nkrumah and Busiah?
Nthombella 6 months ago
He's expecting your mother
Yaw 6 months ago
Weak response. Talk sense and stop the insult!
Sey 6 months ago
Stupid and illiterate @Nthombella
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
NDC MAHAMA JUST WANTS TO KEEP TORKONOO AWAY FROM THE SUPREME COURT BENCH
The NDC scheme is to install a stooge as a Chief Justice and the acting Chief Justice is the perfect fit. The frustration is calculated to make Torkonoo quit but she won't. The trial is a mere farce which shall linger on with no end in sight.
Chuchuliga 6 months ago
Some proud member of the 38.2 % animals
Sey 6 months ago
Illiterate!!! Check EC site if it's 38.2%
That's what your propagandists have put in your stupid head
Martin 6 months ago
Fools like you @ Chuchuliga are the reason why Ghana is still a shit hole. An idiot like you also has one vote so why won’t sensible people lose to idiots?
Bob the Marley 6 months ago
What Mahama wants to do is to make the Judicial independent. He wants to do it such that no PRESIDENT can appoint a Chief Justice. After Torkonoo is gone he will change the constitution so the oldest serving Judge becomes the Chief Justice. In so doing the Chief will not be influence by a political party like the way Torkonoo was influenced.
Laughter 6 months ago
Gertrude is embarrassing the (P)NDC kangaroo court, sitting at a location where mahama run from to Jubilee House, after the kpai kpai of Atta Mills.
Shame to the puppets of human torture.
Gertrude is embarrassing the (P)NDC kangaroo court, sitting at a location where mahama run from to Jubilee House, after the kpai kpai of Atta Mills.
Opi London6 6 months ago
Just like NPP installed a stooge as CJ
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago
Like the one Akuffo Addo installed
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
The last kick of a dying horse
Joe 6 months ago
Are we in a military regime. It reminds of AFRC/PNDC time when innocent people and judges were jailed and killed.
Ghana should rise and stop this illigalities
Are we in a military regime. It reminds of AFRC/PNDC time when innocent people and judges were jailed and killed.
Joko 6 months ago
It can even remind you the day your father hung himself,who cares. When the stupid woman was turning justice upside down in this country where were you?
Remi 6 months ago
So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made the law appropriately?
Some Ghanaians like you have low IQ indeed.
All those involved in this sham investigati ... read full comment
So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made the law appropriately?
All those involved in this sham investigation should know that they are just being used to do the dirty job. It will come back to haunt them in future.
Remi 6 months ago
So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made to face the law appropriately following due process?
Some Ghanaians like yourself , Joko have low IQ indeed.
A ... read full comment
So can you educate us on how she turned justice upside down? Ok granted that she did, should she not be made to face the law appropriately following due process?
All those involved in this sham investigation should know that they are just being used to do the dirty job. It will come back to haunt them in future.
KYB 6 months ago
Hmmm say it again, reset my foot, we are rather going back to the dark days of AFRC and PNDC. God save mother Ghana
dog meat 6 months ago
you are even lucky JM is using the rule of law, i will make sure you rot in jail kwasia, kwasia woman
Blay 6 months ago
Madam chief justice, why not resign inoder to keep your reputation .
Martin 6 months ago
Why should she resign? Go ahead and remove her from office if you think she has done anything wrong.
Ntafuo King Kong 6 months ago
The woman is talking too much and I dislike her attitude. If you’re not okay with whatever is going on, resign and have your peace of mind.
Martin 6 months ago
She should resign so that idiots like you will use her resignation for propaganda to say she is guilty of your lies?
If she was your mother would you advise her to resign under these circumstances?
Fools like you are th ... read full comment
She should resign so that idiots like you will use her resignation for propaganda to say she is guilty of your lies?
If she was your mother would you advise her to resign under these circumstances?
Fools like you are the reason why Ghana is where it is today?
Cole 6 months ago
Torkornu or what ever u called yourself, if you think the conditions are unfavourable, pls resign and stop this nonsense. The majority of Ghanaians don't need except the npp,your partners in crime
Y2K 6 months ago
Tomorrow seem to be behaving like Ghana's judicial system cannot run without her.
Martin 6 months ago
Who is tho one too? Another low IQ fool
Slim 6 months ago
Doesn't Osono Maame understand that it's over!
Next, Jean Mensa.
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
The committee is biased and fooling
Somakosa 6 months ago
No, you are the one fooling. Osono Maame is a goner. We don't need her. She should go and join the npp flagbearer race and slot it out with Kennedy Agyapong, bawuliar and bryan acheampong. Maybe, she would win flagbearership. Tweeeeaaaaaaa
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
You fail to add Dr. Yaw Adutwum to the list.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
She's not coming back, get a grip
Mike O 6 months ago
What nonsense! Submit yourself to the committee and state your side of the issues raised. Your answers will vindicate you or otherwise. Madam, please, stop maligning the committee and it's composition and stop leaking the goings on subtly. Some of us can read between the lines regarding your theatrics! No one is bigger than the constitution!
NANABA 1 6 months ago
Only a fool like you will say that it is not me. Because it is someone .
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago
Madam anonymous seven, be quiet let them do it to you bokoooor. That court they observe Moses' Law. Please the law is a tooth for a tooth and an eye for an eye.
Slim 6 months ago
Get-rude Tecno, go on a holiday with your husband and children.
It's over!
Get it in your osono head!
It's over!
HARD -Talk 6 months ago
Just keep quite as receiving it apparently perfect.! This is not oversize of Supreme Court Justice.
Jb 6 months ago
The people of SALL comes to mind, birth certificate not prove of nationality, Domelivo age case, Gyeki Quason stopped from performing his parliamentary duties while similar cases were treated differently etc comes to mind. See who is crying injustice.
Susan Djan 6 months ago
VERY SAD. AWWWWW
Jr 6 months ago
You allowed yourself to be used by a political party in the clear view of the public. So face the music. You caused your own downfall cause you were always bias.
#SALL #ASSIN NORTH#SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT cases. Same Law endur ... read full comment
You allowed yourself to be used by a political party in the clear view of the public. So face the music. You caused your own downfall cause you were always bias.
#SALL #ASSIN NORTH#SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT cases. Same Law endure.
Hamid Musah Badung 6 months ago
"Hon. Asiedu said an old woman always come dangerous before dies"
mafak 6 months ago
Let's face it, even if she's exonerated from all the charges after all the brouhaha, she wouldn't enjoy her work anymore. She was quiet before, but surely she got manipulated and is now making her case worse.
Now Now 6 months ago
Araba be careful
You are dealing with an inquisitorial not adversarial
Araba be careful
Charlie 6 months ago
How do we call a woman who is bastard???? Just asking
Nthombella 6 months ago
Maybe, a "bastardess"......
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Bastardwaa
Bastardwaa
Edward 6 months ago
When you perpetrated an attack on Parliamentary independence with the shameful Afenyo Markin case you felt ok. Now you are crying. Shui up and swallow the bitter pill
Castro 6 months ago
Lol, JM is too slow; remember this CJ allowed trials on weekends and swiftly denied EC to testify.
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Judiciary should be as much as possible non partisan. She has created the impression to the general public that she is a NPP CJ. It is no longer suitable for her to remain in the judiciary. Perception of fairness is an important cornerstone of justice.
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 6 months ago
Madam the law is the law. What has your husband or children.got to do with your probe and they also being charged? Am sorry for you because you have allowed criminals like Dame, Afenyo and npp to worsen your matter. So from the way things are going are you sure you can come back to your position as CJ. You are a foregoner. I don't understand why you can think for yourself but to be misled in this partisan manner. Shameful
jesus 6 months ago
This is somebody who as a presiding judge, told a lawyer raising objection to partisan NPP judge Gainu on a case involving the NPP 'enough, resume your seat'! The corrosive sense of entitlement of some of these NPP appendages is unparalleled. Why doesn't she call for the committee to meet in her house, that way she can serve them tea and biscuit for lunch break. The Constitution is an Equal Abuser! She has enjoyed its benefits. She should shut up and enjoy its restrictions. Mahama is a gentleman, others would have dragged her ass to Ankaful.
Forlifive 6 months ago
What goes around comes around. Your human rights indeed. Siasem like dat
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
If today it's not you then wait to tomorrow. What sin has the CJ committed and you give her a lot of troubles. We should all know that death is awaiting all of us and one day we shall give account of it
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Zip it
Zip it
Martin 6 months ago
You open your stinking mouth. You idiot
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
The law is the law period
Lucky 6 months ago
This lady is wasting our time. Complaining about venue, laptop, cellphone etc. This is bullshit. Just resign woman. Enough of the nonsense led by Npp. The law is the law so live with it.
Concerned Citizen 6 months ago
Why should she resign? NDC afraid they have bitten more than they can chew? Nope. She stays. Remove her if you dare and bear the full consequences!
Patty 6 months ago
So we should do what? Report to your pay masters. It's finished!
Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 6 months ago
Now West Africa countries are going through a lot of political instability. So Ghana should be serious and tight their neighbors in terms security.
Obroniba 6 months ago
Shut up there and comply. when you were misbehaving with high profile cases and dancing to the whims and caprices of that ape of a chimpanzee, didn't you know a day like this will catch up with you? You were just too bossy with no manners and dignity. Keep quiet and suffer
Kdwo 6 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah taught he was superior so Mahama is thinking
Koa 6 months ago
This woman knows no matter what she does Mahama will sack her but she wants to sell a story to the outside world. I don't know if Mahama and the NDC has taught about it's implications to their government. They planned to sack her even before they came to power. And they have the three ewes to achieve their aim. Mahama wants absolute power to achieve his personal interest but there is God
Yaw 6 months ago
This whole witch-hunting thing is setting a dangerous precedence. The next NPP government must resort to heavy actions and must not play gentility or any low key political game. Right from elections day, the aftermath till date, the NDC led administration has caused damage and losses to the state and political opponents.
Demi Brown 6 months ago
Don't worry by that time, the constitution will be zipped tight. The review process is alive and well. NPP will be disappointed. Hahaha
Kwame 6 months ago
dictatorship in Ghana
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
THIS BITCH HAS AN ISSUE WITH HERSELF, UNDERSTANDING THE CONSTITUTION SHE SWORE TO UPHOLD. HER CORROSIVE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT IS NOT THE AXIS ON WHICH OUR CONSTITUTION WAS BUILT. THE SOONER THEY GET HER OUT OF THERE, THE BETTER.
Oheneba kwasi 6 months ago
Waaaw, if the Chief Justice was really subjected into such a treatment, then we should feel sorry for ourselves. But I thought we have gone passed behaving like animals please, please, what is going on?.
Joey 6 months ago
It is so interesting that this embattled CJ who treated Tsatsu and co as common men whenever they appeared before her, is now talking about mental torture. Even how she shows a mean face anytime before come before her alone made a lot of lawyers scared going before her, today when she is going through same measure she's crying.
Abban 6 months ago
I'm surprised,why all the names on the committee are the people who have diabolical minds against Akans. I tell you, nothing good will come from these people. Akans should wake up and open their eyes, else they will trample on us. Mighty Akans.
Joko 6 months ago
@Abban you are a cow!! Do You think all Akans are as idiotic as you are??
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
What a legacy the current president is leaving the high office of Ghana. It's mine boggling
TK 6 months ago
Madam just shut up and Allow the law to work.The law is the law,that is what you said to tsikata before jailing him,did you at that time think of the emotional torture that man went through.Today you are crying,just resign and let’s us have our peace,there is no way you gonnna come back to come prevent the NPP thieves from being jailed.Na lie
Kojois 6 months ago
NDC and their foolishness they think ghana is for them. Time will tell.
Samus 6 months ago
You are right my friend. These ndc fools don't know anything about rule of law.
Sey 6 months ago
Wow
What a set up!!! The CJ was denied entry of her phone and laptop of her lawyers but the petitioners' lawyers were allowed their phones and laptops in? And everyone is quite?
Journalists are quite, human rights advocate ... read full comment
Wow
What a set up!!! The CJ was denied entry of her phone and laptop of her lawyers but the petitioners' lawyers were allowed their phones and laptops in? And everyone is quite?
Journalists are quite, human rights advocates are quite and it seems these people are in support of what is happening. Power, they say is transient.
If this should happen under the next NPP government and anyone decides to speak against it, the way such people go receive insult and curses ern
Alban Bagbin 6 months ago
Is she not a thief? Ooh so thieves can now ask for salad as breakfast. Kwasea
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
Was madam Charlotte Osei given access to the petition and was she not searched prior to every sitting? Why is today different?
Pee 6 months ago
Madam you're wasting time, resign simple
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
STUPID EFUTU FOOL TORKENOO
Patrick 6 months ago
The law is the lawr
Asante Appiah 6 months ago
Just look and think of the names of the petition committee members; all from one region. The type, kind of the same kangaroo court members that rawlings used to kill so many Akans. Ain't we seeing history repeating itself. The same Tsikata and his uncle Kojo Tsikata, founders of the Kangaroo courts still at play in 2025 and we all sit and watch the minority tribes take over our country again.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 6 months ago
REALLY?
@Asante Appiah, I am only hoping that you are kidding, right. Your Geography really didn't do a good job by knocking into your head that the northern part of Ghana has multiple regions likewise the whole south is sim ... read full comment
REALLY?
@Asante Appiah, I am only hoping that you are kidding, right. Your Geography really didn't do a good job by knocking into your head that the northern part of Ghana has multiple regions likewise the whole south is simple not all Akan either. Please be fair to the committee. You mean Yao Domelovo and Pamwang are from the same region? How intelligent!
Bolt 6 months ago
This woman indeed has no credibility
Andy B 6 months ago
Cry baby syndrome is as highly contagious like vovid 19
Dan 6 months ago
It's not fair what they are doing, this is very stupid. Mahama stop this foolish qct
Lord Lugard 6 months ago
The law is the law
Nico 6 months ago
History is watching and time will tell. No condition is permanent.
Demi Brown 6 months ago
The time is now. When the constitution is zipped tight what history again? The constitution review process is alive and well...
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
@Nico. I do not understand you demented hypocritical demons. Was history sleeping when SALL was diabolically denied suffrage?? Were you here when Gyakye Quayson (MP) was treated like a common criminal and court sittings expedited to include weekends?? Have you lost your memory regarding the ambush and attempted constitutional coup against Parliament and the speaker of parliament and the Afenyo Markin speed dial SC motions?? Do you remember who single-handedly, by personal Fiat, denied us all Ghanaian citizenship when she declared our birth certificates null and void?? You seem to have forgotten the infamous, "..As discussed.." letter from this same woman to the former President Akuffo Addo, "presenting" a preferred list of judges for supreme Court appointements?? Do you have any idea the terror that was wrought through the Judiciary by Torkornoo during her tenure and all in flagrant violation of all laid down rules and procedure and against all principles of natural justice?? Do you know how many decisions, to the destruction of innocent lives, were taken purely on whim and caprice and sheer spite?? Do you know how frightening it is to have an individual appropriate a national justice system as a personal instrument to be used at her pleasure??This is the individual who today is asking for a balanced scale of justice and you, NICO, dare make threats of reprisal??? You better disappear back into the demonic hole you crawled out of.
SONGO 6 months ago
Dankatowa you haven't seen anything we shall treat you like a politician since you acted like one. still the law is the law abooko!
Laughter 6 months ago
Gertrude, a hard nut to crack, embarassing the kangaroo court of incompetent mahama, run by a collection of 5 vampires seeking to lynch an innocent black womam.
She wil be victorious!!!
Gertrude, a hard nut to crack, embarassing the kangaroo court of incompetent mahama, run by a collection of 5 vampires seeking to lynch an innocent black womam.
She wil be victorious!!!
Opi London6 6 months ago
This NPP woman is never an innocent woman she is 100% NPP plant
Laughter 6 months ago
The CJ should ask for international security before the vampires repeat the murder of high court judges under PNDC. The vampires are desparate.
Chuchuliga 6 months ago
Even under a full-blown civilian regime, your stupid KYEBI BLOODY MURDERER (Nana Akuffo Addo) was brutally slaughtering as many as 8 harmless and unarmed citizens. As if that was not enough, he went on to murder his own kinsman - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu! So we know the true murderers from the random revolutionary deviants.
Kwame Prah 6 months ago
We don't want any doctored tapes to be released for an in-camera hearing. How can that be an emotional torture unless you planned to unlawfully record the proceedings. They have to even let a fellow female search your private parts.
Stitches. 6 months ago
You brought this to yourself. The committee can't trust you anymore, considering the fact that you leaked the letter the president wrote to you to your party members. You are not trust worthy so you need to be searched. Bear it. They should even search tour toto because you can hide a recording device there
Jay 6 months ago
This CJ is just a cry baby! I mean does she listen to herself when she makes these nuisance comments? I’m in total shock when I hear her sometimes. What happened with the law being the law or does that only apply when it’s someone else? Stop the fooling and act in accordance with your profession. You’re now becoming unbecoming.
Martin 6 months ago
Jay you are such a fool. Do you really listen to yourself?
The lady is complaining that even her husband and children are not allowed to sit with her and you don’t see anything wrong with that?
Which part of the laws ... read full comment
The lady is complaining that even her husband and children are not allowed to sit with her and you don’t see anything wrong with that?
Which part of the laws of Ghana allow these psychopaths to allow her accusers to have access to their phones but the accused isn’t allowed similar privileges?
Idiots like you with a vote like everyone else is the reason idiots will always rule the next generation.
Odwanba
PK 6 months ago
Blinded by politics, we are making a lot of indelible mistakes that will haunt our families in future.
Continue to demystify your profession, though!!!!
Blinded by politics, we are making a lot of indelible mistakes that will haunt our families in future.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kekjhh
ATAKPA 6 months ago
You see how partisan politics has affected your entire hard earned reputation?in as much as I feel sorry for you,pls be neutral as much as you can in your future endeavours (this is to all public servants)..... politicians are in all divide are unpredictable...you were so partisan when you were in office....it's so bad...
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
When you were stealing our money for your husband and daughter, weren't you infringing on the fundamental rights of other Ghanaians? When you fraudulently awarded contracts to your daughters, weren't you stealing from Ghanaians and infringing on their fundamental rights? Corrupt, disgraced and primitive fool. When you were in charge and crookedly and criminally ruling anyhow, did you consider the fundamental rights of those appearing before you in court? You ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Cat 6 months ago
The npp knows u will definately be sack so pls dont waste your time on crocodile tears bcos we will not forgive u for all your bias as a chief justice
Kobby 6 months ago
A bad precedent by the NDC administration. I hope they will not cry foul when it's been done to them
Kaya 6 months ago
This woman thought she above the law or what. Has she forgotten she said the law is the law.
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
DEEVINITYjust now
Twamene biara suro aya nnaa. Duruwanka sheeeege.
DEEVINITYjust now
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
The law is the lawyer. U sentenced people to Nsawam prison and other maximum security prisons during ur high court days. Didn't u know how bad it was?
Obibs 6 months ago
Very akin to the kangaroo courts established in 1979 at peduase with the Awhois and Tsikatas behind covered screens. Why are we not surprised at these ongoing by decendants of the AFRC and the PNDC ?
DEEVINITY 6 months ago
Twamene biara suro aya nuna. Duruwanka sheeeege!!!
Boasiako 6 months ago
Power changes hand amparampa. Today you are crying about your rights and dignity as a person before the law. I hope she said that sincerely but not out of malice or in a way trying to win public sympathy, I hope she's also now feeling the pain, heartache and disappointment in the very system that has been created, designed and enshrined by law to protect basic human rights of every individual but which has in countless of time has been used by people of POWER like her to denigrate the supposedly 'NOBODIES' in the country, and how the many ordinary
Ghanaian citizens who've been subjected to ill treatment by herself and the judicial service have had to endure the humiliation of ending up in the prison system because of the abuse of power by people in authority like herself and their so called 'DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM COMPATRIOTS'.
Abrewatia 6 months ago
Because you made the case extremely high stakes, as if you are the only person qualified for the position by filing needless petitions
Relax and go through the investigative committee and prove your innocence. Your screami ... read full comment
Because you made the case extremely high stakes, as if you are the only person qualified for the position by filing needless petitions
Relax and go through the investigative committee and prove your innocence. Your screaming about procedural issues and the lost of trust between you and your colleague judges seems to deflect from the substantive matter
Sammy 6 months ago
So you want to record and bring back everything to Paul Adom Ochere good Evening? you have no shame woman, are you special in Ghana?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 months ago
These clearly shows the judiciary was in the wrong hands the law doesn't discriminate and how can your family be part
Kwesi Fori 6 months ago
This Torkonoo was so biased.One day one day.Law of karma is working.Judgement is on this earth.Lessons to all in positions. She was too partisan.NPP woman organizer .Can she work with NDC government and the supreme court if she in case brought back.Hmmmm
Nana B 6 months ago
This is what she has been subjecting people to, and now, she is reaping what she sowed.
Keep quiet and suffer
This is what she has been subjecting people to, and now, she is reaping what she sowed.
Keep quiet and suffer
Alberto 6 months ago
The media and Ghanaians should not soon forget what is happening now because the one doing this already branded Ghanaians as having short memories.
SHUT UP ARABA TORKORNU AND OBEY THE RULES 6 months ago
Araba you think you are a god because of stupid Akuffo Addo. Now the devil Akuffo Addo is out and all your criminal activities has been exposed so shut up and follow the proceedings. Since you refused to resigned initially now its too late and you are inn for a very BIG disgrace as a former chief justice of Ghana. You are on your own because the stupid minority leader and the NPP cannot save you, good bye Araba Torkornu.
yaw 6 months ago
You want your husband and daughter to sit in the 'in camera' case? Also you want to have your phones and other things to be on you in the 'in camera' case? Eii madam, i thought until now you were the head of the bench? Hmmm
Joe 6 months ago
Madam what else do want in this life? Resign and be free . What is there that you still want to be there. If you don't resign u will face humiliation . My candid advise
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
NPP TORKENOO WHY DONT YOU WANT TO RESIGN?
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
DOOBIA 6 months ago
A very good job by the committee!! Extra precautions needed when dealing with wicked witches
SON OF GOD 6 months ago
This is not open court, what will your husband and children be doing there?
You just finding fault with the committee where there is none. You want to stop all the judiciary from functioning because of you alone why
Koti 6 months ago
Nothing is permanent in this world not even our troubles.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Some body should tell OSONO MAME that the Law is still the Law.
She no see nothing yet.
Sense 6 months ago
Who the heck is this idiot telling us she shouldn’t be searched? Such a wicked woman does she know what she is talking about? Why did she want to have access to cell phone at the committee hearing?
The wise one 6 months ago
Nonsense!!
Nonsense!!
Stephen Arko 6 months ago
See who is talking about trauma........Do you know what you took Ghanaians through during tenure as CJ....... Especially the Unanimous FC thing.........You ain't seen nothing yet
Ibrahim 6 months ago
Ghana aye dedeeede chief justice paaaa nieeee aboa twe where is Kevin Taylor I laugh enter supreme Court
Andropov 6 months ago
OSONO MAAME, what atall do you want. We are all equal before the law. In plain words in camera in incamera and the law is the law your husband and kids have no place with incamera. I hope you're not a witch
Ing Abbas London 6 months ago
So when she wrote to the president to be given the opportunity to respond, what was her response?
Observer 6 months ago
Why, you want special treatment? Is that not what is done to all. Is the CJ seat your personal property?
Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago
Too much leaks. That's why. Your team can't be trusted. You can't set the agenda on your own investigation.
Citizen 6 months ago
Why, you want to record and leak proceedings as you usually do. Why should you record an in-camera sitting?
Kofi Nsor 6 months ago
Sorry to say that it seems our suspended CJ doesn't know what in camera sitting means
Manny 6 months ago
Does she want to be on perpetual injunction? Today this, tomorrow that! Allow the process to run, make your defense! Even Jesus Christ, who came to save the world, was crucified. I guess you never imagined you will dance to your own music one day! Face it!
Rose 6 months ago
THE LAW IS THE LAW THAT'S ALL
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
THE LAW IS THE LAW!
CLINGING ON TO THE FINAL STRAW!
THE END IS NEAR!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
THE LAW IS THE LAW!
THE END IS NEAR!
.com 6 months ago
It is good to have been treated the way your offices allow public to be treated. And it is good to have come public on this issue.I thank God Almighty for this expose'.
.com 6 months ago
Agyekum 6 months ago
Gabbage supplementary addition. Is this a ploy to delay your removal. Next time you get a position you will be fair and stop your partisan posture.
You SHALL go at all costs
Gabbage supplementary addition. Is this a ploy to delay your removal. Next time you get a position you will be fair and stop your partisan posture.
LITTLE PRINCE 6 months ago
MADAM, WHY YOU,RE NOT RESIGNING. YOU WENT TO DESTROYED JUDYCIALY AND BLAME IT'S ON NDC
caseDie 6 months ago
Unjust Chief Justice
Gh 6 months ago
You remember stop galamsey demo, how even people on their way from church were arrested, no matter how many noises you make, the law is the law.
Papa Lupa 6 months ago
See yeye de smell
Sofo line 6 months ago
What goes round, comes round.
Kwame 6 months ago
Proverbs 22:22-23
“Do not exploit the poor because they are poor and do not crush the needy in court, for the Lord will take up their case and will plunder those who plunder them.”
"Body Search, Phone Access Denied: C ... read full comment
“Do not exploit the poor because they are poor and do not crush the needy in court, for the Lord will take up their case and will plunder those who plunder them.”
"Body Search, Phone Access Denied: CJ accuses petition committee of mental torture" If the cry of this woman is true, then those behind it must be ready for God to plunder them at the right time. It is really fearful for anyone to fall into the hands of living God.
Where are the Christian leaders in this country who are expected to hear the cry of the oppressed, left their spirits up and support them? We can each pray for them and ensure that they get fair trial and treatment as they go through such struggle.
Cambodia88 6 months ago
No single job has security of tenure, not even the president who can be impeached (or even forcebly be overthrown), on clear case of infringement on the constitution or on more heinous acts or breaches of the constitution..
... read full comment
No single job has security of tenure, not even the president who can be impeached (or even forcebly be overthrown), on clear case of infringement on the constitution or on more heinous acts or breaches of the constitution..
How can one appoint or be given a right to employ a person or an employee yet has no authority to fire same, how?
A clear case of legal absurdity..
And so the CJ better keep quite and go through the process but eventually she is a goner. After all She supervised far worse things against others..
King deed 6 months ago
Adeɛ no deɛ, yɛ see kɔ aaa kɔ wae!!
THE IMPUDENCE OF LAWLESSNESS AND INDISCIPLINE 6 months ago
Is Madam CJ going to be making or receiving calls in the presence of the Committee? What does she need the phone? For recording the conversation? The level of unpatriotic tendencies is too much. Does she want to set the rules. She denied people their rights but here we are she crying fowl. She who asks for equity must come with clean the hands.
Elder 6 months ago
What about the mental torture to the people of SALL; the right MP of SALL from whom Peter Amewu stole the seat; Ghanaians under the birth certificate rulings. We all suffered mental torture and why not you?
AFTER STEALING PUBLIC MONEY TO SIT YOUR DAUGHTER'S BUTTOCKS IN WORLD CLASS BUSINESS CLASS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOU WANT CHOP OUR MONEY FOR FREE AND BE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN?!! BE GRATEFUL YOU AREN'T KIDNAPPED AT NIGHT, BEHEADED ...
Shameless woman.
The people with laptops are not going to do anything. The same reason why they want proceedings to be publi ...
Moron continue posting this stupid comment thinking you will pitch Ghanaians against one another for you selfish gains. To tell you the truth you will die soon, and Ghana will continue to exist in peace. Illiterate moron. Go ...
When Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed by Kufour government we all cried for his release but on hindsight he deserved it. It was judgement from God because of his diabolics. At his old age Tsatsu want to go to his grave as wicked man ...
Lay off the reefer
Massa I can bet with the shit in my butt that you are not an ndc member. Look all the theatrics by this woman is just to delay the process. This woman is either a witch or whatever is in between her th***s is very big. Does a ...
You are NPP
So, in this modern age where electronic gadgets can record both sound, pictures and videos, how do you implement the in-camera stipulation by the constitution without body search and retrieving all electronics on all parties ...
Mumu keep licking the boots of yr pay masters and what ever they want to subject her to whoever they think they can appoint TOMORROW will surly come even if it takes decades as the internet does not forget , All this to shall ...
Regardless of what she has done. Guilty or Innocent. She will go. BUT, the history and precedent we are writing is very dangerous and will trickle down to injustice for the weak and have nots in society. Any abuse of human r ...
God is not from Kumasi
Mahama is a blessing.
This Osonomaame is really confused! Who told her that the CJ and the justices of the superior courts do not have security of tenure? That fact that these officers have security of tenure does not mean if any of such officers ...
If every political party backs up every guilty person to seek the removal of a Chief Justice then Criminals shall be the Supreme Powers in every country. Kwame Nkrumah did it and reaped a coup d'etat. Busiah did the same and ...
The NDC scheme is to install a stooge as a Chief Justice and the acting Chief Justice is the perfect fit. The frustration is calculated to make Torkono ...
What Mahama wants to do is to make the Judicial independent. He wants to do it such that no PRESIDENT can appoint a Chief Justice. After Torkonoo is gone he will change the constitution so the oldest serving Judge becomes the ...
All those involved in this sham investigati ...
A ...
Fools like you are th ...
Next, Jean Mensa.
No, you are the one fooling. Osono Maame is a goner. We don't need her. She should go and join the npp flagbearer race and slot it out with Kennedy Agyapong, bawuliar and bryan acheampong. Maybe, she would win flagbearership. ...
What nonsense! Submit yourself to the committee and state your side of the issues raised. Your answers will vindicate you or otherwise. Madam, please, stop maligning the committee and it's composition and stop leaking the go ...
It's over!
The people of SALL comes to mind, birth certificate not prove of nationality, Domelivo age case, Gyeki Quason stopped from performing his parliamentary duties while similar cases were treated differently etc comes to mind. Se ...
VERY SAD. AWWWWW
#SALL #ASSIN NORTH#SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT cases. Same Law endur ...
Araba be careful
Bastardwaa
Judiciary should be as much as possible non partisan. She has created the impression to the general public that she is a NPP CJ. It is no longer suitable for her to remain in the judiciary. Perception of fairness is an import ...
Madam the law is the law. What has your husband or children.got to do with your probe and they also being charged? Am sorry for you because you have allowed criminals like Dame, Afenyo and npp to worsen your matter. So from t ...
This is somebody who as a presiding judge, told a lawyer raising objection to partisan NPP judge Gainu on a case involving the NPP 'enough, resume your seat'! The corrosive sense of entitlement of some of these NPP appendages ...
Zip it
Shut up there and comply. when you were misbehaving with high profile cases and dancing to the whims and caprices of that ape of a chimpanzee, didn't you know a day like this will catch up with you? You were just too bossy wi ...
This woman knows no matter what she does Mahama will sack her but she wants to sell a story to the outside world. I don't know if Mahama and the NDC has taught about it's implications to their government. They planned to sack ...
This whole witch-hunting thing is setting a dangerous precedence. The next NPP government must resort to heavy actions and must not play gentility or any low key political game. Right from elections day, the aftermath till da ...
dictatorship in Ghana
THIS BITCH HAS AN ISSUE WITH HERSELF, UNDERSTANDING THE CONSTITUTION SHE SWORE TO UPHOLD. HER CORROSIVE SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT IS NOT THE AXIS ON WHICH OUR CONSTITUTION WAS BUILT. THE SOONER THEY GET HER OUT OF THERE, THE BETTE ...
It is so interesting that this embattled CJ who treated Tsatsu and co as common men whenever they appeared before her, is now talking about mental torture. Even how she shows a mean face anytime before come before her alone m ...
I'm surprised,why all the names on the committee are the people who have diabolical minds against Akans. I tell you, nothing good will come from these people. Akans should wake up and open their eyes, else they will tram ...
Madam just shut up and Allow the law to work.The law is the law,that is what you said to tsikata before jailing him,did you at that time think of the emotional torture that man went through.Today you are crying,just resign an ...
Wow
Journalists are quite, human rights advocate ...
The law is the lawr
Just look and think of the names of the petition committee members; all from one region. The type, kind of the same kangaroo court members that rawlings used to kill so many Akans. Ain't we seeing history repeating itself. ...
REALLY?
@Asante Appiah, I am only hoping that you are kidding, right. Your Geography really didn't do a good job by knocking into your head that the northern part of Ghana has multiple regions likewise the whole south is sim ...
The law is the law
@Nico. I do not understand you demented hypocritical demons. Was history sleeping when SALL was diabolically denied suffrage?? Were you here when Gyakye Quayson (MP) was treated like a common criminal and court sittings exped ...
She wil be victorious!!!
Even under a full-blown civilian regime, your stupid KYEBI BLOODY MURDERER (Nana Akuffo Addo) was brutally slaughtering as many as 8 harmless and unarmed citizens. As if that was not enough, he went on to murder his own kinsm ...
We don't want any doctored tapes to be released for an in-camera hearing. How can that be an emotional torture unless you planned to unlawfully record the proceedings. They have to even let a fellow female search your private ...
You brought this to yourself. The committee can't trust you anymore, considering the fact that you leaked the letter the president wrote to you to your party members. You are not trust worthy so you need to be searched. Bear ...
This CJ is just a cry baby! I mean does she listen to herself when she makes these nuisance comments? I’m in total shock when I hear her sometimes. What happened with the law being the law or does that only apply when it’ ...
Which part of the laws ...
You see how partisan politics has affected your entire hard earned reputation?in as much as I feel sorry for you,pls be neutral as much as you can in your future endeavours (this is to all public servants)..... politicians ar ...
When you were stealing our money for your husband and daughter, weren't you infringing on the fundamental rights of other Ghanaians? When you fraudulently awarded contracts to your daughters, weren't you stealing from Ghanaia ...
DEEVINITYjust now
Power changes hand amparampa. Today you are crying about your rights and dignity as a person before the law. I hope she said that sincerely but not out of malice or in a way trying to win public sympathy, I hope she's also no ...
Relax and go through the investigative committee and prove your innocence. Your screami ...
This Torkonoo was so biased.One day one day.Law of karma is working.Judgement is on this earth.Lessons to all in positions. She was too partisan.NPP woman organizer .Can she work with NDC government and the supreme court if ...
Keep quiet and suffer
Araba you think you are a god because of stupid Akuffo Addo. Now the devil Akuffo Addo is out and all your criminal activities has been exposed so shut up and follow the proceedings. Since you refused to resigned initially no ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ...
She no see nothing yet.
Nonsense!!
Does she want to be on perpetual injunction? Today this, tomorrow that! Allow the process to run, make your defense! Even Jesus Christ, who came to save the world, was crucified. I guess you never imagined you will dance to ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
THE LAW IS THE LAW!
THE END IS NEAR!
Unjust Chief Justice
See yeye de smell
"Body Search, Phone Access Denied: C ...
Is Madam CJ going to be making or receiving calls in the presence of the Committee? What does she need the phone? For recording the conversation? The level of unpatriotic tendencies is too much. Does she want to set the rules ...
Foolishness.